Starting
early
means starting now! Located
in
an upcoming prime area Lekki Southern Villa 1 is just 12
minutes drive from VGC. The Estate is at strategic
proximity with major Developments & Estates like
Emperor Estate, The New Shoprite, Fountain Spring-Ville,
Diamond Estate, Pearl Garden, and the Monastery.
Lekki Southern Villa phase 2 is at shapati town, just behind the Beechwood estate and also few minutes away from Mayfair gardens and Lakowe lakes. it is actually 18-20 minutes drive from VGC.
It comes with excellent Title, ideal as home for a contemporary family or as a very
profitable investment
7m/plot
- Outright Payment for Lekki Southern Villa Phase 1
4.8m/plot - Outright Payment for Lekki Southern Villa Phase 2
Why should you invest in this project?
•It's
a serene environment ideal for a contemporary family
•Accessibility
of the estate to the major road
•It's
situated m a secured environment
•It's
a profitable investment for any investing individual
or organization
•It's
well positioned in the Lekki-Epe axis
•Closeness
to similar estates and other social amenities like
market malls etc.
•The
price is very good compared to what is obtainable around
this vicinity
•Largely
discounted
•Flexible
Payment options also available
PEN Gardens
is
located near the LFTZ in Ibeju-Lekki area of Lagos on a
Peninsula bordered on the south by the Atlantic Ocean
and on the North by Lekki Lagoon.
Why PEN Gardens?
The
LFTZ is a model project for inter-governmental
corporation between China and Nigeria attracting
preferential policies and incentives in the zone.The
area is planned to thrive in production, manufacturing,
oil & gas, import & export trade,
trans-shipment, tourism and real estate.
Lekki Free Trade Zone is the new investment, business & tourism haven of Lagos State, particularly in line with the Mega-City status of Lagos.
1.7m/plot
-
Outright Payment PEN Gardens Phase 2
1.8m/plot
- Outright Payment PEN Gardens Phase 1
Note : Discounts are
on 3 plots and above, Commission also on referrals
For Details and Flexible Payment Plans
Call
us today for enquires and to book for a site visit.
08032692422, 08022115550, 08122493114,
Please, feel free to check on us at our office
www.pennek.com
info@pennek.com
Rd 5.Suite J149,
Ikota Complex, VGC - Lekki
23 comments:
When I win giveaway 1st price. Lindaobserve
When hoes meet prominent ppl
Ok someday
Okay!...... Aunt Linda like play like play you no dey give us Assignment again? lol!
Nice idea.
Mine is when I hav "hammer" in aboard. Lolzzz.
issokay
Am interested Linda.. I hope it's not fraud cos I will come for your ass.. I dey fear Naija o... Anything for happen to my money.. Boys are not smiling..
Okay, noted.
Nice.
Very soon.
FOR LEKKI AGN??? I DON RUN GO FAR...TOMJERRYSWIT
I never save up enough. Linda take note!
They are now advertising their land for sale, tomorrow they will say; Igbos are taking their land. In that advert, put for Yorubas only.
Alright!
Who's the victim? What's to be done? Kindly click
Healing For The Assaulted Soul
Make una no sell to igbo people oo! Shebi Lagos na yoruba land! Una Don begin sell now when the ibos buy finish build house, come begin prosper una go begin vex! Words like we are doing you a favor by staying here will start flying around! When una collect their money chop, come sell land to them una no go remember that one! Yeye!
Linda 1 I never chop since yesterday, 2 I dey 33years no husband, 3 I graduate since no job. 4 the little money wey I get hear na him I use subscribe to win this ur 2ok since I neva win am. 5 make I continue? Abeg helep me no condision is permanent. God go bless u nwanyi oma. My e-mail na Marvelsme55@gmail.com. Ka chineke gozie gi . Amen
Hope its not fruad,else am interested.
Come see for yourself
i want to buy