Photos: See how badly a man beat his wife in Ajah, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Photos: See how badly a man beat his wife in Ajah, Lagos

Her name is Tola Senami Akindein and last night, according to her, she was attacked by her husband of four years, Yomi Akindein. Pics were taken as she went to the hospital for treatment. She said she's endured years of abuse from the man and has ended up in hospital many times. According to her, he's been beating her for 3 and a half years of the 4 years they have been married. They have a 5 year old daughter. She said the beating last night was the last straw for her.

Oh dear Lord. Women please don't stay with abusive men. Find the strength to walk away. Please. Pic of the woman before the beating after the cut..

208 comments:

1 – 200 of 208   Newer›   Newest»

He should be jailed for 10yrs. Lindaobserve

mayD's uncle. LindoBserve

Real men don't beat women. He must be a beast!

OMG........... THE MAN IS CRAZY.

meenah_wakil on instagram

Real men don't beat women. He must be a beast!

OMG........... THE MAN IS CRAZY.

meenah_wakil on instagram

some men are monsters... jeezzz.

Jesus wept

Sone men are just demon in a flesh. .

Some men are just animals....haba! Madam abeg get well soon and biko gbaba ka ukwu gi ra b4 ogbuo gi!

This man is a beast.

Some men are just animals....haba! Madam abeg get well soon and biko gbaba ka ukwu gi ra b4 ogbuo gi!

I can't take this from any man. God forbid.

Linda's Intern said...

The man must be a panel beater.
The woman should just take a walk after this

This is wickednessto d highest level

why is it women keep quite about this

She probably did something very wrong.......dou am not supporting domestic violence...but women should learn to hold there mouth

Good Grief!!!! Guess Demola's story has given women d nerves to tell their stories. There are still a lot of women out there suffering domestic violence. Pls don't be killed both mentally and physically before u get out.
and as for the man, he shd be put in a straight jacket, legged spread facing to a wrecking ball, and set the wrecking ball to motion . Foolish retard.

I cant take this from any man. I will so chop off ur manhood.

Wickedness at it peak, get well soon

It's not just by blogging about it n cussing the man out, they should get him arrested n give him thorough beating

I have always said that marriage is not a "Do or Die" affair. If you fall out of love & can no longer stand the sight of each other better to take a walk whilst you still can. Sorry madam. Linda take note!

Heinous act!!!

***ECHOMASS***

I don't know why women will stay in abusive relationships.
He is not the only man in the world, they're other better men out there.
Say no to domestic violence.

aru.wicked man

So sorry madam! Dat man is a beast o

This is unacceptable in all manner. He must be made to pay for this!!!

Good for her. Woman of these days are so annoying

The Perfect Bitch said...

I am a victim of domestic violence.i took a walk after several rounds of beating.it wasn't early neither was it late but I thank God for saving me.you too can do that.walk away before you're LATE.#saynotodomesticviolence#

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Beast of a husband! Half-man like u! How many men have u ever beaten since u want to show ur strength. May thunder with lightening destroy ur bloody life. Idiot!

Karlsson said...

Some men just needs to be locked up for good. Ur hubby is a disgrace to real men. Hope God gives U d strength to carry on n move on with ur life.
Ubanagum

Been receiving beating for three and half years out of the four years they've been together....I really dunno why some men likes hitting women. Some men need to learn how to respect women....#RAW#

Damn!

Mr man why now it's unfair....use to try this act a while ago got to realize u beating ur glory.....their other ways to treat ur woman s fuck up without beating her.....

See how cute she was before the beating...Damn

The man is a devil for beating a weaker vessel to that state. I pray her eye are not affected. Woman, may we know what you did late night that got your husband angry?

Na wa o! Omo na to turn lesbian o! Cuz i no jst understand men this days o!! Monster na their second name

I have no idea why on this earth created by God I will stay with a man that puts his hand on me just once. For the sake of long life, it will be better for that man if I walked away.

Why women feel it's their lot in life to endure brutality from d man who is supposed to love and PROTECT them, beats me. Men who can't stand to fight with their mates outside will go home n show their strength on their wives. God forbid!

