Kunle Afolayan comes for Igbos, blames them solely for piracy in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Kunle Afolayan comes for Igbos, blames them solely for piracy in Nigeria

That's the bad thing about people in authority bashing a particular tribe, ethnic/religious group, others will think it's okay to do same. Respected Nollywood film maker and actor Kunle Afolayan took to twitter a few hours ago to blame the 'Igbos' for piracy in Nigeria. He even went as far as saying 'may God strike all of you'. Sad! After some Nigerians dragged him over hot coals, he apologized. See the tweets after the cut...

452 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 452   Newer›   Newest»

This Dude is high on some cheap drugs...The thunder that will strike you is still doing press up in the gym..Oye ara

chiedu oby said...

See dis gay bastard...retarded fucktard coming here 2 chat rubbish..may amadioha strike u dead dere.. ewu

Lmao @ let's return from lagoon first @kunleafolayan. No be your fault Kunle, na the awards wey you win dey worry your head. O, before I forget it's "once" not "ones"@ kunleafolayan. You need to spend more time improving on yourself, than spewing all your tribalistic rubbish.

Hold your stupid apology to yourself. . Ist is your so called oba. And now its you...What is lagos without the igbos if I may ask. I better be careful with my yoruba friends...... mtswww

THOY said...

Even when u know he is saying d truth. What goes ard comes ard.

God win and God pass them

I will be the last fool to dine with the yorubas
No mata how grateful u may be to them they will always comes for u to hurt u

Two issues that fuel piracy are convenience to the end user and maybe price...what options have you considered to bridge these gaps? you can argue that they are not your key target but the that creates the gap that the pirates fill.

Get serious jare. D guy is pained. Igbos r always looking 4 either cheap/wicked way to make money Abeg. And som1 tweeted dat he got harassed by yoruba boiz... did dey harass u in ur home town abi no b somwhere u come frm? If u r not pleased u can take d next available bus to ur village. Nonsense

Dumb ass don't blame the Igbo ppl, blame you law makers for their lack of strong anti piracy laws!

Amaka said...

All these attacks started just because south east voted mostly for GEJ, now we are being attacked from all angles. Kunle Afolanya I wasn't expecting this from u. I'm boycotting any production associated with you.

Kponskii said...

Piracy in Nigeria is like cancer. The more u fight it, more aggressive it becomes. Ask ur colleagues who are more creative, i'm sure they can give u more strategic pointers. Fight ur fight bro...no vent ur frustration on us...

Lol,ibo people are really awesome..to think i went to d cinema to watch this idiot's movies. Will be buying from my ibo brothers from now on. Rubbish

i will kill all igbos b4 i kill a snake..useless set of people.Animals with human skin

....have had so much hauled at me for being Igbo. I will always be proud to Igbo, it's who I am, it's the best I can be, will never be ashamed of it, no apologies to anyone. Others are not even better. I've been swindled by people from other tribes, there was no alarm raised because they were not Igbos.
Kunle I feel your frustration but my advice is you use your association to prevail on the authorities to war against piracy and stop this campaign of hate. I expected better from you.
I just think people should stop preaching hate, discrimination & tribalism. Fix the problem, build walls of unity and dichotomy.

lol so many gullible people on this blog buying what linda is selling sha. When he said may the wrath of God strike all of you, he was obviously referring to all pirates not all Igbo people. Linda continue to sow the seeds of war, I only hope that when it starts you stay behind to reep.

Idiot! Ur very stupid for saying that

Abekey victoria said...

Kunle afolayan I respect u so much but u just lost dat respect as a result of ur foolish talk about igbos. Why not speak your yoruba in. Ur movies so dat we will stop pirating ur films. Idiot

Omo ale jati jati! Idiot of the highest order. Continue hating the igbos while we continue prospering.

Fucking retard bastard.. mtcheww plz go and tk several seats and shove ya apology down ya useless throat.. Am proudly igbo..

Aj Gabriel T said...

We Igbos are Who we are! Hate us or love us! Nigeria can never be d same without us.

Abekey victoria said...

Mr kunle afolayan if ur utterance and dat of d oba of lagos causes any tribal war in dis country God will hold u responsible.

No mind dem! Very soon, they will blame us for the absence of winter in Nigeria.

