Singer Brymo welcomes son with girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Singer Brymo welcomes son with girlfriend

He announced the happy news on Twitter. Congrats to him and his girlfriend...

72 comments:

Congrats. Lindaobserve

Congratulations,man..

5 REASONS YOU SHOULD MARRY A YORUBA LADY

Dat woman luks like his mum.she is too old.dats a woman friend,Linda point of correction.

Congrat to him

Ngwanu congrats to them. May the Lord preserve the life of the child. Linda take note!

Congrats to them.
I pray he marries her, to avoid stories that touch on LIB later.

thatgirlyouwant said...

Congrats brymo....welcome baby

Congrats to him

SANDRA said...

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats.

Congrats!!! I Love babies

SANDRA said...

Jenny said...

Congrts man

Linda u dey try don't post my comments o

KWEEN said...

Congrats! But it seems having babies out of wedlock is the new trend with these celebs. If you love her enough to let her have your baby, why not just get married and do it the Right way? Making these young girls babymamas just ain't cool!

I congratulate you on the birth of your child but not happy it's outside wedlock. Please take the right step sir. Gen 2:18.

Dats his wife or his mother? DAT woman don old o

Congrats to you
Although I don't support
A child outta wedlock.
But a child is a blessing , can't deny dat.

Another baby daddy and mommy, Yay! That is sarcasm!!!

Congrts der

Congratulations

Is that his babe or his mum?

Congrats on this wonderful Blessing. Welcome LiL Man. Gods blessings

Wow, thank God 4 a safe delivery, congratulations brymo n gfnd, may God bless d baby

Big congrats to dem

Is that his mother?

Soul said...

Hiaaaaaaaaaaaa. Not another baby mama naaaaaaaaau!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Eeeeeyah cngrats papa waju,now padlock dat tin inbtw ya legs,b4 u strt to blurt "Priiick e no get shoulder e put d head d rest enter"#cntinue

Ethel said...

Awwwww congrats to my Brymo

Nigerians in Interracial Relationships
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1376432005996918/

CONGRATS

Congratulations

Congrats to 'em...

Congrats, a blessing he shall remain

prettiyz said...

Congrats to d both of them

Congrats but he should Pls marry her

Dey look so much alike. Congrats

Abeg Brymo,u gatz to elevate ur baby mama to ur wife, or don't u think she deserves it? Haba! make an honest woman outta the beautiful lady, let ur son grow up knowin he really belongs, and so that u can stop the temptation of more baby mamas. U look like an honest man, act like one. Congrats frm ur loyal fan.

Congrats to them....

Roman! said...

Congrat Brymo*

May be you should have called him Sai Buhari, wat u think bro?

rolexom said...

Congrats newest father in town. God bless the new born

Congrat bro #team@seybyth

Doris said...

Girlfriend? She's lookin like a wife with 3 kids already. Ppl no dey marry again before belle? This new trend eh,it's not a good thing to teach our children o nd they learn better frm wat they see. As in,no fear of hell fire again,if no b nude pics,na baby mama things. Fear God o. U better go nd wife her. He who finds a wife,finds a good thing.

glad for him.. congrats

Congratulations to him

Ogbeta.ng said...

Congrats to him.
ogbeta.blogspot.com

HOI EVENTS said...

Congrats......

Haven of Imagination
Event Mgt and decoration is my business

Congrats to them

Meeeehhhhnnnn... Honestly i hardly hate the fact that i am Nigerian, but i cross my heart the comments smpple make here(LIB) makes me wonder how i am in the same country with this kind of People... You say she looks like she has 3kids, REALLY???? All i see is a very tall, gorgeous, pregnant,fair lady in IRO AND BUBA....... I guess the pics is upsidedown on my phone.... Dear Nigerians for the love of God open ur damn eyes...

Come on dont talk like that..that she is big aint mean she is older

ovis prince said...

Congras brymo!! God will keep and guide your son

Congrts o

Wow. Congrats.

She doesn't want to marry him na, is it by force? Na wa o

She was pregnant in that picture fool.... Get pregnant and see how double u'll get.

I don't really support giving birth out of wedlock. All d same, congrats.

Congratulations bro.

she looks older. congrat to dem

Congrat to dem
@shantel

Brymo, congrats

iyke cindy said...

Congrats Brymo.....wlcum baby Waju**

Wetin I do u brymo why u liv me go marry mummy congrat anyway

Maybe the in thing now is having baby mamas and dadas...no judging but y don't they just do the right thing sometimes?

Congrat to em

@phade_diva

HOI EVENTS said...

Congrats God bless the baby, mother and father.

Haven of Imagination
Event Mgt and decoration is my business

congrats!