I have no idea why on this earth created by God I will stay with a man that puts his hand on me just once. For the sake of long life, it will be better for that man if I walked away.

Why women feel it's their lot in life to endure brutality from d man who is supposed to love and PROTECT them, beats me. Men who can't stand to fight with their mates outside will go home n show their strength on their wives. God forbid!
A man only has to raise his hand on me once and it's a wrap.

Oh God......what kind of tin is dis one naw.......na by 4ce 2 marry nii.....name sake sori u hear.....bt b4 him go kill you abeg leave the asshole and flee 4 ur life

God punish such a man

Ladies pls help an abusive man by walking away! I got married in 2009 in a very big and elaborate wedding but less than a week after the wedding de man slapped me and he even begged immediately that he was sorry, trust me that was the last time I saw him

Lord hv mercy ooooo, ds is horrible my God dt animal nids 2 b put behind bar kia. Plssss leave ds horrible relationship.

Men and their barbaric act of beating a woman

41/2 years of being beaten. Stay there and Die. Silly woman

The guy Na real boxer o!

Datz bad,I hate men who raise there hands on women

That is why she should leave the man.In America where i live that man is in jail already.Domestic violence is a No!No! in this part of the world.Women should wake up and stop this rubbish trend in Nigeria.

Run as fast as ur legs can take u..dz isn't marriage its death trap..

The man is an idiot for choosing his
Wife instead of May Weather or
Even legendary Mike Tyson.

The truth is, most women are going through one form of abuse or the other in marriage. Some physical; a chunk, emotional. If you ask me, emotional abuse is as bad as physical abuse, even worse. The stupid societal stamp of marriage is the reason why a lot of women stay in abusive marriages. He doesnt have to beat you for him to be abusive. He may manipulate you, control you, use abusive words on you, be generally un-nice to you, always put up an unfriendly demeanour, frustrate you, spin situations around to blame you, be aggressive towards you, be very uncooperative in communication, make you fear him and unable to discuss any matter with him (unless he feels like). My prayer is that God will give women the strength to leave and walk out on abusive men, Amen.

Bunny said...

Leave! Simply leave a violent man. They don't change! And even if he plans to change,you don't have to be around to be used as an experiment for test running of his anger levels

hmc grills and licks. said...

For whatever reason no man should ever beat a woman. This man is a certified mad man.

He is an idiot

Mothers please stop allowing your Sons to beat their sisters no matter the age, that's where it starts from! They think they can beat any other woman the way they beat their sisters. This is so Pathetic! We also need to stop stigmatizing divorced women in this our society, that's why a lot of them are afraid to leave their abusive marriages. May God help us!

Y would any sane woman stay in an abusive marriage. Some women would tell u cos of their children bt if u are dead wouldn't those same children continue their life?. Women wise up pls

Some men ar so foolish and does not deserve any good woman

Jus like debola,m sure he had been beating her before they got married,i dunno y a man will beat me n i will continue.just like my housemate in 300 level in O.A.U, she accommodated her bf n he became lord over her,he will beat her with belt n shoe n den fuck d hell out of her.she hardly went to class as she was always cooking or washing his cloth,she lost so much weight n atimes he locked her in d room n never allowed her friends in...he gave her a bold 3 but never allowed her subscribe or call anyone except her parents...m calling u Tosin aka (omatee) out stop molesting becky,she is too fine for that.though i see her as a fool,her claim is "coz u disvirgined her she can't walk away" i believe becky deserves a better man!

Na wa oooo

I stand 2b corrected, d's man has bin beating her b4 dey got married n she still married him. Well it's not 2 late 2 run while ur still alive. Ladies take note Men who hit u b4 marriage won't stop or change bc ur married 2 him. If he hit u b4 marriage he"ll do it again n again. Run while u can. God bless u all

Na wa ooo....some men shaaaa

If I can walk away from an abusive marriage with 3 kids, anyone can!