Omo ale jati jati! Idiot of the highest order. Continue hating the igbos while we continue prospering.

The irony when igbo people say they won't vote APC because of the tribalism but then the PDP gubernatorial candidate is also yoruba lol. I guess igbo people won't vote at all then cos when push comes to shove, no matter how much he claims not to be one of them, Jimi Agbaje is a pure yoruba man so better forget all this tribalism and vote for a Lagos that works.

Dont u guys blame muslims for terrorist attacks

MissVee said...

Linda u need to get some chill Abeg. Even before the oba's comment, we all know that no1 movie Pirates in Nigeria are igbos. Apart from movie piracy, most substandard (or rather fake) things come from Onitsha and Aba. So what are u not talking? Biko chill, no spoil ur blog with tribal gist abeg

Linda...you arent helping matters. You shouldnt have highlighted this esp after oba Akiolu's silly statement..what are you trying to achieve? Another Biafran war!

U no well. Go ask ur fellow tribes too

See dis olodo! Omo ale jati jati! Are igbos d cause of ur poverty?

Linda I feel u shudnt av posted this tho...nt all news is healthy....*sigh*
kunle had no right to castigate ibos .....most of the ibos,we yorubas help them in printing or editting....or whatever
so sad nd I use to respect him

i dont see why you should be angry at igbos for piracy when you have never done anything significant for them from the civil war the igbos have tried to make a living for themselves from the resources around them even when awolowo decided to advise gowon to freeze all the accounts after the civil war thinking it would mar the common igbo man but it didnt tell me when last wehad an igbo president apart from azikiwe who was just a figure head for the main ruler at that time tafewa balewa...just putting the igbos at the backseat of the running of affairs in the country now you are complaining about the igbos shame on you if you do that the igbo man deserves praise for things he does and am not praising piracy but the common man that cant afford to go to cinema buying this movies at a cheap rate helps them

hahahahaahaha plz someone shld download all these yabs + kunles and burn it into a cd for our jolliment.i love this country die .but bros kunle i been the like you way o but as u don mis talk i may vote to change ur mouth .na only igbos be the scape goat for niger.dont worry the day thes country divides u go know hw far .

Show ur face,anu mpama!

Tesquare said...

I'm not surprised, Kunle Afolayan is a tribalism to the core, have you watched any of his movies, and the casts?
I didn't see it as anything but after I watched his at the last award, my mind was made up, he praised fashola on behalf of Lagos State Govt on their support , he refused to mention GEJ name but rather said federal GOvt for their support, the way he said it sef, it was as if he was being forced , or afraid they won't support him again in promoting his movies if he didn't , otherwise he wouldn't even acknowledge that GEJ govt. lent him support. And he was praising fashola as if fashola is the state GOvt itself but blatantly refused to mention GEJ. He is the one that will be struck down soon.
Miserable bastard. And a pathetic actor.
Hope Gabriel is not anything like this mofo.

ITS UNFORTUNATE THAT SOMEONE WHO MAE A FILM ABOUT OCTOBER FIRST AND WHO TALKED ABOUT THE UNITY OF A NATION WILL CAUSE OUT AN ENTIRE TRIBE FOR THE MISCHIEF OF JUST A FEW PEOPLE .HAB WHERE IS SELF CONTROL.I KNOW PAT NEBO IS AN IGBO MAN AND YOU HAD SEVERAL IGBO PEOPLE ON YOUR SET AND YOU DO THIS .SHAME ON YOU .WHAT ARE YOU TEACHING YOUR CHILDREN.

Folake said...

Hmmmmm. I am a proud Yoruba woman. Oluwafolakemi by name. However Mr Afolayan, you have lost a fan. You jumped on the bandwagon. Why didnt you complain all thses days? You have come across as opportunistic, sly and tribalistic. I wont be watching any of your films again. I wonder if you know the depth of damage you have inflicted on yourself by what you have done? This will blow over but people will always remember what you really are. You have lost in one swipe, a masdive fanbase. How sad for you.

His father is a bastard son of a thousand fathers so what do u expect from bloody fool

but wait a minute it is no news that ibo guys are the backbone of piracy in this country and i know they are ready to sell their mother in traffic once it fetches money main reason why no one wants them in govt.

