News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 4 January 2015
Labaran Maku jumps ship to APGA after failing to pick Nassarawa PDP guber ticket
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
88 comments:
Old News...
#Royal Priesthood#
Now Who Be Fool?? Mtchewwww.. Thought he wound Die in PDP..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Politicians will never change!! They will soon start jumping train. Same thing playing out in calabar...they lose in pdp...n jumped to Labour party.
Good for him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
He might win or...he wil stil come back to PDP even if he win or lost d election.
#Royal Priesthood#
Hmmm... APGA ke, our politicians are too desperate. If everyone gets what they want whenever they want it, i wonder what this world would look like.
I was surprised he didn't get that ticket in his former party.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Greedy confused animal! Stay one place! Hian!
Shameless politicians, what's even d difference between PDP and APGA
Smart guy,all way na way,make we sha reach our destination na em mata............#Gmoooore'sTaLk
This has bn in d news for long. Wonder why u are reporting it now
Linda post our comments fast jooor!! Thats d fun of it all...give Bonario d job abeg!!
Ok seen.... its normal in Nigerian politics
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
This is old gist na. Linda you need to step up your game
must u become governor?
They want power by all means, u failed for for one and instead of u to retire, u went for another one....all these old politicians that want power by all means, would die these 2015 without achieving there aim....AMEN
PDP the great lion..political Goliath
Owk....we are watching....
The result you will get in the general election will be worse than that of your primaries.
Do you think politics is abrakatabra?
Optimalgoal@gmail.com
Politics
They also jump the train whenever they lose....APGA is not a party, am sorry Mr Obiano.
¤
¤¤¤GUT OVER FEAR ¤¤¤
¤
Jumping frm one party to d other lik a harlot...
No true commitment and loyalty to party.
#Royal Priesthood#
First Class Lady.
Linda am telling pdp playd him, just as they playd obanikoro. Deep down they aint loyal. They sweet talk but are crooks.
Mr labaran, 2015 is ur year of death, u must die pursuing that governorship ambition....can't u guys rest without political position
First Class Lady.
Linda am telling pdp playd him, just as they playd obanikoro. Deep down they aint loyal. They sweet talk but are crooks. I mean both maku n obanikoro
No true allegiance and loyalty to their party.
Jumping frm one party to d other lik harlots.
#Royal Priesthood#
Lol..Smh. This coming from the same man who once said"PDP is his life, blood, and even his DNA was PDP. Pity!
HmMm, 2015 no be small drama person go see.
He is a failed politician. Govt mouth piece dumped. How nice
Is this even appropriate? Lose at one party, and join another party to contest for same position?
Lili,
U and ur heading's..."Jump Ship". It jump plane or border u could have used.
#Royal Priesthood#
noted
woman beaten to stupor for using urine to cook moi moi
His failure politically has just stett
All I see is desperation....
Good luck to him o
Failure
He hasn't started jumping yet. The greed for power often blinds politians to the realities on ground. Beyond being the rattling mouthpiece of the PDP, Maku has no political weight or value to offer. I wish he would keep an ear to ground and save his peanuts.
Upon all d lies in favor of PDP and u failed d primaries... Trying to jump to labour party and now Apga... Maku, God and nassarawa PPl r watching u. In fact ur problem is just starting.
Confused pple
Greedy man
Same man that was disturbing Almalura. He couldn't even get his state party members to believe in him and his lies.
all in the name of power,keep jumping ship. the end would justify...OBSEQUIOUS
Na wa for this politician dem...jumping from one party to another just to become governor
#Ooh
Nigerian politics sickens me
He wl later leave APGA 4 pdp if he later win d election jst lyk mimiko did in ondo. Stupid politician prostitute
That kind I must win by fire by party by force! Oya let's see if you'll win
Hmmmm, I want to rule by all cost
Such is lyf. If sumtin doesn't work for you, you have d right to let go of it. Babalawo
Abeg go rest... We only hav 2 parties in Nigeria.. Pdp or apc... Dats all..
Ok we have seen.it is well
PoliTRICKS!!
Hehehe. Desperate measures for desperate times. Seems some of these men don't have any other jobs and investments aside politics. That's y its a do or die affair for them.
Ahhhh Politicians they ain't loyal at all
Mtcheww they are just too greedy
He is an idiot. Oshi buruku lienaran maku
From one party to the next... Nigeria politics never fails to amaze me...
Greed
APGA??! The only place APGA has any footing is in the SE. Even that is negligible! I don't know who advises these people. Sheesh!
Good for him, I hope he wins though
politicians aren't loyal...despirado is dere nick name
dirty game
-----------LIB pince------------
-----------LIB prince-----------
-----------LIB prince------------
politics n dramas...
Hw ll stil fail!
This man is a failure and a disgrace. I used to like him a lot.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Maku ur gona lost, just save ur loot and spend am slowly
Politics of do or die. Must he become d governor???
He's not serious. .
Lol.....He never start to they jump. He go soon jump enter contonou or togo to pickup their Guber Ticket sef....that's how he will be jumping till he will get to d end of the world.
No comment!
Let him go and ask Atiku what 'jumping' has done to him. Shio
Political prostitutes. *hiss*
From grace to grass! He just. Goofed
APGA for Hausaland?? 9ja politicians can be very funny!!lols..
MR EDDY said.
Whatever rocks his boat
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Moved to other arm of PDP.
Okiie, Linda take note!
Fellow Nigerians another party de for Nigeria apart from APC and PDP?
Hahahaha. I tire o
Maku should have know better,what a bad way to start ur political career
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Lol, his plan isn't obviously working out
That will be the day! When APGA wins in the North. An Igbo party, he better find another ship to jump to.
O di mma. i must win by all means. he will run wit apga n if he wins ue will return back to pdp. na so i dey be
Vote for the right candidate not party.
not surprised
lol
Power Hungry