She for daggar d madman... What arrant nonsense!!! The husband belong to d zoo

If I can walk away from an abusive marriage with 3 kids, anyone can!

Lord have mercy, dey shud arrest dat ruthless man

Buharite 2015

Hian! Abuse in marriages is becoming too much. You loved her enough to marry her why beat ver?

Aamarachiogueji said...

Aww... Beautiful woman... God punish the man...#nwamas

God polish dat man vrywicked human being

Linda, why dem no go beat her since she and her husband used Stout take do wedding. The man de mad na

Well if she goes to report at the police station they will call her husband to come and collect her.

Women don't really have any rights in Nigeria, poor thing

Say No to domestic violence....

D worst part is if they c their fellow mates dem no go show their power. Linda most of dem endure cos de av no means of livelihood.
I wld say it tomorrow no wife shld totally rely only on waiting for finances from her husband. Na y dem de hold on, cos de av no where to go or hw to fend for demselves

This is just too much

OMG! Such a man should be arrested and put in jail

Glow Rite said...

How horrific!

We only love loving men

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

God loves her thank God she's still alive

I was a victim of domestic violence in my relationship I have to end it b4 I will crying from the grave disturbing my siblings in der sleep saying avenge me. avenge me. avenge me. Once a man hit u he will definitely do it again n again n again. u deserve better. take a walk out plz. I am talking from an experience.

Lucasbalo said...

I hope she has some male family to beat the crap out him. Time for her to leave before she get killed. This is a tragedy in the making. A stitch in time saves nine.

felicious said...

Abuse in marriage started during courtship but most women ignore the signs because they're either too desperate or stupid tot leave such callous men. Please save yourself untimely death and heart ache but leaving in one piece while you still can

tell them Linda..... all they do is judge you for leaving a useless man... they will say u are divorced, therefore not fit as a real woman..... tell them.....I went for interview and told them I was separated after they asked me my status and they denied me the opportunity simply because of that... Wake up and embrace women who are strong enough to walk out for the right reasons... stop judging, start hugging....

iphii said...

Hmmmm!!b for 3 and half years!!!! U wan die

Dental news said...

I hope that eye ever sees light again,and if it does,pls woman don't return under same room with him again cos if U do,U may not live to tell the rest of the story.

What Area Fada just preached against.

Her hubby's mother is a whore and the father an armed robber.

I was a victim of domestic violence. 4 those of you who don't know if the re in a domestic relationship. here is an acid test.

Domestic violence often starts with threats, name-calling, and
slamming doors or breaking dishes, and it can build up to pushing,
slapping, and other violent acts. If you are concerned about your
relationship, ask yourself the following questions.
Does your partner:
Embarrass you with put-downs?
Look at you or act in ways that scare you?
Control what you do, who you see or talk to, or where you go?
Stop you from seeing your friends or family members?
Take your money or paycheck, make you ask for money, or
refuse to give you money?
Make all of the decisions?
Tell you that you're a bad parent or threaten to take away or hurt
your children?
Threaten to commit suicide?
Prevent you from working or going to school?
Act like the abuse is no big deal or is your fault, or even deny
doing it?
Destroy your property or threaten to kill your pets?
Intimidate you with guns, knives, or other weapons?
Shove you, slap you, choke you, or hit you?
Threaten to kill you?

plz take a walk.

Linda,don't be sentimental,What did she do to her husband, when the man isn't mad, he can't be beating her for no reason.

The dick too good Nd won't make dem walk away!

Go to the boxing ring n fite. For heavens sake, stop hittin these women, ther can be annoying but just let dem be by walking away.

This is bad#team@seybyth

Why! Why!! Men Why!!! Why do you keep putting me to shame? This just has to stop....
RededCity Forum no dey carry last...

Woman have been crying but their is no voice..stop violence

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

elobest said...

Where re the human right lawyers? The man must be dealt with. Is not fair at all

Mrs CJ said...

Oh dear me
that man's heels need to be cooling off in jail by now.
Run for your life madam.

Seu said...

The guy must relocate to Mush in!