You dey craze, a hoe like u.

True! But Kunle's approach was very wrong!

lol truth hurts

U ar just ranting on media wit silly ass Linda.

hahahahaahaha plz someone shld download all these yabs + kunles and burn it into a cd for our jolliment.i love this country die .but bros kunle i been the like you way o but as u don mis talk i may vote to change ur mouth .na only igbos be the scape goat for niger.dont worry the day thes country divides u go know hw far .

Is it' not true? Abi u see sule dey sell fake CD? No be Emeka and Obi dey sell? Shut up all of you and speak the truth, idiots!!

And tomorrow some Igbo efulefu's a.k.a the lost ones, will still go and vote apc.
Una go market use una hand select better cane dey go use flog una.
Bonario the fool/progressive, take note.

BUZZ said...

Didn't Fashola Pack igbos some years ago and dumped them at river Niger bridge? Make them continue. Their end is very near.

You guys shld chill na. Two wrongs dnt mk a ryt. He spoke outta frustration. He was out rightly wrong but reigning curses on him put y'all on d same level wit him. My two cents tho....biko mk una no curse me o, I no get thick skin like some ppl...

Hypocritical asshole. U just did exactly what you are bashing him for.
The irony. Mstcheew

So becos d oba said something about the Igbos today..every yoruba guy wnts to express dia grievances ...Oh..I can see my beloved Biafra so sad Jc

Do u know any other abusive yoruba words apart from "omo ale jati jati"? Just curious
Cus u sound like a learner

This is the end of Kunle Afo-nsi's career. I hope all his future productions get pirated. Very foolish for all your tribalistic comments against Igbos

The Oba of Lagos and the political class{APC} in Lagos are jittery hence they have realized how powerful the Igbos are and rather than appeal for votes, he's ranting. Kunle Afolayan is just retarded. I call on all Igbos to vote PDP come April 11th. We cannot be intimidated by anybody. This is democracy and not Monarchy system of government.

Oloshi! You should be ashamed you're Igbo.. Shameless, illiterate, lousy motherfuckers!

Do u realize dat ur a public figure and shld guard ur brain and mouth well. Don't act like amateur. Still love u anyways!

See this small rat oo.. Better go back to school and stop forming nonsense baddo and American style that isn't there.. You idiot!

Thank you.. Tribalistic fools..

Whether mostly or solely,, he called out just the Igbos and that's unfair. ----C21

In your mind... Let's see if you mumu leave lagos wether we no go dey fine.. Be deceiving yourself oo.. Razz ness, touts, thieves, gbajue, na una.. So please leave lagos and there shall be peace..

But is it not the igbos leading in piracy, 419, cultism etc??? Instead of getting angry you guys should change your ways abeg????? When you ppl talk about edos and prostitution and witchcraft it's ok, when you talk about Yorubas being sell outs and dirty it's ok. Story! He's just stating the facts u guys STOP stealing!

I concur. Linda is a twat

Hahahahahhahh nwanne mooo

U R VERY MAD. ViSIT UR DR ASAP

Same to u and ur generation!

Say no to ur self first

main reason why other ethnic groups in Nigeria don't like THE IBOS they are so fraudulent and can do anything for money PERIOD

Austin said...

Mr Kunle , Why do you v to apologize to em, He's saying the truth. Igbos re the one bringing shame to our beloved nation. U ppl full this blog crying like a fuckin cunt, why can't u just put urself in his shoe , you can't work for another person to live. If it was d other way round una go to shout igbo kwenu. bunch of animals in human skin.

I usually dont comment on LIB but this is quite important. Please I'm begging you in Gods name, don't let what people are saying or tweeting shatter your relationship. If you communicate...connect...love your man then please go ahead. Your personal happiness should not be dictated by peoples opinion... Live...Laugh...Love... Sincerely yours, George Natural

IBOS ONLY KNOW HOW TO CRY AND THROW TANTRUMS...NOTHINGS MORE. SO RANT ALL YOU WANT, THE POINT HAS BEEN MADE. YOU ARE THE ARCHITECTS OF YOUR DOWNFALL. NO ONE LIKES YOU ANYWHERE, NOT NORTH, SOUTHSOUTH,SOUTHWEST, NOWHERE!!! GO SUCK YOURSELVES YOU INGRATES OF A PEOPLE.

