"Chris sees Royalty every day - in one way or another! Royalty’s mom has already given him a big photo album, which has every photo that she’s ever taken of Royalty since she was born. There are about 100 plus pictures and Chris loves every one of them. He’s having several of them framed for his house and has already begun drawing a huge, larger than life portrait of Royalty too. His plans for the painting is to put it inside her room once he and Nia figure out how they’re going to live” a source tells HollywoodLifeSee more photos of the cutie that her mom released on twitter after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 28 March 2015
New photos of Chris Brown's daughter + sets her photo as his phone background
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
107 comments:
Awww.. Dis baby is cute!
Pretty kid
So cute.
WhoThemHelp??
Pretty girl.
Really cute. Me love
Gud for him
The lil girl is so cute. I want one.
Good for chris
ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b
Cute baby
Awwwwwww, so cute
Cute gal.. awwwwww. So fine.. linda u don vote? Heheheehe
Click here to get paid daily
Really cute
Something to take us away from north for the while
She's super cute and adorable. Linda take note!
Since the story is from hollywoodlife, then its fake to me.
Their exclusive stories are always lies.
Anyway cute baby.
Wow, so cute
Good for him
Aaaah so cute!!!
Too cute...
She is so cute
Damn!!! Dis baby is cu....te... chris Brown for regret y him deny dis pikin o... naso lyf b... God bless u baby'm
Soooooo cute
Geeeez
This baby is damn cute
Soooooo cute
Awww! Baby so adorable.
I just can't wait.
She really looks like chris breezy
Dis baby dnt really look lyk chris ... But she is super cute
Cute baby!
Ds baby is cute, and Chris is written all over her. He is sooo going 2 spoil her gan.
Such a cutie...I wish she was mine....#winks...I love children..especially female...
She is such an angel. So adorable and pretty, as cute as d Dad. Really #flawless
So cute $ sweet,Love her name alot
Aunty me I neva see anybody wen see resemblance reach u noni. #thumbs up cos u b resemblance specialist. Cute kid
Hmmmmmmmm
Aunty me I neva see anybody wen see resemblance reach u noni. #thumbs up cos u b resemblance specialist. Cute kid
Chai...dudes ain't loyal o
She is such an angel. So adorable and pretty, as cute as d Dad. Really #flawless
WHAT A CUTE BABY CHRIS KEEP IT UP JOR NO MIND UR HATERS
Carbon copy of Chris breezy.cute kid
Baby Roy for short...lollypop
Pretty baby. Dats my type of baby color.
Nia ugly shaa
Beautiful baby
Awwwww!!! Cutie cutie, he hs always wanted 2 b a daddy. Nyc
Cute#team@seybyth
So cute
Cutie baby....
Ivy is prettier!
Queen. She's just like my sweet angel CHINEMELEM.
Cute and beautiful
Damn that baby is cute, I just have to admit
Cute, and lovely baby.
lovely baby...
*Dahenriez***
But d baby is too cute
Cute baby
@shantel
So pretty ..I need to conceive Now
Adorable but this is promoting baby mama business.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
Aboki. U d biggest fool alive. Ivy got nothing on this baby. Stop being a bastard pls.
So cute!
She is adorable
He's only showing her off now after he was discovered. Oshi
Such a lil angel
Beautiful,cute and lovely.
Chris loves being a dad n the baby is just adorable, so cute!
This child is too cute. Lord have mercy
Yeahh
Kai,Pikin fine
North West has a rival now. She's too cute
Royalty is a cutie
Very pretty baby.. But can't he just marry d woman?
Awwwww how cute !!
Cute baby!
Cute baby!
I don't see the resemblance but she's a cutie.
Abi oo
Cute is an undastatement... Chris brown vomitted her...
@wilhemina you fine reach her, you show your ugly face nah!!!
so cute. even finer than northwest.
@ aboki, I hope you're not referring to blue ivy?
Royalty is so pretty! Kids have a way of making their parent mature and can turn a boy into a man! I hope she has that effect on Chris Brown. I think she's what he needs now, a female in his life that he can love unconditionally (besides his mom! Lol). Learning how to be a good dad may even make him a better man! He'll know what real love is and perhaps aspire to be the kinda of man he would want for his daughter.
Get married first and make sure you have money to take care of one
Me too
This baby is so cute....Luv u already...
to me, she's the finest celebrity baby :* such a cuuutttiiieee
The girl is growing up fast.
Cutie
more cute than north
beautiful girl. nice to know he is stepping up to his responsibility
Keeping waiting till you grey hair. Igbo man, na una way be dat. Till you become fifty, then you start rushing your wife in four years you give birth to five kids. Everytime you just can't wait. You just dey polash girls indescriminately.
Pikin too fine
Over cuteness is worryin dis baby! Damn she cute!
She's really cute....
This na child no b pikin ooooooo
Ur correct jare men shld take a stand when responsility beckons on them
Awwwwwn sooooo cute
@phade_diva
Na wa o so the poor guy that has been fathering the child she don dump him just like that?
This baby is fuckingly cute
Mbok this girl ayaya Choi.... This is the prettiest celebrity baby ever
cute