Linda, their child is a son not a daughter, It's for the girl to decide, if she wants to die, let her continue with the marriage

Fuck all the Retarded Men out there that are giving Dudes a Bad name.
If ur lover nags or provokes u, have the strength to step on the throttle and hit the Bar or if u r not the drinking type then u can hit one of ur mistresses in or outta town to relieve the ish.
Women are weak, they don't have the strength to physically fight, why beating them?
This is really some sick ish that is beginning to trouble me, n will prolly make Dude to become a one man vigilante that will be watching out 4 Dames n fixing the Beaters real Good.

Fuck all the Retarded Men out there that are giving Dudes a Bad name.
If ur lover nags or provokes u, have the strength to step on the throttle and hit the Bar or if u r not the drinking type then u can hit one of ur mistresses in or outta town to relieve the ish.
Women are weak, they don't have the strength to physically fight, why beating them?
This is really some sick ish that is beginning to trouble me, n will prolly make Dude to become a one man vigilante that will be watching out 4 Dames n fixing the Beaters real Good.

Eby said...

Okpolo eye no be open eye...dat man wicked oooohh...buh 3yrs of beating and she neva tot of leaving 4 her life...Oohhk continue

O ma ga o. I know women can be very disrespectful and run their mouth anyhow, but that doesn't give any right thinking man the guts to beat up a woman like this. Haha, this is too much o. It's a good decision she's walking away. Women out there who go through such should also summon courage to walk away .......this is pathetic

Kilo nje mbe!

I pray she regain her sight on that eye

This is really messy. Lawd have mercy.

Dis woman pretty o, am so sure smtin similar would v bn happening during d courtshp bt she wl enduring it den all in d name of lust. I blv marriage is meant 2 b enjoyed n nt endure. Let us all say no 2 domestic violence, men lyk r hubby r suppose 2 b in zoo n nt in d mist of humans.

I'd rather say you advice women to retain from oral abuses that could lead to altercations as we all know some women have bad mouth and some men act negatively instead of exchanging words.

Dis woman pretty o, am so sure smtin similar would v bn happening during d courtshp bt she wl enduring it den all in d name of lust. I blv marriage is meant 2 b enjoyed n nt endure. Let us all say no 2 domestic violence, men lyk r hubby r suppose 2 b in zoo n nt in d mist of humans.

osaro said...

That's very bad.

derby said...

ohhhh my wah dah 4uk???? y ar men xo wikd??? its nad fair...

WTH!!! bad bad bad.
The guy is an animal.
Linda most times its not easy to come out esp for mothers who solely depend on their husband and also for the sake of the children.
My advise, what use will you be to your children dead, better to be alive

At times walking away is not an option especially when children are involved .

Amy said...

Straw ke. When they discharge her from the hospital, she will go back and collect more beatings. Naija women ready die on top marriage matter. So long as she is answering 'Mrs', uka agwula.

OMG! I wish you quick recovery! Pls run as far as your legs can carry you, pls. Am glad you didn't die in the process.

I remember being in a similar condition with three months pregnancy but yet I couldn't walk away because of my other children.

OMG! I wish you quick recovery! Pls run as far as your legs can carry you, pls. Am glad you didn't die in the process.

Vivian's blog said...

What the hell? Whatever might have happened he's not meant to lay a finger on her. Nonsense!

some men are beast, however, red flags should check while dating because u will notice all the attitude but love may hinder u of acknowledge it

Na wa oooo but mak y nah

Chy 🌹 said...

Violence is never the answer..
It's cowardly to beat up a woman to the extent of inflicting bruises,blood marks and extreme bodily harm in an organ as sensitive as the eye..

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Too bad your husband wants to change your fine face to APC billboard.

HORRIBLE.THE GUY SHOULD BE JAILED.BUT LINDA,YOU SHOULD ALSO ADD THAT MEN SHOULD RUN AWAY FROM VIOLENT WIVES .

ANDY

bee said...

Na wa oo

Oh my! Wat is dis? I can't even stand d sight of it

So the answer is to beat up the woman, I pray this does not happen to someone close to you before you realize how stupid your statement is. There is no excuse for violence.

