Definitely hired... Saw plenty funny looking busses filled up with rascals as they drove senselessly on the 3rd mainland bridge today. They were from Ibadan, ogun, osun and ekiti. My question is why all that stunts from PDP?
Buhari CANNOT rule Nigeria. Some of us dont even have voters card and some who do, would not come out to vote yet we shout "APC....Change". Let Buhari wait till 2019.
I don't know why people still have the mind to campaign or vote for goodluck . ...its just to sad....its time for a change. ..as we are voting Feb 14 remember those chibok girls...just for them
U forgot 2 add corruption & bad governance!!! Nigerians wise up kick out d moronic & worst president to come out of d country..he lacks d will power & courage needed 2 run a country like Nigeria!!
Leased, hired, borrowed, rented, hoodwinked mammoth crowd. My cousin, a staff of one of the aviation parastatals was ferried alongside his work colleagues in hurriedly made uniforms to the venue. This is as grand as deceit gets.
Fahola the insultive dictator never saw any thing wrong in Tinubus property acquisition in lagos state. From Lekki phase one to CIVIC center is owned by tinubu. Blocked off and acquired all the beautiful sight of peaceful lagoon. building hotels and estates. Thief yet wide nose fashola never saw it nor utter a word yet he will insult jonathan. Shame on APC supporters.
I choose GEJ. Tinubu and fashola are very mean! Buhari does not understand the economy no wonder he said he will stablise oil price. Empty brain. a vote for burari is a vote for tinubu
Buhari now has 11 billion have you heard that he rejected it? nooo he is savoring looted money. Corruption money is sweet says buhari. but plan to jail pdp members.
I call on woment to reject Buhari and all that he represent. He has no single regard for women. Jonathan has Ngozi,sarah ochekpe,jumoke,deziani ,aloma mukta etc buhari does not even regard his wife how much more. Have you seen him with his wife? such men treat women with disregard .vote GEJ for women empowerment
80 percent of development from PTDF was used to develop north. He cancelled railway line to lagos. Yoruba wise up he doesnt have your interest at heart
Osibanjo said the inciting comment of buhari was unfair on him. Said he doesnt think WE WILL FORM A PARALLEL GOVENMENT is inciting. What a lie from a man of God who will serve as a stooge. He already lied therfore true christians will not support him. He is there to lie and defend his boss. Osibanjo you are in a the company of evil men. Pull away and save your soul. Heaven is realoooo
If Buhari wants to rule please he should go and get a first degree in self management. People screaming change like its a positive change. All business people attend educational programmed at LBS, Harvard,Masters to rule yet nigerians want to hastily give it to an illiterate who doesn't understand OPEC. He even failed in his personal business-aka mr 1 million naira. A man who is living on charity,campaigning on charity, constantly borrowing even for his presidential form,yet you want such a leader. Am ashamed and its not just naive but pitiful
PDP will win Lagos. In 2011, out of the 5million votes casted, 3million came from Igbos. Igbos are more of the active population in Lagos n they will never vote a terrorist.
GEJ has done well...he will be dere till 2019,I know Jona is too learned to rent a crowd...instead of dat coconut head buharam...go to skul,a foolish man can't rule d wise!!!
Anonymous 7:12 pm isn't it crystal clear to even your own self that you're so immature and childish??? Maxwell said the obvious truth and you appeared from nowhere to confirm what he said by calling him fool and an idiot...as long as it's a point in support of GEJ, nobody is ever right to you APC followers, funny enough, despite claiming to have full support for Buhari, come election day, most of these APC online followers would vote for GEJ. Having said that, most people in Lagos State argue that they're not in absolute support of APC but want chance, but reveal their hypocrisy by accepting the governorship candidate forced on their throat by Tinubu , if you want change, vote for Jimi Agbaje naaa, after all I don't see any strong change in Lagos done by Tinubu and Fashola, so if u wanna eat a toad,eat the one with eggs. If you truly want the change, vote out APC in Lagos State. Lastly, if you're going to insult me for this, please don't hide under the name of anonymous, show yourself so I would know how to lecture you on political issues with precision.
