Graphic photos: APC members shot dead in Rivers state, many arrested | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 March 2015

Graphic photos: APC members shot dead in Rivers state, many arrested

I just received gruesome photos of dead men and a press statement from the APC in Rivers state. Looks like election in some areas in the state was very violent. Read statement below and see the pics after the cut.. *viewer discretion advised*
Today’s presidential and National Assembly elections have turned out to be a big nightmare for the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Rivers State, with the members being killed, attacked and disenfranchised in various parts of the State.
  “Armed militias working for the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) have intensified their killing of APC members. Scores have already been killed and several others marked for elimination. This morning in Kpite Town, Tai Ward 2 and other areas of the State, five people were shot dead by PDP’s armed militia, and that was before accreditation commenced,” Rivers APC Chairman, Dr. Davies Ibiamu Ikanya, said in a statement in Port Harcourt. Pictures of our killed members are attached.

Lamenting his party’s ordeal, Ikanya said: “It is sad that PDP and its collaborators are targeting APC strongholds and chieftains for attacks and killings. To intimidate our people and contrary to the court ruling forbidding the use of the Army in this election, there has been a massive deployment of soldiers in the State with clear instruction to shoot at sight any APC agent that refuses to comply with the evil plot of PDP to write the results of the election at some designated areas of the State in favour of PDP.”

Chief Ikanya gave the following specific horrifying examples of APC’s travails:

•Hon. Chidiebere Okwuwolu, former Commissioner and currently an APC leader, was arrested by police and taken to Olu Obasanjo Police Station in Port Harcourt along with 99 other arrested APC members scattered in various Police Stations in the State.

•At Ubima, the home town of Governor Chibuike Amaechi, the INEC results sheets are currently with Chief Nyesome Wike, the guber candidate of PDP in Rivers State. Governor Amaechi has refused to embark upon any accreditation because of lack of result sheets in all the polling units in the State, a situation contrived by INEC and PDP to make room for PDP to rig the election.

•At Andoni, the Local Government Area of Rivers State APC Chairman, Dr. Davies Ibiamu Ikanya, and Chief Uche Secondus, the National Vice Chairman of PDP and his cousin, Engr Tele Ikuru (the Deputy Governor of Rivers State who few days defected to PDP) hell has been let loose; electoral materials have been hijacked by PDP agents in connivance with the Army that has been threatening to arrest and kill any APC chieftains in sight.

•The Caretaker Committee Chairman of Andoni Local Government area, Esuku Esuku, has been ordered out of Ngo, headquarters of Local Government, by the Joint Task Force (JTF)/army personnel deployed to Ngo, or be killed. •At Abonnema, headquarters of Akuku-Toru Local Government, materials are being distributed from the house of Minister of Sports, Chief Tammy Danagogo, instead of the INEC office, without any security personnel. Danagogo has held the policemen that ought to escort these materials to the polling units hostage and injuring DPO of Abonnema, Mr. Joseph Kayode for daring to accompany Hon Isobo Jack the Commissioner for Urban Development to the Polling Unit, relevant pictures attached.

•PDP thugs hijacked materials and INEC personnel meant for Akuku-Toru Wards 15, 16 and 17. The hijacked materials and men were taken to Freetown, a hinterland coastal community. The attack was led by two youths whose identities are known.  •In Tombia, in same Akuku-Toru Local Government, PDP had by Friday night filled the community with Ijaw Youth Council (IYC) bouncers who were attacking APC members and, at the same time, preventing those returning home to vote from entering the town. They were doing so in the presence of soldiers who were too few in number. The Caretaker Committer Chairman and others were injured on Friday. The over 30 APC members that were to act as agents were arrested.    •In Buguma, which is the Headquarters of Asari-Toru Local government, policemen were busy all day arresting APC chieftains. •In Gokana Local Government, trained INEC ad-hoc personnel were replaced with untrained manpower suspected to be PDP members. This is believed to have been done in connivance with the LGA Electoral Officer (EO).

