News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
1 Year, Na na na shuuuuu... Wow. Kongratulobia Brov......Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wishing them many more years of marital bliss. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Never heard of that name though, but a year is too small to celebrate
Congrat to them.......Linda i think your lucky Man handle you well today that's why you don't have time for blogs today
Etcetera...I hope u recommended this guy to Tonto n whizkid for vocal training...Happy anniversary!!
Congrat dear I pray that God will continue to bless ur home Amen
Am happy for u guys
HWA.#Royal Priesthood#
Congrat @Bez with ur NERD funny face@Galore
See his ugly smile
Not only congrats, more grace and love for years in fruitful marriage life to dem.#Royal Priesthood#
Lovely...
CUTE
A big congrats 2 you, my dear Ben. Many more blissful years 2 come!
Good for him
Nah wah for the guy face:) HML.
First Class Ladywow. Move aside yobo and ada. This is class
Congratulations!!! Many more happy years together IJN.....
HWA
Congrats to them.$. $. @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Congrat to them
Happy married life
Much congrats! *****SUGAR***
Big congrats to one of d coolest guy in the industry. God bless ur home...
Happy anniversary
Thank God it's not a divorce story , Bawse lady
HWA to d couple
The guy gap tooth na die...Happy celebration to them¤¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
HWA!! Many more years of love, peace, laughter and happines!
Diz guy smile sha. See nose
Congrats to them.
Big congrats to them
Happy anniversary bez.
Cool couple. @SOPHIA STEPHEN
I love this guy and his music
congrats... the pics is actually fine na your teeth dey fear me lol...wish you guys all the best
Happy wedding anniversary, he's got a gorgeous wife!1
Toast to d good life
Congrat to them......Many more blissful nd fruitful years togeda
Don't know them o but still congrats to them#Omoh
Congratulations to them.
More grace, peace, understanding n bliss Ijn
The guys nose though
Linda this is a new year I won't take it likely wit u if u still decide not to post my comments
I have been following ur blog and I comment but u neva oPost them
He has just won my heart! Na so e suppose be....DM ur partner. Don't spill romantic illusions on social network when u guys r probably jet li n Jackie chan @ home! Nice one bro
HWA, e lo rayin gboVisit www.blessinghammed.com
Aww. Congrats to them.
HWA to them
Congrats to them
Happy anniversary to them and may God continue to Bless their union.
Lovely couple , happy anniversary to them
Wish them a happy anniversary
Congrats Happy anniversary
congrats wish you many more years ahead.
MR EDDY said. Congratulations to u guys. ^^^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Happy anniversary Bez
Awwwww....MORE YEARS TOGETHER
Congratulations and a happy anniversary
Bez is nt fyn shaa, wishing dem many more happy yrs together
nice.. congrats to them
So Bez is married, he looks young tho
71 comments:
1 Year, Na na na shuuuuu... Wow. Kongratulobia Brov..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wishing them many more years of marital bliss.
Never heard of that name though, but a year is too small to celebrate
Congrat to them.......Linda i think your lucky Man handle you well today that's why you don't have time for blogs today
Etcetera...I hope u recommended this guy to Tonto n whizkid for vocal training...
Happy anniversary!!
Congrat dear I pray that God will continue to bless ur home Amen
Am happy for u guys
HWA.
#Royal Priesthood#
Congrat @Bez with ur NERD funny face
See his ugly smile
Not only congrats, more grace and love for years in fruitful marriage life to dem.
#Royal Priesthood#
Lovely...
CUTE
A big congrats 2 you, my dear Ben. Many more blissful years 2 come!
Good for him
Nah wah for the guy face:) HML.
First Class Lady
wow. Move aside yobo and ada. This is class
Congratulations!!! Many more happy years together IJN.....
HWA
Congrats to them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Congrats to them.
Congrat to them
Happy married life
Much congrats!
***SUGAR***
Big congrats to one of d coolest guy in the industry. God bless ur home...
Happy anniversary
Thank God it's not a divorce story , Bawse lady
HWA to d couple
The guy gap tooth na die...Happy celebration to them
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
HWA!! Many more years of love, peace, laughter and happines!
Diz guy smile sha. See nose
Congrats to them.
Big congrats to them
Happy anniversary bez.
Cool couple.
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
I love this guy and his music
congrats... the pics is actually fine na your teeth dey fear me lol...wish you guys all the best
Happy wedding anniversary, he's got a gorgeous wife!1
Toast to d good life
Congrat to them......Many more blissful nd fruitful years togeda
Don't know them o but still congrats to them
#Omoh
Congratulations to them.
More grace, peace, understanding n bliss Ijn
The guys nose though
Linda this is a new year I won't take it likely wit u if u still decide not to post my comments
I have been following ur blog and I comment but u neva o
Post them
He has just won my heart! Na so e suppose be....DM ur partner. Don't spill romantic illusions on social network when u guys r probably jet li n Jackie chan @ home! Nice one bro
HWA, e lo rayin gbo
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Aww. Congrats to them.
HWA to them
Congrats to them
Happy anniversary to them and may God continue to Bless their union.
Lovely couple , happy anniversary to them
Wish them a happy anniversary
Happy anniversary
congrats wish you many more years ahead.
MR EDDY said.
Congratulations to u guys.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Happy anniversary Bez
Awwwww....MORE YEARS TOGETHER
Congratulations and a happy anniversary
Bez is nt fyn shaa, wishing dem many more happy yrs together
Happy anniversary
nice.. congrats to them
HWA to them
So Bez is married, he looks young tho