I don't care about APC or PDP, I've never taken money from them - Uche Jombo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

I don't care about APC or PDP, I've never taken money from them - Uche Jombo

Actress Uche Jombo says she does not care about any political party and has never collected money from them so that she doesn't lose her right to question them whenever she wants to. Uche posted the post above after she was attacked for re-posting an article criticizing Aisha Buhari for saying there's a high rate of prostitution in Edo state and her husband would eradicate that if he becomes president. She said this while campaigning for her husband in Benin city last week. See the post after the cut..

222 comments:

1 – 200 of 222   Newer›   Newest»

Her business. Lindaobserve

Even oshomole didn't take aisha's words funny

Please, lets adhere to the
instructions and information as stated. The
voting will last for some few hours, and by this
time next month, we would have already
known who the winners are. As much as it
depends on us, lets cooperate as we decide
the fate of our country over the next four
years. REMEMBER, ITS IN OUR HANDS.
* All the information are very very important.
*Pay special attention to notice 3.( and
becareful of how you store your petrol.)
*As for notice 10, i advise you FLEE as fast as
possible.
Please be informed of an impending security
exercise tagged “SHOW OF FORCE” by
government security agencies across the
country.
Exercise is being carried out as part of efforts
to ensure maximum security before, during
and after the forthcoming general elections.
Thus, kindly find below important information
and security tips.
1. As at today, the Nigeria Police Force and
other relevant security agencies have been put
on high alert and they are expected to conduct
periodic and random searches on people,
vehicles and various hotspots. Thus, we are
therefore advised to cooperate with them
during this period; do not abuse security
agents, obstruct their work, or resist them
unnecessarily to avoid unfortunate
repercussions. We have been informed that the
Show of Force exercise also authorizes a Shoot-
at-Sight order, if necessary
2. There will be restricted movement of
people in the hours leading to, and during the
March 28th Presidential elections and April 11th
Gubernatorial elections. Thus, we are advised
to observe and comply with these directives for
our personal safety
3. We are advised to adequately stock our
homes with required food items during the
election period, in case of emergencies,
imposed curfews or other threats that may
arise after the elections
4. If you are registered to vote and have your
Permanent Voters Card, you are advised to go
early to the Polling Centers, get accredited, cast
your votes and leave the vicinity immediately
for your homes to await the results
5. Please do not cluster around polling centers
and stay away from groups and bunch of
people, no matter the discussion or incident
that may have attracted them together
6. Begin now to gather information about your
environment and feel the pulse around your
intended voting center. Study your polling unit,
and if it's packed with miscreants, thugs and
unknown faces, steer clear; remember that
your life matters more than the vote
7. Dress responsibly and avoid adorning any
political attire, party logos etc. to prevent
mistaken identity and possible victimization.
Please remember that no campaign is allowed
during elections. Avoid wearing politically
branded T shirts, caps or bearing handbills,
posters, pamphlets and banners of candidates.
This can pose as a risk.
8. Avoid joining in on inciting discussions at the
voting center which may be capable of fanning
the embers of political discord amongst the
political parties and their agents
9. Stay away from parked cars and abandoned
packages, luggage etc.
10. Do not buy drinks, snacks, etc. around
polling centers, nor should you share/receive
consumables or gifts from anyone at the polling
centers. If you sense danger or suspect any
foul play, report to the approved Security
Agents. Don’t take the law into your own
hands!
11. Avoid taking your vehicle, kids or expensive
jewelries and other personal belongings to the
polling centers
12. As part of security arrangements, church
halls should be vacated after every church
service within 1 hour. Brethren should not be
allowed to hang or cluster around the church
hall or entrances after services or programs
13. Vehicles should not be allowed to park
close to the entrances of the church facilities
for pick up or drop off
You are encouraged to be extra-vigilant and
law-abiding during this period.
Take this information very seriously.
Inform every member of your family and
friends you truly care about.
MOST IMPORTANTLY, REMEMBER TO SAY A
WORD OF PRAYER FOR NIGERIA EVERYDAY.
I BELIEVE THAT NIGERIA WILL FLOURISH
AGAIN.

Biko uche ina akoka onu! Shifuooo biko ka nfu uzo

Imagine a rapist n child molester is now saying he is d change we need...

lgho said...

Well said uche....

But what Uche said its true... Aishat Buhari and her husband shouldn't be trusted... That woman looks like somebody that will easily be intoxicated by power if giving to her so we're not taking any chances.. GEJ we're still marching👍

I guess she wont be voting then

Who ask u short fool?

It is so pathetic! We don't want such change? We love our girls and we don't want to encourage the girl child marriage. Thank you Uche, for speaking the truth, you go girl!

Unchained said...

Uche, you are just a poor unfortunate soul.