•At Opobo/Nkoro, the Local Government Area of Dr. Dakuku Adol Peterside, the gubernatorial candidate of APC, the house of Opobo/Nkoro Caretaker Committee Chairman, Loveday Jaja, was torched after he escaped to avoid being killed by the PDP hoodlums. Electoral materials meant for the Local Government Area have been diverted to John Africa/Ada Tom Pepple Compound area where they are thumb-printing in favour of PDP. One Barrister J.B Pepple was caught with stained thumbs and he admitted to thumb-printing. Another person Alafagha Oko-Jaja had his head broken head and he is seriously bleeding. No one is sure if he will survive. The army has been going around the community harassing people while Chiefs in Kalaibiama are compelling them to vote for President Goodluck Jonathan of PDP. This is said to be on the orders of Chief of Army Staff, Major-General Kenneth Minimah, who is also from the town.
Mr. Harold Peterside a PDP Agent in Unit 006 Ward, Oopbo/Nkoro was caught with INEC Register and fake Results Sheet at the Polling Unit.
  •At Oyigbo LGA, 40,000 incident forms were being given out at 6:30 a.m. but they stopped when the APC Agent complained about it. He was however asked to leave the INEC office at about 11:30 a.m. Already, 120,000 incident forms have been to Port Harcourt LGA, 80,000 to Obio/Akpor and 50,000 to Ikwerre LGA. The incident forms are one of the ways PDP plans to use to rig the elections around the country, especially in the South South and South East.

•In Okrika, there was sudden change and appearance of fresh and inadequately trained INEC ad-hoc staff who tried to persuade voters to undergo manual accreditation, claiming that card readers assigned to Okrika LGA polling booths were not working (even without trying them). In a few units where APC supporters insisted on ‘No Card, No Accreditation’, the card readers mysteriously began to work. But in majority of the places manual accreditation is being undertaken. Also in Okrika, there is insufficient delivery of electoral materials by INEC. Up till now no one, not even party agents, has seen the original result collation sheets. The INEC officials claim it is not everything that they must explain. Meanwhile, INEC delivered incident forms far excess of the number of registered voters.

Meanwhile, PDP stalwarts are openly parading bundles of PVC cards in their possession. Rowland Sekibo, accompanied by police and PDP thugs armed with guns, are going around chasing away APC members from doing accreditation. They had done so in wards 1, 7, 8, 9 and 2. They tore the tags of our agents, beat them and chased them away, injuring scores of them.

“We condemn this brazen rape of democracy by PDP in collaboration with INEC and the security agents. It is unacceptable as this is not what democracy should be. PDP should allow Rivers people to vote without guns pointed at their throats,” Dr. Ikanya said in the statement.

Dr Ikanya passed a vote of no confidence on the State Resident Electoral Commissioner, Gesila Khan, declaring that she has failed woefully as she is bent on carrying out her secret agreement with PDP to return victory to the party at all cost. Whatever trash she will announce as the result of today’s election is not acceptable to us and we ask for her immediate transfer and a new date be set for a proper election in Rivers State than the sham and charade that was calculated to rubbish INEC and democracy.

The pictures of our killed members are attached.

Long Live APC!
Long Live Rivers State!!

Chief Eze Chukwuemeka Eze,
SSA Media and Public Affairs to the State Chairman, APC Rivers State.

28-03-15

397 comments:

1 – 200 of 397   Newer›   Newest»

Omg...

AHH. Holy Ghost Fire. This is PDP at work eeh. Give us change baba God. Pls

Jesus! No politician is what dying for,I pray the souls of d dead R.I.P

Pdp are nothing but sadness to Nigerians,smh.. may d soul of our brother rest in peace.Amin

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Oh geez dis is wickedness..maybhis soul rest in peace

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

See how they wasted their lives for nothing

This is why we need change pdp enough is enough

No...this is not wat democracy is abt,, the killings shud stop already..gosh!! That guy wit a bullet through is chest..may their soul rest in peace

Hmm...

APPLELIPX said...

APC can fit to look for pity and attract the public sympathy. Why must it always be u pple

If they had voted peacefully and left the scene, we wont be hearing this. These are all hired thugs. #rigging gone bad

this is really really sad

http://www.flavour360blog.com

My Jeeeez vote not fight, kia.

Rotimi Amechi you have seen what u are looking for ... It's good for the people that want to sacrifice their lives

Chisos!!!!!! Apc e don reach to kill una own to make it look like pdp did it? God is watching y'all. RIP to d dead.

Goodluck Till2019 said...

"Mr We Will Form Parallel Government" why always you.

