The difference between a 'baby mama' and 'mother of your child'..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 March 2015

The difference between a 'baby mama' and 'mother of your child'..lol

..as explained by celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo. Read the rest after the cut and tell us if you agree

145 comments:

Story

True talk.

True talk.

True talk.

Luck Adolphus said...

#True Talk Sha...
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

whinny bullcrap

True talk

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

Yes well spoken. Lindaobserve

Linda come sokoto make I use my BIG BURA on you. You go enjoy am oh

Gbenro said...

but this niqqa fine sha!!!!!! i want a night with him...and Im a guy jhaha dont judge me! hes fineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Story.

well said

tripz!

hotgirl said...

Swanky ur a moron for saying a woman should be happy the man agreed to be in the childs life.its stupid ass's like you that encourage guys from denying their responsibility.Its nigeria,come to america or uk u will pay child support thru ur nose,after paying so much money no one will beg u to be in the childs life u have invested in. Useless boy!

Tongue out to baby mama's ntorrr.

Pure.....okwu di ya

I like both definitions, Personally I am not a fan of the term "baby mama" sounds degrading

Well done o una just dey type shit dey o, pls visit labour room then come tell me shit about relationship with father bla bla bla. Father that is selfishly living his life abi that you are stuck with the child and left to gather the rest of your life as much as you can. God is watching all you idiots that use the term baby mama like na sin to born. What's the Point of marriage when you never born at all. I'm proud of my child and I love him to death,his father can go fuck himself, ain't nobody got time for a part time father, it's either you are in full time with your son or you stay away.

*drops mic*

True talk....

Meaningless bullshit!

Boring.....

...Well said ...

Gbam!! He says my mind

I bet this is related to MayD and his baby mama drama.

Such lousy beards. The guy looks very untidy wearing those beards.......next!

Everything Rosham said...

Lol.. Bt I don't agree

i never comment on blogs but ill make an exception for this dude that is clearly a fool a mother is a mother doesnt matter if she is mad or sane... men are so selfish my God ,,, if u irresponsibly poured ur sperm dere den freaking deal with the outcome... the way that seems right to a man the end dereof is destruction if u did the right tin in d first place dere wont be a babymama idiot

Wow! Nice one, he spoke well, and hit d nail on d head. Thumbs up to him.

Otu a

I totally agree. In btw, ds guy is ugly sha.

What does he know, jack of all trade master of none, u couldn't even style d president to look good and u here tryna advice pple, I feel he's referring to MayD's baby mama

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Well said

#LIB brand ambassador

I totally agree. In btw, ds guy is ugly.

True talk but he's still Gay.......knew him way back in Ipaja when he was staying with his parents and started out follpwing Denrele and now Island big big.

Ok we don hear

For the females.

C d big fool talking....egotistical bastard. Nigerian fool...shameless dog. Be looking 4 excuse for mens stupidity

He has spoken well, I agree with him. Linda take note!

AMIJEZ said...

stupid write up. you're doing a lady good by being with her cos of the kid. i blame our girls who intentionaly get pregnant for this stars. baby mama sounds degrading. sandra and anna,are low lives who dnt know their worth,getting pregnant for flavour.

mystery said...

Really? True talk? Ur brain must be the size of his kpomo lips!

Mr he goat u've just spoken wht ur fellow animal will do no he goat ever stay wit d mother of their kids after birth they disappear.inshrt sumtym b4 birth.and @ suliamon aisha I just pray and hope u r not a lady mayb d aisha is co-incident cus no lady in their right sense will support wht dat he goat just typed xcpt d lady is. A she-goat.wit dat ur stupid english"he just says my mind"plss

Next pls mtewww!!!

Well said!

Favouritesam said...

Very correct!!

Straighttalk said...

Windy hot air

I agree with some things he said and I disagree with some.
Its not always easy.
Its about writing a long story about.
Just experience it, then you write even a book about.
#shoutouttoallthesinglemums

R u minding this sheep? Saying d lady should be happy d guy wants to be part of d child's life....before nko? Such stupidity from one person! Mama na mama!!!

