News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
HBD to her. Lindaobserve
Nice pointed nose!
Sexy her hbdLib ugegbe
The lipstick spoil the pictures
Hbd
wharidis? is it a masquerade or what?
OK seen
Warm & Best wishes to her..I hope she'd a fab buff'day celebration. Lovely pix.
Wow! She look lovely, and gorgeous. God bless her, and increase her coast. HBD, and LLNP to her.
HBD actress.Love her gown.
Madam how your runs? I hope say you dey sell well?..
The lipstick tho, HBD to her!
Must you share pics because it's your birthday?...lol don't mind me,just thinking aloud
Hbd!!!!!!! Dis ur lipstick na die
hawt and fierce. HBD
Abeg o! Is it the norm now for people to release new photos on their birthdays??? Happy birthday to her sha. Linda take note!
Der is nutin ds babe does dt can. Freak mi @ all she is still dt mbgeke feeling funky gal. Mtchew! No hating tho.
Hapi bday to her!
Not her fan.Dunno why i dont always her swag!
What is with the freaky blue lipstick? I know its supposed to be hot but somehow it just looks wierd.
OK SHE FINE
She looks stunning.
This is fab
Fierce!
Stunning, I like d fact that's she's not naked.
Is it my eyes or is she becoming fair??
Someone should please get me that weave! Lovely,,
Stunning! Love the blue lips.
Stunning! Love the blue lips
Mehn she looks like...... #icommentmyresearveGm
This actress is not popular o,abi na d makeup nai Change her face bcx she looks new to me...HBD Daniella,,,Linda see me
The first 3 pictures, no no. Happy birthday to her.
Baby di ok!
Linda tell us their age na every tym na a year older, their age no dey get number?THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Hmm. Happpy birthday to her.
Tbh I totally dislike the pics
Hmmm! Happy birthday to her.
Her blue mini gown is so cool!
Tacky
Ok oooooooo. Happy birthday to her.Busy Fingers.
Lukin pretty in blue..
Classy pictures... Me likey!
cool
Last pic, lips sealed Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Please what film has she done. .never seen any of her movies..don't know how she became popular. .vote GMB APC
This one too on a bleaching thing on top her questionable ikebe(surgery or not) the men wey patronize dem un natural women una try ooooo...linda monitor oo
Cute
Nice and Classy....
She is beautiful
D lipstick thou.....
Igbo girls. Always look so local and like they smell like akpu. Effing disgusting
Mgbeke feeling funky...wassup wit d loud lipstick and pink rainboot lmaoooooooo!
The left eyebrow in the first picture; the clash between the coral earrings and the blue lipstick. Otherwise, the picture woulda been fierce
Happy Birthday beautiful lady...
Interesting...biko what is this?
Fine girl.HBD
Ok madam . Hbd
love it,its very stylishhhhhh,
Happy belated birthday.OKORO UPGRADED**
Happy birthday Daniella.New post on the blog.www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Happy birthday Ella
She is beautiful, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Good for her
Looks good...hbd ma'am
This Shildren
She try.....
First picture is the best. She should go for modeling and not only acting. Nice and keep up the figure as their is tendency of adding weight.Tim28
Not nice....happy birthday to her sha....
lovely
Seen neeeeeeexxxxxxtttttt!!!!
love dat blue gown beautiful but the lipstick hmm bad
WoW.....I Like!!!! She looks stunnin wit jst her weaves. Nice makeup too.#MyOwnComment
Happy birthday.
Mheeen upon all the make over chic is so oooo far away from hawt
Just that she has fine fine shape. The blue ilpstick is out of the way
Thanks for not showing ur ass. Whew! that was close.
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 08132333771 please be mature....
This madam no jez fine Buh her body ehn chai odikwa serious
Better body, bad face
I'm loving d hair (not d usual massive weave).D makeup without d blue lipstick is so cool. Nice shape.HBD dear!!!!
HBD Daniella,GHLLNP.ifsco99us@gmail.com
MUST u snap with weaved hair for ur wig first....smh
U are such lunatic
Her back side makes me nervous
89 comments:
HBD to her. Lindaobserve
Nice pointed nose!