You are an herbinger of death. Amechi is a very dangerous person to be around.

Result So Far

1) Sokoto..........APC(88%) PDP(12%)
2) Kebbi............APC(87%) PDP(13%)
3) Niger............APC(70%) PDP(30%)
4) Katsina.........APC(90%) PDP(10%)
5) Kano.............APC(90%) PDP(10%)
6) Zamfara........APC(80%) PDP(20%)
7) Jigawa...........APC(90%) PDP(10%)
8) Yobe..............APC(92%) PDP(8%)
10) Borno........APC(90%) PDP(10%)
11) Bauchi.......APC(75%) PDP(25%)
12) Gombe.......APC(75%) PDP(25%)
13) Kaduna.......APC(60%) PDP(40%)
14) Nasarawa...APC(65%) PDP(35%)
15) Fct...............APC(55%) PDP(45%)
16) Plateau........APC(65%) PDP(35%)
17) Adamawa...APC(55%) PDP(45%)
18) Taraba........APC(65%) PDP(35%)
19) Benue........APC(70%) PDP (30%)
20) Kogi...........APC(45%) PDP(55%)
21) Kwara........APC(85%) PDP(15%)
22) Oyo...........APC(70%) PDP(30%)
23) C/River......APC(23%) PDP(77%)
24) Abia...........APC(25%) PDP(75%)
25) Edo.............APC(55%) PDP(45%)
26) Ekiti............APC(55%) PDP(45%)
27) Ogun..........APC(85%) PDP(15%)
28) Ondo..........APC(40%) PDP(60%)
29) Delta..........APC(25%) PDP(75%)
30) Imo.............APC(70%) PDP(30%)
31) Osun...........APC(70%) PDP(30%)
32) Enugu.........APC(20%) PDP(80%)
33)Lagos........APC(90%) PDP(10%)
34) A/Ibom........APC(22%) PDP(78%)
35) Rivers.........APC(55%) PDP(45%)
36) Bayelsa.......APC(10%) PDP(90%)

Sad! Votenitfight

Of all d states Rivers state Rotimi Amechi u have succeeded good for this poor souls dat sacrifice their lives for nothing

Grace n Truth said...

Cult fights. Cultism is synonymous with the present Rivers state government. It is just unfortunate but the other side will soon release their own statement and the blame game goes on. I wonder why election has to be this bloody if the pictures are indeed from Rivers state.

May the soul of the dead rest in peace

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

Awwwww.may the perpetrators of this evil act have their families go through this act from other people. Wickedness.

Jesus have mercy on us..

gruesome

Every time same story why do people choose to die for this thieves for crying out loud. So sorry.

common this is unconfirmed ...Pls linda stop bringing out such news when we all know it might cause violence APC should just calm down and stop all this false news... if God says they will win they will win......

Aaaahhhh this is terrible why waste people's lives

Linda! No free n fair Election in Akwa Ibom too! 1 of d inec official's said dey didn't bring papers and at d end of d day, PDP took d empty ballot boxes away. I weep for my country. Lord we need u.

Omg!!!! This is bizarre. may their sound rest in peace. But what is all this killings fo. I don't get

Why is pdp causing trouble in rivers state.
And I think Mama peace is the master of all this.
This is so unfair.
All this blood pdp is sharing, will speak and they will loose.

Oh God, oh God! This is extremely sad. Lovers are always violent. It reminds me of CPC.
The is an obvious fact that PDP has lost.

Princess Charming said...

APC should stop complaining... its not only der ppl dat were killed! if Rivers gets a new date for election, d north has to follow suit! APC would not complain of the underage citizens voting in the north because it favors dem! Mtcheeew
Feel sad for the people that lost der lives for nothing!

Can imagine, PDP must go , if APC lose the election then a revolution must happen in Nigeria... PDP we're done with u...pls let Nigerians be....

HFR said...

Mama piss & Wike......U see your hand work?
Posterity will ask you....
All for power & to ensure Amaechi doesn't win in Rivers.

No one is worth dying 4..when will our youths get wise and grow up

Blood of jesus!!!!! Stop calln pdp abeg, jonathan can neva plot dis.. D truth Will soon unfold

Omg. Are there no security agents? *tears*

Jesus

May God help us in Rivers State. Amen

God!!!; horrible!