Noted

Foolish woman....bcos none if them patronized u ......dats y u are here yarning rubbish

There's a high rate of prostitution in Nigeria as a whole period!
It's a sign of moral decadence and poverty.

Who's in charge now? Jonathan, so he's morally responsible

hmm wonsers shall never end, that is the change APC is looking for.

She heard Aisha Buhari's speech bt didn't hear dat of mama P's own? Der is God o

Ms.Nicey said...

na wa ooooo...too many skeletons. but why are most Northern men guilty of this marriage to under age children. this barbaric act has got to stop.

That's d spirit. Go on girl.

Uche Jumbo needs to take several seat. Lack of understanding is worrying her. High rate of prostitution is different from all of you are prostitutes. And wait is she lying? Have you been to Italy? Armstadam? Same as high number of illiterates in Nigeria doesn't mean everyone in Nigeria didn't go to school. Apparently you call yourself sane and you dare attack a woman's marriage history. I wonder how you ll feel if someone attacked you using your inability to have a baby. See how that hurts. And yes its very rude

Hmm

Funny o. Edo women are prostitutes that the likes of her husband patronize.. It's still better than wearing hijab to go and sleep with sugar sellers. Is standing on the streets not better than kidnapping hundreds of female children? For what purpose if not as sex slaves. It's better than marrying off a girl at age 9.these women should focus their attention where it ought be. She's got worse issues in her home (north).

it is important to know that Aisha Buhari was born in 1971. uche jumbo jumbo (lol) get ur facts rght. dont just post

Buhari d rapist, dear uche don't mind them

http://dailymail.com.ng/biographyprofilecurriculum-vitae-of-mrs-aisha-buhari/. check out details of Aisha Buhari

Mma said...

Age 9!!!! Choi! Pedophiles everywhere.

Omo no go dis Ppl oh,i guess if had tot abt all dis tinz she wud av kept her mouth shut abt d Mata lol,nigerians sef.

Concerned Nigerian gender activists have called on the women of Edo State to forgive the unguarded comments recently credited to Mrs. Aisha Buhari, wife of the APC Presidential Candidate, General Muhammadu Buhari.
Mrs. Buhari had in a campaign rally for her husband’s presidential bid in Edo State over the weekend had described the women of Edo State, as “prostitutes” claiming her husband’s administration will stop the prostitution by Edo women abroad.
In a swift response to Mrs. Buhari on Monday in Benin, Sarah Obozuwa, Founder of the Edo Women for Change (EWC) called on Edo women to forgive Mrs. Buhari. “Aisha Buhari was born on September 29, 1979. As of today, Mrs. Buhari is only 35 years of age. She was married to Buhari in August 13, 1989, at the age of 9. This means that Buhari at age 47, in 1989 was having sex with Aisha Buhari at the tender age of 9, an underage according to the constitution of Nigeria. So Mrs. Buhari is a victim of sustained childhood rape and her outbursts are understandable”, she said.
Speaking further, Mrs. Obozuwa said: “How Buhari got Aisha Buhari pregnant at age 13 is a chilling story of a Buhari who defiled Aisha as a little child while she was visiting Zulai, Buhari’s eldest daughter who was her playmate. It is ironic how such a traumatized woman now stands at the vanguard of stigmatizing fellow women.”

OMG!OMG!!OOOOOOMMMMMMMGGGGGGG!!!!! BUHARI I A CONFIRMED PAEDOPHILE?:??????????????????HAAAA!GOD WILL NEVER ALLOW HIM RULE OVER THIS NATION WITH HIS UNBELIEVABLE HISTORY OF SLEEPING WITH A 9 YEAR OLD!!!!!IF YOU CAN ALLOW UR DOTA TO BE RAPED AT 9,VOTE FOR BUHARI THE PAEDOPHILE!!!

K

Must u take money from them before u care for them?why are u dis cynical?u want money abi?write an application to either

Is coming out one by one, I neva knew abt aisha story til 2day n shez judging other women of Edo, u ar lucky dey ddnt deal wit u spiritually.

Illiterates Aisha is 1971

http://dailymail.com.ng/biographyprofilecurriculum-vitae-of-mrs-aisha-buhari/

seriously???????35years of age.......I neva knew....Information gained

prettiyz said...

Am glad she decided not to be bribed

Na waaooh!
Hausa muslims and child abuse
We are moving forward
GEJ TILL 2019

Aisha Buhari is 46. Her first daughter is 26. She married General at 20. You people need to STOP this! It is really terrible. Check your facts before ranting!

Hmmm dere is nofin dis election will nt bring out,pregnant at d age of 13? Dis is madness if is true

7F098C19 said...

Who is this, people are talking you want to be heard. You wish that the two parties gave you something. My dear you came late. Focus on your hubby and your nolly lifestyle. Engr Emy

I love u uche Jombo, my fav actress. No mind dem hehehehehehe

LolaJustus said...

