Meet Davido's hot bodyguard, Tijani (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Meet Davido's hot bodyguard, Tijani (photos)

This is Tijani, Davido's hot bodyguard whom he introduced while wishing him a happy birthday today. See more photos after the cut...

113 comments:

Hot ke? Did u see kimk's bodyguard, I meanthe one that followed her to naija the other time. Lindaobserve

Na God be our protection jor.. forget.. hehehehehe

LIB ADS: THE PATHWAY TO EARNING EXTRA BUCKS FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME IS HERE. CLICK HERE AND SEE IT NOW!

Omo see muscle...no wonder people no dey mess up with Davido na this gorilla dey guard him

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

C DE HUGE MAN...HEEEEH! TOMJERRYSWIT

Indeed.. so whoz his own bodyguard... jst asking .. nice one tho

LIB ADS: THE PATHWAY TO EARNING EXTRA BUCKS FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME IS HERE. CLICK HERE AND SEE IT NOW!

Why is he on d news? Aw much u collect for dis ad linda??
¤Su°cre®

Abraham Ndu said...

Aboki wud ask...who em help...lol
Anyways hot bod...

Comments make my day...

Why is he on d news? Aw much u collect for dis ad linda??
¤Su°cre®

Abraham Ndu said...

Aboki wud ask...who em help...lol
Anyways hot bod...

Comments make my day...

ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE RECHARGE CREDIT EVERYDAY.. ANY NETWORK. DONT DULL, DONT DOUBT. IT'S REAL. ADD UP 7fe2d61b

How touchiing

Tomorrow you'll find out he's gay. Abeg!

K, so? Eji ya esi ofe?

Sexy

Nice body, nywaz couldn't have been less. He is a bodyguard. Linda take note!

Lindodo I know u like his body

He's not hot anything biko he's just there, black lips as a result of smoking igbo.

Linda Linda.............hot bodyguard

The packs alone na die. HBD to him

Choi this is bad

OK

Cicee said...

Akpa akpu!

body guard from who?.......who dey disturb am?

Thanks be to the lord for filter

Good for him. Can he take a bullet for him?

Hummmmm.....#wetslips#

DADDYSWIFE said...

Not cool at all
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Go look for better job u old man

So now we have met him, what should we do?...

7F098C19 said...

Thug. Engr Emy

RAZZ!

Hmmmm. No wonder. His not just a bodyguard, his also a stunner. Fine dude. I know he must be receiving fat salary. If this one slap you, na die. Lols...

Linda biko, what is hot about dis guy?

Linda whts hot abt him

David Iyke said...

Guardian angel?

@ziniex said...

so what are we supposed to do with him, msheeeeeew bodyguard now has become sometin to die for plsss save us d bodyguard jist anyway congrats to him he has a job

Muscle man go and check naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. check it out folks

Abokis are always handsome just like me the one and only guy from Borno state.

prettiyz said...

Ya hot

linda y? how is dis nigga hot with swollen chest?

good. next news!

Oh boy see chest

Soo nt news worthy..* yawns.*

Love d bodi he doesn't hv all those veins lyk d rest of his mates, Hapi Bd.

Just give am one good unexpected powerful blow 4 blocose n watch am go down flat like mumu. Then collect those shine shine things wey dey Davido body.
But, if u miss the blocose, then you are on your own cos i no send any learner to look 4 trouble.

He's nt bad

He's nt bad

see his cigar mouth

U go fear fear na

Dis kind ghetto looking gym...dats y his muscles do nt av nafdac no

Dunno wuh u call hot buh d nigga is irritating ma eyes... damn.... linda nawa for u o... kk now hez famous lets see if his salary wud increase

Linda Linda Linda Ikeji
Obviously crushing for this guys hawt bod.
This one na work no pay.
Hes cute sha.
HBD

this his chicken muscle self... linda next please

Photo copy of mr song

He looks dirty.... Me NOT likey

Aint hotter than ma bf though...buh I must confess, him try...lol

He's macho.

Blackgold said...

Except that is Teflon I ain't impressed.

okay!

Definitely he wld have a small dick! Mtcheew

CK said...

Is dis wot u call hot? Tsk Tsk Tsk.

OK seen

jane said...

call me honey 09022693890 for steaming sex

at ur age na that small boy u dey do body guard for, and he no even shame talk am, mumu full this country cha

Hmmmmm, he is handsome, and got wht every ladies needs, and desires. Single LIB ladies pls grab dis on time. Davido do well to send his contact to Linda.

This guy's disk will be too small

This one na Davido oga naw

New post on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Na wa o see muscle

TJ that almost broke my waist with his uncircumstanced monster. chei i no go forget how i limped for days. good a thing you are now popular.

na fufu make this one strong ooo choi!! linda i know say na dis one you like......hehehehe

***lindaoflyf***

na fufu make this one strong ooo choi!! linda i know say na dis one you like......hehehehe

***lindaoflyf***

Not a fan of big muscles sowi
Buh Hbd to him

***lindaoflyf***

Ngawu,linda bia...what is hot in this pix na. this brother looks like a tout abeg...im sorry to say its my own opinion

He looks like agbero n a shrinked dick...

Obiora Jamal said...

Onye wu onye YORK.ABA Makachi lol

Linda, I know say na unknown rough necks like this dey waya your t#t# on the down low. #wink wink! You go just use your cash intimidate them into silence. Chai, chop and clean mouth! Nothing do you sha.

ochanya said...

Okay! Last week we saw wizkid's body guard, today is davido. Can we just stage a fight for the both of them and get done with dis. Linda over to you

ochanya said...

Last week we saw wizkid's bodyguard and today is davido's. Can we just set up a fight or test on bodyguarding skills between the both of them and get this over with

Ladies ignore all this muscular niggas o,dey gat nothing to offer cus thier eggplant na serious apology. Kikikiki

ochanya said...

Last week, we saw wizkid's bodyguard and today is davido's! Can we just setup a fight or test on bodyguarding skills and see who does it better? Linda wey ur own bodyguard?*wink

jslimz said...

Isn't he d 1 dat got stabbed in d neck som years back in a club fight? Yoruba man see head lyk zuma rock

Aboki ur right..

Endydecency said...

Pls. Help me tell him that life is not by muscle. Is what you have upstairs.

This ain't hot at all, hot is a thick set of abs, athletic build not macho, fine eyes n lips... when u look first word outta ur mouth is damn!!!

Happy birthday to you my broda..am March too.

E NO GET AS BODY GO BUILD REACH WHEN BULLET NO FIT PASS....ALL THIS ONE NA NONSENSE.EVEN AS OKA LOCAL REACH, NA FALLING FOR MR MUSCLE.LINDOSKI OBSERVE

mzmaris said...

Sorry, but he creeps me out....looks like a wife beater......and those briefs,,damn!!!! I think I just puked my innards.....

Mofo!! Do you even have a job?

PLAYBOX.NG said...

Bodyguard? how many packs does he have?

Choi....lmao

he gat nothing jor

Buhahahaha

Lol, these comments can drive the poor guy to suicide. I like it. #teamdavidosbodyguard

Muscles don drag all d whole meat... eggplant be like Maggi star.

Cool. Not big on abs though..

Liddy said...

Yuck!!! He looks DIRTY!!! And nothing hot about him pls! Agbero!!!

That body isnt tripping at all. Just full of muscles. Will hate to have a man beside me and instead of looking like a lover/friend/hubby, he's looking like a body guard. No, thanks!

Seen, he is okay

Abeg don't like