Photos: Pres Jonathan arrives Bayelsa ahead of tomorrow's election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Photos: Pres Jonathan arrives Bayelsa ahead of tomorrow's election

President Jonathan arrived Bayelsa this evening ahead of tomorrow's presidential elections. More pics after the cut...

154 comments:

He retired home before may 28? Lindaobserve

Saibuhari
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

My next president

GOod for him.

Miracle Onuoha said...

Plenty love for this man

Where is Mama Peace, didn't she go with him??? Abi she still dey campaign??? Linda take note!

No place like home. He is well cultured and we see a man who won't be a woman beater in him. He is quite a normal human being like us. Tinubu is carnivore, a mafian and a saddist along with his Bokahari and Amb-ODE!

Ile koko tagbe go and never return to aso rock IJN amen #change is here

See presido dey smile.....e sure 4 am gannn

I hope he has packed his luggage now...buhari is occupying Aso rock !!

Let his name guide him

ITS alright....

I pray he stays there permanently.We really are not impressed with your administration.

Who them come leave Abuja for?

Smh see police taking selfie on duty......omo I can't laugh Nigeria is a fucking joke I swear down.....

Yep he returns to his resting place, his permanent place of abode after May 29.

Chi chi said...

They should be proud of their son, he broke bariers. Shame he didn't use his chances effectively.

Sai Buhari all the way to Aso Rock now!

Lol...even the president is running for his dear life! he for sit down for abuja nu! #north

lolomoney said...

Victory GEJ till 2019

BEST PRESIDENT NIGERIA EVER HAD PEACE LOVING AND NO PRETENSIONS IF YOU PREFER BOKO HARAM OR BABOON CROONER NA U SABI

tell jona not boda going back to abuja cuz he is losing tomorrow simple www.chizobas.blogspot.com

me no they copy aunty linda again have gon international

Awwwww Bayelsa people came out to welcome him. He could have been the best president if he wanted to but I guess it's left to posterity to judge now. Thank you for your time Mr President but for me and my house it's #SAIBUHARI

lolomoney said...

GEJ till 2019

Pre election sex tonight? Ever wondered if he and patience still have sex? Heard jonathan is a silent womanizer. Well most politicians are exxept for the gay ones :D

mama peace nko

Unchained said...

Thats good hes close to his house. No need thinking of how to convey him there when he looses before he will approve the remaining money left for his transportation back home.

Fool!

Jonathan till 2019!

Haters go and die!

He has been in Abuja, have you been able to kill him there yet? He needs to vote in his grassroots.

He will return to Aso Rock till 2019.

AMIJEZ said...

GEJ till 2019

We don't mind any certiicate. Vote buhari.

best democrat ever?

eka said...

l wish him d best 2morrow...

The will of God will prevail tomorrow! I am praying for nigeria! It is well! God's will must prevail!

Bye bye to mr Badluck Ebele Jonadaft . Sai Buhari

Badluck Jonothing. Thank God u don carry ur badluck back to Otuoke. No more Aso rock

My able president. GEJ till 2019. Bonario you are a vagabond!

Congrats we are behind you Sir.

GBJ wish u luck

He finally listened to my advice... Hope all he's things ain't in aso rock anymore cos buhari is taking over

Gbam😬😬

All these people on Linda ikeji you guys have no chill. Lol it's the president that you people are talking about oh.!!! All the best sir.. Let the better candidate win#vote not fight election no b war

Brilliant guy...:home swit home

Endydecency said...

Buhari and his jihadists will be disappointed on sunday when the result will come out.

Uche said...

1. That's not Police.
2. It didn't cross your mind that he probably was capturing the crowd in front of Jonathan?
*sigh* Wallow in there.You're the joke.

@Osirmah said...

Ode! Yet anoda stupid post from u! Linda has already taken note of ur stupidity ma

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

May d best man win...

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

@Osirmah said...

Dont u think u n ur household r bunch of cowards for Dat decision??? Think well o

He is highly welcome. Thumbs up to him, and I wish him well.

All of you saying Sai Buhari, start taking HBP med or else you would be buried in 24 hours when you hear the margin that GEJ will be leading your Boko Buhari. Shio! Can't vote for an illiterate bigot!

@Osirmah said...

Idiot, dats Y ur blog will remain within ur household! Such a foolish post!

@Osirmah said...

