Pic: Skinny Giuliana Rancic is almost the same size as her 2yr old son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Pic: Skinny Giuliana Rancic is almost the same size as her 2yr old son

The E! presenter shared this photo on instagram showing her enjoying some play time with her 2 year old son, Duke and many of her followers pointed out she looked barely bigger that the little boy.

The 40 year old has been getting slimmer and slimmer for sometime now. Hope she's okay...

89 comments:

Okpemu!

I dont want biko. Lindaobserve

I love dat yellow dress

Wow! I want

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

She is really very skinny.

to be slim is one thing but is she shrinking everywhere? loosing weight gets to a point it becomes disgusting

prettiyz said...

She is really getting smaller

C. A. Omerenna said...

i think she is facing a challenge in her health but i pray she is fine

Linda, she is a cancer surviver. Please stop it

They were generous in saying she's still bigger. He looks bigger than her to me. She's supposed to be cancer free. If this isn't a reoccurrence of her disease, she needs to be in treatment for an eating disorder.

She's not okay....and that's harsh of
Pipo to gush out. The woman is battling
To survive cancer . And she needs love
Not mockery .
I wish her well tho.

Flora said...

Dis woman jah.. C her arm in dat yellow dress... Hope she's ok sha?... Tnk God d boy took afta Bill...

Hope she is not dieting?

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

KWEEN said...

Linda, which one is "hope she's ok"? Haven't you heard that she's just recovering from cancer? Do you people expect her to get back to her normal weigh in the blink of an eye? Y'all should let her breathe abeg!

WORRIS DIS? shez almost a bag of bones....hian if shes dying dey should let us know oh no be now dem don ban skinny models dis one wan start her own. not impressive biko.

Aces said...

So have I, some say it's because I'm breastfeeding but I've been doing that for 4 months now, y am I just losing all the weight now.
Anyway rancic is probably too busy to eat or I'll or something

I think dats the therapy given to her cos of her cancer.

I think its because of the recent challenges at work, its obvious that she loves her job very much not because of the pay but because its her passion and the fear of losing that job is enough to make her very lean. She made a comment but there was a mis-interpretation to crown it all, someone she thought was her friend request that she be sacked which i think is out of jealousy. She's human and i am sure she is trying to suck all this things.

Hope she's healthy

PRETTY GIRL said...

I just hope she's in good health honestly, because she looks really sick....Her boy is Cute

See me trying so hard to lose weight. N dt lil boy is so cute. Damn Gee needs some flesh

danex said...

lol. very hilarious. but she is too slim doh.
linda pls post my comments i don't see dem meanwhile i'm always one of the 1st to comment on ur posts.

This her stature is so unique. Cute boy she's got there. Linda take note!

back then in the university, i had friends who were struggling to put on weight.I believed no matter how hard they, that thin stature was permanent. Hmmm! when i saw some of them after school ehn! I couldn't believe my eyes. Even lady gaga added weight sef..so i think G.R is anoxeric and in denial

elo tasha said...

Something is definitely eating her up

I love ds woman so much,God pls let her be well so dt she can take care of ds little boy

Oh Gosh I pray she doesn't die! We dnt wnt anoda loss.. pls heal her lord

Dessy~jane said...

Yea she's got health issues.

She is too skinny for my liking!

She really needs to eat, she looks anorexic like she weighs less than 100lbs

She's looking extremely skinny.
Hope she's not thinking too much or under too much pressure.

Linda I don't see d need 4 ds post,we don't knw wht she's going thru,she dosent need us repeatedly pointing out the fact dt she's getting too skinny,hv some empathy

Ms.Nicey said...

SHE COULD BE ANOREXIC...SOME 5 SECONDS AWAY FROM BEING A SKELETON. SHE NEEDS TO EAT WELL & HEALTHY, AND RELAX OFTEN.

Hope she's okay? She is too skinny.

Hope she is too

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Hope She's not ill.

the fashion engineer said...

Lets not forget shes a cancer survivor,it might have something to do with her size,maybe shes having health problems?

Nene said...

Linda she has cancer naaa..that baby is fatter than her..cheiya!

hope she doesnt break

CHERRY said...

Good for her!

BONARIOS BABY said...

My God, what kind of body..she's now a bag of bones #yuck#

hawtness redifined said...

Anorexia... full blown.... linda nwa ikeji ekenem gi

I see ds woman get hope for my slimness. CHAII!!!!!

She look quite skinny, and lovely. Joy of every mother is seeing d happiness of their child.

Head on toothpick figure. Not healthy at all

Osenobua! I hope she is fine o!
Abella

Omg,shes not ok

Fifi said...

Olodo Linda even you should know this is angle Olodo u'll just be copying news from sites that have a reputation for posting rubbish

I guess smthing is wrong..too skinny for my liking.

Bouncing back after cancer hasn't probably been easy for her. I really do hope her skinny frame isn't self inflicted and she's okay. Oh well, back to work...

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jesu! Tse yoooooo shoooo?she's so skinny it hurts

Tcheedy said...

Mind your biz Fifi, and stop cursing Linda. She has passed the message in mind. Calling her names won't change anything. Stop being stupid.

Tcheedy said...

Mind your biz Fifi, and stop cursing Linda. She has passed the message in mind. Calling her names won't change anything. Stop being stupid.

He's a cutie.

She's a cancer survivor. i pray for Total recovery for her

May God forgive you Linda. Maybe if you were srecovering from cancer you will know better.

#Smile

Really skinny...but she tried.

Who knows, maybe she's anorexic

moderate weight is preferable.

Cancer really dealt with her ooo..

eMARIAh said...

Nawa o...Over fat dey worry me!!!

I love this lady but don't know why she can't add weight.....linda I have spoken

I just hope she's in good health honestly, because she looks really sick....Her boy is Cute I pray that all is well with her.JC

Wow i hope cancer is not back ...God please help her

Don't really think she's ok....she kinda look sick

She is a cancer survivor and being skinny doesn't mean a thing as long as she healthy..don't be stupid with that title you don't have to write about everything.!

U dumb bitch! Read more,read more!! And stop watching 2 much Telemundo.Dat lady is fighting cancer and u r here blabbing trash from ur ugly mouth.Try 2 think first sometyms b4 talking or typing.Ozumbu! Beverly says so

linda pls give her some respect and dont call her 'skinny' she is still under cancer medication..y duyu think she hasnt be able to concieve!! wow!!! ppl sef!!!!

MISSVEE

Too much workout and too little good food.

This woman is battling cancer make una free her abeg.

KWEEN said...

**weight

no she isn't okay! she is recovering from cancer! why not find out facts before you say such harmful things!!!

Good thing she isn't asking you to like her!

I doubt if this woman is okay. I like her sha

They need to check her, she may be battling anorexia and hiding

linaluv said...

I pray she is Ok, so she can take good care of her cute little man

Nomso said...

hope so too ooo

Ure a woman wt breasts oh shei u knw?be dere n b yarning dust idiot

Olamide said...

Thank you o!