Bad belle is allowed...what does being gay have to do with what he said..are your sins better than him oga? This naija people sef

Writing nonsense! Mtcheeewwww... U cant lay claim to a womans child wen u arent married to her.in my place, if anoda man pays d womans bride price, d child automatically becomes his. So, STFU!!! Ana deyeri!

Who did him wrong

chichi said...

Baby mama, husband snatcher

Baby mama and baby daddy wahala!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Why is he sounding like if a man wants to be part of his child's life he's doing the mother a favour? That just ruined all he said

Juliet I taya for ur noise u make all the time in this blog. Pls fuck off

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

Another baby mama/mother of child epistle..

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

Yes true,, as there's a difference between babydaddy and the father of a child. ----C21

shut up hot girl.

Esther is that you?

it's better 4 d dad's to stay away.somtyms he manages to come see d child after a long tym den say som nasty stuff abt u being an unfit mother. father's think taking care of a child is taking d child out on a play date 1c every six month.fuck al dem useless father's who
think their job is to donate sperm.so wen dem useless men abuse u they stil want u to swallow n stay in dem dead relationship.som fathers are pathetic.shout out to al single mama's u rock.

really nice

Zuwo,bush man.only ur bear bear says it all.clarins

You are a fool for nigeria. @linda why the fuck do you even pretend to screen comments?

You better SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!! Idiot like you. Look at you looking like a goat! Fool! What the fuck is you should be happy he want to be in the child life. Stupid idiotic man like you. I don't blame you, it's your mother I blame. She failed to raise you with common sense. If you like don't be in the child's life now. Idiot! When you were busy gbenshing and making her a baby mama without ring, you didn't know abi. Lol, you think it's the 60s when women depended on men to raise their kids. Get the fuck outta here Jeremy hegoat swanky idiot stylist. Continue making baby mamas everywhere, your hell will quadruple with each one and as the child they have grows your hell will grow too. Oponu aye rada! Waka!!!!!!!!!!

I agree with swanky on this ...

Close your stupid mouth and read to understand .he said you should be happy because some stupid men don't .so be happy your own is part of your life and that of the child .fucking moron

Miss p said...

With your cheap weaves and ugly make up .

Flora said...

dats sm fine vanilla... pls loose d beards, tanks...

Nice one man baby mama dis guy giving explanation does he tink we don't have sense or wat stupid celeb

Be happy he's wants to be part .yes because in most cases the women always want to use the child to trap the guy.abeg debola and friends should go rest

SWANKY BE FUCKING PEOPLES WIFES,GIRLFRIENDS,DAUGHTERS Gigolo oshi

Debola friend welcome o

I agree

Joy said...

Na lie no be waiting him na.am sure he means the woman should make things easy for the baby dada.

his a big fool for saying dat. n royal priesthood u r also n idiot n a bigger fool for saying he spoke well. u r one of dos pple dat go abt lying to gals n slp wit dem den u turn bk n treat her lk shit. may u all pay for ur sins. Linda pls post my comment

Sound like one of baby mama Lol.. Guys pls do take care of your love child

Sigh..im just tired of all this baby mama talk from clueless people it's so easy for people to just sit down write crap n post it..mr swanky 1st ur not a woman 2ndly u don't even noe wat it is t b a single mum..sone if us didn't choose this path but thts life..its lonely frustrating sometimes but we still ve t deal with it people look at u funny n all that while the man is somewhere touring the world probably..mehnn too many things t write lemme just stop abeg..God bless all d single mums out dere..the best is yet to come for us !!!FOCUS ON UR CHILD these men are HOPELESS

True talk#team#seybyth

I think the name "hot chick" is quite misdirected, you should rather be called "HURT CHICK"

Meaningless bullshit

God punish you Jeremiah ogbodo. May your days be as dark and bushy as ur beards. You arrogant bastard, son of a prostitute. May the blood all baby mama's spilled in the labour room be on ur head because your stupid. Words have influenced some men out there to be hardened. Idiot. You will never have a child to be proud of unless you apologize to all women. Fool. Your downfall is coming you proud son of lucifer. Demonic retard.

