According to the governor's spokesperson, David Iyofor, he said some 'thugs' began shooting at the Governor's convoy, leading to two people in the convoy sustaining injuries. Thankfully, no life was not lost in the gun fire.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Gunmen reportedly fire at Governor Rotimi Amaechi's convoy
According to the governor's spokesperson, David Iyofor, he said some 'thugs' began shooting at the Governor's convoy, leading to two people in the convoy sustaining injuries. Thankfully, no life was not lost in the gun fire.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
101 comments:
Thank God. Lindaobserve
I don't believe this story.
Pdp @ it again, smh shamless blood suckers!
Hmm.. Too bad.. He's got lots of enemies..
5 WORDS TO MAKE HER FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
Another Propaganda
Thank God No life was lost
Why can't pdp be at rest... Leave this man alone, don't blame him for your downfall #votechange #apc
it is well
Cant wait to see an end to this election.
Dis ur "claiming" is quite
Unconvincing like the story is fake.
Anyways, just can't wait 4 all
Des allegations and threats to stop.
They should pls leave mouthed Amaechi alone
Hmn. This nation.
Has it gotten to assassination level?
This election should just come and go.
Hmmm okay o!
hmmmmmmmmmmmm.
tired of reading/ hearing bad news.
Thank God no life was lost except minor injuries.
LINDA and he didn't die. APC is full of Mafians. Charge and bail party. They are full of evil and plan, execute and blame. That is how you LINDA publish a post of man that pour goat blood on his body and said PDP thugs attacked him and you readers were cursing him seriously. LINDA you closed the man's case. Check people's comment on that post and help expose kill and blame games of APC.
Thank u Jesus!!!!!! Pdp ur evil plan will not work
Sai buhari 2015
Politics is so dirty in naija
Hmm... I comment my reserve!
God pass all of them bad belle people bsyds all this nonsense go soon end. Linda take note!
Amaechi is a cat with C lives.They can only try but they wont succeed.He's about the only governor that has got balls to challenge the pipers.He should be careful tho
God pass all of them bad belle people bsyds all this nonsense go soon end. Linda take note!
Ww ain't safe in this country
Please, if possible, do not go out tomorrow. God!! This election just makes me hate this country presently.
That's true. My sister and brother resides at rumuolumeni. They were among the people running. She even felled down while running as a result of the gunshots
Amaechi the KING of LIES!!! I'm ashamed that this man was given opportunity to be my state governor. It's a shame that this FOOL called Amaechi keep fabricating lies to seek public sympathy. I'm not surprised anyway, lies and hypocrisy is the way of life of APC members and their supporters. Amaechi's convoy wast not shot at, Amaechi should stop behaving like a girl that just got heart broken. Enough of the APC deceit.
If anything happens to Amaechi then head will roll! Wike you better hold your side! Politics no be do or die affair.. God will scatter anybody that dares touch my governor -Pst.Chekeleke
Politics in naija is now on boiling point wow
VERULE SAys-Headlines
l dont trust and believe that man-
Rotimi Chibuike Amaechi...
Eyyah pele 2 d pple dt sustained injuries 2 ameachi kiss mi ass.
Linda, it's not mere claims oh! I happened to be in the wrong place wrong time situation today. Terrible thing! I tell you. Lost all my ID cards ATM cards etc. the shooting no be here I tell you. Thank God for safety.
Hope pdp hand no de invovled
Linda na true o! I witness am life. No be small run today o!
I salute my country. Anything is possible for power whether the story is genuine or not. It is well.
Linda you no go kill us. Na to dey say R.I.P Rotimi Amaechi if we go by your last sentence; no life was not lost in the gun fire.
Lies, but if its true those thugs fucked up. Why did they miss this mans life. Amaechi deserves to be forgotten. Engr Emy
Ok... We have heard. Just few more days from now, all man go sleep. GEJ we're marching very closely 👍
Wild Wild South.
Story!!!
GEJ is too desperate
Nobi small tin ooo, arnd my area. Lord cover my home. D gun shots caused traffic today.
mellow Dramatic Governor!
BIG CROOK!
it is a lie. they should show us gunshot holes in the cars especially his own. afterall murtala mohameds bullet riddled car is in the museum.
Hmmmmmm....this election
Gej and mama peace shakara ll end by sat. For now u ar in GOD hands. It's well wit ur soul.GOD is bigger than them
In few days,all these will end. Can't wait!
I live in rumulumini in port harcourt and my house is not far from where the shooting incident occurred. From what i heard, Gov ameachi was coming back from a campaign when he meet a barricade set by some youths of the rumuolumi community, in a bid for his convoy to make their way pass the barricade, The governor security started shooting in the air. Nobody shot back at them
The APC always putting up Media drama...always shouting and pointing Fingers...Rubbish..this is why EBELE is better than....
Uhmmm....
Na big lie abeg. Apc propaganda. Al d same march4buhari!