Austin said...

Once you wished him dead , Na una generation go die painful death. unless ppl.

Linda please ask yourself the same question and give an appropriate answer. We all know that Igbo's are the masters of Piracy, especially when it comes to dubbing CD's.(not to sound streotypical, I mean most pirated CD's are made by Igbo people) There is nothing tribalistic about Kunle Afolayans comment. He spoke the bitter truth! One that you'd see if you werent blinded by your love, loyalty and allegiance to your tribe.(which of corse, is not your fault as i'd probably do the same thing)

You will go First mother Fucker!

Linda,no social corporate responsibility on your part again.Guard your utterances,see how ugly your blog is today because you chose not to rise above your bigotry.Like i said,every action has equal and opposite reactions ....grow a conscience.

Ur fada should go and die
Ewu
Amadioha doziee ur left balls
Nkita ala
Adaka

uju said...

@anonymous u are entitled to ur opinion,but shame on u for saying igbos should go and die,your generations will all die first before we will go and die Atulu oji,ezi ofia

But he is right. Ibo's are one of the major issues Nigeria is facing nw. We are too cicious, proud, arrogant and flashy. And very religious. ESP when it relates to our personal issues we can be self centered.

Bamidele said...

Ogun kee u there.. Idiot

uju said...

To all the igbos un the house we all a fearful and wonderfully made by God,@ Anonymous shame on u ,I guess u are a creature from outer space made anonymous.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

God will continue to expose them one by one. Two-faced-bastards.

This is not right. As I read the comments on LIB I felt like crying. See how we are insulting ourselves. Chai.. This kunle guy just incited a whole lot of buried emotions on the populace .. At this time influencial people should watch what they say... It can cause war

Deep within u, u know he's right, u're just being economical with the truth. Boycott or no boycott ur opinion doesn't count, u're too negligible and worthless to have a say

Haha. Don't settle down oo.

Bamidele said...

God punish u.. don't hide under the "anonymous "..I need u to call u by ur bush name.. Idiot!

The influx of Ibos into Lagos brought with it a lot of negative vices. They are fraudulent and dubious people.l, just go to computer village or ladipo, u will tell the story. Moreover, they have proven to be the ones tjat play tribalism in everything. We need to rid them from the SW, they are pests and rodents.

uju said...

I bu ezigbo ezi ofia,complete nonentity. Senseless ijiji!!! U want to start what u cannot finish Ezi anyi yakwa ndi ocha na racism anyi ayakwa ndi Ofenmanu na Nigeria,why are always scared and envious about d igbo's.? Ezi Bida.

God is not a amadioha he doesn't act without brain or recourse like amadioha so stfu amadioha pikin. Pple like u can neva make it in life, its not a curse.

Bamidele said...

Stop hiding under that "anonymous "..Idiot.. I am Yoruba but I hate tribalism.. What Kunle did was wrong.. Very wrong.. And instead of u idiot speaking against it u there sounding like a moron..

Take it or leave it, this filmmaker just said what an average Nigerian thinks about the igboman. He is famous and shouldn't have said it publicly but then that's what he has always had in his mind. Why did Awo fight against Biafra? Why didn't other Nigerians just let Igbos have their own country where they(the igbos) can commit all the atrocities they want? Why force them to stay together? As at early 1970, practically all igbos had absconded from Lagos. Why use one Nigeria to bring them back under Nigeria and shout they are bad people. Why not organize a referendum to ask citizens if Igbos should just be left out of Nigeria so they can be alone? And after that, if any igbo man commits crime in your land, kill him like Asians kill drug dealers.

Y d naked dance of an elderly woman at the market square, y d rant of a nonentity like u. If igbos wanna prove a point, leave lagos, go back to east and let's see if hunger will not finish u guys

Smh... Racism!

White said...

Kunle charity begins at home.... Tell yorubas to stop buying pirated movies,just start from your tribe which will reduce buyers with time piracy will fizzle out...

Abeg delete am sharply, ure part of his problem, ure on linda ikeji ranting wen we all know its #100 cd u bought. Shioor

Common shut ur gutter up! What d anumpama used his hand dat will soon wither to type n post on twitter for d world n not just Nigerians to see? Mtchewww

What do u know? Driver oshi

I caused it all, he misunderstood my comment. Put the blame on me. Please.