I don't understand what this Uche has written. 1989 - 1971 is 18years not 8 years. Did she get her maths wrong or just googled the crappy media saying she's 35. Uche, does she look like your age mate?

Where was this lady and her purported advocacy for women when her Sponsor allegedly described the Northern region as an "enclave of beggars and unwanted children".

Akwizzy said...

#shoro niyen

Folashade Idowu said...

Uche Jumbo R. God will bless you and everything you have. Imagine Kettle calling Pot Black........Ride on my love, at least No underage marriage in Edo, i haven't heard any. Biko Aisha park well your husband is going NO WHERE!!! Aso Rock don full.....

And she doesn't need to

U got 2 b kidding mi, age 9 whoaaaaa see d kind of person Bonario nd aboki wants 2 cast der vote for. Lawd hv mercy ehen.

And she doesn't need to

who cares!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not even APC or PDP does.
visit http://phcv.me/23540612

Waoh!!! A big slam and interesting childhood story.
I reserve my comment.
28th will determine if there will be more name tags.

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

politics

Madam uche jumbo its obvious u r bitter sorry about that buh i nid to correct u Aisha was born 1971 march 17 n she got married 1989 december 2months to her 19th birthday so she is 44 yrs old presntly so get ur facts right bfor u say anything am nt in support of APC or PDP buh jst get ur facts right.

VErULE Says-things happens.

D'ANGELS said...

I beg exercise ur right, joo!
But PLEASE don't be bias.

O my!this is very distasteful!i was raped at 12 and it has lived with me ever since.to the Buharis out there who ride on the fact that some females are defenceless and exploit and destroy their innocence,you will all pay dearly some day.its never easy to get over sexual molestation of childhood.i don't like Jonathan but I can never vote for Buhari,i will be traumatised each time I imagine a rapist can become a president ruling over a Nation!Nooo!!God in his infinite mercies forbid such.this is disheartening!-BOLA OFODILE.

Hmmmm. God will appoint the chosen one

But is it not true? There's no Edo family that doesn't have someone in Italy.

Aisha is in her 40s http://www.thenigerianvoice.com/news/49018/1/unveiling-aisha-buhari-a-profile-in-courage-and-be.html

I like her view. Unlike some entertainers who has sold their pride, dignity, body and soul to their so-called parties.

Aisha Buhari is 44 years old.
She was born on the 17th of February 1971.
She got married on the 2nd of December 1989.
2 months before her 19th birthday.
FACTS!

I see this as a cheap shot that does not convey the message it was intended to pass...firstly, the trafficking of women for prostitution is a big problem in NIgeria and it needs to be tackled because lets be honest it ruins our image abroad (hence why countries like Dubai has put such a discriminating restriction on Visa against our Country)...So Mrs Uche Jombo, I am very sure Mrs Buhari NEVER meant her husband will victimise Edo women in any way shape or form but rather General Buhari would tackle the trafficking of women for prostitution....Mrs Buhari has never regretted her marriage as a young child so why bring it up in order to make a point against the prostitution of adults, both issues are very different, so it is pretty obvious you published this statement in other to stain the image of the General and it is very pathetic....it is common knowledge that the North permits underage marriage and our Country has NOT outlawed it despite calls to do so, so please why raise it in order to make it look like the General has committed a crime, NO he has NOT and the wife has been happy where she is....Do NOT say this is not a PDP propaganda because it stinks of it

Some sick ish

this is a big blow on edo womwen how dare you open your mouth to call edo women "prostitute" wen you were married off at age 9 having not choosen your own path....rubbish

Hm,gbam

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Na wa ooo,so that was how Buhari married Aisha?Hausas and their wicked ways

I don't believe that story abeg, 9 years??tell it to the gods...

Redcandy said...

Chei! All these politicians sha! They all have skeletons in their cupboards. But I don't believe that woman is 36 years old. I am in my mid-30s and she looks much older than I and my peers. Maybe early or mid forties but not mid-30s. Anyway, I support the BBM broadcast that says we must not fight each other for these politicians who do not give a hoot about us. When we kill ourselves over them today, they will make up and become friends tomorrow and keep looting our treasury. So pls, let's all stand up and cast our votes. And whoever wins should be accepted as the winner with no bloodshed amongst we the citizens. We, the people, are more important.

Married at 9. Mother at 13years ke! God forbid bad thing. Pls God ooo

Lies lies lies.i watched the entire rally she never mentioned that Edos have prostitutes.
To even think that Uche Jumbo would fall for this fake news is quite alarming and disgusting.
Please if you doubt me,you can check this clip on youtube.That Buhari lady is far classy to mention such rubbish!

i don't want to lose, not 'loose'

uche I love u but please go and mind ur husband and family or else people will come after you with akll the venom they've got... what of rhe rants of patience jonathan? why haven't u said any thing ? please get ur facts right abeg

sky said...