MOST RESPONDENTS EITHER READ THE PIECE OUT OF CONTEXT OR DID NOT UNDERSTAND IT AT ALL. SOME LADIES ARE REFUSING ALSO TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY OF THEIR COMMITTAL IN THE ACT THAT BROUGHT ABOUT THE BABY BUT ONLY BLAMED THE MAN. THIS GUY HERE IS SIMPLY SAYING, LET'S BURY THE HATCHET BECAUSE OF THE CHILD.

1. This guy is gay.
2. Sperm is scattered in your ass so u dont worry about baby mama's. Worry about the aids u mihbt catch or the acid that might be poured on you because ur sleeping with another woman's husband
3.your style is wack. Sleeping with rich men and governors helped you get where you are. You no dey worry about mens kids when they fucking you and your taking food from their mouths. Abi?
4. Stop being a kiss ass and a hypocrite

Jeremy get off and stop replying to posts as anonymous.... gay gay gay... oloshi

mary nwa mama said...

And who is a baby daddy?

Kaycee said...

U are an idiot for saying that rubbish to a lady! Fool!

D'Arc Ed said...

For goodness sake! Why should there be a baby anything without marriage and balanced parenthood as God would have it.

A child is meant to grow under the nurture of two parents of opposite genders who are in a lifelong committed relationship - marriage!

Please zip up until you are married. No child deserves to be born a bastard as a result of parental irresponsibility and doomed morals.

If you want to father a child, be man enough to marry the woman who will give you that child.

Women, advice yourself. No marriage, no doing nothing.
Do it God's way, PLEASE!

Dobie said...

Mystery are u a baby mama? Lol, he touched dat nerve ryt? I kno.... Hahahahahaha

Don't mind him! That's why stupid mofos like him deny their kids where dem dey make dirty shakara thinking you can't raise your kid without them!

I dey wait for one bastard! Fool of life!
Lemme see you near my baby!
Goat like men everywhere

EASIER SAID THAN DONE ....UNFORTUNATELY

Play safe

'Young Man'!! You need to take a seat. If you have baby mama drama sort it out and stop chatting shit. You don't have a clue of what it takes to carry child for 9 months in your body and go through changes. Go ask your mother or any woman with a child what it feels like. Who died and made you judge to defined what a 'BabyMama' is . A mother is a mother (good or bad) no one can change that. So son take seat and sort out your little baby mama drama.

Linda's sugar daddy said...

Although you're irrelevant, what you have said is the truth! #KudosToAllMothers #ThumbDownToAllBabyMamas

I agree with the real mum part who stays and compromise for the sake of the child whether divorced or married.
Seriously baby mama is degrading. Can't say much about it

Linda's sugar daddy said...

Lol see these ones. Association of baby mamas

Irresponsibly poured there, or your foolishly opened your thighs even though you saw that he no wear condom. Arindins

You are a fool, a big fat one at that

Disgusting beards

You will die an untimely death animal .did debola send you?

Okay.seen. if u have a baby mama issue,plss settle it and stop acting up. *walks away*

D said...

Bitter soul are you a baby mama?if yes you are a disgrace to womanhood.why are you fucking when you are not married?

@anonymous 5:46 seems u r a baby mama. Tk hrt Eya. U wud soon get married.

All of you that are insulting her are idiots! I know say na men go wan insult her,because you do not understand what it is to carry a baby for 9 months,if u understand you won't open ur bedridden mouths to call her names

Foolish mofos thinking it's easy..go to labour wards and see women dying, or you think when one foolish celeb has Abt 5kids from different ladies,you now see it as being easy!
Bastards with no home training

Front Row Seats said...

