Photo: Buhari re-unites with grandchild after a week on the road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

Photo: Buhari re-unites with grandchild after a week on the road

The joy of family!

200 comments:

#yawns

Helena said...

Story for the gods

Mr. President Sire

Good for him. Nothin like family

Neks said...

>>>> Well done, " Lion Killer Chief". <<<<

The joy of fatherhood.....nice one but he should stay away from social media
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Good one.... D impending president

Awww! So lovely of you. Ogbuefi Nnanyelugo.

Simply adorable. Linda take note!

Happy family
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

All these all in the name of politics.....why wasn't he in social media doing all of these before now? Nigerians, don't be fooled!!!

Lovely grandpa

buhari the family guy!! nice one

Story 4 d gods

All children deserve curing

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

That's cute

public stunt SMH

AMOKE said...

Hmm..... GMB is now a social media buff. Good for him tho.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

awww..so nice..i like

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Campaign strategy..nice one..Gej be dancing sekem in his 12th daughters wedding..shameless man.............................#KingOfKings #6God

eka said...

l hear..........

Thou.Thou said...

GMB2015#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

Yes our children deserve more!

na him sabi

Ok cool!

Awwww datz lovely

Chief Buhari,i hail o

I love this man #GMB2015

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

yes, family is everything.
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Everything about this saddist an boko haram chief sponsor Buhari irritates me.

laura said...

Buhari it haff do,all dese political display...yimu

Olusoji said...

The joy of family can't be drowned

MR EDDY said.
Good for him
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

I love this!

Ok, that's good

Collin said...

I hate hypocrites!........with his openteeth

Where is his wife though???
Y is he hiding her???
What kind of a 1st lady will she make???
Every married man in a time like this needs his wife & to think she's very educated

Mz steph said...

Cute

Na today? No be by this level!!!

don feel it said...

do what.. politicollol

lovely heart said...

I Dey hear.

Cute grand kid he gat no doubt....

He look sick

DammyB said...

strategy.... a good one sha but its all part of strategy

princess said...

We don hear General

All for political campaign...

Family is bae

Family is everything.

Lovely grandpa

The things they are making dis man do shaaa

Yeah yeah! The joy of family. Good for him.

Shameless man, u are even playing politics with ur children and grandchildren, Mr man u need sense joor, clueless Nigerians would be shouting """aawwwww, nice, sweet family etc""""....if our children deserve better ur boys BH won't be out there making life a living hell for hr alleged children.I pray ur children or relative becomes a victim of ur bomb blast one day

So?whatz d big deal *FOMA*

Kai.Politiking with grandchild

Woooow. Family bond

Chie, the political ish has started, Linda ah go vex if ah knw get ma own share..streetlightventures@gmail.com

ajodo kelly said...

buhuri with traditional attirs.cool

Skipper25 said...

That's lovely. ..And true talk GMB. .

Pls madam Linda How is this news?

pixiedust said...

My president...2015!

How I hate dis man ehn. hypocrite

All na marketing strategy.....

Dats wat u shud be doing at ur age if possible, going for Omugwo(child's visit )instead of vying for a sit u knw at u're nt capable of.Hw can Someone dats on life support rule dis country?

Linda the latest PDP recruit. Carry go, nothing do you. Chop d money!!!

Awesome grandfather...Nigeria next president...

Hahahahahah this too is news? Another campaign...na wa

All na for campaign.

linda ikeji has definately collected money from buhari's camp!!!!

Grandfather who won't go and rest still vying for presidential position smh

Very nice, Im thrilled with his image makers, theyve succeded in softening up his image. Anyways back to the matter at hand, the next coming years will be very tough for both deveoping and developed countries, I wish the opposition had fielded a technocrat, but then the opposition contains the same greedy elements that made up the ruling party.Now they have dropped the toga and whitewashed themeselves.GEJ might not have had solid polices but im afraid GMB is even more clueless to the advanced state of nation building.However APC and PDP have both succeeded in drawing Nigeria against sectarian lines.Nigeria will not get better until merit prevails, and the old leaders that battered the country since 1960 pass the torch to new generations that are less filled with animosity and ddt witness the civil war.On that note come Feb.14 one candidate will win and our woes will continue even more as the two major contenders seem not to understand what nation building is all about along with the 36govs, senators, reps, and all other government officials that have robbed this nation dry since inception.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Surest grandpa Hmmmmm justsayingmaownohh... Via ma LATEST TECHNO F7

That's so swt.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Welcome back home grampa

abiona said...