What a stupid comment! If a woman rains abuses on a man, he should walk away! There is never an excuse to hit a woman! Never ever! Even if she slaps , walk away!

where are the men...domestic violence is deadly

Tee said...

Walk away and don't look back. It will only get worse, don't worry you will do better without such an animal in your life; we women are built much stronger than we think. Take your child and leave, trust me God will surprise you with His faithfulness! I'm talking from experience. ((((Hug)))

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Thank God she is alive to even talk abt it, beta she move on with her life..

The husband is not man enough to be with a woman.

Domestic violence is satanic

this is what happens when u say i do to a boxer......

This is really sad, real men dont hit their wife. Men that hit their are animals

Mercy seat said...

She's a big, black, fat fool... To allow a stupid man disfigure her in the name of "I wanna stay married" shame on her for been hopeless and not trusting her maker for a better tomorrow by walking out of d damn marriage n exposing her little daughter to such domestic brutality! Again sorry/ shame on her!!

KWEEN said...

No matter how annoying a woman is, will beating her change anything? Any man who resorts to this is a weakling and the lowest form of vermin. Just like you. You must be a brainless cunt for supporting this shit and you deserve to be castrated. Oya, come beat me for what I just typed. Animal shit like you!

Excuse me! 10yrs is under statement, pls he should b jailed forever, and d keys thrown into d river never to b found.

Ka! Dis beast has turned dis beautiful woman into punching bag.

Shameless man dat can't stand his fellow man, and irresponsible@dat. Any man dat does dis is "half man".

I'm happy for you. Once it starts it never stops

Ok you live in America. Noted.
Show off.

This is totally unacceptable! The man is an animal... Say NO to domestic violence...

Exactly @lwkmd

Hahaha

Uzo said...

Mr Henry, pls shuuush!! Nothing justifies a man beating a woman and vice versa. If she did or said something nko?? Ehenn......

KWEEN said...

What the fuck did I just read? Please help us tell Becky that she's an idiot. Did her parents send her to school for that bullshit? it's until she dies there abi? Or better still, she could just snap and set fire to that bastard boyfriend while he's asleep. Let him wake up on FIRE!!!

Very irresponsible statement. Even if the woman is behaving badly she does not need to be beaten up. You can't lift a finger and hit your wife regardless of the provocation. It's people like you that tacitly condone violence
Oh see she deserved it doesn't wash in afraid.

Uzo said...

Anonymous, I dare you to put your real profile up. Animal!! You probably have serious complex issues that makes you feel this way. Ewu sambisa.

This has been happening for a long time.... Linda we want the husband's pic to b published as well

i have diz neighbour that her husband use to beat,pls ow can i elp ha...tt rily badd

I am finding this difficult to believe! Oh my God! I know the husband in question, he graduated from Unilag in 2006 with a BA in French, always posting pictures of his wife and he much he loves her. They have a son and not a daughter o Linda. Check his FB profile, Yomi Needleman Akindehin

Women enough of this.we have d power.settle down before picking a life partner. I can't support divorce. D wow says for better for worse.

Even if she set d house on fire, is dt reason enough to b beaten blue black. Give urself some brain

He is 'ogbeni needleman Taylor' on Facebook, IG is needleman777

I just saw myself supporting the Fire Theory proposed by Miss Kween.
Oya, all the molested ladies una dey hear? Make una begin set those men on fire, and Biko, pour more gasoline (no, pour more Diesel cos it burns 4 a longer period) around the private part area.
Sometimes we ve got 2 go savage.

Ure a big food. Oloriburuku!

*Fool. Ode oshi.