Wow! Are u Dat foolish? His he from abuja? Ode! He simply went to bayelsa were he hails from n registered to vote! Next time if u don't know much bout somtin u will ask, n stop been a fool! Brainless fellow

If u call him BEST I wonder what the worst will be like

Amen.....

God punish your mouth

Close ur stinking shit mouth u pig! Always commenting rubbish! Dats why ur lfyf can nt b productive. Mugu! Let's see who will laff last! Cum 2moro I will personally lead a group dat will laff and drive u and Aboki away frm LIB. Rubbish. GEJ win win win! Carry go notin touch u!

And may he remain there!!!! yeye

No be only saibuhari na sigh..Bokoharam! Cum 2moro ur face will be put down and ur vote irrelevant. GEJ will win! Hw am I sure u evn hav PVC! U jst dey mak noise. Mumu boy! U are a shame 2 this country.

elle said...

so,GEJ decided to relocate b4 time.....SAI BABA

obiora said...

GEJ all the way!

download4android-apk said...

He retired

Sai buhari all s way

Buharite 2015

An incumbent has never lost the presidential election in Nigeria...it doesn't start now,y'all who don't like him should prepare yourselves to be under his regime for the next four years or you can pack your bags n find another country....
Incredible India

An incumbent has never lost the presidential election in Nigeria...it doesn't start now,y'all who don't like him should prepare yourselves to be under his regime for the next four years or you can pack your bags n find another country....
Incredible India

Holuphorlahan said...

Jobless women, always coming out with their village attires at the slightest opportunity..bag of rice is working..lol

For hin home land abi? Bcos ns there hin go remain idiot

I LOVE GOODLUCKEBELEAZIKIWEJONATHAN

GEJ my president anytime. GMB a total failure.

May the right man win.

Hope he left with his ghana most go.I really like the man if no for the Boko Haram issue he refuces to takle.sorry bro #sai buhari

Karlsson said...

It won't work for U n ur stupid change. Oloshi.
Ubanagum

My man, u must surly win dis election

Welcome home my able president

Abia!

Home sweet home, there is np place like home..lol hahaaaaaa

O ti sure pa. No vacancy in aso rock jare.. Buhari shd go $ plan his old age jo.. Gej till 2019

sexydiva said...

His final place of rest after May29...
Sai buhari

Please click my name for juicy gist guys only

Zamani said...

Where is patience

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Buhari is so winning $ my vote is solidly 4 him,...oops! I gat to run out of d blog cus my bae is around *wink*wink* Gudnit Linda,Bonario,gudnit Julie Iwonu,gudnit willy willy,luv u all.*kisses*

I.K said...

A man of virtue and integrity, going to pay his patriotic quota by voting. Change is dynamic and many Nigerians will pay tribute to your works by 2019. Go GEJ.. no one but you.

Tendency oby said...

Gej till 2019

I love my president. Vote wisely n pls no violence

Be prepared 4 d shock of ur life kid!!! D shock will dance shoki on ur head with swag

Heya, he myt just go back to Abuja to pack his load...

PRETTY GIRL said...

I just love this man#GEJ till 2019

VERULE Says-headlines.

I pray for you Goodluck Jonathan. My God be with you now and always. It shall be well with you. You have really tried, though your people couldn't see... Phew! Nigeria is so difficult to rule. I don't ever want to be the president of this country. Vote your conscience guys. What will be will surely be. Selah!

I don't think this is a nice idea. Are u sure he's not setting the stage for military coup?

Most times when pple talk I jst laff.. GEJ lose lol for this Nigeria.. Tell ursef the truth.. No be by votes.. No be by sai buhari.. He's bin a serial loser since God knows when na now em go win.. Please u apc fans should go and have several.. Come rain come shine GEJ is returning

Our amiable President victory is certain for you tomoorrow,you will surely jubilate and celebrate after the election tomorrow.

Mercy seat said...

Man of immeasurable distinction... In my 62 years, haven't seen a President this humble, administrative, tolerant n transparent . He means well for Nigeria. GodblessGEJ , God bless the FGN!

Man of d people.. welkum Mr president. Victory is 4 sure 2mor, Vote wisely pple, vote pdp.. I luv my president GEJ till 2015

Lol.....

He is winning all thru. Tomorrow is D-day.

NOORDEAN said...