Choi! Papa umuaka!!! Uru!!! Tufiakwa

mel20 said...

Oh my, that tender age, and what the hell are we talking bout that's pretty deep.

Wowza!!!!!! and a man who sleeps wit a nine yr old is about to become our president if elected???? how can he even understand wat "sex witout mutual consent" means? Nigeriaaaa!!! shettima things

#smh - There is no proof that you didn't collect money. When you start with that then rubbish 1 party it shows you are worse than those who we know collected money and they aren't denying and lying about it.

#smh - The ministry of agriculture was simply being mischievous when it said that it eliminated N26 billion annual corruption in fertiliser distribution. Using the same baseline technique, we can ask what the total budget for fertiliser per year was in those years. That was what Adamu Bello did. The answer may surprise you: N3 billion!

#smh - How can you steal 26 from 3? Bello said the total subsidy between 1999 and 2007 was under N25billion. “This can be verified from the Budget Office of the Federal Ministry of Finance,” he said.

Emeka Ihebie said...

One statement in the story is wrong. Aisha Buhari was born in 1971 not 1979. This made her few months shy of 19 years when she married Buhari. People should always confirm their facts before publishing. Linda observe and take note

No thanks for informing us we hav heard u. D info doesn't hav any bearing to us. If she likes collects. Dis doesn't mak significant contributions thereof to d political deve. of Nigeria.

okokobioko!!!!!! Now these APC niggers would still come and defend their man..rubbish

lami said...

Oh you do uche! This the second time your actions suggests your are for pdp, but then you owe no one apology . So please quit being hipocrite.

If what is written about Buhari is true then he's not fit to be president. for crying out loud how do you have sex with a 9 yr old Child. Jeez dats the Height of Man's inhumanity to Man. she was a child and I'm sure shez in bondage and supporting him cos of their stupid way of life. I may not like Goodluck but I can't stand a child Molester

The Perfect Bitch said...

Married at age 9??pass me a cup of water to digest this pls. Buhari will sure adopt child bride constitution once he becomes presido cos he won't have the guts to call pots black when he's a kettle!GEJ till 2019!the devil I know I better than the angel I don't know

JESUS!!! Married at 9? Is this for real or an issue of a mistake? To further buttress the Edo Women for change, it is not uncommon for most northern women to perceive southern women as Prostitutes. It is a common saying here in the north. They see the liberty of choices and freedoms we have as being loose and to self assertive.

SisiTiti said...

Dear libers,
I have an important message to share with you,but first all do u have ur pvc's?? Who are you voting for??
I'v heard a lot of people say some things about Gej like he's a corrupt man,oh hes a failed president...tell me which man born of a woman with blood flowing through hes veins would work perfectly under the kind of condition he was forced to in, can work perfectly under such condition were ur people are killed en mass on a weekly basis,can u be positively productive?? Gej is a good man he has a conscience...who are those people who are calling him corrupt and a failed leader,who are they??TINUBU(i reserve my comment),BUHARI(lets not even go there),AMAECHI(pls visit rivers state...lmao)mind u they have all led us at some point,what did they they achieve as leaders..pls my dear libers come 28th of march dont make a mistake vote for continuity,PDP is the party,GEJ is d Man,CONTINUITY is the word....vote for Goodluck ebele jonathan.SAY NO TO APC,SAY NO TO BUHARI...

SisiTiti said...

Dear libers,
I have an important message to share with you,but first all do u have ur pvc's?? Who are you voting for??
I'v heard a lot of people say some things about Gej like he's a corrupt man,oh hes a failed president...tell me which man born of a woman with blood flowing through hes veins would work perfectly under the kind of condition he was forced to in, can work perfectly under such condition were ur people are killed en mass on a weekly basis,can u be positively productive?? Gej is a good man he has a conscience...who are those people who are calling him corrupt and a failed leader,who are they??TINUBU(i reserve my comment),BUHARI(lets not even go there),AMAECHI(pls visit rivers state...lmao)mind u they have all led us at some point,what did they they achieve as leaders..pls my dear libers come 28th of march dont make a mistake vote for continuity,PDP is the party,GEJ is d Man,CONTINUITY is the word....vote for Goodluck ebele jonathan.SAY NO TO APC,SAY NO TO BUHARI...

SisiTiti said...

Dear libers,

lol. correct sister.
New post on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

who cares?

***lindaoflyf***

who cares?

***lindaoflyf***

who cares?

***lindaoflyf***

who cares?

***lindaoflyf***

who cares?

***lindaoflyf***

who cares?

***lindaoflyf***

who cares?