Kween , u are very stupid .... It's ok for a woman to kill a man and u stay he pushed her to do it and when a man hits a woman , u dint tink she pushed him to do it .... Look at ur advice , instead of u to tell her to walk away , u advise her to set d guy on fire while he is asleep ... U must b very stupid and silly

I Agree with u , I Hv learnt not to judge until I heard from both sides ..... Women can be very terrible

Angel fire , u are very foolish , what is wrong with his statement ..... Y should a wife that the husband marry , insult him like he is her kid ... Do u tink men are dolls , they Hv emotions too , no woman has the rite to abuse a man , any woman that can't control her mouth should not expect te man to control his hands full stop

Meanwhile, when a woman leaves her husband, men are more sympathetic to the woman.

See o, na this kind fine woman na im come turn jati jati for inside husband house?

Haba. This na wolf in man's clothing. Woman pls run for ur dear life

OMG u need to b alive to b married.hav a rethink if u dont want ur dead body to be remove frm ur matrimonial home

sister told, dis is d tip of d ice Berg coz even b4 u married hm, he removed ur engagement ring frm u nd Tru it in d WC nd yet u stood wif hm... u got wat u deserve...

They married in 2012. Their child is 3yrs old and is a boy. Even though I do not condone the act of beating, there are some distortions to this story and this woman is a fighter herself.

kayyy said...

U just spoke my mind. Ur comment is so on point. Any form of abuse in a relationship/marriage is unacceptable. Period!

Ode complex will kill u what is a shown off about that donsgbe

Dear Uzo, I see u're a woman. I hope wen u get married and upset ur hubby he doesn't go ballistic n hit u. No matter the situation he shouldn't have hit her. There re a thousand ways to punish a woman and beating is definitely the last. I went through their IG pages n I saw they re really lovey dovey on their respective pages esp the hubby. Very unfortunate situation, may God help them.

I don't support any man beating a woman but some women deserve some type of discipline bcus they talk too much shit. Some will insult their husband and demean him in front of other men and women just bcus their husband never beat them. I don't feel sorry for this woman bcus I don't know her story. Chances are she's not innocent of her beating. Don't get me wrong she might be innocent oh but most women are not. A lot of women have been caught in their bed with another man that's not their husband. A lot of men keep it secrete and don't talk about it until one day they wake to just beat the stupid wife senseless. All you will hear from her is " see what my husband did to my eye oh". Some will not cheat but they will use their mouth tell their husband the will sleep with someone else oh if he doesn't do this or that. As women dey today if they are physically stronger than most men, they will be beating men senseless for no reason bcus women are more wicked than men. If u don't know this Bfor, know it now.

Damn...bet u never knew he was training for the boxing Olympics before u married him, and now that u know, u better get d hell out of the relationship before he knocks u out like oscar diaz

God bless u my dear,any form of abuse should not be tolerated.

And you're and IDIOT!!! May the same plus more be your portion!

I totally agree with u..... Domestic violence will never stop until the main situation is addressed ..... Women luv to eat their cake and Hv it

Na wa o,, y lay ur hands on someone you claim to love or once loved

chi said...

dino melaye brothers

Dino malaye's brother. He must, be egbira too like them. Animals pretending to, be human

Henry Eze You are a true IDIOT. I hope that this would happen to you or your sister. How dare you say women should hold their mouth. Men should hold their fist. No matter what a person says does not entitle another to beat them. EVER. And all the people saying they don't support divorce, fuck you, who are you to judge. Oh please go back to your stupid churches, pray forgiveness sunday and feel you are worthy or better to go and do this kind of thing by Monday. Nigeria is so backward no because of politics or lack power or infrastructure. It is the peoples thinking that is so third world medieval and completely inhuman.

I don't support divorce, but separation is allowed. Please dear, take a walk and don't be caught dead. That beast doesn't deserve a queen like YOU.

Yomi, this kind of serves u right the whole world has warned u to walk away from this marriage, a woman old enough to be ur mum, that insults ur mum like she's her mate, a woman that sleeps with all Lagos men claiming she's feeding u and ur son she insults u @ every giving opportunity in public ridicules u saying u can't even satisfy her in bed, I don't support domestic violence but believe me Tola is a fighter and trouble, on so many occasion her husband walked away to avoid things like this but Tola would not let him, linda take note she lied about her marriage been 4yrs and having a 5yr old daughter, she got married in 2012 and has a 3yr old son, I hope this marriage is over this time cos its best for both parties

I have warned men to stop marrying Nigerian women but they wont listen. Find a good lady from other parts of Africa and have peace of mind.

