What break up? Kris Jenner spotted with toyboy, Corey Gamble | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

What break up? Kris Jenner spotted with toyboy, Corey Gamble

There were reports last week that Kris Jenner had dumped her toyboy Corey Gamble but it looks like she's decided to give him another try as the couple were spotted yesterday in LA enjoying a romantic lunch.

They later took a photo with friends...

49 comments:

WhoThemHelp??? Hai!

prettiyz said...

Wetin this woman say she dey do

Hintealand said...

this very one no concern me.

..............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............

...''If you go Black you don't back''

Hintealand said...

this very one no concern me.

..............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............

Could be an old pic. Lindaobserve

Heeeeeeeh kip us posted.

Good for them. They r look good, and nice if not for their black outfits.

Old woman wey no wan rest her pussy. Matron of Ashawos.

This family will say or feed the news agency
Any crap to stay relevant.

They all like black dick

Good for her!

This oyinbo people no get any iota of shame. Linda take note!

CHERRY said...

That's their problem!

Old blood looking for fresh blood

Maybe they didn't even break up at all sef,
Kris can do anything for attention.

Linda u and ur fake reports

their biz o

Dove said...

It's "boytoy" not "toyboy"

Good for 'em

Lindiway.................

see ya life Linda

Young man go get a job snd stop lookin for help. Lindaobserve

Honestly, this is so disgusting! I seize to be their fan again. This woman is a disgrace to womanhood.

They look great together. Wish them well.

This matter no concern me

Shame isn't in their dictionary, they do whatever makes them happy and dts what makes them diff frm Africans

And datz him......, Looking like lika a fagg....., see as en take stand sef.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Kris Body no b fire wood naaa shooo?enjoy ya sef jareee!

she can't have enough. check the white folks looking so hawt..

What is it about the Kardashians that has made their official color black? they are always in black.........I hope ignorant youths will not start to emulate this unexplainable shit!

But dis woman is pretty sha

Dis old woman know wan retire ooo..

looks good for her age. Good for both of them

Good for them....its always good to do things that'll make you happy.

C. A. Omerenna said...

who cares as far as am concern no be gist

Uzo said...

It's actually, "Once you go black, you can't go back ".

The Kards just love their black magic sticks

When u miss d D so so much u gatto giv it a second try

See my mother's age mate behaving like she just got to puberty.. Senseless old woman!

PRETTY GIRL said...

This woman like ********* Sha Lmao

Good for them.

Good for them

Busy Fingers

What is wrong with black? are you not black? Is there anything wrong with you been black that should raise course for alarm? People be writing for writing sake.

Living dildo

agbaya