Photos: Drake takes his mom shopping | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Photos: Drake takes his mom shopping

The rapper, who likes his women BBW, took his mum out for lunch at celebrity Italian restaurant Cecconi's in West Hollywood yesterday and afterwards took her shopping at Maxfield on trendy Melrose Avenue. More photos after the cut...

103 comments:

7F098C19 said...

And so. Linda nawa o. Engr Emy

Nice of him. Lindaobserve

Dts lovely

7F098C19 said...

Mum so tall. Lol. Engr Emy

Mehhnn....u could die of love 4dis guy

Drake'$ love :)

Nice...

WOOOW! DRAKE FROM DS MAMA??WOOOW! GOD IS AMAZING...TOMJERRYSWIT

Very Good of him

how nice of him.....

Good for him

Better Pikin...

Deedee said...

WHATS BBW?

Cute short momma, nice one Drake

Awww! So nice of him.

Good son

Nice and thoughtful..

That's a good son.

prettiyz said...

That's nice of him

Real nice

Hope Dude ain't suffering 4rom Oedipus Complex with all those shit we ve been trolling bout him in the news especially of recent.
Prolly a shitty ish 2 say, bt Dude is naturally entitled/allowed some seconds of psychosis Daily and u can bet ur ass (no homo pls) that i ve just downed my Dose with this comment (Belched).

Hope Dude ain't suffering 4rom Oedipus Complex with all those shit we ve been trolling bout him in the news especially of recent.
Prolly a shitty ish 2 say, bt Dude is naturally entitled/allowed some seconds of psychosis Daily and u can bet ur ass (no homo pls) that i ve just downed my Dose with this comment (Belched).

Funso Samuel said...

good boy

My mother in law to be, nice one boo

This woman is short!

Consistent but empty promises...Killing the nation with diligence. Half the people I graduated with all over the country remain jobless. Lying president!

I was there at the stadium for the NIS exam. I will never forget how Nigerian youths were dragged in the mud.

I pledge to vote you OUT with five other electorates.
Smoke Screen President!

Is dz news Linda!!! O maa de ga ke

His mom is short o! Pretty though and Linda is that his bodyguard? Looks like Rick Ross #sometimes#. Linda take note!

Very lovely. Kisses 2 u 4 ds.

Mehn..she's so old..he did well..ah live his sneaks

The black father must be very tall.

Juliebabe said...

In life you just need to appreciate your mama because it is necessary, thumps up to him

H S C said...

Now there's some large feet! Tell Bonario to shut up about Anne Idibia's

Good of him...

eedris said...

We needed a moment of silence, Niggas we made it. Real nigga sh?t

Daniel said...

Nice one...

LIVING REAL. said...

Good thinking, good product! A child with motherly love,

jess said...

see as d mama small like 5naira

Damn!!! Drake is cute sha... damn cute... strange cuteness

Wooow...dat's so cool..

Aww. That's nice of him.

Aww d mum small oh

Jc said...

were did he get the height from,,,,was he adopted???? but this guy is smoking hawt!!!

Is her mum white or he was adopted

I'm beginning to dig this dude. He real

better to be preoccupied than flirt around.

I don't understand y u had to say BBw tho,

Berry said...

Such intimidating height difference between mum and son

D'ANGELS said...

She deserves it.
ENJOY MAMA.

Good Boy!

Nice of him.

Drake is such a beautiful man.

This guy is such a cutie

Good boy

Sweet short mama

Gud one

sweetie said...

Nice guy, his proud of is mom

He looks so pissed that he's taking her out.

Thoughtful and sweet of him.

Omo!This drake mama short oo. Good for them, at least he gets to do something i like for once..

As a responsible son...

awwwww lovely

Everything Rosham said...

Dis woman short oooo.. Dear God am not making fun of ur creation bt am lifting high UR NAME

twiniyke said...

Correct guy....October's Very Own!

twiniyke said...

Correct guy....October's Very Own!

Dude! Your mum's white?

His mum is pretty cool, and there is nothing lik having mother's around u when they r alive. Thumbs up to him.

Wow very nice of him sweet looking woman Jc

gmog said...

oh how manage drake cun fine like dis...maybe na in papa e resemble. the woman so short tho, not a racist comment plz

Awww caring boo..

Aww, nice of him.

Newpost on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Linda, ure not a baby blogger. U nid to start weighing what u post. For u, it shldnt be in d number of posts anymore. Photos: Drake takes his mum shopping. I mean... Common!

Eating d fruit of her labour

cool dud. mum is only one u ve gat to take care of her anytime any day

MADAM ITS BVW ,, B FOR THE BOOBS , V FOR THE WAIST AND W FOR THE HIPS AND ASS

ADA said...

aww cute cute

Dats Ncy of him sweet.i like d guy sha

Cute!!!!!!

o'l boy d mama old oo

***lindaoflyf***

o'l boy d mama old oo

***lindaoflyf***

o'l boy d mama old oo

***lindaoflyf***

o'l boy d mama old oo

***lindaoflyf***

Good one

Love this guy

Sweeeeet.

Biko linda if he doesn't do it wu will???

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awwww thats the joy of every mother.omo rere

Big black women

Orimolade said...

When did they do the real shopping because for all these pishures na outside them dey. Lol.

Hun?

It means big beautiful women

nice one

Must be a SLOW NEWS DAY, Linda

PERIDOT said...

BBW - BIG BEAUTIFUL WOMAN

Nice of him.