Today, I'm giving away N100 to 5 people...N20k each. To be among the winners, you have to be;
1st to comment. 111th to comment. 222nd to comment. 333rd to comment. 444th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Hey u guys, & graduates, looking to sell your property as you leave school? Post your ads on unisells.com today, its FREE! Unisells.com is nigerian campus' premiere clasified ads site.
11,545 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11201 – 11400 of 11545 Newer› Newest»Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Micky.maris@yahoo.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Cooljay279@gmail.com
Yea
Tobilobaakinyemi99@gmail.com
ralbro007@gmail.com
hope I win this......
simbishitta.ss@gmail.com
Luck, please shine on me.
nkechi1965@gmail.com
Yey
timelessawesome@gmail.com
I trust Nigerians nobody will want 2 post first they will be refreshing and waiting Lmao
talk2emeka2day@yahoo.com
20K na moni oh
get2smoothsam@gmail.com
#iBelieve!
#Smoothsam
UGO...
Yeaa first to comment
jennyzee247@gmail.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Ogunkuade hibeekay
Micky.maris@yahoo.com
Elanden.coy@gmail.com
uchitina@yahoo.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
nkechi1965@gmail.com
Thanks..
I hope am among the lucky winners dis time LOL
shenelsparks@gmail.com
Jennyzee247@gmail.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Abeg
Wow#sighs#
Tesy4real2002@yahoo.com
Am a winner,approved.
ifeoma4reallife@yahoo.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
sylviagold18@gmail.com thank U
Udezims@yahoo.com
Yeaaa first to comment
Owoseni ibukunoluwa
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
nkechi1965@gmail.com
chelseabiggs1@gmail.com
gimmeee ooooo
anuwale2000@yahoo.com
Jennykascy@ovi.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Pesin go chop na
Well done linda.chidinma.uche@gmail.com
dansolily@gmail.com
Ok.
aminatopeyemi247@gmail.com
I wish. Am d one O...tbezeal@gmail.com
Onyiupright@yahoo.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
hey hey hey. framarachi@gmail.com
Yes I'm a a winner! Adesanya777@gmail.com
Let's do this
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Uncleceejay@yahoo.com
Evansrano@gmail.com
Fanx a lot God bless
First to comment
Moyomydelight@yahoo.com
dansolily@gmail.com
Shit, I really thought I had won it
Hey
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Hope I win Ogonwan@yahoo.com
nkechi1965@gmail.com
Really?? Okay Cool
Thanx a lot . God bless u
Jennykascy@ovi.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Thanx a lot. God bless
I hope am among the lucky winners dis time around.LOL
Thanx a lot God bless.
YeA mrs Linda keep it up givers never lack!
Awwwww
Thanx a lot God bless
Nice one linda....hehehe.....dorkyluv30@gmail.com
Abi ma
Like seriously when will i ever win dis? Incase i dnt win, just dash me just like dat i need am
Yorkaraqueen@gmail.com
Wow!!
Let's do this
Pray I win
dansolily@gmail.com
Jennykascy@ovi.com
Yes soo
Pls Lindooo take My Account details Immediatly,am a winner already
guysses1990@gmail.com
Ok.
aminatopeyemi247@gmail.com
i want to win this. talk2john4paul@gmail.com
Luv u Linda!
Chibykris@yahoo.com
Win o! Win. Osadudu@gmail.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Yay,thanks.
Uzohlilian@gmail.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
First
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Yyippe linda. Thank u. Eggydada@yahoo.com
Uchefrank84@yahoo.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
OK ooo
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
andrewakinjisola@yahoo.com
H
First
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
dammy34@yahoo.com
Dat kind tin
marylynemadu@gmail.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
I wanna win
risigreat@yahoo.com
I need part of d cake o
andrewakinjisola@yahoo.com
Adavasamuel@gmail.com
hello engnoman@outlook.com
lina4obi@gmail.com
Thanks linda..ukpamspecial@gmail.com
Moyomydelight@yahoo.com
Zara@gmail.com
Isaac Obimah
isaacobimah@gmail.com
Bolajoko9292@gmail.com
Dreamoftreasure@yahoo.com
God bless u girl.
sumailabeauty@gmail.com ...√√
Midahmahmud@gmail.com I hope today wud be me luck. Good one linda
God bless u girl.
princesslina007@yahoo.com
u for talk quick since na. how body linda... u strike for egg plant matter dis period.
God bless u girl..
toksworld54@yahoo.com
afunwaesq@yahoo.com. 08053193435
hello engnoman@outlook.com
I pray am d look one God help me linda thanks any way
I want this ohh..cutearies14@yahoo.com
I hope I get dis prettyhappi006@yahoo.com
ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com
God bless u girl.
Hopefully me! Dewalz@yahoo.com
ayolaw4real@yahoo.com.
This is good news, hope I get to be one of the lucky winners. Thanks Linda.
Dewalz@yahoo.com
I pray I win...juwon.bambo@gmail.com
How come I can't see anyone's comment... could it be that no one has commented? Highly doubt that. 😋
Hello linda
Yeah..nkechimandy@yahoo.com
ifychuks36@yahoo.com
Yaaay
Molurlah@gmail.com
Ps let it shine on me...so broke!
mumen453@gmail.com
Jessjessjessy717@gmail.com
yay!!! itz giveaway monday olatunde.Kenny28@gmail.com
Can it b me dis tym.....velogie@yahoo.com
I hope to win this time. Chizobaudoka@gmail.com
Nice one Linda, more grace and favours to you...
ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com
Hhh
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
arinzesamuel8@gmail.com. way to go
Hi
I hope I win
I hope I won ooo
Ok now,taltimo05@yahoo.com
Linda mine has refuse to comment oh. Which kind witch be dis naa. Lol.happy for u. Keep it up lady. Izuu
Einstanconcepts@gmail.com
its done.
dammy34@yahoo.com
Well done linda. Chidinma.uche@gmail.com
Hi
hi
Tosynekathy@gmail.com
Well done linda. Chidinma.uche@gmail.com
hi
Am 333 Linda take not
Ugwuphilemon@gmail.com