God bless Nigeria, God bless Nigerians. Ahead Ahead
Anonymous 7:12 pm isn't it crystal clear to even your own self that you're so immature and childish??? Maxwell said the obvious truth and you appeared from nowhere to confirm what he said by calling him fool and an idiot...as long as it's a point in support of GEJ, nobody is ever right to you APC followers, funny enough, despite claiming to have full support for Buhari, come election day, most of these APC online followers would vote for GEJ. Having said that, most people in Lagos State argue that they're not in absolute support of APC but want chance, but reveal their hypocrisy by accepting the governorship candidate forced on their throat by Tinubu , if you want change, vote for Jimi Agbaje naaa, after all I don't see any strong change in Lagos done by Tinubu and Fashola, so if u wanna eat a toad,eat the one with eggs. If you truly want the change, vote out APC in Lagos State. Lastly, if you're going to insult me for this, please don't hide under the name of anonymous, show yourself so I would know how to lecture you on political issues with precision.
God bless Nigeria, God bless Nigerians. Ahead Ahead
The crowd r so fake... in my area earlier that morning pdp packed 3buses filled with the vest and telling people to take the vest. So many ignoranr pipu.... they jt asking for vest and saying where where?? Imagine... massive crowd ko massive crowd
Don't just quote rubbish because someone else did. Do ur research well. Ode. Selling of NEPA? What has GEJ administration got to do with NNPC scam, when u r one of d scammers. What's wrong wit u? As if u will b better than him if u r to b in his position.
I didn't see Maxwell insulting anyone. Why do all Buhari supporters have bokoharam tendencies of violence and intolerance. GEJ is his choice, deal wt it
242 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 242 of 242Gbam! That also explains the state of mind of most of the visitors on this blog who support jonathan. I am sorry for Nigerians
Amen.
Amos you need to get your head checked for this comment
Shame on you for uttering such dishonesty. Big shame
He
Thank you jare nor mind am jare real ewu Gambia lollll
I tell u
They paid people 5000 naira at APC rally so wetin Una dey talk. All Una gra gra go be for nothing. GEJ will carry it gbam. Gej2015
Ewu keep listing. Na GEJ we want still, end of discussion! LIB VISITOR
Amen!
i neva seen this crowd before wonder wonder wonder wonder pdp na wah heeey Pdp na waha heyyyy.i neva see i neva see wonder wobder wonder wonder
Definitely hired... Saw plenty funny looking busses filled up with rascals as they drove senselessly on the 3rd mainland bridge today. They were from Ibadan, ogun, osun and ekiti. My question is why all that stunts from PDP?
Yes oh we need change..Jonathan disappointed us.. He said I have no shoe. I know how the poor feel.. I will do this. I will do that.. All na wash
Buhari CANNOT rule Nigeria. Some of us dont even have voters card and some who do, would not come out to vote yet we shout "APC....Change". Let Buhari wait till 2019.
U re 2 daft. Ezi!!!!!!!. Hw much u go pay 4 ds kind crowd to turn up lyk ds. Plzz keep dreaming. Enugu is 2morow, I will b der lyf.
#dtsnoneofmybiz
I don't know why people still have the mind to campaign or vote for goodluck . ...its just to sad....its time for a change. ..as we are voting Feb 14 remember those chibok girls...just for them
Shaddie what of your soured soup? and your inability to pass common primary school leaving certification isnt Jonathan also responsible?
You need an urgent brain transplant!!!
U forgot 2 add corruption & bad governance!!! Nigerians wise up kick out d moronic & worst president to come out of d country..he lacks d will power & courage needed 2 run a country like Nigeria!!
Alot of them came to see if they thro money at them.ppl are,hungry at Naija.
Leased, hired, borrowed, rented, hoodwinked mammoth crowd. My cousin, a staff of one of the aviation parastatals was ferried alongside his work colleagues in hurriedly made uniforms to the venue. This is as grand as deceit gets.
Fahola the insultive dictator never saw any thing wrong in Tinubus property acquisition in lagos state. From Lekki phase one to CIVIC center is owned by tinubu. Blocked off and acquired all the beautiful sight of peaceful lagoon. building hotels and estates. Thief yet wide nose fashola never saw it nor utter a word yet he will insult jonathan. Shame on APC supporters.
God pls let the right leader with the interest of this nation at hrt win.Dont listen to those endorsing GEJ or GMB.
Buhari now has 11 billion have you heard that he rejected it? nooo he is savoring looted money. Corruption money is sweet says buhari. but plan to jail pdp members.