Am tired of Amechi and his news....we go soon hear word it's finally closer.....Linda see me
Lol... am not surprised if happened. He has refused to repair the roads in that community due to misunderstanding with the elders of the community. A road used trailers to transport cement daily. The trailers have spoilt the roads and there are gullies on almost every part of the road. In fact the gullies should be called ponds!!! Vehicles are damaged everyday. The people have suffered for years. Now he wants to go and campaign there. Them no shoot u well... Useless man!!! Everyday u are in Lagos squandering our money on APC!!! Don't go and complete ur Monorail abi na Hanging rail!!! Mad Man!!!
God b blessed dat no life was lost. All d same, I wonder hw true dis news mayb, I think there should b investigation into dis matter.
Hmmm! This is the worst election i have ever experience since i start to experience election in 1992. GEJ, is a bad luck to Nigeria. Seriously speaking
na lie
Ph is hot o riots every corner God will protect us
When will all these story story and dramas stop? Allegation upon allegations
Exotic cars at HUGE AUTOS LLC.
Pre - order all kind of cars from Asia, Europe and Africa.
Instagram: @huge_autos
email: thehugegroup04@gmail.com
LAIR LAIR, PANTS ON FIRE
And the bullet didn't hit him, cos his a spirit? APC and this mad man should better come up with another story.
Lies.I was in the convoy too.
The commumity ppl were having kwata n were shooting. They didnt shoot AT us.
Again,Amechi should leave that area alone. He has refused to rehabilitate Iwofe/Rumuolumeni Road. He said the ppl do not support him. Again,any CEO dat wants to at least grade that road is warned off or arrested by amaechi.
My mood now is to slap the hell out of asari. God help me
Really?
New post on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
D man sef too talk
Awwwww!!!
Amechi is a cultist so he should go and rest.
I can't forgot dis story my friend told me how Amechi sponsored them while black axe and vickins were fighting in Uniport/Rsust. He bought guns 4 black axe boys and there will always be class of interest in PH cos Rivers state people like Cultism from Obia Akor,Okirika n ONELGA
Hmmmm, election things
PEJ.is the owner of rivers now.........Amaechi don see who strongpass am.........Its just 1day to go.....God will see us tru
please check the last sentence of this post
Look at dis criminal oooo kill u? To achieve what? U and ur miserable life will remain to see ur downfall
The war has begun
Always looking for an excuses.
Yes its true...
Yes days true
Linda,it seems u dnt believe APC folks,u re more of a PDP person.wish u all d best(shey PDP don bribe u ni?)
Hmmmmm! We don't even know what to believe anymore
I thought they (APC) said they don't want soldiers to maintain peace prior, during and after the election? So why complaining now? Their monster is up against them now.
Why are there trying to kill him?
Politics of violence. Those militants subdued by him in order for peace to reign in Rivers are gradually rising up and sponsored by ruling Government to cause problems in Rivers.Tim28
"No life was not lost" Linda easy oooo
Oh no. So this stupid Amechi is still alive. Tomorrow is another day
Hmmmmm Rivers state constantly in the news for unpleasant report
Na wa oh....phc is hot...
Thank God no lives were lost
The most hate Governor by his people
Its a lie jor. i work at Rumuolumeni. as we were going home from work just in front of our company vehicle, at about 5:30pm or thereabout. the village boys started blocking the road at the town hall and they werent allowing anybody pass to or fro. thereafter, military men sped in with arms and the boys started throwing stones and all sorts at them while the military men shot fires in the air. we had to turn around and follow another road. It was at Adageorge road that a Road safety woman officer was shot in the head because she tried to stop political thugs while they were taking a one way with their convoy.
The row was because PDP boys refused Amaechi entering their community to campaign for Dakuku because practically all of the people support Nyesom Wike in that community. Amaechi still had his campaign in a little area in Nkpor Village.
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 08132333771 please be mature....
It will be painful and heartfelt, if these political thugs spill'n their blood and other people's blood don't get range rovers, G Wagons, mansions, trophy wives, oil blocs and send their kids to elite schools abroad after the elections. E go pain me well well!
if this is true, wont the State govt or APC release statement
Don't put anything past this desperate n lost man called Ameachi. He set all dis up just so he could point accusing finger to his opponents. U ll soon be humiliated.
Ubanagum
Mama P boys @ work
Amaechi and goodluck knows what they are doing......
I can only say dat Amaechi is smart, bt he's nt intelligent. Hw can a man of his calibre keeps lyin 2 d entire nation dat dey plan 2 lead bcos he wants sympathy? Dis same Amaech dat campaigned in Nkpor village? D yeye APC ppl dat believe dis his fabricated lies did not ask him where his security were whn it hpnd. Did dey go for lunch?? Silly man.
"that is what his people are claiming" Linda this is the most bias and unethical way of reporting a story. Do you realise he is an elected Governor of a State? Even if you are a GEJ apologist, please pretend to be objective atleast.