Jesus! What is dis country turnin into? I think the military regime is what suits us!

I don't know why people are being used.how much where they given. This is real stupidity.cast your vote and leave you won't hear those politicians that used you are alive today I don't know where some people breathe from if nose or anus.can you imagine! I can't still believe this.God help us.one was targeted in the heart.whoever did this will surely receive his or her punishment.

But why? Chai!

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

No PDP member should curse out anyone here!It was indeed a violent day in rivers state as d security dats supsd to guard lives and properties turned against d common rivers man all for political reasons.Its quite unfortunate how young men,youths,have thrown caution to the wind and hve turned out to be so gullible so as to be used as instruments by power hungry individuals.It was so obvious in rivers state today that it was a show of POWER and who still has control over the military and police.ITS SO SAD! my own 2cents

Idiot go to hail fire and continue voting. U have loose ur life over nothing. Gej & buhari na ur papa

Oh God pls awake to d plea of Nigerians and save us frm dis tyranny

PAVOUR said...

for me, amaechi is the cause of all these wahala. I wouldn't be surprise APC killed these ones and pointing figures at pdp. my area s very calm, even shops selling. poor soul. reason why I stayed at home refreshing LIB every min searching for news. AMAECHI U GO PAY FOR ALL THESE OOOO. GO N DO UR VOTE STOP MAKING problems

Gosh too bad. May their souls rest in peace Amen. Linda be careful what u write before u cause more confusion and counter retaliation among APC & PDP supporters. violence shouldnt be encourage at all in this election.

liztee said...

Na wa o. May the will of God prevail over Nigeria

Heaven!!!
The perpetrators of this hideous act must be punished.

Lord have mercy!!!!! Pdp Y? No matter wat u guyz do God is on our side!!! Dose u hv killed deir death will not be in vein

Sai buhari 2015

CHERRY said...

Too bad may their souls RIP!

liztee said...

Na wa o. May the will of God prevail over Nigeria

Hmmmmm.........
Lord have mercy!

Jesus, why now, how much where they paid for this kind of act, its not as if those u are killing for gives a fcuk......Lord help us

Oh my God!!!!! Wasted for nufin

pweety fav said...

Some people will never learn what a waste to their families

AOI said...

This level of impunity is just too much. How can even the military allowed itself to be rubbish like this?

alowonle said...

PDP this is not good o . always remember that one day u will all die. So why u guys killing each other. This life is for short time not forever . by the grace of God buhari will win, u will all put to shame.

Endy said...

Mad people...foolish Nigerians dying for this useless politicians still amazes me.I know APC will complain...I was waiting for this,Ndi Ara...GEJ till 2019

Endy said...

Mad people...foolish Nigerians dying for this useless politicians still amazes me.I know APC will complain...I was waiting for this,Ndi Ara...GEJ till 2019

Jesus Christ, y now? No doubt abt dis, is pdp planned work. I think dey shd cancel elections over der. Southwest n Northern region r peaceful n d pple v bn co-operating so far, only d SS n SE. Jona n mama P shd pls call der boys 2 order o

Lord have mercy. Killing humans like goats all in the name of election. May God punish their killers. Whether they like it or not, majority have spoken and majority of us want Buhari.

They were shot using probably locally made guns with shotgun shells, that is what could have made those entry wounds. Quite unfortunate.

Idemudia said...

Jesuuuuu. All in the name of election. May their souls RIP. it is well with our country Nigeria.
★~> UYI<~★

Jesus,wat is dis? Why d killings? We said vote not fight,ink nt blood. God help us ur children

PRETTY GIRL said...

Jesus! Linda how true is this news? Dont even know what to believe anymore at this point,APC now accuse PDP for anything that goes wrong... why kill each other though?Am for GEJ but Every one has the right to vote who they want #Sad

APC=violence

My God

QUEEN B said...

I feel for their loved ones who would hv warned them to take things easy today. If only they obeyed! The people you fought for really do not care bc they paid u. DPD abi APC, they all hv political thugs.

Gosh! This is really really bad! God help us!

Ethel said...

Jeez! This is terrible......Puting d blame on others is what is killing naija.....Must anytin dat happen to apc be from pdp...? Mtchewww

The APC have successfully imported boko haram from the far north to wreck havoc in rivers state.

