Pics: Amber Rose still carrying that Wiz Khalifa huge tattoo around | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Pics: Amber Rose still carrying that Wiz Khalifa huge tattoo around

Amber Rose is still carrying that giant tattoo of her ex-husband rapper Wiz Khalifa's face on her arm. She's pictured above at singer Meghan Trainor's album release party on Tuesday night in Hollywood.

124 comments:

Hahahah
She can't scrape it na

Why do I fink she still has feelings for him

@DGoldenJenny said...

Can it be wiped out?

SANDRA said...

Its her choice

That doesn't mean she still loves him.

Good for her wetin concern me.

that ass though..damn!!

A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
I guess thats not a permanent tatoo.. Linda ure doing a great job, shaaa.. I see u in 3D.
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!

This amber dey always wish me fuck gan! But God knows best :(

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis her ass is huge mehn, abegi once debe is 4eva debe, weda she changed d tatoo or not, dey wil stil b 2geda. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Neks said...

>>>> Technically its behind her. <<<<

This tatoo of a thing is totally unscriptural o so please don't be deceived to having something of such on your body. Lev 19:28. @Bishop_Dammy

Eerrmmm I like her back side sha

I wonder o. Even the one in her private part she has not even deleted it

Wot do you expect, its not easy to clear it off, asyd d pains its equally expensive. Linda take note!

THE ACT OF SEX said...

That's why I hate tatoos

People don't listen when they say don't get tattoos of your lovers! It's not as if anybody still stays together forever anyway.

She still lyks it or she no get money to wipe am...... Lol

Na love tins.

@Sophia Stephen

U want make she cut her hand......they planned it all, when the time is right they will get back together......LIBERS please pray for me, so Linda would accept my offer and i will tattoo her on my FOREHEAD

That's what I hate about @Tattoo

Now which man WL date her with the tattoo of her ex

Jochebed Nuel said...

She'd have to carry it around forever.. Coz I can't imagine the pain that she'd go thru to remove it.

Olodo she can if she want to

As said before...Juliet r u retarded? Which one is take note all the time

Editor said...

Wetin concern me?

Is linda ikeji in ur bible ...stop talking rubbish my friend, everything don't have to be in the bible.....have u seen my Techno in ur bible

Bla's Blog said...

Maureen uhama pls keep shut ..mus u say somtin wen u read a post dat u don't like?

True love exist means she still want him back hope my dear,, but wiz fit don port oo

#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3#

Blaq said...

Lol her business Things chics do when they are high on weed thinking they are in love mtcheww

FOLARIN• said...

Lol @Linda giveaway on my mind

Chai!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I tink shez still gat feelings for him

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

FOLARIN• said...

I dunno why a beautiful woman wud choose to disfigure her skin with such hideous tatts

Its for life..can't take it off

Eze cee stop bn abusive ah ah!!! All d tym u use abusive words

Your toto take note!

Na eraser she go use ne!

Your toto take note!

obiora said...

She ain't seen a bigger dick.

Gud for her.

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Forget the tats look at that derriere!

They should get back 2geda then

That what you get when u tattoo your boyfriend pics on your body.Good for her, let see what she will do with it.

Guy chill...she must nt be an olodo b4 u make ur point

Maybe she still got some feelings for him...good luck to their future re union
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Why d insult..jst make ur point.

Bt why d multiple monocomments na Juliet

Hahhahahah...bitter love lol

U ppl should free her now, its her own way of getting attention, if u can't deal with it, go slap mama peace

see!! this is what happens when peeps take this love thing too far

I expected this comment from Bishop. Lol

Guess she can't go 2ru d pain or clearing it

Its a lot of tattoo to take off and who knows, they might get back together.

Can it be erased?

How did u see the one in her private part?

She still has soft spot for him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

racheal said...

Yea! Ain't easy to wipe out such massive tattoo,wat was she thinkin b4 she had it? Always nd forever? She Shld ave knwn better

If not that marriage is now like a contract, couples should find it difficult to forget each other that easily,,

Love that song so much Christie Guts over Fear Eminem ft Sia

#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3#

@ Eze.
Are you on your period?

#Smile

People crest tattoos on their body without thinking twice

Smh...pity her

Her ass is d Amber.

Scrapping it will make her skin rough. When she did it she didn't think about that

It's a Tattoo!!! Is she supposed 2 throw it away? Or use eraser? Even if she was removing it, it wld take time.this is not news

shollymama said...