Sexy her hbd
Lib ugegbe
The lipstick spoil the pictures
Hbd
wharidis? is it a masquerade or what?
OK seen
Warm & Best wishes to her..I hope she'd a fab buff'day celebration. Lovely pix.
Wow! She look lovely, and gorgeous. God bless her, and increase her coast. HBD, and LLNP to her.
HBD actress.
Love her gown.
Madam how your runs? I hope say you dey sell well?..
The lipstick tho, HBD to her!
Must you share pics because it's your birthday?...lol don't mind me,just thinking aloud
Hbd!!!!!!! Dis ur lipstick na die
hawt and fierce. HBD
Abeg o! Is it the norm now for people to release new photos on their birthdays??? Happy birthday to her sha. Linda take note!
Der is nutin ds babe does dt can. Freak mi @ all she is still dt mbgeke feeling funky gal. Mtchew! No hating tho.
Hapi bday to her!
Not her fan.Dunno why i dont always her swag!
What is with the freaky blue lipstick? I know its supposed to be hot but somehow it just looks wierd.
OK SHE FINE
She looks stunning.
This is fab
Fierce!
Stunning, I like d fact that's she's not naked.
Is it my eyes or is she becoming fair??
Someone should please get me that weave! Lovely,,
Stunning! Love the blue lips.
Stunning! Love the blue lips
Mehn she looks like...... #icommentmyresearve
Gm
This actress is not popular o,abi na d makeup nai Change her face bcx she looks new to me...HBD Daniella,,,Linda see me
The first 3 pictures, no no. Happy birthday to her.
Baby di ok!
Linda tell us their age na every tym na a year older, their age no dey get number?THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Hmm. Happpy birthday to her.
Tbh I totally dislike the pics
Hmmm! Happy birthday to her.
Her blue mini gown is so cool!
Tacky
Ok oooooooo. Happy birthday to her.
Lukin pretty in blue..
Classy pictures... Me likey!
cool
Last pic, lips sealed
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Please what film has she done. .never seen any of her movies..don't know how she became popular. .vote GMB APC
This one too on a bleaching thing on top her questionable ikebe(surgery or not) the men wey patronize dem un natural women una try ooooo...linda monitor oo
Cute
Nice and Classy....
She is beautiful
D lipstick thou.....
Igbo girls. Always look so local and like they smell like akpu. Effing disgusting
Mgbeke feeling funky...wassup wit d loud lipstick and pink rainboot lmaoooooooo!
The left eyebrow in the first picture; the clash between the coral earrings and the blue lipstick. Otherwise, the picture woulda been fierce
Happy Birthday beautiful lady...
Interesting...biko what is this?
Fine girl.HBD
Ok madam . Hbd
love it,its very stylishhhhhh,
Happy belated birthday.
Happy birthday Daniella.
New post on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Happy birthday Ella
She is beautiful, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Good for her
Looks good...hbd ma'am
This Shildren
She try.....
First picture is the best. She should go for modeling and not only acting. Nice and keep up the figure as their is tendency of adding weight.Tim28
Not nice....happy birthday to her sha....
lovely
Seen neeeeeeexxxxxxtttttt!!!!
love dat blue gown beautiful but the lipstick hmm bad
WoW.....I Like!!!! She looks stunnin wit jst her weaves. Nice makeup too.
#MyOwnComment
Happy birthday.
Mheeen upon all the make over chic is so oooo far away from hawt
Just that she has fine fine shape. The blue ilpstick is out of the way
Thanks for not showing ur ass. Whew! that was close.
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 08132333771 please be mature....
This madam no jez fine Buh her body ehn chai odikwa serious
Better body, bad face
I'm loving d hair (not d usual massive weave).D makeup without d blue lipstick is so cool. Nice shape.
HBD dear!!!!
cool
HBD Daniella,GHLLNP.
ifsco99us@gmail.com
MUST u snap with weaved hair for ur wig first....smh
U are such lunatic
Her back side makes me nervous