Line 12. "You should be happy they want to be in the child's life" that is the single most foolish comment I've ever read. Are you doing the woman a favour by being in your child's life? Jesus!! Is this what women have become? The honest truth is that, the insult we women get on a daily basis is caused be we women. Jeez...I should be happy he's in my child's life...na wa. The way men control women this days, very soon we will be stoped from voting, driving and wearing trousers

Chi chi as for you don't worry,e dey wait for you for front! You go dance alanta wen u wan born! Pained goats

Exactly

See monkey wey dem wan trap

Not true. I disagree.

Agree

I agree with ur view jareeee

SWILL MARTIN said...

Well spoken

Lwkmd

@Datigbochic and other baby mamas- Sorry dearies.I can imagine how hurtful it feels being abandoned. this same thing happened to my close cousin and she still curses the day she set her eyes on the father of her child. She never hesitates to tell me"winning,pls never be a victim of sexual desire like moi cos as a lady u bear the shame and brunt of it all in our society".it hasn't been easy taking care of her baby on her own with no support. I see what she goes through and am like"mehn,May I never be an unwed mother/ baby mama oo."Na operation close leg till he puts a ring/wedding band on it.Hian!

This baby mama thing can be very degrading,painful and hurtful. what my friend goes through on a daily basis ehn....no be here.Even family members see u as a disappointment. There is hardly HELP from anywhere. I pray we ladies learn our lessons well a.These niggas ain't loyal mehn

May baby mama not be my portion. tufiakwa.As in,I reject it ! What society puts them through ehn....just few are usually lucky

Eeya,e dey pain much like that.sorry baby mama. And pls stop making excuses for having an illegitimate child (in the sight of God).Nobody holy pass but we're u born out of wedlock? Why would u want to put that innocent child through this baby mama/Dada ordeal?pls continue loving that boy the way u said u have been doing and continue to ask God for forgiveness of your sin while at it.As for the non participatory baby Dada...God is definitely on his case!

He is so stupid.... look who is talking?foolish gay boy.he is friends with all the Lagos prostitutes why don't u preach to them.

No mind them.Baby mamas be feeling sensible after they have senseless opened legs to collect pricks.I have warned mg younger sisters, if any one foolishly gets impregnated by a man who won't take responsibility or marry them,na deir Kalahari be that.If any one carries belle ,she must to born am as there will be no room for abortion. And I won't use my hard earned money to train any irresponsible Manx pikin.So they had better use their brain more than their hearts/punani.Cos these young gir ls of nowadays ehn ,face their studies-problem;ok find something doin-mba! Awon onisekuse omode!

Baby mama alert! When your mates were learning English in school,what were u doing?Opening legs ba? It's very evident in your writeup.

Like seriously all u baby mamaz vexing here nobody asked u guys 2 open dat shalanga of a pussy 4 d so called useless men u r cursing out! Wat happened 2 contraceptives? As a woman u in charge of wat goes in2 u n stays inside u! U 1 trap d man abi? We wey no carry belle we get 10 heads abi? Y didnt u wait 4 him 2 put a ring on it n want a life wit u? Now u r vexing cos hez not interested in a child he neva wanted! My friend u had beta carry ur cross becos postinor neva finish 4 market b4 u begin sample belle...if u curse me na baby mama u go b 2 anoda set of triplets dis yr say Amen!

Pearl, Pearl, Pearl? How many times did I call you? Stop deceiving your other colleagues in the industry. You don't rock ooo, at all. You HURT. yes dear,u whole lot HURT.So itz better to realize this now so u can preach to your younger sisters/cousins and friends about the various demerits of being a baby mama.I just always pray God makes the journey easy for u peeps so u can all find peace.Cos my sister hurts and I know it.*sighs*

I was once married to a fool and divorced him and his entire family out of jealousy that I was doing better than their son after the divorce wanted my downfall... Look may God not allow one of your sisters go through what some of us went thru... tried so hard to make us have a good relationship but the idiot of a man kept running away, I had to call him to speak with his daughter, he wasn't paying no school fees but whenever he had a hot girl to hang out with, he will call abruptly to hang out with his child.... When u don't understand just shut up.... this man will ignore his child for months and ignore my calls to him and then call like once in 6months.... I finally decided to cut him off because his attitude was affecting my child psychologically... most bad fathers don't care, to them a child is an accessory! Mumu next time speak to mothers who are going thru this shit before you open your smelling, unexperienced mouth to voice out rubbish... And take note....
God has a reason for everything... some baby mamas brought Presidents into this world..... Ladies stop castigating other ladies, that u are not a single mother doesn't make u better than single mothers out there... don't forget a widow is also a single mother dealing with issues concerning the mans family... watch what u say!

