News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Denzywonda308@yahoo.com
thanks. tim_andrews10@yahoo.co.uk
Nice one xtaamairo@gmail.com
It's my first comment on lib. Cheers.
Tobilobaakinyemi99@gmail.com
Nah, she's never picked me before... wouldn't feel anything if she does not pick me this time again cooljay279@gmail.com
chi.bookie@gmail.comThank u
Number 222
First
blezzybecky@gmail.com
Davidosawe01@yahoo.com
Abiyeowuapu@yahoo.com
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
HI Linda am all for this. kenivory4000@gmail.com08184755542
333rd 😀moritzbit@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. Dollycokky78@yahoo.com
Thanks sis Godbless you abundantlyLizzypompin@gmail.com
Linda ikeji ...that's good of you . Hope the money is coming my way, love love.
0051726566 omogbemi dolapo access bank #pay me my money
Thanx a lot God bless u
Number 111
Marvelyneowuapu@gmail.com
Good evening aunty Linda
Funmichukwuma@gmail.com
jerryachika@yahoo.com
I pray am lucky enough 2nite
Thanks!!! Linda....
I may not get but let me try
Thanks Aunty Linda. Dollycokky78@yahoo.com
By the power of God, jah, jehovah , give it to me... ASE..
I must win o
Madam linda......too much money in you agbada/buba......it's your time to shine meahnn
It is I who will. Win my
hi
333rd moritzbit@yahoo.com
Woow..invincible what's hop.com
Hello Linda, I hope I win o I need dat cash for a birthday cake daviesremy21@gmail.com. Thanks
Thanx a lot I appreciate
God let me be among d lucky winner today
Linda let me win for once, helenmissy27@gmail.com
Racheal.dowe@yahoo.com
Judith needs it for her wedding sovernir.
Linda ikeji blog my go to site for up-to-date entertainment news moyomydelight@yahoo.com
I may not get it but let me try
Am Mc Icy
Don't need your money
HELP!! Cooljay279@gmail.com Linda please I need it for tuition fee.. if you care... #UniportNeverLovedUs
my lucky day ...
Kaceyo2002@gmail.com
Posted already and it aint showing :)
doyinsolaadedipe@outlook.com
let me try
Goodie bag
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
u2ic4u@gmail.com
chi.bookie@gmail.com
zumafrances@gmail.com
God bless your generosity Linda
Well done linda
Thanx a lot I really appreciate
Hi Lì
OK....commenting
yay!princebanigo@yahoo.com
saintzland@gmail.com
am trying
Queenelizabeth2410@yahoo.com
erepublic11@yahoo.com
Linda Cooljay279@gmail.com... will go a long way in my tuition fee
Story for the Gods.Favouredmoi6@gmail.com
Fanx dear I appreciate
Linda, no 4get me oh tone2life@gmail.com
Make your blessings reach me this time now Linderikeji@ rosemalak77@yahoo.com
Linda help me
Sandi7berry@gmail.com
Ya its my turn today! Lucky mee!
Another one nice davidyahaya30@yahoo.com
still here o
chykenegro@yahoo.com
God bless u as u keep blessing pple linda
Yay Linda Im in! mailsayne@gmail.com
Am I getting it
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
I'm winning ds tym. Lol linabella40@yahoo.com
Funafcooldove@yahoo.com
Please if you care about you Readers, this will go along way in my tuition fee... cooljay279@gmail.com
Linda Linda Linda biko!!!! sylviagold18@gmail.com
I wish to see someone win this today.
Ogungbe111@Gmail.com
Gwen.cynthia@yahoo.com
could this be my lucky comment? hope so! zumafrances@gmail.com
odibeblessing@gmail.com
Kachiuz96@gmail.com
no long tin
Justwinnie91@yahoo.com
hope I win! style.maestro@yahoo.ca
Hope I get to win... olopoeniatunde@yahoo.com
Linda!!!am here,rily hp'n i'll be among d winners
Winner oooo @ abiolatemitope25@gmail.com
fisiyedanny@gmail.com
9ce1 jexmond@yahoo.com
Ohhh God let me lucky this time. Get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com
Nice one. Please keep it up as this give you more followers.
b.osunleyeo@gmail.com
pacesetter17@gmail.com
All dis 4 20k. ...lolz
Chorus: Linda ooo linda, diz kind package dey Mke mi dey ginger. Nyc move! (07038294134)
I want this ohh..cutearies14@yahoo.com
Na Godwin nogimmixdj@yahoo.com
Yay! Linda Im in oo!!! mailsayne@gmail.com
Hen2reez@gmail.com...lov u linda <3
Ehisokhai@yahoo.com
Hey Linda
linda yaaay netufor@yahoo.com
I wanna b a winner
Good.....invincibleay@yahoo.com
Good one. May the best man win.08057550085
Cuteehisonline@yahoo.com
Oya im d 333rd person lol... Evaiwuoha@gmail.com
Im the first to comment
Moyomydelight@yahoo.com
Joyceasanato@yahoo.com
Winner ooo@ abiolatemitope25@gmail.com
Blessingwllm@gmail.com
Hopefully today's my lucky day
Sexyrozy67@yahoo.com
OK ooooo...love u Linda
I wanna win
Realkalisto@Gmail.com
Blesynesifa@gmail.com
i cover my comment wid d blood of giveaway ooooblezzybecky@gmail.com
i hope i win tho...yewandeobayomi@yahoo.com
I am first
Mosunonas@yahoo.com
Thanks linda, marvejhn@gmail.com
ngobella2002@yahoo.com
yaayyy!! ive never won an LIB giveaway. hope I get lucky
I'm a winner
Yay!!!