Our women have bad mouth. They call you anything that gets into their head and tell a different story after the fact.

Abuse is bad but there is instigation and provocation. NOW, HER VERSION OF THE STORY IS OUT. Where is the man's version?
AKUKU BIATI

Well said! Those who know... know the truth. This is pure nonsense and I hope both parties have learnt their lessons. It's just a horrible excuse for a marriage. I wonder what will become of that poor son of theirs. Irritating duo. Nonsense.

Madam sex coffee seller, how many times has ur husband warned you to stop selling those sex toys,the other time I was with your husband you called to say your son was missing for the second time,( first time @ a nite party u took the boy second time where u were busy gossiping). did Yomi call Linda to report how u almost set him ablaze and when he managed to escape u set his credential on fire, pls I don't support domestic violence yes Yomi should be arrested for hitting her but believe this woman is not a saint @ all what did she expect from marrying a boy young enough to be her son, they have had fights that both sustained injuries worse than this bet me she will go back again begging this boy cos she kns no man will marry her. Plus all the details about her marriage that she gave Linda her false(sister Tola have u bathed ur son this morning pls cut his hair and trim his nails)

sexyolivia said...

This is an Evil act, men of these days thou...no single respect 4 women..

Tee said...

I stayed too long, 10yrs fa. #smh, but like u I thank God for saving me. It's amazing what I've achieved in d 2yrs I av lived away from the brute I was married to. God is great my sister.

Amen. And same to all women beaters

Daily diet tv said...

There are two sides to a story.

Hmmmm...all these home wreckers...its a shame they had to use Linda Ikeji Blog to publish these absolute lies. These two had no issue on Thursday nite as d blog claimed. She's not hospitalized as at Thursday nite neither does she have a 5yr old daughter. She has a 3yr old son n dis issue was a domestic accident that happened during one of there arguments. U oversabis should not send dis woman packing out of her house, thank God the Husband knows they were together on Thurs nite at home. Make Una nor stain person name. They r 5 n 6 and know how to handle their issues their own way. Lemme see anyone who can boast of a Happy marriage or relationship in d least. Stop breaking Homes oooo!!!!

Boy Henry. Use your brain before posting silly comments

Henry i know u r a kid but learn when nit to talk. It will help ur metamorphosis to being a man

Ohhh Linda is the liar!!!?tola stop fooling yourself,you wrote this yourself, happy marriage indeed! You better take to advice n stop messing up yourself,who wants to wreck a broken house cos u don't have a home....I pity your son,but the lil boy is already used to the violence......you like cheap publicity hope you have gotten your lean 24hrs of dirty fame

Mmmm..... Dats Bad Of U TOLA !!! You Couples where we know for long.... Come on TOLA no be so... You self know Yomi he no be dis kind of person. Na u who be frustrated . Leave him is better for him and u stop lying TOLA on ppl ur an imbarrasement in public u go out to clubs and bars with other old men and saw u couple of time specialy when ur husband was working in construction at Owerri ..... As in come shut the F* up All of u where u don't know the couples. For sure she stood in his way as usual but God de Der where punish her an fell down make she stop lying Yomi no go beat her for wat

I'm a woman d injury is bad, but I know d story well yomi didn't beat her at all,a neighbor who was a witness said she hit yomi first and he was trying to run out of the house after d heated arguement but you know women now.... He pushed her and went off only to find out her face was swollen, few days after the fight this came out,Aunty tola why all this? I know U to be very disrespectful even in clubs wen I see U and Yomi and I'm like as a woman I wouldn't tolerate this!!!! I've heard U saying U will destroy him and U achieved Ur aim. I remember he leaving U for six months cod of Ur wahAla so he wouldn't hit you, U begged for him to come back. He's the father of Ur son so what's Ur gain of he's destroyed? Don't forget even if man judges, God knows all things and there's what's call "law of karma" also remember U have a son, how would u feel if Ur son's wife does what U doing to Yomi with all this fabricated stories? Come out and tell the world d true story before God's judgement comes upon you!!!!