Yes all Igbo's should never buy his movies again, and if any Igbo should find him hunt him

Nincompoop. I've never liked him.

Am Sorry Guys, I caused all this, he misunderstood my comment out of anger.. Put the blames on me..Njoku Samuel Kehinde.

gabby olisa said...

you must be a very big fool for posting such comments at all. always commenting trash.

Yeah, go ahead, do the same thing u're castigating Kunle for.

Looooooool. Go and kill urself if ur dat burnt. Shokiiiiii haaahaaa

It is also true that 99.9% of ISIS and BH are muslims. So I should go around writing hate speeches against all my muslim brethren instead of offering sensible solutions right? He has shown himself as a bigot and it's people like you and him that will keep dragging this country back. Tueh!

@ chidi it's not ya fault ma G we all nid each other dat's 1 point we should all luk at life #onenigeria

God bless you. Tell them. Mschew

Thank God I'm not igbo. Ndi oyeoshi! Blood money no 1. Rituals no 1. 419 no 1. Fake electronics no 1. Fake drugs no 1. Arm robbery no1. Igbo kwenu! Wait I forgot piracy. Hahaha. The truth is painful.

Precious oluchi u sound very in exposed and ignorant. Kunle doesn't make part 1-8 movies. Igbo producers do. His movies are box offices mumu. @ henry u shd be ashamed of ur sellf...we igbos like to hustle. shut up Dia! Thrs a difference btwn hustling and stealing or passing off. Linda ikeji every blessed day ridicles ibadan ppl I didn't see them crying so y'all shut up. I hop kunle gets police to pack alll of them from alaba and traffic light piracy.

You are a retard. I know you are a child bt act like a sane child. Thunder fire you n your generation. Bastard

Every igbo man is born with the blood to steal or rip someone off even if someone has to die. Their mind no be here. Even if na pastor...that igbo spirit to rip off someone hovers

Can you people all stop making this worst than it is ? First Kunle has no right to blame any tribe for piracy bcos both Igbo's, Hausa N Yoruba's all deal in this piracy business. Secondly Kunle has realize his mistake and aplogize so we should forgive him. Thirdly Igbos are good people likewise the Yoruba's and the Northerners, mistakes of few should not represent the attitude of others. God bless Nigeria and Keep us United in Peace

What nonsense is this one talking?

This mad Yoruba man is a fool, without ibos he can't be anything in life. I don't blame the mad idiot.....f***king a*shole.

Please let peace reign,This is the work of the enemy.
We have overcome already.The devil is a liar
Sorry Igbos,Sorry Yorubas,Sorry Nigerian

Loool. Mumu. I'm sure u will die soon, ode

Why will u have something to say? U wont cos he is a yoruba man. Tribal bigot. Call a spade a spade.

U die first.

Mad afolayan, any movie u produce must be pirated whether u like it or not........mad fat fool. Ur mother there!

They prosper cos they are not lazy bones like ur sorry ass. U people are pained cos u see a lot of igbos come to lagos with nothing, with hard work,they become something. Stop hating its in us to succeed.

This is why most people believe that blacks especially Nigerians are the scum of the earth!

Kunle Afolayan, why have you kept this a secret from us all these years. The privileges we offer film makers certainly do not extend to tribalistic ones just as much as we will not support any film-maker of European or Caucasian descent who shows traces of racism. Berlin and Stockholm are in shock!

We do have our battles with piracy here. This is a global issue which is not restricted to any particular kind of humans.

Perhaps a good manager who knows about marketing in piracy-ridden regions of the world would help you develop a better marketing strategy to skirt these.

Not just are you about to ruin your career within a twinkle of an eye, you just put one more black spot on the face of Nigeria for the whole film making industry.

This is indeed sad!

Abi your name is kunle the cock sucker? Just watch your dick sucking mouth. Try that shit again. That's all I have to say. Talk shit about Igbos again. Stupid homosexual. See you cheek bone like you still get human shit inside your mouth. Ode. Bcus you dey make movies. I've never watched your movies and I will never watch. As far as Nigerian are concerned, your movies are stained and will never prosper as of your bulsihit statements. Cocksucker. And you're talking about wrath of God? You're an idiot.

