New photos of Chris Brown's daughter + sets her photo as his phone background | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 March 2015

New photos of Chris Brown's daughter + sets her photo as his phone background

Chris Brown's daughter is so cute and looks just like her dad. And according to reports, he's obsessed with her, so much so that he put a picture of her as his cell phone background.
"Chris sees Royalty every day - in one way or another! Royalty’s mom has already given him a big photo album, which has every photo that she’s ever taken of Royalty since she was born. There are about 100 plus pictures and Chris loves every one of them. He’s having several of them framed for his house and has already begun drawing a huge, larger than life portrait of Royalty too. His plans for the painting is to put it inside her room once he and Nia figure out how they’re going to live” a source tells HollywoodLife
See more photos of the cutie that her mom released on twitter after the cut...

107 comments:

Awww.. Dis baby is cute!

Pretty kid

So cute.

WhoThemHelp??

Pretty girl.

Really cute. Me love

Gud for him

The lil girl is so cute. I want one.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good for chris

ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b

samni said...

Cute baby

Awwwwwww, so cute

Cute gal.. awwwwww. So fine.. linda u don vote? Heheheehe

Click here to get paid daily

APPLELIPX said...

Really cute
Something to take us away from north for the while

She's super cute and adorable. Linda take note!

Since the story is from hollywoodlife, then its fake to me.
Their exclusive stories are always lies.
Anyway cute baby.

Wow, so cute

Good for him

Aaaah so cute!!!

suzydiva said...

Too cute...

She is so cute

Damn!!! Dis baby is cu....te... chris Brown for regret y him deny dis pikin o... naso lyf b... God bless u baby'm

abigail said...

Soooooo cute

Geeeez
This baby is damn cute

abigail said...

Soooooo cute

Awww! Baby so adorable.
I just can't wait.

She really looks like chris breezy

Dis baby dnt really look lyk chris ... But she is super cute

Cute baby!

Ds baby is cute, and Chris is written all over her. He is sooo going 2 spoil her gan.

Such a cutie...I wish she was mine....#winks...I love children..especially female...

She is such an angel. So adorable and pretty, as cute as d Dad. Really #flawless

So cute $ sweet,Love her name alot

Aunty me I neva see anybody wen see resemblance reach u noni. #thumbs up cos u b resemblance specialist. Cute kid

Hmmmmmmmm

Aunty me I neva see anybody wen see resemblance reach u noni. #thumbs up cos u b resemblance specialist. Cute kid

Chai...dudes ain't loyal o

She is such an angel. So adorable and pretty, as cute as d Dad. Really #flawless

WHAT A CUTE BABY CHRIS KEEP IT UP JOR NO MIND UR HATERS

Carbon copy of Chris breezy.cute kid

Baby Roy for short...lollypop

Pretty baby. Dats my type of baby color.

Nia ugly shaa

Beautiful baby

Awwwww!!! Cutie cutie, he hs always wanted 2 b a daddy. Nyc

Cute#team@seybyth

So cute

Malaysiame said...

Cutie baby....

Ivy is prettier!

Queen. She's just like my sweet angel CHINEMELEM.

Cute and beautiful

Damn that baby is cute, I just have to admit

Cute, and lovely baby.

lovely baby...

*Dahenriez***

But d baby is too cute

Cute baby
@shantel

So pretty ..I need to conceive Now

Adorable but this is promoting baby mama business.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Aboki. U d biggest fool alive. Ivy got nothing on this baby. Stop being a bastard pls.

So cute!

She is adorable

Reina said...

He's only showing her off now after he was discovered. Oshi

Such a lil angel

Beautiful,cute and lovely.

Chris loves being a dad n the baby is just adorable, so cute!

This child is too cute. Lord have mercy

Yeahh

PRETTY GIRL said...

Kai,Pikin fine

North West has a rival now. She's too cute

Royalty is a cutie

Very pretty baby.. But can't he just marry d woman?

Awwwww how cute !!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Cute baby!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Cute baby!

I don't see the resemblance but she's a cutie.

Abi oo

Flora said...

Cute is an undastatement... Chris brown vomitted her...

@wilhemina you fine reach her, you show your ugly face nah!!!

so cute. even finer than northwest.

Nicole said...

@ aboki, I hope you're not referring to blue ivy?
Royalty is so pretty! Kids have a way of making their parent mature and can turn a boy into a man! I hope she has that effect on Chris Brown. I think she's what he needs now, a female in his life that he can love unconditionally (besides his mom! Lol). Learning how to be a good dad may even make him a better man! He'll know what real love is and perhaps aspire to be the kinda of man he would want for his daughter.

Get married first and make sure you have money to take care of one

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Me too

This baby is so cute....Luv u already...

to me, she's the finest celebrity baby :* such a cuuutttiiieee

The girl is growing up fast.

Cutie

more cute than north

beautiful girl. nice to know he is stepping up to his responsibility

Keeping waiting till you grey hair. Igbo man, na una way be dat. Till you become fifty, then you start rushing your wife in four years you give birth to five kids. Everytime you just can't wait. You just dey polash girls indescriminately.

Pikin too fine

Over cuteness is worryin dis baby! Damn she cute!

She's really cute....

This na child no b pikin ooooooo

Ur correct jare men shld take a stand when responsility beckons on them

Awwwwwn sooooo cute

@phade_diva

Na wa o so the poor guy that has been fathering the child she don dump him just like that?

prettiyz said...

This baby is fuckingly cute

Mbok this girl ayaya Choi.... This is the prettiest celebrity baby ever

cute