***lindaoflyf***

I have liked Buhari so far and I think he should win. I think his wife is classy. However, I am absolutely disgusted by her comment about Edo people and prostitution. That comment was uncalled for and basically stereotyped Edos as prostitutes. There are Nigerians of every tribe prostituting in Italy. But for her to ascertain that to the Edo people is disgusting. Edo people did not invent Italian prostitution. I'm not gonna name any tribe or create chaos, but Aisha Buhari need to apologize to the Edo people. The disrespect is too much.

That means Buhari was a Peadophile and he is still a Peadophile...
God forbid such a man to be our president

That means buhari was a Peadophile and he is still a Peadophile...

NONSO said...

She didn't collect money because no party offered her money!

I work in the HIV response in Nigeria and I categorically state that there is also a very high rate of prostitution in the north and every part of it as a matter of fact. The difference from that of the southern part is that it is operated covertly because of the dictates of religion and culture that has no way of eradicating this vice but covering it up. The women who are mostly widows or divorcees also wear the hijab, the long one for that matter to service their clients who are really many. These are all statements of fact. It is just a shame that the issue of cross border prostitution in Edo common to Edo indigenes have now been made a political issue. Many northern women who sees themselves as better beings perceive southern women(no matter which state you're from) as loose and prostitutes any way even when they apparently engage in a lot of transactional sex themselves. The rate of divorce in the north is so high because of the early marriage issue and how filmsy the process of a man getting a divorce is. MAny of these young girls and ladies turn to prostitution to feed themselves when remarrying hope becomes bleaker by the day. Their sex sadly is really cheap. The world view of our leaders and exposure thereof is important to us. So, how do I now distinguish the intelligence of this Aisha Buhari from Patience Jonathan. Patient even seem to be more seasoned locally and versed that Aisha. I applaud Uche Jombo for her stance on this issue. I hope indeed the submission of the Edo Women for Change woman that Aisha was 9 at the time she was married to Buhari, 12 at the time of her first pregnancy and 13 at the point of her first child is not true. If true, I withhold my vote to Buhari and will rather vote KOWA. This is a shame and a confirmation of my fears.

Ginger said...

Aisha Buhari 35? if i hear.and she called Edo whores.

Buhari shame on you!!! sha sha sha shame!!! Rapist of the highest order.

shut up jor... u think we are MUMU like u?? u are indirectly begging for money from PDP... why didn't u talk about Mrs. Jonathan also??? Oloshi Ashewo oloriburuku...

Wonderful...This is a bad as story...Uche Jombo, Was she really married at age 9 and pregnant at 13. Omo, this is a bad market gist oh for Nigeria...Is Aisha Buhari 35 years old? Meeeennnnnnn See Scandal...Chai I bow for PDP. They have finally done it playing as dirty as they can...All this for power.... Meeeennnnnnn what of all those PDP politicians especially those sharia compliant ones that like young human flesh? Kai this is retrogression if true oh. Girl child what?????

Thank u uche jumbo. I don't know what apc people have done to Nigerians that the least thing u voice out means u have collected money from the government! Look at Aishat Buhari who carry belle at 13 years coming to talk to us about women advocacy. Abeg make she go gas! Mshew

Hmmmm!!!

Wow...they just dug out some part of her history. Everybody's got theirs. We have to watch our utterances before we get reminded in a bad way. Wonder how she would feel at that comment about her.

we to be afraid now to share our views because of APC supporters? She post quotes and vote not fight massages on her wall so because this particular post is not in favour of APC she is being attacked? So before any actor or actress say anything political they now MUST first reassure us they are not being paid? What about the APC actors supporters of they need to make the same statement?

Bad Ass Story Meeeennnnnnn...

geelane said...

so disheartening how people have taken this thing, i watched the campaign live and Mrs. Buhari never abused women in that area as prostitutes. She only said looking at the challenges of women in the area as regards to trafficking; she will ensure that she eradicates it. so pls whats insultive there since a problem has been identified and we all know? Am sure Mrs. Jumbo jst reposted without her findings. Any way sha enogh of hate campaigns. Much love and respect for the person of Mrs. Buhari but GEJ ALL THE WAY!!!

Aisha Buhari never used the word prostitute. She said brain drain and child trafficking. All these PDP propagandists have been circulating lies on social media. Please if you care to know the truth just go to youtube. Don't be lazy, don't be ignorant. Use your brain!!

I don't care what you care about

I care about @Good luck Jonathan wining

Aisha Buhari was born in 1971 and she got married in 1989.

Uche should be angry because she trade as a prostitute in clubs.

We ALL know trafficking women from EFo state us very high. Everyone jokes about it abeg!!!!! What's all this she must apologies??!! She NRVER called edo ppl prostitutes! Stop thus nonsense. And before you posted that stupid thing madam Uche Jumbo, u should have tried to watch the campaign footage first! Rubbish!