Lies!! A lot of people voluntarily voted for PDP here n rivers state myself included. It's just not possible for Buhari to get even 20% of the votes here. Folks are sentimental,Jonathan is from here.

Roche said...

Jesus Christ of Nazareth....The violence has now moved from the north to south.....
Welldone Mama Piss.....You predictions are coming to pass.......

Lord! Pls dnt let Wike win.pls Lord.Shame on u President Jonthan,ur wife,chief of army staff n d tout:Wike fr ds.

Amaechi the drama King! Why rivers? Please this election is beyond River state. We've been enjoying peace everywhere. Election has been very peaceful

LIVING REAL. said...

This is ridiculous, ppl dying for ppl dat will not remember them after been swan in, hmmmm, as for me I have been in my room all day, I don't ve time for all this voting things, RIP to the dead.

Why Rivers state all the time?Amechi should face justice when his immunity expires.

Roche said...

Jesus Christ of Nazareth....The violence has now moved from the north to south.....
Welldone Mama Piss.....You predictions are coming to pass.......

lois sam said...

oh God......this is why we need change

Why Rivers state all the time?Amechi should face justice when his immunity expires.

The APC have successfully imported boko haram from the far north to wreck havoc in rivers state.

APC=violence

Favour belle said...

Ahhhhhhh...this is inhumane and barbaric. Jeeeeeeez wtf. Didn't the #votenotgun enter some of this soldiers' head?

God have mercy on us, why all dis violence

This is ridiculous

Is this not what patience Jonathan preached ?

Amaka said...

Dying for greedy men. Smh

Karlsson said...

Terrible.
Ubanagum

Tot they swore bout election been peaceful? Now what's happening?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

RIP to the dead, may their souls rest in peace, na wa o, dis is why am in my house..

charlie said...

With all the anti election violence campaign everywhere some rascals still allow themselves to be used to do evil...

dudette said...

The Big boys are there in aso rock flexing,people are there killing themselves for nothing!! It's a shame....

This is really sad! R.I.P

Jesus...what kind of country is dz??? bet y nah oga GEJ!!6yrs neva reach u..huh??
God have mercy on us ooo.

This is scary ..still don't but d story of PDP being d sponsor of this evill act

Mrs Linda Ikeji take this as a warning from one who wishes you well: The law enforcement authorities have fingered your blog as an organ for disseminating unverified reports. I agree with them and ask you what proof you have that the photos you published were actually APC members killed by PDP thugs. Take time so that you will survive this elections. Publish what you are sure of and for your sake don't play the hero.

It is well with apc

Has it gotten to that level of killing opposition, if all the allegations are true then woe to the ruling party. Phc votes is just 1/36 in Nigeria.

Brig. General (unsure of his actual rank) Koko Essien, a commander in one of the army units has strict orders from the president and Major general Minimah to do all they can to deliver rivers state bayelsa state and akwaibom state. Please quote me on that

Jezzzzzzzz. Wah d f**k, I tot dey said d election 2day wz peaceful everywhere. What is dis biko nu. Killing demselves al in d name of power and money. Tot dey said it's gona be a free and fair election. Why d killing den.

OMG!!! For what naa?

Hmmm my town is on fire,see poor souls are dying.

Gruesome!Why can't the APC abandon violence?

Jezzzzzzzz. Wah d f**k, I tot dey said d election 2day wz peaceful everywhere. What is dis biko nu. Killing demselves al in d name of power and money. Tot dey said it's gona be a free and fair election. Why d killing den.

These reports are completely false. The APC has constantly released fake reports to play the victim during these elections. This is a very dangerous method. The truth will prevail, here on earth or when we all meet our Creator.

I am in Rivers State at the moment, election in my area was very peaceful and well coordinated.

Election no be war o!
PDP should please allow APC supporters to cast their votes peace.
May the souls of departed rest in peace.

<< LIB addict >>

Mass murder.The last time nigerians witnessed such scenes was when Alh Buhari ordered violence against christians,youth corpers and southerners all over the north when he lost the election in 2011.

OMG! Dangerous waters PDP are swimming in.I hope they know what they're asking for.

Mass murder.The last time nigerians witnessed such scenes was when Alh Buhari ordered violence against christians,youth corpers and southerners all over the north when he lost the election in 2011.