True mark of a good father and leader

Hmmm good for him

Buhari, u do it for urself, ur hausa and fulani extremists who believe u are born to rule or u can die trying. Leave d innocent child out of this matter. Typical of u to politicize everything!

Aww so sweet....

ok, good to know Linda

Linda,how much d man pay u every day without a news from buhari seems to b boring for u

This guy looks like sound sultan

Welcome sir. #i am just saying

Must he do everything in the name of polities realy desperate 4power

Good you did

GMB 2015

U do this for them, hmm no be u wan thief our money for your grand children sooo,i day fear ooo

The APC have been consistently saying that
the PDP have ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in which corruption,
impunity, insurgency, armed robbery and several ills of society held
sway, but at a very close look at the APC,
I am seeing Amaechi - 8yrs speaker; 7yrs governor under PDP, Atiku -
8yrs Vice president under PDP, Akume - 8yrs governor under PDP, Bukola
Saraki - 8yrs governor; 2yrs Senator under PDP, Timipre Sylva -4yrs
governor under PDP, Audu Ogbe - 2yrs chairman of PDP, Aminu Masari -
4yrs Reps speaker under PDP, Chris Ngige - 3yrs governor under PDP,
Kwankwaso - 7yrs governor,3yrs Defense minister under PDP, El rufai -
4yrs FCT minister, 2yrs BPE chairman under PDP ...and to cap it all they
went to OBJ begging, a man who spent 8 of the disastrous 16yrs as the
maximum ruler of Nigeria to come and lead them on a rescue mission. It
is now clearer that APC is a waste basket of the PDP, where the people
who created and perpetuated the " 16 Disastrous years" are now
dumped.... please Nigerians, what is the change in this APC?

Fatherhood a blessing ...grandfatherhood a testimony...etc

Could APC be the Nigerian version of the Egyptian Muslim Brotherhood Party? Check out this: 1. Party Leader – North: Gen Muhammadu Buhari (Muslim). 2. Party Leader – South: Bola Ahmed Tinubu (Muslim). 3. National Chairman: Abdulkareem Bisi Akande (Muslim). 4. Deputy National Chairman: Aminu Bello Masari (Muslim). 5. National Secretary: Tijjani Musa Tumsah (Muslim). 6. Deputy National Secretary: Nasir El-Rufai (Muslim). 7. National Publicity Secretary: Lai Muhammad (Muslim). 8. National Treasurer: Sadiya Umar Faruq (Muslim) 9. National Financial Secretary: Alhaji Shaibu Musa (Muslim). 10. National Youth Leader: Abubakar Lado (Muslim). 11. National Legal Adviser: Muiz Banie (Muslim). 12. National Deputy Auditor: Bala Jibrin (Muslim). 13. National Women Leader: Sharia Ikeazor (Muslim convert). 14. EX-officio Member: Muniru Muse (Muslim). 15. EX-officio Member: Alhaji Yemi Sanusi (Muslim). Yet, these people want us to believe they are PROGRESSIVES and that APC is a national party. I think APC has a hidden religious agenda..Be guided people!
Share to all Christian you know to vote wisely. I will not want my children to live in a Nigeria where they cannot worship their GOD!

marvel said...

Linda where are all the comments now.

Good4him

Unconditional love of family. Welcome home

So true. Family is everything

Hmmmm....ok o

bukkylove said...

Is dis a way to tell us he loves children. Hmmmmm anyway he's still d best contestant

how nice

BUHARI = "MR GRUMPY"

BUHARI IS FAKE.

BUHARI IS A PRETENDER.

