Socialbambam turns your talents to wealth via N1000 Marketplace to buy & sell services | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 March 2015

Socialbambam turns your talents to wealth via N1000 Marketplace to buy & sell services

In  a country with over 75% unemployment rate, it’s quite difficult to make ends meet amongst the active citizens . Even hardly can an average Nigerian spend a dollar per day without a good job.

The other day during our field work at SocialBamBam, we met many university graduates earning less than N20,000 per month . . . . even employers see it as a big opportunity to give them employment, always threatening them to resign if they are not satisfied with the peanut.

While we are not saying you should quit your job or stop job hunting, we will rather let you know that there is more you can do at your spare time to make extra money than waiting till month end to eat good meal.

Introducing socialbambam.com
The simple idea of socialbambam is to create a platform where you can turn your talents/passion  to services and sell.  On socialBamBam, sellers can offer their services o n the platform and get paid to do little tasks like translation, postcard design, graphics, voice over, visual info products, programming etc.

SocialBamBam offers ease in payment as buyers have the option of paying via bank Deposit  and  Debit Cards  while sellers can withdraw theirs earning through bank remittance, cheque  and  socialbambam reloadable debit card.

Getting Started
Services on Socialbambam are offered for a fixed price of ₦1,000.
Joining Socialbambam is free and can be done  here www.socialbambam.com/wp-login.php?action=register . You need to be a registered user to buy or sell on Socialbambam.

For Buyers
You can browse the homepage, category or subcategory pages, or use the search to find a service you want to purchase. All services start at ₦1,000 and some contain extra services, which you can purchase as well. Just click on the service to make a purchase.
 For Sellers
Buyers pay Socialbambam for orders in advance. For each ₦1,000 Service you sell and successfully deliver. Your account is credited with ₦800 while we take N200 per successful transaction. The seller is credited once an order is completed. See our Terms of Service for a definition of a completed order.

Visit www.socialbambam.com now to register.
Follow us on Twitter @Socialbambam
Facebook.com/socialbambam

14 comments:

Wow! Nice one, and great. Thumbs up to them.

Aiit

Good one

We hear

Noted, nice

kinda cool

Emmanuel Ayeni| LifeCoach said...

nice innovation.

Ms Naomii said...

Makes a whole lot of sense.

Fiveerr.commm y Nt come up wiv a new nd original idea

sam said...

#200 is too much abeg...good idea bt cld av made d service charge lesser....#100 bucks max

Like dude! Where did you steal this idea from?

dolly said...

a nice one,but really 200naira is too much,it will make more sense if u leave it @ 100naira

Artrubic said...

Nice One.