All for nothing!!! Election violence

I weep for Rivers. Young souls wasted. If one cant finish a fight he started why begin it? APC can never rule Rivers state. If u fink u r crazy, there are crazier people waiting on ur tantrum to end for theirs to begin. In as much as I condemn the killings, no cool headed individual wld have died. This is d ultimate result for *hot blood

Linda ikeji this is a story from yesterday x get Ur facts right

olit said...

Jesus!

What a mess.

TRUTH IS BITTER said...

you mean pdp did all that while apc are busy watching and keeping records right?

moniqUE said...

God pls protect the innocent ones from all this calamity.

Nicole said...

Lord have mercy! See how these men lost their lives just because of greedy politicians ! And now the party is politicising their deaths to smear their opposition. Did you see the children or family members of any of the contestants in harms way? Of course not ! They are in their comfort zones while they send others to do their bidding for peanuts! Nigerian youths use your heads!

Austin said...

all i see are dead youths!!.. and why??.. why must it be the youths that get the major blow while their so called leaders are only arrested and later freed??.. I've pleaded several times to Nigerian youths to avoid being used as political pawns and now this!!..so sad!!.

May God help Nigeria, truth be told if u fight your bother, the Enemy occupies your home...despite anything, Goodluck is too principled to give accent to killing innocent people.#No one's political ambition is worth the life of any Nigerian#

GEJ2015

May God help Nigeria, truth be told if u fight your bother, the Enemy occupies your home...despite anything, Goodluck is too principled to give accent to killing innocent people.#No one's political ambition is worth the life of any Nigerian#

GEJ2015

I don't know what else to say. RIP to the dead. Linda take note!

APC members are aware that Rivers State is a PDP state when it comes to the presidency. No reasonable Rivers man will vote Buhari because he does not have anything to offer. APC members also harrased other party members in Rivers State. In as much as APC members were attacked, PDP members were attacked. In my home town in Rivers State, 90percent of APC members voted for GEJ. APC and Amaechi has failed before now, they should stop putting blame on PDP. Amaechi was rejected in his village today. The card reader also witnessed high rate of failure in Rivers State, I just hope it was not intentional to disenfranchise the south south people. APC failed today. Amaechi has failed!!!

All because of election "sad".

Someone pleeeeeeease get this fucking GEJ and his fucking wife and all his fucking animalistic peeps out of the seat of power!!!!!!! These people are a lost cause and have NO PLACE in the seat of power of any country!!!!!! Fucking trash of a people....better of as drivers/houseboys/maids!!!!!!!

Amaechi and APC rivers state are bunch of wicked people. Rivers state is a PDP state.

So sad!!

Chris said...

omg this is so not good.... Amazing Crizz Blog

Will the rivers police CP also denies this? They are trying to intimidate Ameachi with federal power. What an abuse of office. whosoever is responsible for this and whosoever support this will meet a worst thing in their life.

So unfortunate how cheap life is cos of politics.APC aren't saints. Dis could be militants as well.

Look at the way this fools are killing themselves for peanuts given to them by the people that will forget them the moment they get into the office. Fools make una lean.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

OMG!!! This is the worst election ever in Nigeria. Such a shame enemies, traitors, foes and monsters won't make it peaceful. What a disgrace.

The INEC and Nigeria Police Force made it clear that their isn't anyone as APC or PDP members,in the electoral grands represent no party,dissociate your self from such craps...go cast your vote and quietly walk home or peacefully hang around if you could....Rivers state is atm the worst state in Nigeria,those angry naive idiots are always ready to die for money.they got shot for cevil disobedience...Linda please ignore all these stories I beg.it contradicts comon sense

Very gruesome... May the souls of the dead, requiescat in pace, amen. How can it be verified that they are APC members. They are human beings killed by miscreants.

Linda don't believe everything i voted in R/S and it was peaceful and sites counted . APC making excuses for mass failure

Linda mind the way you report this election matters. It's obvious you are on Apc side.

OOOOOOOO My God........Lives re bn wasted.....all for election......May their souls rest in peace...Amen

sweetie said...