Yeah. bcobinwa@gmail.com
First to comment
oya nw linda
yippeee
Yay!!!! lilly555@rocketmail.com
mallamsunday@yahoomail.com
Linda
i hope i'm the first!!!!
11,545 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9201 – 9400 of 11545 Newer› Newest»Denzywonda308@yahoo.com
Nice one xtaamairo@gmail.com
It's my first comment on lib. Cheers.
Nah, she's never picked me before... wouldn't feel anything if she does not pick me this time again cooljay279@gmail.com
Denzywonda308@yahoo.com
chi.bookie@gmail.com
Thank u
Number 222
First
blezzybecky@gmail.com
Davidosawe01@yahoo.com
Abiyeowuapu@yahoo.com
HI Linda am all for this. kenivory4000@gmail.com
333rd 😀moritzbit@yahoo.com
Abiyeowuapu@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda.
Dollycokky78@yahoo.com
Thanks sis Godbless you abundantly
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Linda ikeji ...that's good of you . Hope the money is coming my way, love love.
Abiyeowuapu@yahoo.com
0051726566 omogbemi dolapo access bank #pay me my money
Thanx a lot God bless u
Number 111
Good evening aunty Linda
Funmichukwuma@gmail.com
jerryachika@yahoo.com
I pray am lucky enough 2nite
Thanks!!! Linda....
jerryachika@yahoo.com
I may not get but let me try
Thanks Aunty Linda.
Dollycokky78@yahoo.com
By the power of God, jah, jehovah , give it to me... ASE..
I must win o
Madam linda......too much money in you agbada/buba......it's your time to shine meahnn
It is I who will. Win my
Funmichukwuma@gmail.com
hi
333rd moritzbit@yahoo.com
Woow..invincible what's hop.com
Hello Linda, I hope I win o I need dat cash for a birthday cake daviesremy21@gmail.com. Thanks
Thanks sis Godbless you abundantly
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Thanx a lot I appreciate
God let me be among d lucky winner today
Linda let me win for once, helenmissy27@gmail.com
Racheal.dowe@yahoo.com
Judith needs it for her wedding sovernir.
Linda ikeji blog my go to site for up-to-date entertainment news moyomydelight@yahoo.com
I may not get it but let me try
Am Mc Icy
Don't need your money
HELP!! Cooljay279@gmail.com Linda please I need it for tuition fee.. if you care... #UniportNeverLovedUs
my lucky day ...
Funmichukwuma@gmail.com
Kaceyo2002@gmail.com
Posted already and it aint showing :)
doyinsolaadedipe@outlook.com
Abiyeowuapu@yahoo.com
let me try
Goodie bag
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
u2ic4u@gmail.com
chi.bookie@gmail.com
Abiyeowuapu@yahoo.com
Funmichukwuma@gmail.com
zumafrances@gmail.com
God bless your generosity Linda
Well done linda
Thanx a lot I really appreciate
Hi Lì
OK....commenting
yay!
princebanigo@yahoo.com
saintzland@gmail.com
am trying
Queenelizabeth2410@yahoo.com
erepublic11@yahoo.com
Linda Cooljay279@gmail.com... will go a long way in my tuition fee
Story for the Gods.Favouredmoi6@gmail.com
Fanx dear I appreciate
Make your blessings reach me this time now Linderikeji@ rosemalak77@yahoo.com
Linda help me
Sandi7berry@gmail.com
Ya its my turn today! Lucky mee!
Another one nice davidyahaya30@yahoo.com
still here o
chykenegro@yahoo.com
God bless u as u keep blessing pple linda
Yay Linda Im in! mailsayne@gmail.com
Am I getting it
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
I'm winning ds tym. Lol linabella40@yahoo.com
Funafcooldove@yahoo.com
Please if you care about you Readers, this will go along way in my tuition fee... cooljay279@gmail.com
Linda Linda Linda biko!!!! sylviagold18@gmail.com
I wish to see someone win this today.
Ogungbe111@Gmail.com
Gwen.cynthia@yahoo.com
could this be my lucky comment? hope so! zumafrances@gmail.com
odibeblessing@gmail.com
Kachiuz96@gmail.com
no long tin
no long tin
Justwinnie91@yahoo.com
Gwen.cynthia@yahoo.com
hope I win! style.maestro@yahoo.ca
Hope I get to win... olopoeniatunde@yahoo.com
Linda!!!am here,rily hp'n i'll be among d winners
Winner oooo @ abiolatemit
ope25@gmail.com
fisiyedanny@gmail.com
Gwen.cynthia@yahoo.com
Funafcooldove@yahoo.com
9ce1 jexmond@yahoo.com
Ohhh God let me lucky this time. Get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com
Nice one. Please keep it up as this give you more followers.
Justwinnie91@yahoo.com
b.osunleyeo@gmail.com
pacesetter17@gmail.com
All dis 4 20k. ...lolz
Chorus: Linda ooo linda, diz kind package dey Mke mi dey ginger. Nyc move! (07038294134)
I want this ohh..cutearies14@yahoo.com
Na Godwin nogimmixdj@yahoo.com
Yay! Linda Im in oo!!! mailsayne@gmail.com
Hen2reez@gmail.com...lov u linda <3
Ehisokhai@yahoo.com
Hey Linda
linda yaaay netufor@yahoo.com
I wanna b a winner
Good.....invincibleay@yahoo.com