Hope he has packed all his luggages with him sha

Finally, he has gone back to his village and was well received by his people. He disappointed Nigerians big-time and wasted 6years for nothing; what a wasted opportunity! He will not go back to Aso Rock again for our long awaited saviour "BUHARI" is now in charge. Sai Buhari!

Finally in the village after wasting 6years for nothing. Sai Buhari!

ChincoBee said...

So he also ran to his hometown

Issokay!!!!

GOD bless u GEJ!
GOD understands everything.
The Will of GOD be done over Nigeria IJN.

The only set of people who are still going to hold on to these pedestrian reasons such as: YOUWIN, SURE P, ALMAJIRI SCHOOL, refurbished outdated railway lines and unseen MegaWatt of Power; for voting back this present government; are those that are ( 1.) Hypnotised Persons-Being manipulated by the metaphysical powers of some senile agents of this government ( 2.)Sentimental Persons-they don't even know the realities of their existence; but living in some ignorant realms of assumption, and they are synonymous to a person; who filled his stomach with water and rob Oil on his lips; then deceive himself by telling people, he has eaten to satisfaction, even when you provide him with food and the worst sets are (3.)Those "Hands in Globes" with the vampires sucking the blood of this country; who would provide so many other pedestrian excuses for; clueless, malicious, crafty, hypocritical, cynical, crude, and obviously fraudulent government; like that of the present day nigeria. Such group of individuals (usually more of sycophants and hypocrites) need to repent, because the primordial beings are aggrieved at the level of division, death, hunger, deprivation, chaos, disillusionment, despondency and hopelessness in the land. The cry of the lonely heart has been heard and there isn't going to be escape route for the perpetrators of this suffering on the children and future of nigeria. The redemption of the lonely ones have come, while the damnation of the wicked and crafty has started. We Are Asking Them Again; If these are the achievements of the government of the "Giant of Africa" for 6 years of stable Oil price (at least not less than $100 per barrel) in this competitive 21st century, and still has the guts to ask for votes? And we say; it is an affront on our general sensibility as nigerians and even their children are ashamed of them for constituting an embarrassment to this nation's future! This Government is full of lies, craftiness and professional sycophancy, which is a very dangerous characteristic of any government and the future of any growing society. Having empty praise singers all over the place with no genuine motive other than eat, live ostentatiously and empty the left over on frivolities and intimidating their opponents, hence leaving nothing left for the future. Never again should we allow these characters come new power; as they have consistently refused to understand the basic of leadership, even with the worst life lessons. Even the Early Men of the stone age never allowed such characters to manage the soul of their communal existence, otherwise there wouldn't have emerged the modern man by reason of societal growth. The only way we can discipline them now, is to use our votes to disgrace them out of office, so it can serve as deterrent to any of their admirers, who is planning this same malicious agenda. More so, to let them realize that, the true human beings live and learn, so we can't make the same mistake all over again. We Are Awakened Now!👊😃

Ignorance. Remain in ur illiteracy

victor said...

Since Jonathan wants to keep developing he should remain nd if buhari wants to fight he should b made d efcc chairman..

Gej all d way baby

Best President ever. y'all go and hug HV transformer.

Slavery is when you sleep without light (in this hot weather), wake up tomorrow 28 March and queue up for hours to pay your hard earned devalued naira for imported fuel, and then go to the polling unit to vote for Goodluck Jonathan. May God deliver us from the bondage of slavery, Amen.

My Presido welcome home. D set time for our victory has come. We're almost there👍

The next presido my brother.. GEJ all d way 👍

even the road to his house is bad

God is wit you my president

Mumu of d highest order

Shut up!!! Whose messiah? Ode

Don't mind d Hausa goat....doubt if he/she has pvc....one can only vote where he or she registered mumu ode!!!! GEJ carry go,nothing do u....

I hope he has moved all his load from Aso Rock because Buhari is set to make history tomorrow. Insha Allah Sai Buhari

I am a robot.

Sai GEJ 2015! God is with u & victory is urs IJN

This faggot still dey talk. Na cos he know allow u fuck dick na why u no like am abi oloshi. @ onyxxx

Jonathan just remain there. Dont bother to come back to Abija.

All d best sir,

sweetie said...

He shouldn't forget to pack is lodges. Finally we say bye bye to u. Thief

unbelievable comments. He has not packed his load and probably won't need to. Even if it comes to that May 29th is the official handover day.

