Registration Begins For Cross Rivers State Most Beautiful Girl 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Registration Begins For Cross Rivers State Most Beautiful Girl 2015

It's the second edition of Cross River state most prestigious contest- Cross Rivers State Most Beautiful Girl (CRMBG2015). The pageant which is put together by former MBGN Queen, Isabella Ayuk is designed to project the winner for national honours and international recognitions.

The race is for....? Who Will Represent Cross Rivers State at the 2015 Most Beautiful Girl Nigeria Pageant.

REQUIREMENTS:
Beautiful, Intelligent, 5-7ft tall & above, Age 18-25yrs.

TO PARTICIPATE
(1) For indigenes Cross River State
(2) For Non indigenes  living in Cross River State

‎I.e Must be a Crossriverian/ your mother is a Crossriverian / parents or you have lived in Cross River state for atleast 10years

PRIZES TO BE WON:
Brand new car.
Cash Prize.
Represent Cross River State @ Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(MBGN)2015.

A well furnished apartment in Calabar for one year, ETC.

All top six finalists become QUEENS.

WINNERS
•CRMBG 2015 will represent the state @ MBGN 2015‎.

•CRMBG INTERNATIONAL 2015 will represent Cross River State in an international pageant.

•CRMBG Tourism 2015 will represent Cross River State at the Queen of Aso Nigeria Pageant 2015

•CRMBG  Culture & Heritage 2015.

•CRMBG Ambassador 2015.

•CRMBG Face of Belle'sabel 2015.

FORMS ARE AVAILABLE @
   •LA'SHAKARA WEARS & BRANDING #1 Adiabo Street, State Housing Estate, Calabar
   • 105 Ndidem Usang Iso Road (Fiesta Fries), Calabar.
   • 675 Samuel Ademuleegun Street,Central District Area, Abuja.

HOW TO REGISTER!!!
PAY N5,000 into any Zenith Bank

ACCOUNT NAME:  BELLESABEL MODELLING AGENCY.
ACCOUNT NUMBER:  1012814881
KEEP TELLER SAFE FOR AUDITION

NOTE: REGISTRATION CLOSES 7/6/2015

INQUIRIES:
ABUJA.      08103339428, 09097163072                                          CALABAR  09097163068, 08032925969
BBM: 2AA252CA

For more information:
Visit www.crmbg.com.ng
‎Instagram   @ CRMBG
‎Facebook: Cross River Most Beautiful Girl beauty pageant
‎Instagram  @ bellesabel

29 comments:

Flavour nabania get in here. Lindaobserve

Gud luck

Good for them...

May the best person win

El-Toro

Seen.
Goodluck to the contestants.

Calabar girls fall in here,this is for you

Sexydiva said...

Me!

Click here to see my pretty face . guys only

Peejay said...

Flavour get in here ASAP! Another prey for you to feast on!

It is well with them all. Psalm 1:3.

Okiie o, good luck to all the participants. Linda take note!

SWILL MARTIN said...

We don hear oooo,buh wait oo who dem don help?mke I immitate @aboki warri boy eh heen dat gut @lwkmd wey de alwayz first comment I'm de cntest for fstest commenter abii wetin!doesnt av a job r smthng coz even linda sef de chill,d guy juz de form comment b boi for all d postings abiii is dere a price 4 it?

thanks for the Info.
Good luck to those
Interested.

Wishing all those that will register the best

Five thousand for what now??? Must money be involved all d time???? Linda watch!

VERULE says-headlines

OK. Sai Buhari

OKAY OVER TO YOU SEXY AND BEAUTIFUL LADIES IN THE HOUSE.

Unna logo resemble mammy water sha. Gd luck 2 d applicants.

good luck

To do wat na? Get all d girls pregnant?

Salaries have not been paid and they are wasting fund, the state is dirty and unkept...Who is that Beautiful girl that wants to Win in a dirty environment!!! God Will Help Us.

Pageantry everywhere..

D first edition was scam, its jst a family thing

Great! Great!! Great!!! All d very best to those dat wil b part of it.

Ok seen
@shantel

Requirements: Beauty,intelligence etc and not "Beautiful,intelligent"