The rapper, who likes his women BBW, took his mum out for lunch at celebrity Italian restaurant Cecconi's in West Hollywood yesterday and afterwards took her shopping at Maxfield on trendy Melrose Avenue. More photos after the cut...
Hope Dude ain't suffering 4rom Oedipus Complex with all those shit we ve been trolling bout him in the news especially of recent. Prolly a shitty ish 2 say, bt Dude is naturally entitled/allowed some seconds of psychosis Daily and u can bet ur ass (no homo pls) that i ve just downed my Dose with this comment (Belched).
Consistent but empty promises...Killing the nation with diligence. Half the people I graduated with all over the country remain jobless. Lying president!
I was there at the stadium for the NIS exam. I will never forget how Nigerian youths were dragged in the mud.
I pledge to vote you OUT with five other electorates. Smoke Screen President!
Linda, ure not a baby blogger. U nid to start weighing what u post. For u, it shldnt be in d number of posts anymore. Photos: Drake takes his mum shopping. I mean... Common!
103 comments:
And so. Linda nawa o. Engr Emy
Nice of him. Lindaobserve
Dts lovely
Mum so tall. Lol. Engr Emy
Mehhnn....u could die of love 4dis guy
Drake'$ love :)
Nice...
WOOOW! DRAKE FROM DS MAMA??WOOOW! GOD IS AMAZING...TOMJERRYSWIT
Very Good of him
how nice of him.....
Good for him
Better Pikin...
WHATS BBW?
Cute short momma, nice one Drake
Awww! So nice of him.
Good son
Nice and thoughtful..
That's a good son.
That's nice of him
Real nice
Hope Dude ain't suffering 4rom Oedipus Complex with all those shit we ve been trolling bout him in the news especially of recent.
Prolly a shitty ish 2 say, bt Dude is naturally entitled/allowed some seconds of psychosis Daily and u can bet ur ass (no homo pls) that i ve just downed my Dose with this comment (Belched).
Hope Dude ain't suffering 4rom Oedipus Complex with all those shit we ve been trolling bout him in the news especially of recent.
Prolly a shitty ish 2 say, bt Dude is naturally entitled/allowed some seconds of psychosis Daily and u can bet ur ass (no homo pls) that i ve just downed my Dose with this comment (Belched).
good boy
My mother in law to be, nice one boo
This woman is short!
Consistent but empty promises...Killing the nation with diligence. Half the people I graduated with all over the country remain jobless. Lying president!
I was there at the stadium for the NIS exam. I will never forget how Nigerian youths were dragged in the mud.
I pledge to vote you OUT with five other electorates.
Smoke Screen President!
Is dz news Linda!!! O maa de ga ke
His mom is short o! Pretty though and Linda is that his bodyguard? Looks like Rick Ross #sometimes#. Linda take note!
Very lovely. Kisses 2 u 4 ds.
Mehn..she's so old..he did well..ah live his sneaks
The black father must be very tall.
In life you just need to appreciate your mama because it is necessary, thumps up to him
Now there's some large feet! Tell Bonario to shut up about Anne Idibia's
Good of him...
We needed a moment of silence, Niggas we made it. Real nigga sh?t
Nice one...
Good thinking, good product! A child with motherly love,
see as d mama small like 5naira
Damn!!! Drake is cute sha... damn cute... strange cuteness
Wooow...dat's so cool..
Aww. That's nice of him.
Aww d mum small oh
were did he get the height from,,,,was he adopted???? but this guy is smoking hawt!!!
Is her mum white or he was adopted
I'm beginning to dig this dude. He real
better to be preoccupied than flirt around.
I don't understand y u had to say BBw tho,
Such intimidating height difference between mum and son
She deserves it.
ENJOY MAMA.
Good Boy!
Nice of him.
Drake is such a beautiful man.
This guy is such a cutie
Good boy
Sweet short mama
Gud one
Nice guy, his proud of is mom
He looks so pissed that he's taking her out.
Thoughtful and sweet of him.
Omo!This drake mama short oo. Good for them, at least he gets to do something i like for once..
As a responsible son...
awwwww lovely
Dis woman short oooo.. Dear God am not making fun of ur creation bt am lifting high UR NAME
Correct guy....October's Very Own!
Dude! Your mum's white?
His mum is pretty cool, and there is nothing lik having mother's around u when they r alive. Thumbs up to him.
Wow very nice of him sweet looking woman Jc
oh how manage drake cun fine like dis...maybe na in papa e resemble. the woman so short tho, not a racist comment plz
Awww caring boo..
Aww, nice of him.
Newpost on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Linda, ure not a baby blogger. U nid to start weighing what u post. For u, it shldnt be in d number of posts anymore. Photos: Drake takes his mum shopping. I mean... Common!
Eating d fruit of her labour
cool dud. mum is only one u ve gat to take care of her anytime any day
MADAM ITS BVW ,, B FOR THE BOOBS , V FOR THE WAIST AND W FOR THE HIPS AND ASS
aww cute cute
Dats Ncy of him sweet.i like d guy sha
Cute!!!!!!
o'l boy d mama old oo
***lindaoflyf***
o'l boy d mama old oo
***lindaoflyf***
o'l boy d mama old oo
***lindaoflyf***
o'l boy d mama old oo
***lindaoflyf***
Good one
Love this guy
Sweeeeet.
Biko linda if he doesn't do it wu will???
Awwww thats the joy of every mother.omo rere
Big black women
When did they do the real shopping because for all these pishures na outside them dey. Lol.
Hun?
It means big beautiful women
nice one
Must be a SLOW NEWS DAY, Linda
BBW - BIG BEAUTIFUL WOMAN
Nice of him.
This is nice, enjoy ma
interesting.his mom shes cul.