Chude Jideonwo arrested by Police in Sabo, Yaba, now released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 March 2015

Chude Jideonwo arrested by Police in Sabo, Yaba, now released

His friend and business partner Debola Williams announced on Twitter. He later updated saying he'd been released

57 comments:

Ok thanks for d update. Lindaobserve

SAI BUHARI..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Why was he arrested? Clueless

Doing what exactly? Is that his job?

Thats good news.

8 Best Ways To Deal With A Nagging Girlfriend

Thank God he as bn released o

More election drama.

Funso Samuel said...

And what?

Good for him, and thank God d police woke up on d right side of d bed if not...

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

I really need to vote oooo.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Good for him, and thank God d police woke up on d right side of d bed if not...

Dats gud

Gud

Everything Rosham said...

Wetin he do??? Don't even no him

OK k thank lord

Thank God for him.

CHERRY said...

Okay noted!

Thank God for him.

†Ñ’ξ dude is cute

Thank God for him.

Who...? So adrift...

Wetin he do?

Wat was his offence?

Thank God for him.

What did he do? Is he not the same guy Gov. Amechi gave a surprised birthday? Perhaps campaigning for APC on election day.

OK

#FORWARDNIGERIA

I am Coonett
#iVotedGoodluck

Bia val enyim nwoke where have u been? Otekwaa

He wont vote peacefully and go home,monitoring what ? Rubbish

Abeg na who send am

Is he supposed to be monitoring the election, as in was he appointed to do that??? Linda take note!

Marcel Duplexis said...

What did the guy do?

iyke cindy said...

Wat did he do? Lin lin u didn't give us d gist as to wat he did nd d consequent arrest...

Good Question..he should be thankful 2 his Mother coz his mum's prayers saved him 2daY..

Good news#tean@seybyth

glad for him.. whats the reason he was arrested though

abims said...

Am sorry but who is he?

Who is he?

Who is he? Sorry for asking!

debola really ..... how is your boyfriend Gov amechi doing .... are you guys in ph......

Effects said...

Over sabi

Hehehe i guess you too can see #CHANGE is here so you are bitter. Go make something of your sef and stop beefing young men changing Nigeria for the better. The time is NOW

Ask Google

Google is your friend

Sai buhari

towncrier said...

Do u even know who he is? U must be as clueless as someone I shldnt mention his name...for ur information, Chude is a journalist, so u should answer ur question what a journalist is doing going about on am Election Day that is as sensitive as this

THE ACT OF SEX said...

This guy can over do most times.

Naso

U should ask urself what a journalist on electoral monitoring track does. Make detailed findings about happenings. Dont just talk carelessly.

Ask google

Google is ur friend

Ode! When someone is doing exceptionally well in ur village, u tag him/her "over sabi"? I pity the woman wey go marry u.

Debola Williams - an ass licker!!