She's stil in love wiff kally nd fink of the pain of taking it off gosh...

Chai Odikwa sexy

TWITS said...

the sexxxiest woman in the world!

She still loves her man

Too big to remove

She still has soft spot for him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Awww... Wiz should consider nw.....

THIS WHORE Z LOYAL

ths whore z loyal

shiiiiit

@Eze shut up!

That's d disadvantage of getting a tattoo. Removing it is going to take time sha. And coupled that its a huge tat.

@Bishop Dammy, true talk and u spoke my mind. God bless u.

@Eze Cee, d I hear u say "talk rubbish&everytin don't hav to b in d bible"? U r so dumbed and ignorant. Y don't u go to d bible verse, read it and digest it into ur life so dat u stop exhiting ignorance in ur life&on dis blog.

@Bishop Dammy, true talk and u spoke my mind.

@Eze Cee, d I hear u say "talk rubbish&everytin don't hav to b in d bible"? U r so dumbed and ignorant. Y don't u go to d bible verse, read it and digest it into ur life so dat u stop exhiting ignorance in ur life&on LIB.

@Bishop Dammy, true talk and u spoke my mind. God bless u.

@Eze Cee, d I hear u say "talk rubbish&everytin don't hav to b in d bible"? U r so dumbed and ignorant. Y don't u go to d bible verse, read it and digest it into ur life so dat u stop exhiting ignorance in ur life&on LIB.

KWEEN said...

Fuck you and this your irritating Linda take note. FUCK YOU!!

@THE ONE AND ONLY PRICELESS PEARL! I completely agree wit u and we seem to b on d same page/view.

It stil and alwaz amaze me y such a beautiful lady lik Amber... Am short of words to giv any reasonable excuse for dis act.

I pray God brings her to salvation ~Amen!

@THE ONE AND ONLY PRICELESS PEARL! I completely agree wit u and we seem to b on d same page/view.

It stil and alwaz amaze me y such a beautiful lady lik Amber... Am short of words to giv any reasonable excuse for dis act.

Lolzzzzzzzzzzz...

@Revernd Ahmed, thank God we now hav a Reverend on LIB.

Wht we need on LIB is Pastor, Pope, Rev. Sister, Deacon and co.

@anonymous, kindly enlist via gmail a/c... Lolzzzzz.

@Eze Cee, "charity begin@home". Who cares u can exhibit ursef on LIB afterall dat is hw u abuse ur folks@home if not u wouldn't extend it to LIB.

@Revernd Ahmed, thank God we now hav a Reverend on LIB.

Wht we need on LIB is Pastor, Pope, Rev. Sister, Deacon and co.

@anonymous, kindly enlist via gmail a/c... Lolzzzzz.

@Eze Cee, "charity begin@home". Who cares u can exhibit ursef on LIB afterall dat is hw u abuse ur folks@home if not u wouldn't extend it to LIB.

She still love that nigga.

Na her business

She shld get rid of its den...

This is a pain in the ass..a scourge you have to bear for the rest of your life ...sorry Amber.

She still in luv **DOPEY SAID SO**

Even if I will have tats na my kids name oh. Na dem no fit leave me for another mom.

Alloy Chikezia isnt commenting any more, #Linda take note! LolllllLolllll. I see u Juliet

It's quite expensive to remove. For me I can't tattoo my body with anyone's face no matter how much I've them.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

A very big lesson to tattoo lovers

Yes She can remove it if she wants.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

its her cross now, its a must to carry.

The next news is they make up

Sorry for her

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Amber the girl kim k want to look like by all means. Natural beauty Amber.

The woman obviously still loves him! That is awesome.

laulipop said...

Seriously Juliet ds is getting annoying,
Take note!

She's not just ready to remove it I guess

its harder getting it off than when you got it. #Lazer?

LezRock via itel mobile

That is her proof that he is her baby daddy.

The Perfect Bitch said...

Linda,pls where do u shop for bloggers?this Eze cee or warefa is just a plain local fowl..u mustn't insult people to state ur senseless fact.ask Moses what happened to her last year.u won't get a dime from linda if u keep making stupid and hopeless comments!still observing

Hey people,the man is the father of her first child, pls isn't that enough reason to keep the tattoo..... you guys free her joor

She is still in love with his dick.

Sharrap

kblyte said...

Not easy to do away with love....

Lol.... Lib commenters hv killed me😁😁😂😂😅😆

Good 4 her

MEREZE said...

@EzeCEE you lack home upbringing