Ibo! ibo! ibo! May God bless you if not you we are finished in this nigaa, you guys make it easier for we thank you our boys get free money any time in Lagos, please stop forking with my friends

@lwkmd u r just a big fool

So sad.Talk to Itemma on 08032385323.

You are a bastard, your mother is a whore!!!

itemma said...

May God bless all Igbos ...Pls let us learn to forgive and forget our fellow brother.He has apologised.All is well in Jesus name.

Look at this Trabarlist gay bigot calling igbos names. who are the nuisance disgracing and harassing innocent citizens and tourist in Lagos, Nigeria?? are they not Yorubas?? did anyone call them names??
Now listen you bastard son of a local cheap ashawo, May Heavy thunder, heavy Ebola disease, Heavy HIV, heavy Car accident, Heavy Untimely death, visit you and all your entire family within 24hours you ugly fool. Go and put that your apology in your ass. Idiot GAY!

Ike .O. said...

Ehhyaa d person dat gave kunle dis weed to smoke is quite wicked. Ibos y r dese ofe mmanù pple intimidated by our presence? 1st it was dat local oba n now its dis failed kunle. No mata wat dey say or do, we r still beta off n utilizing all opportunities to our advantage. My ùmùnne m n ùmùnna m, lets ignore dem n expand our business. Meanwhile am importing "kunle resistant thunder strike protector" and "oba anti-drown life jackets". Container nò na high sea already😆 #ibo alobams#

Ike .O. said...

Onye iberibe, y r u anonymous? Disclose ur ofe mmanù nomenclature nau. Be bold jor weda Adekunle, Olukunle or Olakunle. Be a man

Jiga Stan said...

You are a tribalistic bastard... wasted and mistake sperm.

zeebaby said...

Wot?!! It's d truth ibo pple r theives,to tnk dat dey won't sell a plot of land 2 any foreigner in dia on land bt dey wl cm 2 lag n b claimin tittle,i dnt blame dem o,its d Yorubas dat allow it,go 2 hausa land d ibos dia dnt gbemu rara ati rara,dey knw d hausas dnt tak shit,dey no evn born dem 2 sell fake products dia or evn try 2 pirate dia films,

Ike .O. said...

Bia enyi a, mechie ònù. Go chop ur amala. U sabi reporting n u no open ur own blog. Ndi ofe mmanù keep showin ursef

Jiga Stan said...

After you , your linage and the entire yoruba race of tribalistic bastards are raped by dogs and eaten by vultures....Bastard!

Ike .O. said...

Enyi a, u too na kunle abi? Respect ursef

Jiga Stan said...

Am sure your mother was raped by a baboon to reproduce you.... Bastard !

zeebaby said...

Wot??!! It's true ibos r theives n cheats,dey dnt see anytin wrong in dupin pple atall,dey sud b caged n surrounded wt land mines! No foreigner can buy a plot of land at dia place yet dey wl com 2 lag n b claiming title,well I dnt blame dem it's d Yorubas I blame 4 allowin dem 2 feel too at hme,go 2 d north, dey thread wt caution,dey dnt show demselves dia,dey dnt sell fake products or tnk of cheating any1!they knw d hausas wl treat dia fuck up ASAP, dem born d ibos wey dey north 2 pirate hausa films? Dey knw dey r surely playin wt fire, useless pple,dia mere sight irks me!!

DON said...

This fat legs bitch called Linda Ikeji didn't post my comment but you can post your igbos ppls comments.

Yeah yeah correct bro may the omonile and lazy agberos on the road can explain better idiot

How much is it?

Is not his fault let us watch how he will make it without us lazy tribe

Your mother idiot

Blame the Igbos. Hahaha

Dirty yoruba man with small brain, ethnic cleansing as if you can beat your wife not to talk of cleansing a tribe like igbo

Ajeokuta mamu omi

U are a very foolish and idiotic bitch.
And u igbos are clean? Lmaoooo.

I hate some of u igbo folks but not all. I can never date yall.

Lmaoooo my bro tell them ooo.

Lmaoooooo u are a fool.

I have lost respect for Kunle Afolayan. I am disappointed by his statements and I wonder how he would live with this shameful act. This is what happens when you don't think about consequences of your actions. He could have made is point without calling on any tribe.