She didn't call Edo women prostitutes oh...She said Prostitution was high quality business in Edo as per Italy things..........hehehe...See Attack mennnnnnn. It was a serious error as Prostitution is simply high all over Nigeria not only in Edo and courtesy of PDP. Gals have to do what gals have to do and boys too. And Nollywood big gals too. Ms. Jombo take note whether single or married...hehehe See Buhari lose votes like cray cray...The time has come. Who had the dirtiest story about PDP guys release it let's salivate on it abeg...Naija house of commotion

She wants to be a UN ambassador,guess that's why she's been barking lately. Notice me while I'm in America, are you also doing like Buhari did marrying a younger person? Linda post oo

Sarah obozuwa,this ur lie over Mrs Aisha ehhh,ogun go take thunder strike u next tym u repeat such unreasonable lie,shegiya yar iska!

Chi chi said...

God bless you for this statement. Such malicious retweet.

The General will win hands down on Saturday. God is on our side.

It's a dirty lie that Uche is helping spread oh. She married Buhari at 20 oh

My dear one sorry for your experience but it's a lie. Aisha Buhari was 20 when she got pregnant for her husband married at 19+

All This Politicians and Their Scandalous Life

Chi chi said...

Sweetheart, please ask them for concrete proof she made such statement before passing Judgement.

It's a lie oh
She married at 19 oh. Kai politics is dirty oh

It's a fantabulous lie courtesy of PDP and it's affiliates. Married at 19+ pregnant at 20. People even said she was old sef as per in those days it was the younger gals getting husband's first.

Babe relax, Mrs Buhari did not call your name. She just said she'll tackle trafficking et al...

Sorry dear, you were not around when the sharing was going on. Linda take note!

You are very silly..

Sarah Obozuwa is a liar liar liar from the bit of hell and Satan is her father......How much did Jona & Mama Peace, PDP and Jona give you to fabricate and spread these lies aganst Mrs Buhari....God is watching you ooh Sarah... the thunder that will strike you down is doing press up....

I am disgusted by the way Uche took Buhari`s wife speech out of context. Do you seriously want to tell me you don`t understand what she was trying to say to the people of Edo. I am an Edo man born and bread in Edo. We all know how prostitution have taken over the spirit of the majority of Edo girls we see this both at home and abroad. Is this not an issue the Government should try to solve. Do you know how many of our girls have been killed in mysterious circumstances as a result of girls trafficking for prostitution. Uche just because you want your voice to be heard does not mean you should insult Buhari`s wife. I am neither APC nor PDP I don`t belong to any political party. Uche wether or not Buhari probably slept with her at the age of 9 have nothing to do with what she said. As Buhari ended up marrying her and made family with her and he is still with her uptill now. And most importantly they love each other. That is what count at the end of the day.

as far as i know GEJ has been the best president we have ever had. Some say he is corrupt what about Tinubu who is the father of corruption, when he was the governor what did he do, nothing, the same with Buhari when he was the head of state what did he achieve nothing. GEJ TILL 2019.

Aisha Buhari , how can you be in EGYPT AND CURSE PHAROAH?

You be Moses?

Looks like?what of Mrs patience.

Nigerians are so daft and annoying..she said there is high rate of prostitution in Edo state, is that not a fact? She didn't say y'all are prostitutes so please chill.

Jojo said...

U didn't defend ur assumed mother inlaw again???? Haw haw haw

Henry Eze, u re pathetic! I wonder who comes to a forum as this to bandy words with kids like u. Just look @ur black silly lips.....bush baby.

All pure lies, d story doesnt even follow, 1st of all, she doesnt look 35 & shes obviously happy in her husband's home, who d fuck cooked up ds baseless story... And its obvious Uche Jombo jus wnts to make cheap publicity cz u get ur facts right b4 uploading.... All in d name of politics, God already knws who d next president is & i pray any1 chosen by God leads us well

Its jus simple, she cant go & campaign in a state & call d ppl dere prostitutes right b4 deir eyes...its jus logical

Mayor said...

Was the woman made a mistake calling Edo girls prostitute ? What are they, are they not olosho for real ?

MS Uche Jumbo, It saddens me to see Nigerians peddle lies , rumours and outright falsehood in these days of the internet where facts are easily veriafle. Aisha Buhari never mentioned Edo prostitute, rather she spoke on tackling child trafficking, brain drain and unemployment. Where are people so wicked. Where else can PDP , TANOIDS and their paranoid supporter descend to? Please stop these lies! Even more, Aisha was not married as a kid, neither is General Buhari a child molester. why all these wicked lies? Nigerians be wise, nothing can stop this change! Nigeria must be liberated from the clutches of cluelessness, corruption and bare-faced impunity. Liberate your country , now is the time for CHANGE!

I was looking at the picture of mother and daughter the other day and other than one woman wearing glasses and a bit heavier, you really could not tell who was the mother and who was daughter. After reading this things are a bit clearer now.