BUHARI HATES SOUTHERNERS AND CHRISTIANS.

FACT

buhari, buhari haha haha all this show of affection bcos of election,na wa o,so why where we not seeing all this before hmmmmm.before the campaign train, I never saw buhari smile,in a suit,or even on social media,i hope at the end of the election all this will be worth it o.

So Sad that in the entire nuclear and extended Buhari clan, there is no other adult in a younger bracket Capable of fighting for the future of their children.

bella j said...

U try,we hear u

How nice....

steveadams said...

All the way!

k....GEJtill2019

Good for them!

chyoski said...

After all said and done, this love is the bulk of what we live for..enjoy

Story for the Gods

Awwww cool

NAH TODAY MAKE WE HEAR

As #FailBuhari 14th draws near. If you're voting remember these facts:

1) In 2 years Buhari spent in power he didn't build a single university

2) Buhari Sacked more than 50,000 Civil servants and cut
allowance of lecturers in 1984

leading to brain drain.

3) Buhari re- introduced payment of school fees in all schools. He also banned school feeding program.

4) Buhari's failed economic policy caused alot of hardship to Nigerians. Many cried while queueing for their portions of scarce commodities like rice,sugar, salt, milk and toiletries

5) Buhari critised Federal Govt for being harsh on bokoharam members

6) Under Buhari's watch,Islamic terror group called Maitasine slaughter more than 5,000 Nigerians with mere Bow and Arrow yet they say the Old man can defeat his Bokoboys

7) Buhari Increased Nigeria externel debt by $3billion in just 1 years. Drove up Inflation by 41% , one of the worst in the history of Nigeria

8) Buhari used gun to attempt to
force down prices of goods in
1984. What a novice in
Economics.

9) Buhari is an Islamist who want sharia to be enforced all over Nigeria

10) He is also a jihadist

11) Buhari promised blood will flow if he does't win elections

12) Buhari ask his supporters to Kill anybody that tries to rig 2011 election as a result led to the killing of many youth corpers.

Mallam we still won't vote for you! Go away! You are too old and sick! GEJ till 2019!

Adokiye said...

There is a major conspiracy coming against Gen Buhari soon. Please if you want corruption wiped out of Nigeria, stand up for him. The cabal is working hard to come out with plans for them not to go into elections because it is clear they will be defeated. For those that can, form a human shield around him and please our Judges don't be used by the corrupt. May God bless Nigeria.

And what's this post for to get him the sympathy of the people,a man who ruled us 30years ago when most of us were not born before most of us got into the nursery schools where we recited those poems "our youths are the future of tomorrow when are the generation after his have a chance to give the nation a short at a change when people like this can not sit as elder states men and advice the younger generation,its really sad that the ABIKU syndrome still keeps coming this several seasons we need to have a re-think every generation has its season to rule when that season passes give a chance to the next generation make way for change it doesn't come overnight we need to support the growth of the Nation cos in truth we are the tomorrow and our children after us not the other way around

Ada said...

You happily put this so people can call him grandpa. We'll it is a blessing to be a grandpa and we love him because he is not coming into office to steal since he'll be concentrating on leaving a good name and not riches.

APPLELIPX said...

Hian!!!
The hustle is real.... buari nw forming grandpa of d century
Joorr oo with all ds their tricks... who does this again
I wish him luck

Diamond said...

Ok dis Buhari guy is also an actor. This is obviously staged to gain more sympathisers. Nice concept! Still won't vote him tho

This one Na teal packaging. Before now, did we even know that he had a family?

Real

Lol! All na POLITICAL MOVE! He just might win this election...personally, I don't care. I Mean I care because I am a Nigerian and the affairs of the country affects me good or bad. But APC could have found a better and more credible candidate like the Lagos State governor, but instead decided to go with Buhari. I guess there is a godfather somewhere calling all the shot and he desperately wants Buhari in power again. And since they are taking turns and all, it just wasn't Fashiola's turn. Fashiola will have his turn when he gets old and wrinkly since that is the kind of presidency they want to keep presenting to us. Its a shame.