Ajeokuta ma momi. ode oshi. Shut ur smelly mouth. Piglet.

Shut the helll up!!!!

You these ibo rats can throw tantrums!!! eeeww!... see barking like dogs on blog!! Anyways,that's all you can do.Everyone knows you for that.Barking 'Marginalised' like the word was created for you. You can bark however you want, it won't change the outcome on saturday. However if we realise that none of you/majority of you voted against APC...its the begining of the end for ibos in Lagos.

So it's now Jonathan's fault dat someone is tribalistic. Am amazed at u.

You these ibo rats can throw tantrums!!! eeeww!... see barking like dogs on blog!! Anyways,that's all you can do.Everyone knows you for that.Barking 'Marginalised' like the word was created for you. You can bark however you want, it won't change the outcome on saturday. However if we realise that none of you/majority of you voted against APC...its the begining of the end for ibos in Lagos.

I hope you ibos remember that the first coup was carried out by ibos (Ironsi and Nzeogu). You have done nothing to this country except being rebellious and that is why we will never give you the opportunity to rule this country. You have low self-esteem and feel everyone is your enemy. You want to vote for PDP 'cos of hate but my question is this: Is Jimi Agbaje not a Yoruba man? or has he suddenly turn to an ibo man?

Leave who is holding you, when you get to ur village cats and dogs will buy ur goods.
Don't pretend as If all He has said is a lie,you know the truth and it's bitter.just try and put yourself in his position before u crucify him.

Kunle Afolayanis right...lets face the facts. You ibos are the problem we have as a nation...tell your bloody selves the truth. You are greedy, cunning, unscrupulous and treacherous. You expect others to play by the laws while you blatantly disobey. Say the truth to yourselves...that's what you hate the most and stop mopping up sympathy for yourselves. A yoruba man can never be a commissioner in an Ibo state, but you have here...Ibos u people are wicked Nepotic and bigoted rogues...you will not be satisfied till everything is either in your own hands or that of another ibo at the detriment of all other tribes...that's who you people are..say the truth.

It's sad. Am very disappointed.

This isnot Fair,just see what you Re writing to a fellow just because He is trying to express his mind,it's obvious u don't have good manners and Am sure you will do worse If u re in his shoes.
There is No doubt you re the bigger fool.

aijay said...

God will surely visit u in Jesus mighty name.

edo juju said...

Kunle Afolayan. Hmmm ... You a nice guy, good producer. But NOT quite the Spike Lee you wannabe, ok? Good boy. Now, go and rinse your mouth with 'utazi', innugo?

Are you serious. ? kunle put those in ink and posted it and you are here messing with Linda. People should be mindful of what they say and write we have freedom of information remember. He has even apologised and retracted it. But the deed is down. Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. We have heard him twice.

Pls go to Luth or Lasuth, I think Bridge clinic offer a subsidised ivf treatment there. It's well with you.

Even tribalism??

@ jay >>>>What do u mean? Pls don't be heartless if u where in is shoes u will do worse....

valushi said...

Aturu does Hausas like you, go and find out who saved the Yorubas, when they were being murdered in Jos. Nonentity. Kunle or whatever have shot himself in the foot. Apologies my foot.

Honestly, Lagos becomes livable then. I am not tribalistic but between the abokis and the Nnas. You guys have infested lagos jare. Punish us by going back home. Make us pay for our disrespect of Ibo people. We really deserve that harsh reality. six months punishment to start with and if we don't learn, make it a year.

Haha everybody dey attack igbo ppl front n back smh yoruba una well done.

Mr Anonymous,you should have stated your name clearly,so that you will be given an award for ethnic cleansing!Retard coward!do you even know what that means?!You stay in your own village and live with disease in misery and penury!

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

So u guys re also hurt nd now u insulting nd cursing him as well, we'll dat was d same way he felt when he realised dat d movie he spent so much of his money time nd energy on has been pirated by some lazy ass who couldn't find any honest work to do we all knw dat any dubious activity in dis naija is always led by ibos we accommodated u guys nd made u u feel comfortable or do u ever think u k u could have been dis prosperous without our nice hospitality hell no and what do we get back in return u living on our sweat,have u ever seen any yoruba man in ibo land dat is prosperous no coz u won't accommodate him but still milk him out of his riches.......go nd leave our land

Things like this should be thrown up to deterr others from making such tribalistic comments.

