Photo: See the photo Nicki Minaj posted of herself and Meek Mill | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Photo: See the photo Nicki Minaj posted of herself and Meek Mill

You can imagine what their sex life will be like...hot!

130 comments:

Her cunt fit sey smell. Lindaobserve

Kasa Final!

Didn't she assume this same posture with Drake in that her Anaconda video??? Linda take note!

Beautiful butterfly said...

Lindodo how u take know?

Good for them.

Linda nwa ikeji is horny

It will be banging hot!!!... just like nicki's body

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja. said...

It will be fierce and weird.

Lol,i thought i was d only one who imagine how couples sex life will be like!so me and Linda is in same boat..kikiki,like mother like son!

I no like the idea of this Meek of a nigga being around Nicki joreh

Sorry is this news?

Hot

seunLondon said...

There's something about this dude...he's not so over the moon with Nikky...just my totz #SeunLondon

This girl should grow up ...... Well when u stil inlove with ur ex , u do stupid and childish tins

F*cking each other like dogs

Nothing special just fuck that's it on e a man cums once that's it even if I fuck Beyoncé

Same way everybody fuck nothing special same pussy.

Anaconda in action

Yimu,

Lepaa are sweeter,no flesh slapping ur face and they are more Acrobatic in bed,u can turn from top to bottom without removing anything,also no smell,so Linda,what u see in this phot is overrated,skinny girls are better performers.

El-Toro...

Good for them.

Yimu,

Lepaa are sweeter,no flesh slapping ur face and they are more Acrobatic in bed,u can turn from top to bottom without removing anything,also no smell,so Linda,what u see in this phot is overrated,skinny girls are better performers.

El-Toro...

Linda wat re sicking? Na conji dey worry u so...

I can very well imagine.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

How long this their love go last sef, Oyibo love get as e be

Offcos mumu...same boat

Ugly muchacho

na their business tho.

...and wild!!

Linda I know u love sex

na their business tho.

Linda u too like sex matter... U no go go find husband before u dey there dey wonder how them sex life go be

Linda when r you getting married

Linda dis 1 no be news ooooo

Nice posture....Next!!!

na their business tho.

fikky babe said...

Big deal. It's just a picture.

Rubbish.

Linda even if Na BF first get before u find husband biko cos Na the highest pressure age u dey now by next Ur u go be oh lord let your will be done

Sex life??? Linda wetin ur mind find go that area nw? U ve really spoilt o...

Linda ur imagination naughty pass my own

I don't want 2 even imagine it biko!!!

Election na tmrw make una go find una pvc instead wastin time here commenting on shit

I wish them well, and I hope they settle down asap.

This hustle is real.....everyone wants Linda to notice them....

Ur sickk! + linda sex life loun loun, somtimes,just somtimes linda u. Leave me wondering. Wat r u finkin!

jslimz said...

Y not go tell him?

Marty said...

Grow up bitch baby

Tendency oby said...

Meek mill â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ never good for Nicki minaj their not compatible

proper bini girl said...

He is just a rebound love.....

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmnnnnn kinda hooot!!

Just like me and my boo

Like ur girlfriend's own.. twat!

Mc_Dalyte said...

Blood of God...So much #Experienced_tutor in here!!

Hehehe,,@anonymous 8.54pm u crack me silly.*acrobatic*..Lol!

Linda linda hMmmmmm

Hot

Nyc

Linda too like sex joor

Dude will hit her fine ass whether its plastic or not.
But wait a MINUTE!!!!
Linda, i think u will do us good to suspend some Erotic/Sexual ish 4 now cos 2morrow is JUDGEMENT Day and Dudes got to remain instinctively Sharp (without pussies distractions) in order 2 go 4 a PERFECT Kill at the BOOTH on the Morrow.
Tanx in anticipation 4 ur unusual and unexpected understanding.
Everly YOURS♡.
Dude Z.

But wait a MINUTE!!!!
Linda, i think u will do us good to suspend some Erotic/Sexual ish 4 now cos 2morrow is JUDGEMENT Day and Dudes got to remain instinctively Sharp (without pussies distractions) in order 2 go 4 a PERFECT Kill at the BOOTH on the Morrow.
Everly YOURS♡.
Dude Z.