Adorable.. Linda continue 2 dey swallow my comments wey I dey use my hard earned cash buy data to post. D end shall justify d means. Linda take note!

Anonymous 2:15.. Shut up..so Jonathan that loves you has done what for you..oh, sorry he has done things for you.. Corruption ..etc

emmylyonsignature said...

hmmmm so we go know say e be caring ground pa....jor oooo

All these politicians all over the world, I hail o. Hehehehehe.

Vote gej jor! Hausa mallam

My friend can you hear yourself? Plz plz some1 should plz donate sense to this Partially literate person . So a man can't enjoy his children and grandchildren again? Who asked for the pic to be uploaded? Mind you he's not BH maybe you are kmt

Buhari Ruled us from 1983-1985 before his dictatorial government was overthrown that is over 30 years ago....when he ruled he was about 40 IBB was about same age same as Gowon Obasenjo etc why was a seventy something year old man not allowed to rule then because the were wise enough to act as elder states men. If he is voted in he will crowd his cabinet with his kind and this nation will become sickly he will continue ruling until he is in his 80ies then hand over to another old man and we the youths?

And may yours be victims too. Oloshi!

APC experimented APC and vomitted them for bad governance, yet the whole Nigerians want to plunge into APC murky water!!! All that glitters isn't gold. These guys are anti Christ! Spirit of God has long left Osibanjo as he has been lying . Rochas said he is the second man in RCCG and he was giggling? Just to gain a position? I pity that man!

Liar liar pants on fire!

A thousand amen to this comment. If he is involved in causing unrest in this country, directly or indirectly, he will eat his own flesh and drink his own blood. He will fall into every hole he has dug. Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Linda you know you are Omo nna and like money so much! Please whisper to me,are you dating Bonario or Toronto ugly boy. I pity you and these your APC loosers.

Hahahahahaha. Best comment ever

How will Buhari fight corruption when he is campaigning with monies from corrupt APC Tinubu,Amechi,Atiku????

The boy seems scared of him too.

APC national women leader is Sharon Ikeazor, a christian! Her name isn't Sharia!

And u david, shut up ur smelling irritating poverty infested mouth. Mumu. Key into ur career and make something out of ur life personally. Linda ikeji, has done great things for herself. She can be said to b one of d richest bloggers in Nigeria. She didn't av to go to aso rock to make it in life, she used her brains and prayed to God. Mumu like u, find a way to achieve something for urself. GEJ is d best president Naija has eva had. I will vote him again, again and again

Don't be deceived!

Boko Haram! Boko Haram. Buhari you will never be President.

Lol! His grandchildren are Christians? Lord Flacko you are either daft or ignorant. Buhari has no Christian in his family. He is a Jihadist and will never permit such!

Love yourself. The man does not love you. He will give you sharia!!

I agree! Even that stupid grin on his face.

He says women must not be seen or heard. He is a Sharia advocate and Islamist!

Will use his family to achieve his evil ambition. Buhari you can NEVER win. Our God will not let you torment snd destroy Christians.

Buhari is an Islamist and Sharia advocate. He has confirmed this. This is Boko Haram's ideology!

Really? I knew his daughter. He is an absentee father. Cold and aloof. Don't be deceived!

Bukky love you will see Sharia soon. You want this Boko Haram commander to lead you? Never!

Everything??? U are such a hater!!! Too bad for your body and soul o...😞

After February 2015 Presidential election, for those people that may be thinking of making Nigeria ungovernable or forming a parallel, vertical, circular or horizontal government, MARTYRDOM IS NOT A LUCRATIVE CAREER PATH. Should you sabotage the government or make inflammatory statement of incite violence or engage in any act of violence, you will be committing a treasonable offence and will be treated as a scum on a suicide mission. Please notify General Buhari and his cousins, Boko Haram.

SHALOM !!!

SALAAM ALAIKUM !!!

Jonathan has his faults but he is not an Islamist or apologist for Boko Haram. Buhari is. He is an extremist and jihadist.