Even prostitution is not the greatest problem affecting any region. How about good paying jobs, suitable housing for the poor, better infrastructure, better healthcare for all ppl? Prostitution is not a pressing issue that affect all Nigerians.

And d thunder that will strike ur father n mother @anon 6:06PM is still jogging....idiot.

Americannah said...

Nigerians are just unbelievable. Push them to the right- they'll follow. Push them to the left-they'll follow. No wonder we are in this mess. Uche Jombo and others like her are just pathetic... when do we get to a developed state if we cant even stand for the truth and what is right?.

Do u av sister(s) among those abducted 4 almost 1year? Sure u don't dats y u can run ur mouth 4 jonathan.

Tnx o jare! U r talking wt d fear of God.

Obviously jare. Dats wat dey do 4 d quest of money and fame.

Liars! mrs Buhari never made such statement. Like everyothet person, she only said apc govetnmeny will put an end to the high rate of girls going abroad for prostitution in the state. This is a common knowledge that most under-age traveling abroad and human trafficking are from edo state. If Uche jumbo means well she should commend the woman for that. Why didn't she say anything when mama peace called for stoning of apc members? There is God oh.

Osinanl with the way u repeated ur comments it shows u are a bitter pathetic pdp supporter. Ur papa granpa and great granpa are paedophiles.

Uche Jumbo, u re an idiot. as of today, Mrs Aisha Buhari is 44 years old and got married at the age 19 (1971). always get ur fact right before posting. abi u sef don collect USD 10,000 for Aso rock.

Madam...uche jombo is pregnant nd will put to bed soon...asides that she z been preggy last year which we all took note of b4 she lost d baby???so how she unable to ve a baby biko?...even if edo state is well known for prostitution abroad,why wud aisha buhari rub it in2 thier face!b4 a crowd??she z lucky edo ladies no dey craze again!they wud ve dealth with her. there nd then!thats very un-ruly of her!cumn to one,s town to seek a favour nd thereby insulting them @ dsame time! There re other ways she cud ve gone about it!period!

Best comment ever. LWKMD

...and the. right word is #amsterdam not #amstadam. Thank me later!

We wl padlock his mouth and his wife's mouth. D post GEJ is holding is not for weak minds. As a president u sld b mentally alert, full of vision like a "prophet" and proactive. My question is y did fold his arms all dese yle watching dem shed so much blood in d north 4 almost 5yrs? Y did he wait 4 d troops to die cheaply despite deir complaints of lack of ammunitions to fight dem? Obviously if is house was burning he won't know d first tin to do to save his family's and property b4 d arrival of d fire fighters. Always say d truth wt conscience d statement by commander in chief of federation (I underestimate d strength of d terrorist)is so heart breaking.

Google to save urself the embarrassment of looking too damn ignorant. Even if ur phone no get google, u for read other comments stating that she was not nine when they married. Haba! Dis late in d chat?! Smh!

Continuity of what? Grand theft? Mass looting? Impunity on a grand scale? Mind u, Aba moro is still ur minister of interior. I don't think anyone with a conscience would want dis continuity.

Its such a shame to be a Nigerian after reading comments from fellow Nigerians regarding Aisha Buhari's speech in Edo state. All you lot sound so primitive really. The lady was on about problems that are peculiar in every state for both males and females. We all know that in Edo state (Benin city precisely) The problem with the females is prostitution (both local and international) and the males cultism, violence and fraudulent practices. If you lot had some sense you should know that already instead of acting like cattles that can b geared to any direction.
I have no respect for Uche Jumbo because i thought she had some sense in her but the post was so trash. She is clearly in favor of GEJ so stop blabbing bull....
You must have been there watching Buhari rape Aisha, i hope you enjoyed it! come here to confuse and misguide people. What is in a speech talking about problems peculiar in different zones, if they go to lagos and say that car snatching is peculiar, should there now be an outrage to why call lagosians criminals? pathetic! Uche Jumbo educate yourself so you can understand simple things. And also understand the lady is not 35 but 45 and she was married at 19. Nigerians please have sense so some nonsense people can't find it sooo easy to sway you any direction they want. damnit!

Bona bona no comment? Stupid idiot.

Uche Jombo u r a fool for trying to seek undue attention, Aisha u r a greater fool for passing such comments capable of denting ur husbands political image.He married u @ age 9 and u still had d temerity to refer to a state as ving it's citizens involved in high rate of prostitution,forgetting dat ur own region is also guilty of girl child marriage. This calls to question d morality of ur husband and also urs. The two. U of r both fools

Bona say something abt child abuse

No be pdp say this one na APC woman why una no dey read before commenting nawaooo. Everything na pdp. Aah

Uche you are so passionate because you are a retired Prostitute hence why you couldn't get your facts straight... cloudy judgement with a chance of Hypocrisy. Anyways be careful before you give your baby the vile fruit of anger. Good thing you found a clueless mexican to marry you, your bitterness would have erupted the plateau in jos. or and ride a shriveled dick and remember to do something about your stench.