I don't agree with you. What he did was wrong and should be brought to our notice so we can all tell him that he is towing a wrong path. That's the power of social media.

You are such a tribalist. Shame on you.

What you wish igbos will come upon you and your household.

And then yorubas are saints right. He who is without sin should cast the first stone. Stupid Sets of people.

BT said...

But its not a childish rant. Really and truly isn't it majorly IBO boys that are into piracy. Same way its majorly Yoruba women that sell pepper in d market. As far as Lagos is concerned share. So lets stop taking sides with our tribe and denying the truth.

Please stop displaying your ignorance and stupidity in public. It's people like you that try to prevent this country from moving forward. Pls grow up.

We rape your sister?

Tribalistic bigot. Get a life .

Thank you.Yorubas are still highly respected Elites. Indigo abi wetin dem dey call u ppl..u're all thieves

Just becos u got something to sell does not mean u shud agree with gibberish. I don't know the planet u came from but nothing is true about wht Kunle Fool Bastard Afolayan. When God's wrath comes, it has ur GPS already relax.

So u no a mad woman p***y?ote

Kunle is an #IDIOT

Thunder fire u generation

Kunle is not the only producer suffering piracy and the least he should be to complain too when not properly addressing these issues that is home grown as your yoruba brothers join de scam white for lagos you no talk and for those making anonymous posts that lack reason only I see is you ashamed to confront with the words that's why you make no sense and remember for those attacking Linda she has other news laid down on the blog that's also interesting cause you being on this page means you mind the traffic and you wish to be here Linda's only doing her job the way she understands and have learnt so please back of to the oba age is not wisdom for you and the cap on you is for decors if not addressing issues like an emir having more authority in some yoruba states like kwara and the rest we go help give your colleagues suggestions now back to the basics everyone has dirty flaws especially Nigerians yorubas and hausa also does blood money or your professor wey be redeemed never give human sacrifice to become VP? So learn to raise you words not you voice Linda we keep loving the good work you doing and for the records I read your complete updates

Hmmmm just passing

frank said...

Your a bastard

Absolutely unnecessary...

Linda, I understand your need to put every and anything out there but you, through your actions or inactions can help in peace and nation building but all you do is cause havoc, incite hatred, cause low-self esteem and kill dreams. Be a strong black real African woman and help in whatever way you can to build your nation. Money isn't everything; a good name is better than silver and gold.

Fire and thunder fire una for swearing for Kunle una dey craze. Is like u guys have issues with reading and understanding words. Did he curse the whole igbo tribe or those that pirate..... mtchewww una no wise at all. Awon dindinrin oshi! ndi ara(s)

He is just high.....like if yeruba pple don pirate...can u swear u hv not seen whr pirated movies are being sold or hired in yoruba land....i don't tnk it's about movie piracy cos dt niga ws harsh 2 d bone...the country is badt the poor ones use it as a means 2 help themselves....all this rich actors and actress talkin about piracy are living lavishly well...buying cars worth of millions...so wah else do they want....the country is already corrupt...if u guys wants cleansing it should not start with movie piracy....we are the most quite tribe in dis country stil dey talk shit about...the north dt is alws causing trouble here and there killing igbos and yoruba christains nobody is saying sh*t...instead dis motherfucker is here directing a social problem 2 igbos...

Bounteous said...

So on point. I wish there's a like button here

it's amazing how people just ignore the pain in the man crying out and start shouting out, he is against igbo. We all know that the igbo men are the shadiest clan to come out of nigeria. It's evident how they are crying out here, they are all in support of piracy but not in support of tribalism. They will rather be a criminal than be seen as tribalistic.

BigFoot said...

Your generation are thieves.

Admire said...

Yorubas r hungry ppl nd Animals period

Nonye said...

"[...] he used to ignorantly chew gum while receiving an award on an international stage..."

Nonye, your comment is right on point! We had the young man on a panel of discussion and he could not keep his eyes off his phone for the whole period. It is disrespectful too.

Admire said...

Wat pain? I will only feel his pain wen he hang himsef shikina

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 452   Newer› Newest»