But wait a MINUTE!!!!
Everly YOURS♡.
Dude Z.

Lily go and cure ur conji...

Linda I de pray 4 U u go soon marry en make u knw Watin sex life be. Or if u want me na my pin be dis2BCF7EC3

Hope meek mill can withstand this ass

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

Nicki is trying too hard to impress meek.
Safaree don't mind them jor lol

this girl craze no be small

It might not not be as hot as you think with that badass. Might rupture with rough play. KYLA

Supah sexy

Ndi ara... Crazy couple!

RETT said...

Wld b 'the experience!'..... Banging fierce! But na konji make am fly to Germany first of all. So Nicki be paying her tithe!

RETT said...

U dnt ever publish my comments... Y?

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

Omo se gobe..

U are sick. U need help

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

@ Rapheal, It is d other way round hehe

Linda stop imagining. U exercise ur brain too much, don't exhaust it! We need it

Hey!!!!!!language people common esp u @lmkmd.manners nigerian

Lmao!!!

LINDA GO GET MARRIED

Hahahahahahahahahaha

Biko rapu kwanu madu aka !!

I don't want to imagine actually Lol

Horny Linda.. Get well soon

To be frank, most of these plastic superficial girls arent good in bed. they are lazy at sex. thats why you will see a guy with the hottest girl still cheating with an ugly girl.

thatgirlyouwant said...

Babanla goal.....love

But Linda she's a virgin na... abi no be she talk am?

Why are some of u picking @ Linda??? Na she tie una progress ni? Tufiakwa! As if all ur sisters are married or even successful. Ndi obi ojor...hear dis: she's busy making her money, u're talking nonsense.

Linda u are so naughty

We are waiting for when they are not!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Yeah hot!

Are u new here?

Lie!!! Pictures for the viewers.

AQO said...

Thought she said she was (is) a virgin. Anyway, this is my best position of sitting on a man.

Joizzy Joel said...

Stupid girl..she tinks she is still a baby

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
nasty and hawt. #imagination#

Why the hate now? Girl don't mind him rock on.

bellalicious said...

It's just gonna be missionary cos everything na silicon make them no go burst.....hehehehehe

Jojo said...

Sorry cos u are wrong.....pray u don't jam my type cos u will be weeelllll grinded, tossed, turned n twisted n by D time u are approaching cloud 9 will make sure u collapse........ladies are in various sizes n shapes n pls don't forget that one man's food is another man's poison. for d records I'm well taken hehehe.

prettiyz said...

I hope their sex life is as good as u think Linda

I think we should have better things to think about. Our future, the future of our dear country and eternity! May God help us all.

Ethel said...

Can u stop already wit d insults.....leave onyx alone mbok.

This Shildren

Chaiii, @lindaikeji U bad Gooooooooon...

Gobe

Why do u keep making useless and stupid statements on dis blog?ewu expired product of apc.i hate u wit passion

Just because of picture your mind is going another place, Linda, repent

Doris said...

Dn't want to imagine

Na she sabi.. #team seybyth

Nino Warri Ninja said...

Its too cliche, more like a bad movie, with bad actors and a bad script

Mak dem tak am easy ohh.mak d silicon no jump out frm bak

just taunting that safeer guy

Good question

Have they chased u from the other blog with insults? Troublesome biatch. Go bk there

Don't even care to imagine

He looks like he is watching TV

I stopped imagining biko. I no wan wound

Linda come on!!!!!!!!

Jojo l dey feel you eh already. Na only ur own enter my head. I need am

Nicki is a virgin o

Really, Okpa really?

Good for both of dem..

Hahaha virgin my foot...

I think say Na only me see am like that o.he really doesn't look smitten by her or he's just playing the philly gangster that he portrays.

Gbam...

Afi cliche no..this lib hustle is seriously real mehn.lol

Peter nonso okafor said...

Cool I love that

Lol.. I might be. Might not be... Just washing

Hadharm said...

best sex mates

What do you expect, these dudes live in strip clubs