Yomi i'm sitting here and sipping my red wine and reading how KARMA is already dishing you hot slaps. You got served what you deserve. You married her because she had Money, not knowing that she sleeps with Men to feed you and Fara. Shame on you that this Bitch has finally tarnished your "good name". The same Yinka that introduced you to her will be having a good laugh now. Tola Senami Akindein, you wanted him, you got him, now you must keep him. No one needs him and no one needs you too. Two of a kind. I'm laughing out loud.

Thank God people who kn the real story are coming out to speak the truth, she complaining her hubby hit her, her nephew who lives with her receives worse beating physcially and emotionally from her that's a boy who looks after her child, Tola is a frustrated woman those who kn her kn her, look @ her hair so unkempt she's 24hrs looking dirty and horrible same goes with her baby she doesn't have time for kid, her home is always in a mess....she has no single regards for her hubby always disrespectful to him in public , when she's advised to respect him even if he is younger than her she out rightly shout that Yomi is her BOY, even her inlaws can't speak to her cos she doesn't regard them. Tola go and get a life u are the most irresponsible woman have met in all of my life. And set that boy free u kn what I mean. If u have ears hear oooooooo

Na wah I no dis couple oo....no be so the story be be oo although for any reason I will jot support violence but u guys really need to know this babe, she's loud, disrespectful, dirty I for one can't date her not to sleeping with her. Instead of her to be running around and solving her son s issue of not talking @ age 3 she ll rather spend her time cursing her mother in law. If it's possible Linda should even beg her to learn the marriage. ..for where? You I self don run tire.abeg leave matter joor the girl na bitch who wants attention.

It's sad reading all the silly so called people claiming they really know them are saying about this woman that was badly assaulted. If she was that bad, the gigolo of Yomi should have gone off long time ago and never return. Its not just Yomi, its in his family line(Study case of his dad and mum). His dad does same to his mum trust me. I'm sure he will soon come back begging as his ritual cos he doesnt av a roof on his head as we speak. He uses her car, lives in her house, practically feeds off her so called dirty money and will ask her to stop doing those dirty things to stop feeding him as he has refused to be a man? Yomi that i know fights everywhere. i am surprised he hasnt even been badly injured in the process. Anyone that truly knows them will know how she supports this ingrate with all she has. She jumps buses just for him to drive the car and he even carries prostitutes with same car turning the car to a brothel as the cheap ass gigolo cant even afford somewhere else. Yomi is an excuse for a man and i'm talking from a privileged point. He shouldnt have come back begging when he went off to owerri and didnt even have money to sustain himself and as usual had to come back begging again. I can not count the number of times he has beaten her. Well i have told her that if she doesnt leave the marriage now, he will kill her and not even look after their child Faramoluwa as he is sheer irresponsible. I'm happy for his victim before Tola that God delivered her from him as he was doing same to that one and was living off that one too. Thank God that one got a better deal.

Tola that's u writing like someone else it's so obvious cos those are ur exact word.Yomi has turned my car into a brotel Yomi's father is like Yomi, he thinks I will respect him like his mother respect his father, I can Neva respect Yomi, am not a fool like his mom, Tola u said yomi is homeless now that's a big lie Yomi owns the three bedroom apartment u live now in Aja, u only housed him in ur dirty bq u stayed in lekki 1 yomi is been feeding u for the past two years now u have nothing all mouth. Yomi didn't beg u back when he left u went crying from one pastor to the other, Tola go release Yomi from where u tied him in badagry...... No one is supporting Yomi here his as useless as u are...... Like anonymous said go and take of ur 3yrs old son who hasn't started talking yet, Linda if u think all this are lies pls pay Tola a surprise visit u be shocked @ what u see or go to her former house off chief Collins in lekki 1 and see what neighbors have to say about her

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 208   Newer› Newest»