Debbie you know what's real. Don't mind these people who don't know and understand that Buhari represents terrorism and extremism.

@anon 4.06pm - please do your research and see more about this man called Buhari. He is a danger to Nigeria, Christians and moderate Moslems. He is truly a jihadist!

@Adokiye- what rubbish conspiracy? The truth is being uncovered about this dangerous extremist and jihadist and you are ranting about conspiracy???

Asshole

Amen....he will never lead Nigeria.

story story??...storyyyy.

His sons in law, Tinibu and his cohorts will do the stealing. Remember his son in law stole at PTF!!! He appointed his Son in law as a consultant and he fleeced PTF. Let's not forget. You can not rewrite history!

Word! Now a person who knows the truth. Birds of the same feather flock together. I knew one of Buhari's daughters and in 2004 she deposited over N300m with my bank. Where did she get such money from? Her name was Aisha! - ex banker!

The media management of this man is doing a good job. Nice packaging.

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

#smiles#

Good for him, still on the vote matter

Very well orchestrated. Just another ploy...Acting for gullible Nigerians. APC old wine in a new bottle...Inasmuch as I don't like Jonathan but Buhari is not the right replacement

nice pix

DaBabe said...

Whatever!

If u like make e be ur greatest grand chil **DOPEY SAID SO**

If you like lie like Femi Fani Kayode, nah Buhari we go vote for. Go and die

Fucking liar. Buhari is the answer

HE SHOULD HAVE BEING TWEETING THIS LONG BEFORE NOW....AKA...FAKING UP

Shut ur mouth hungry boy

In ur dreams Doyin okupe mumu..be coming to LIB to abuse people u hear..asshole hiding behind anonymous.we know when you comment errand boy

Mrs CJ said...

Like 4 real?

The hustle is real I

lol.

you are a fool for the boko haram thing did you see him bombing or killing stupid fellow

Why do people like you not seeing good in anything? We all started using social media at a point. The way Buhari has been conducting himself during this campaign has been exemplary. Kudos to people's General.

you were there when he said this?

please shutup have you forgotten that if you wish someone bad same thing will befall you..you think wishing someone death is good then you are not different from who you are accusing and this goes a long way ti show you are senseless highly senseless

chux said...

Yeah ignorant anon his daughter married a christian #dumbteachers

chux said...

Lol @ajayi smart answer..

chux said...

Liar anon he neva said such, and his wife doesn't need to be exposed to all these political shenanigans...

His daughter married and a christian Igbo man from Anambra state. Google is ur friend

If the message has passed number 200 then u either go to next which is 201-400 for computer, but on the phone just click on load more

"Evil grandpa, jihadist and Boko Haram terrorist, Buhari re-unites with his ugly grandchild after a week in his Head Office in a cave in Sambisa forrest fighting jihad against infidels."

Boko Haram, their sponsors and sympathisers are hypocrites. They send toddlers from poor northern families to their death in the name of their god and their religion, but they never send out their flesh and blood to be martyred for the god and their religion. Hypocrites. Crooks. Satanic scumbags.

Smiles. Nice one!

You can say that again.

That man buhari you see is full of evil.
He loves his grand child but he is sponsoring boko haram people who killed both children and their families
Evil buhari

he looks so much like sound sultan in this pic.

As if he z a saint.......... Mtttttechewwwwwwwwwww nxt plz

*oparoescalade*

As if he z a saint.......... Mtttttechewwwwwwwwwww nxt plz

*oparoescalade*

Get the fuck off beeachh

I love this blog oo,too many funny people

Too many funny people I'm loving this blog oo

Harlie said...

Family first! Family over everything! Febuhari

All na political campaign *hiss*
Next pls

Victory for you victory for Nigerian God is your strength

Contrived!!!

Englishian... Engraindu!!!

subtle art of campaigning GMD.

Adorable

U go tire... His grandchildren are Christians.. his daughter married a Christian.. he is definitely a better ideal of a Christian than you all religious extremists and fanatics judging him because he's a muslim and a northerners..