OMG!!!! Will this country ever ever move forward *rolling my eyes*. Excuse my French but WTF is Uche J. Who cares whether you care. What matters is GEJ has to go. Enough is enough. Ki lo de. There are too many wrongs in this country. Please can people just be sensible for once and get GEJ out. And the rest will follow...Its really sad that sane adults will see nothing wrong with GEJ's administration and how the country is bleeding...All of a sudden Jona cares about issues that he has ignored for years...too late....come sat the 28th of March he must be made history or the necessary will occur...nonsense.....

U need to get a life

Madam Dumbo Jombo. Don't come back to Nigeria If you are in Yankee when SAI Buhari happens and Nigeria is better Ok. Some Nigerians are so clueless you think it's every northerner that marries underage brides? Ah Ah Can't you do research properly again? Or at least ask the hausa actors in your industry before you spew your rubbish...All these dull girls that think they are stars looking and begging for sponsorship by hook or crook. Hope that husband of yours has money oh before you turn chimney sweep and dead body washer for America or Costa Rica or Puerto Rico or wherever he originated from...hehehe. you asked for this. Next time cross check the info you are given before you open your scattered teeth...

And what are you with this your kpangolo sunshade. Go do your home work forget rumour mongering...

I pity Nigeria if you all swallow whatever crap you hear hook line and sinker...

Ah Ah Ah Patience nko. Is patience not the president of Nigeria? ?? Go and sit your pepeye a** down jare

Who let the dogs out woof woof woof... Concentrate on borning for ur husband Madam Uche so you can cement your Americanah status and stop disturbing and instigating gullible Nigerians. Abi is the womb...

Ms Victoria if Uche is your role model Sorry oh. She quite simply is a paid rumour monger and a poor researcher if she did any at all.

What about mama P

Thank you Henry Eze. Mschewww Spreading falsehood for money that won't reach her next generation

Yes a change in rumour mongering Libel, et al. And to improve your education so you can type Wonders not 'wonsers'

Thank you o jare. One reasonable Nigerian. March for Buhari SAI Buhari

Thank you.

Free your mind. You really don't like northerners abi...Relax Edo people too have crazy traditions amongst them that are ... but in this case your anger is misplaced

Faith Faith Faith. This man you insult would change your life and change the course of your future. Or are you planning on relocating to Italy too... confirm a story before you accuse...

Awwwwww DONT BE GULLIBLE MON AMI...POLITICS IS DIRTY TOMORROW SOMEONE WILL TELL YOU THAT A SERVING FIRST LADY SLEEPS WITH HORSES WILL YOU JUST JUMP ON THE BANDWAGON AND BELIEVE IT??? Think that's why you have a brain. Leave all these stars some of them can't even string a few sentences correctly together...

That's because even Bonario is shocked at the PDP power to destroy. All for money and power. ..

Hehehe She just wants to be popular on Google so she can get paid...UCHE JOMBO PR STUNT WOMAN. Heeeeheeeeeheeeeee

Please am sorry to say this but you are in no position to criticise. You know who you wish to vote please do that quietly and stop trying to rubbish the next person. Pipo like you cause violence during election. We all know the facts about the presidential candidates. Leave us to decide for ourselves. Nobody is a child at 18years.

UCHE TOO is a product of our educational system basic maths counting a problem

Thank you oh. Edo Women for Change and attention seeking...Money things...Patience has heard you well done.

Holuphorlahan said...

Uche Jombo didnt get her facts right before opening her big mouth..them suppose sue you for defamation of character...you are disgrace and should be flogged in the village square.

Aisha married buhari 2 months to her 19th birthday. Aisha buhari is 44 years old and not 35 years as quoted by that olodo. What Aisha said was that the rate of girl child trafficking in Edo is high which we all know is the truth. That was also what necessitated Titi Abubakar's fight against it. Remember NAPTIP

joy said...

Hehehehe this got me laughing lmfaoo

Yes oh. You are right Aso rock is too full. Aso rock will need to be seriously cleaned and fumigated come March 28th cos the amount of vermin and corruption there will require heavy duty brooms and mops to clean up. Hehehe...

Shut up anon!
Let's face the fact, Buhari was raping a 10yr old girl. That's way different from a grown woman who suffered miscarriage.

<< LIB Addict >>

And PGEJ is as high on power as the effects of a four day beinged on Bacardi

Na your paper be Idiot....Monkey like you...thunder fire you

Na your Father, mother and all your family members thunder go strike down with stroke...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 222   Newer› Newest»