@ swanky Jerry. Pay no attention to the insults from these bitter baby mamas who thought having a kid means free money for life. lmao. They just mad coz they didn't quite what they were expecting. To ALL baby mamas who use their children as leverage, NTOOOORR. P.S your style is awesome. Don't mind the corpses that said otherwise

Im sure the comment at 5:46pm was by onyi alex... Lol

Kool...Hahaa!

Malaysiame said...

Swakkyjerry you are a fool Douchebag like, fake ass nigga, fraud ass faggot...

Let d felling be mutual, so there won't be baby mama name calling

Dude I think U are sick, when did this baby mama nonsense came into nigeria celebrities? Oh cos U now have some change in ur pocket? Wise up man, if she is good enough to be ur baby mama why not ur wife? Do u know anytime she sees U she get angry? Well let some one do that to ur sister or ur own daughter try be reasonable, beside we know who u referring to, so d beating is also cool right? Block head

If this fool made this comment in a developed country his mouth he would have been forced to apologize and withdraw that statement but of course, in Nigeria, women are the mumus that should always extend their hands until they are cut off.... you are a good baby mama when u are a mugu, go and see that comedian that bought a car for his ex wife.... naija men leave this women alone, if u don't want a baby do not have sex ok?

This guy looks like a lunatic, hope is well.

Idiot

So dry!!

@phade_diva

Exactly. Bury d hatchet and move on. Simple.

prettiyz said...

I kind of agree with him

Sluggard_ said...

#Realtalk

Swanky Jerry, You really don't know what it feels like to be a mother out of wedlock. I'm not of the opinion that a lady should intentionally get pregnant to hold a man down but i want to be believe that everything that happens, happens for a reason.Moreover sex is between two adults that consented to it. sex outside matrimony is a sin, we all know that. If you engage in sin and in the process get into this kind of drama or any kind whatsoever; whose fault is it really. Everyone should bear the consequences of his or her actions without having to come to social media to rant like a fool.
I'm a single mother, I've been for 10years now. My kid's father isn't a part of our lives and i cant be bothered. I will not look for him neither would i do that for the sake of my child. I may sound mean but i wear the shoe and i know where it aches. Instead of back lashing single mothers, why don't you pray for them and wish them well.
Never judge anyone because you don't know their story neither do you know their destiny.
Note: If men could be responsible enough to face the consequences of feeding their sexual desires then there will be no need for the ranting my dear MEN.

Thanks....Deep Soul

Your family members are lunatics

This 1 na fooool. gay bastard...e goes about saying shit...linda I hope u know Ds dude is Gay

Adanna said...

This guy na ashi naw.... He b fucking wives on d island fckin Sekky to..and is gay......I recommend him for all lovers. A won oshis. Diplomatic imbecile

I jus don't lik Ds linda @all also post bad stuffs about all dis guys ...swanky and pella(that bleached guy bin fckin and doin hush hush...

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

if you can't get or be married. please remain single. yes..ifeyinwa atuanya is Nigerian; so? The world has changed. If you can't flaunt marriage and children in competition. Find something else to flaunt. we can never win when we behave like we want others to become clones of ourselves. please correct me if i am wrong. take care y'all. okay..when's my next available flight to the United States of America in my head. I'mma see you all there. Nigerians; y'all love America; right?

How many abortions have y'all had? Only difference is y'all have no baby to show for it. That doesn't make you better than those who had theirs. What a life.