Wat is dis? It very peaceful in Lagos, PDP is very desperate. If they rig all d river state they ll not win they way election is going and d witness of d votting buhari is leading every where.may there soul rest in peace

Linda go and sleep u like fake gist all this are lies every one in rivers state knws the APC's are troublesome ppl they knws they lost in rivers state that was y they brought this fake gist GEJ all the way

Very gruesome... May the souls of the dead, requiescat in pace, amen. How can it be verified that they are APC members. They are human beings killed by miscreants.

Abbie said...

Lord have mercy!

¤Abbie says so¤

Aamarachiogueji said...

This is very sad... #nwamas

Aamarachiogueji said...

This is very sad... #nwamas

Don't believe all dis APC.
Rest in peace to d dead.

OMG!!! That's gross. Rivers state again!!! People should be allowed to vote their conscience. Killing and forcing innocent opposition member is evil.

Oh God, dis is sad...

What's happening in Rivers state is sad. I'm in Port Harcourt and couldn't go out to vote. PDP thugs have been parading the city since yesterday evening. Shooting and scaring everyone off the streets we had to lie on the ground so as to avoid flying bullets. Same thing happened this morning. They have said that if you're not voting PDP, don't come out. If all this is happening now, I wonder what governorship election will b like here cos the present governor is APC and PDP is planning on taking over the state. God help us in this country.

mandi said...

This is serious with facts. Casualties of this election, was it worth dying for?? INEC do the needful

Lady C said...

Gross!!!! Y are pple killing themselves becos of politicians dat dose nt even care abt dem .so sad for d pple of rivers

Obiora jamal said...

Linda you be Apc just come out of the Closet

rossy said...

Jesus! Why? This is very wrong. God will reward all those involve in this wicked act. When will nigeria start having peaceful election? RIP to the dead

Shameless pdp....God will judge you all, your dying day is near. As for Badluck n Wike your space in hell is large to accommodate your generation. Useless men

I felt they said gov amechi was lying about his claims pls what is going on in river state. Pls dis election should be cancelled cos we will not accept this result.

But y na? Dis isn't fair.tot dey said election isn't worth d blood of any Nigerian

Oh Jesus..... They shouldn't call pdp oo.... I know calamity will befall them all..... Sorry for Una loss

lami said...

This is sad. Must everything result to this?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jeeeez na wa oooo nd pple were told not to be used as political thugs buh as crazy people we no go hear dose wey wake up go vote dis mrnin nau go sleep 6ft unda d ground.

Jesus!

May they soul rest in peace

Kai! Lord have mercy!! All these for what? Wasting people's lives for nothing..

Terrible!

Una don die be say una don go be that.. U all were warned... Stay away from violence.. Election no be war.. A future weh bright na product of peace not war.. Vote don't fight..

Jesus. I must say I feel shamed and disappointed that the election has come to this level where the election is now a do or die affair. Innocent lives taken because that are not worth a drop of anyone's blood. May God help us grow past this stage.

Then imagine how it will be after the election RESULTS are announced.

kidykuz said...

Wicked pdp..change must come by d grace of GOD

I voted in Port Harcourt today and I must confess that it was very peaceful and went very well.The only issue I witnessed were some card reader issues and late arrival of some INEC materials which were later resolved.I have spoken with other people in the State and I must say that I never heard of any story of violence not to talk of deaths. I suggest that you verify your stories before publishing such gory pictures from politicians with vested interest in the elections. Thank you!

Jonathan will rot in prison. Even peshay! It can never be well with them. Useless idiots screaming #VoteNotFight yet they are the trouble makers.

Oh my God

very sad. They made the state lawless and made the governor powerless.

ANYA IKENGA said...

If a governor can orchestrate an attack on his own convoy, APC can even kill to blame PDP .

hmmm this is serious#team@seybyth

Felicity said...

justice must be served God punish the people and lineage behind this, starting from now. i have said so and it will be so in jesus name .

Linda APC can lie for africa. Dz are APC thugs who came to disrupt d election.dat is my polling unit. They even attacked the police men who are without guns, injuring them b4 som backup where called to help d police and in d process ppl were killed.

When Amaechi is done with his lies, frames and atrocities in this state, we will see him hide just like Odili did and is still doing.

Serves those who died right.

When Amaechi is done with his lies, frames and atrocities in this state, we will see him hide just like Odili did and is still doing.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 397   Newer› Newest»