Nick Cannon is dead broke? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Nick Cannon is dead broke?

Agedly going on between Nick Cannon and Mariah Carey's marriage/divorce, they claim the actor and TV personality is dead broke. Read below...
Nick is broker than a joke. He has some income from his multiple gigs, but he spends so damn much, it doesn't really matter. A lot of the flossing he does is because of brands lending him sh*t, or him taking out loans.
The divorce he wanted is not going his way, and he has considered trying to get back with Mariah more than once. She won't play ball, though. There was a moment last year, when she was sad and vulnerable, that she wanted to get back with him, and he laughed in her face.
As you might have guessed, he is behind a lot of the negative and questionable Mariah stories. The stories about him trying to get her coins are real, but Mariah is not going to cave. She figures that the past year has been humiliating enough, so she doesn't care if he leaks sh*t about her. If she ignored that first book about her, then she'll ignore his sh*t.
My friend can't confirm whether or not the rumor of Nick having a book deal about his marriage is true, but she doubts it. His divorce agreement prevents him from talking, and if he writes and releases a book, Mariah will get quite a bit of the money he makes from it. It's not worth it.
He's still smashing Amber, along with 50-eleven other chicks. Jessica White is only f*cking with him because of the attention she gets. She knows he's a loser, and will drop him once she finds something better. Howard Stern can. not. stand. Nick. They have to be kept apart on the set of Americas Got Telent, and are only friendly in front of the cameras and other people.
Nick was good for talking sh*t about Mariah for Howard's show while they were married, because Howard is messy and loves bringing people down, but now that they've split, he's lost his value to Howard. Speaking of America's Got Talent, Mariah got him that gig. She also got him that radio show he once had, along with the reboot of his MTV Wild N'Out show. She spent quite a bit of her celebrity capital to boost him after they got married, and he just used her up.
She's done. and he will be done without her help.
The kids are best with Merriah. Say what you want about her, but she is a devoted mother, and dotes on them a lot. To Nick's credit, he sees them on a consistent basis.

47 comments:

Who he help wen he had money?

Adonbilivit! Lindaobserve

How does dis help my next meal.....

I guess i just have to take anything MTO says with a pinch of salt for now

Blacks eh......probably this is the reason why he is creeping in into her life.........Mariah u are too good for that scumbag, better run faster than a cheetah, just wondering how u guys ended uu together....... Never liked that niccur

Whatever

If they think so. .

Interesting read.

Mediatakeout can lie for africa.
This is so false.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Story, story, storyyyyy! Revealing: Ladies - Reasons Why You Should Be Married Before You Hit 30. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

Pele o

Ethel said...

MTO abeggie fake fake stories like Nicki's figure

According to warrior boy, who him help?

Ii hear!

That is how all these male gold diggers will go about disgracing themselves. Whatever happened to love without benefits?

Broker than a joke.. lol. This story is believable.. apart from the smashing part I guess.
Nick be falling his fans hands longtime. Feel sorry for him tho. ----C21

Hmmm. big joke.

Mariah shud move on and leave Mr opportunist

Ha! Dey don come again.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Dis pple wt der fake stories, abeg no tym 4 dem jare

APPLELIPX said...

The children are cute tho

MTO reporting fake news since 1889, as long as it 4rm MTO I don't believe it jare.

Story for d gods... MTO biko next story Plz..

Abdul Mk said...

lols broken dude.. go act porn naaa... jst saying

RIP Nick Cannon

Aw nick so sorry

Nky said...

E no concern us here oo

His headache biko, everyman for himself. Linda take note!

Lol nick is done or maybe hes pretending to be broke.

Uhmm! Careless spending I guess.. Indeed not all dt glitter is gold..

Flora said...

MTO again

Anything is possible with all these stars. They can be really extravagent.

Nelly said...

Lol, that's what happens when you follow hoes like Amber

Stop repeating comments Madam

edo juju said...

Just imagine Mariah Carey actually wrote that and sent it as an anonymous tip ... Makes sense, right? There's jealousy, threat, references, vindication, maternal love, and an almost forced admission of credit to ex hubby ... All of the spices of a pained woman still MADLY in love!

Lol@nelly

Karma is a b**ch!

gmog said...

anything can happen at any f**ckn time...gat dah

gmog said...

sowie bobo....wait for ur turn again

gmog said...

sowie bobo....wait for ur turn again

Mumu y use ''black eh'' anu!! U just judged him from wat u read...ugly thing look @ ya face

Too bad for Nick, he fucked up seriously