I call on woment to reject Buhari and all that he represent. He has no single regard for women. Jonathan has Ngozi,sarah ochekpe,jumoke,deziani ,aloma mukta etc buhari does not even regard his wife how much more. Have you seen him with his wife? such men treat women with disregard .vote GEJ for women empowerment
80 percent of development from PTDF was used to develop north. He cancelled railway line to lagos. Yoruba wise up he doesnt have your interest at heart
no to Ibuhari. This is not Zimbabwe,Libya no Egypt. We need young educated and vibrant leaders. Go back to retirement
Ibos let us vote en-mass for GEJ. Forget Buhari and Tinubu
Osibanjo said the inciting comment of buhari was unfair on him. Said he doesnt think WE WILL FORM A PARALLEL GOVENMENT is inciting. What a lie from a man of God who will serve as a stooge. He already lied therfore true christians will not support him. He is there to lie and defend his boss. Osibanjo you are in a the company of evil men. Pull away and save your soul. Heaven is realoooo
How can an illitrate rule almost 200million smart men and women. Please ignore this fraud called buhari who want to take us to charles darwin era.
If Buhari wants to rule please he should go and get a first degree in self management. People screaming change like its a positive change. All business people attend educational programmed at LBS, Harvard,Masters to rule yet nigerians want to hastily give it to an illiterate who doesn't understand OPEC. He even failed in his personal business-aka mr 1 million naira. A man who is living on charity,campaigning on charity, constantly borrowing even for his presidential form,yet you want such a leader. Am ashamed and its not just naive but pitiful
he meant well for nigeria expecially for d youth
PDP will win Lagos. In 2011, out of the 5million votes casted, 3million came from Igbos. Igbos are more of the active population in Lagos n they will never vote a terrorist.
GEJ has done well...he will be dere till 2019,I know Jona is too learned to rent a crowd...instead of dat coconut head buharam...go to skul,a foolish man can't rule d wise!!!
Anonymous 7:12 pm isn't it crystal clear to even your own self that you're so immature and childish??? Maxwell said the obvious truth and you appeared from nowhere to confirm what he said by calling him fool and an idiot...as long as it's a point in support of GEJ, nobody is ever right to you APC followers, funny enough, despite claiming to have full support for Buhari, come election day, most of these APC online followers would vote for GEJ.
Having said that, most people in Lagos State argue that they're not in absolute support of APC but want chance, but reveal their hypocrisy by accepting the governorship candidate forced on their throat by Tinubu , if you want change, vote for Jimi Agbaje naaa, after all I don't see any strong change in Lagos done by Tinubu and Fashola, so if u wanna eat a toad,eat the one with eggs. If you truly want the change, vote out APC in Lagos State.
Lastly, if you're going to insult me for this, please don't hide under the name of anonymous, show yourself so I would know how to lecture you on political issues with precision.
God bless Nigeria, God bless Nigerians.
Ahead Ahead
Anonymous 7:12 pm isn't it crystal clear to even your own self that you're so immature and childish??? Maxwell said the obvious truth and you appeared from nowhere to confirm what he said by calling him fool and an idiot...as long as it's a point in support of GEJ, nobody is ever right to you APC followers, funny enough, despite claiming to have full support for Buhari, come election day, most of these APC online followers would vote for GEJ.
Having said that, most people in Lagos State argue that they're not in absolute support of APC but want chance, but reveal their hypocrisy by accepting the governorship candidate forced on their throat by Tinubu , if you want change, vote for Jimi Agbaje naaa, after all I don't see any strong change in Lagos done by Tinubu and Fashola, so if u wanna eat a toad,eat the one with eggs. If you truly want the change, vote out APC in Lagos State.
Lastly, if you're going to insult me for this, please don't hide under the name of anonymous, show yourself so I would know how to lecture you on political issues with precision.
God bless Nigeria, God bless Nigerians.
Ahead Ahead
The crowd r so fake... in my area earlier that morning pdp packed 3buses filled with the vest and telling people to take the vest. So many ignoranr pipu.... they jt asking for vest and saying where where?? Imagine... massive crowd ko massive crowd
Keep ur clueless opinion to urself.
Don't just quote rubbish because someone else did. Do ur research well. Ode. Selling of NEPA? What has GEJ administration got to do with NNPC scam, when u r one of d scammers. What's wrong wit u? As if u will b better than him if u r to b in his position.
PDP all d way
I didn't see Maxwell insulting anyone. Why do all Buhari supporters have bokoharam tendencies of violence and intolerance. GEJ is his choice, deal wt it