Amazing pictures of a 42 year old woman and mother of two... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Amazing pictures of a 42 year old woman and mother of two...

42 years old with two kids, Lina is a fitness expert with an amazing sculptured body. Check out pictures of her flaunting her body after the cut...

91 comments:

She's gross, Linda. All those muscles intertwined with skin and bones

Meanwhile most single girls here already look like socked bag of rice,nawaoo..

BasicPulse said...

Health is Wealth

Live a remarkable life with Basic Pulse.

Linda's Intern said...

Her own fitness ideology is to flatten her butt?
She needs to pump out that shii

Wowwwwwwwwww.
Hawt body 4 a 42yr old woman.
Seriously hitting the gym.

APPLELIPX said...

Some pple jst decide to make themselves blessed amongst women
Stunning

Nekky said...

Body too strong 4 my liking abegi

Practicing what she's teaching. Good for her!

Azu okponku.... Even if her body shows she's young, her face tells it all dat she's old

Wawu! Not like the ladies over here, with potbellies like we patronize the same bar.

Rubylicious said...

I need a body like hers, any suggestions?

Rubylicious said...

I need a body like hers, any suggestions?

Sexy but tnx, I no want

She's too skinny and bony for my liking.
Jlo is 44 and still looks beautiful and fit and even better than this woman.
So its no big deal.

Funso Samuel said...

Okay. Seen

Bonga fish......too dry abeg

She's too skinny and bony for my liking.
Jlo is 44 and still looks beautiful and fit and even better than this woman.
So its not new.

42yr old mom of 2 with this kinda
Body? Wow! That's amazing.

It's all about the iphone 6. That is what they are all using.

That's a seriously worked over body; wouldn't want to look like that tho. That's too much!

AQO said...

Now, this is what I call HOT. I'm loving this.

Karlsson said...

Hmmm. So much working out ve been done to the body.
Ubanagum

Wow. She's cool

Fitness expert ain't meant to have one park anyway nice body she got

Impossible is nothing.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Everybody Cnt look hungry n thin like u :) lindaobserve

If u marry this one....who go they so the fcuking........

@Anon. 10:03, u nailed it. U spoke wht I had in mind. Thumbs up dear.

Wow!!!!... must be *winks

For where I want keep poundo come thin like this? Abegi, our men still love us like this

Good for her. But pls don't be misled....it's good to be fit but many men wld see this as a bit extreme (except its a fetish).

Hahahahaha Fool....maybe we do

Favour belle said...

Woow..wow wow....really cute and lovely

Mehnnnnn dis bony structure is too much. Flat tummy yes! but d rest na F9.
Would never wanna look like dis biko! Nofin sexy about it!

#MYOPINION

Please show us your body

JustTooSkinny.com

<< LIB Addict >>

Warri chicks need to see this o,cus eventually most of d warri chick stomach is always competing wit dia yansh! Baby mama sor not!

spicychik said...

The only amazing thing about her is that she looks masculine...this kinda body can turn a (naija)guy off...

Anybody that finds this scarecrow beautiful must have his meaning of beauty twisted. My wife is 45-year old, with 5 kids and she looks a lot hotter than THIS!

She's to muscular joor..

Flora said...

C abs...

That first pic. Eeewwww..

Interesting, certainly not 4 me, too fu*cking skinny abeg.

derby said...

nice body 4 a moda lyk vat nd 4 a woman at er age...

That's a Lotta work..

A lotta work..I like

becky adeoye said...

Two children, wow!👍

Too Masculine for a woman

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Da fuck is THIS!!!!!!!

MlleP said...

So you're saying its OK for guys to be potbellied?? Pls!

Great! Awesome! Now Linda this is what I call great bod and stunning, and not all those inflated ballons you force down our throats!

Amazing body for a mother of two, I want it. Linda take note!

Abeg I no want o! Too thin!

becky adeoye said...

Two children wow!👍

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Give Fufu a break

PRETTY GIRL said...

Nayyyy, i'l pass....She needs to get busy with food,She looks Ugly AF!

A woman can have abs?? and yet there are pot bellied Nigerian men everywhere. She kinda has a masculine build tho but at least there's no extra fat. More women should emulate this but with an aim to get fit not muscular. ----C21

good for her

Lmao! @lwkmd you know how to look for trouble

C. A. Omerenna said...

she looks good at her age

prettiyz said...

Wow,nice for a 42yr old

Av got five kids, am a plus size and definitely look cuter, make una shift abeg. wetin be dis?

Tell am.

Abegi. She's just advertising her business.

She has great body

Want is good about it, if una see truth make una talk. Let me ask u guys if u see jlo n this woman who will u date. Or Madonna n her. To many muscles

She looks good ,yeah! But I'll choose Jlo's body over hers. That's how i'ld love to look like at 42 and possibly better.

She is too skinny biko.....

"Want is good" my dear d Lord is ur strength

Looks nasty mehn!!

Looooool, so funny, pls tell us ooo, so many of our slim gehz wit big tummy. Ewwwww

nice... loibdressy.com

Abdul Adepetu said...

Where to hold Abeg. Is she a boy? Ah Ah! Need to feel flesh nah! Ah! Oma de ga ke!

AJAGBE LOVE said...

loibdressy.com

Hmmm the lady has two kids and she's 42...amazing!

Wow

BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE said...

SHE LOOKS LIKE A MAN...MAN'S NECK,SHOULDERS,NO HIPS,MAN'S THIGHS,NO TITTIES(NO BOOOBS),NO BUTT(MAN'S BUTT...THAT IS..)....JEZZZZAASSSS...EVEN MEN'S ABS ARENT THAT SCARY.....ARE YOU SURE SHE'S NOT A TRANNY/TRANSEXUAL?..ALL THOSE MUSCLE....SHE'S DEFINITLY A TRANNY!AH!AH!MOTHER OF TWO???....DUDE!!

Nice, must be putting in a lot of hard wok

*SCULPTED BODY*

Nice abs

Linda, what is amazing about malnutrition? Please stop misleading the impressionable.

@blogthug.....lmao, LIBers and their mouth

SExy

Hoegah oh!

@phade_diva

lapacious mama