The worst would be like bihari lol

You can't even make a correct sentence without spelling errors, I now see why you say said bihari #birdsOfTheSameFeather

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

I just hope d money jonathan gave u is worth d nuisance u re creating here.....why insulting people we re all entitled to our opinion so why d insult

Cowards???but we aren't afraid of anything just interested in the Wind of CHANGE that is blowing in from the Sahara lollllll

Hope he removed his load from Aso Villa. He can remain in otuoke we will use tipper to send the rest. Incompetent ode president.

Oh My Dear Nigerian, @Osirmah My household and I are some of the fellows somewhere around Gwoza and Bama fighting to ensure that you and your family are able to hold that phone or note or pad and type and sleep in your beds tonight so no crazy boys will turn you into refugees or slaves in this country of ours. COWARDICE definitely does not run in my family. How about yours?

So after attending US Army War College Carlisle Barracks, you still call this gentleman An Illiterate? You are obviously very dull and very foolish. Tomorrow CHANGE happens. Get ready to have a Stroke.

Remember Abraham Lincoln. ..

Am so sorry but tomorrow Goodluck will shout Eli Eli Lama sabathani...

How Sad. The Slave and the slave master syndrome is your problem. ..

Remember Abraham Lincoln. ..The wind of CHANGE is blowing. ..

Hehehe So anyone who wants GEJ out is now a Jihadist? You all make it so hard to see the good in GEJ.you make him come across as a bigot himself and a tribalist.

Shes telling linda to take note cos of when she starts sharing gifts

Some Of You Speak Nonsense And Cry Out Change When You Have Got No Brains And Need Change Yourself. Our President Registered At His Home Town And Is Supposed To Vote There Like The Way Y'all Will Go To Where You Registered.... Think Before You Spill Beans!!! We Nigerians Need Change Not Even The Government!!!!

Relates NOTED!

NOTE : Sanitation day is the day of "clean off"its fall on the last Saturday of the month.28th March is sanitation day get ur Brooms & Pvc let clean up NIGERIA please don't border of coming back again. You have enough shoes to Waka for bayelsa u try after six years of wasted. Chai stealing is not corruption

Oga Gej u for get ur wife ni? Wia is she originally commedia don't worry GMB not going to prison u and ur husband please stay in bayelsa 2015 it's not clear after wasted years in Abuja finally u don't get shoes now abi

Suddenly u don dey support gej after u don accusam say he bribe ur grandmama. Na waooi Mrs tuface. I luv and rep gej till 2019.

APC talking about tackling security,GMB was on sit wen he was push out of office so a soldier who cannot secure himself talking about tackling security this sound funny, if not GEJ we ar in trouble, oh God give GEJ victory so nigeria will live long, GEJ the right man for the job till 2019

Let God choose a leader for us today

Is that alameiseigha? Lol, if that's him, I wonder what will be going through his mind when he sees someone he was giving orders to years ago now ordering him.
THIS LIFE SHA.

SAI BABA BUHARI

Osirmah you are the bigger idiot and a bastard. I wonda why u guys can't respect people's opinons. Smh

Osirmah like l said on the other wall. You are a bigger idoit. Goshhhh your stupidity is crazy. In fact its your household.

Osirmah l hate you die. You are the bigger coward. You nd your household

At Money making machine, atlis he was able to make his point. So deal with it. Beast like you

You shut up Anon 10.01pm. Ode

MusteredLady said...

For a continuous commitment to give every citizen of Nigeria a chance,#GEJ, carry on 4 more years sir.
For your non-violence approach to crisis solving, your genuine regards for women and children, for bringing record economic to Nigeria even in times of crisis, #GEJ carry on 4 more years sir.
#GEJ15 #GEJWinIt #Goodluck #Ebele #Jonathan #PresidentJonathan #AdvanceCongratulation #Nigerian
#Elections #INEC #Nigeria #elects a #president on #March28th #Nollywood-favoured, #industry & career advancement-favoured “

Egbesu Asawana said...

We all are human we make mistake we are not perfect...Ohk so its better you learn from your mistake...Thank God you realize your mistake GEJ. haters you have no say for Good Luck only Bad luck. Wish you all the best Mr. President Ebele Azikiwe I see white all over you and be good this time you made it...Hurry Hurry Hurry

Don't mind them. Some people don't think before they will speak. He went to where he registered. Stop all this hating plz cos it is not the solution to our problems