Guys, if she had the personality of an angel but with skin like this, would you still hit? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 January 2015

Guys, if she had the personality of an angel but with skin like this, would you still hit?

Be sincere...she's got a great personality but some cheap cream messed up her skin, would you still take her home? Get naked with her? Let these hands touch you? Let these legs rob on you? Lol...

335 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 335 of 335

Lord! Have mercy

You can hate me now said...

Linda,why would I sleep with someone like this when I know there are other ladies with great personality and body.

Never sleep with a woman who comes to you at dusk and leaves at dawn

Ryan said...

So long as she's she's pretty and without those scars on her face, why not?

Nawao...this is really intense ..she should go meet that bleaching cream expert that looks gay

the reason she has good personality is because she has messed up her skin.no thanks .keep ur personality of an angel

anita said...

Love is blind.if u love some every other thing is minor

Ewwwwwwwwwww, no, if she had the personality of an angel she would never have done this to herself..

AMIJEZ said...

Hahahahaha. Iru fanta,okpa coke. A womaniser wouldn't mind.

princess said...

This one is strong!

This is so disgusting. Guys oya answer

Guys over to una.

showlady said...

So disgusting.

Bella j said...

Eewwwwwwwww WTF!!

Ifeanyi Ikeji said...

If she f**ks well and a personality like an angel, am ok with it

Wont I rather pick beans?

Ehn... Linda Okoro.

When Tura antiseptic dey. Hisssss!

Gen. M. Buhari.

Vote For Me!!!
Vote For APC!!!
Vote For Positive Change!!!
Lets Move Nigeria Forward.

DET said...

Taaaaa!!!! If I hear.

Slow news day?

If I knew her b4 d accident, she is safe bt if na new catch, I go pick serious Chioma Ajunwa ooooo.
#dtsnoneofmybiz

Prettie Christie said...

Bora tins.... can't stop laughing....

why are you laughing out loud. last i checked you are not married

Never. This is an eyesore.

hell NO

My bro won't even try this kind of lady with me...

God forbid evil

Never!!!!!!!!

NO in capital letter, Nigeria accent

tunrayo said...

God forbid!!

Lolzzzzzzzzzz.

I may or may not. It all depends on if she wil yield to d advice to mak d difference by stoping d use of cream's dat caused d skin b changed.

I'll jes sit bk n read d hilarious comment since am not a guy. Rukka omo Ogun

Aimoye, all these Lagos apprentices of women that sell lace on Lagos island always start off looking like this.
Till their boss pity them and recommends the miracle creams to them slash directs them to where they will tattoo eyebrows and everything will be fresh!

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

No person with a good personality will bleach

JISOS

The guys here don't seem to mind. But why did she bother to use nail lacquer? It makes the whole thing more irritating. If she doesn't get men like this, she can stop using the cream; she may look like coal tar but at least...... Hahahahahaha.

na waoo

CHERRY said...

Lol!

Max said...

dis is disgusting.... mba nu

mary said...

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, a lady with d pers. of an angel won't do dis 2 her skin. so her personality can't be any diff 4rm her skin. Anyway is 2 attract d guys.

Big NO

Smh

There is nothing to hit oo.

Noooooooooooooooooooo

God forbid
i can't stand the terrible smell

Is she from aba ngwa village in abia state? Cheap cream indeed. Must she use cream?

Hehehe Anty Lin gud 1

Eyyaa....love is all that matters

Omg,girls and their creams,spoiling their bodies like every now and then

D koko dere be say she fit deceive u, esp some pple wey dey like dark things, u no go know till u put on d light * jst imagined it* drops dead*

Obara Jesus haha oh hell no

Never ,nd ever will look at this with my eyez

Omg,girls and cream wahala

Never ,nd ever will look at this with my eyez

but 80 percent of yoruba ladies have such color combination and their market dey sell pass iya basira food

Omg,girls and cream wahala

It's a disease called vitiligo and not bleaching..

DISGUSTING!

What in Gods name happend........ females and their quest on being like gold........ fuck her attitude or whatever ain't gonna have anything to do with that bitch

Asiri

no problem if it can b corrected.....terrynkem@yahoo.com

It is never enuff

linda warn your sister against bleaching,this may be her faith years to come

Guys ngwanu..... maka n'osetigo!!!!....lmao

Missvee

blueprincess said...

Lmaoooooooo. Warrisdisss

Sir benkord said...

God forbid!!!
My p* go loyal pass loyal milk.

Paul Ofou said...

Blood of God.....

Hahaha, omg

Linda,you are a wicked sombori

sure i will, it can be treated. her personality is far worth more than her physical appearance.

Jesus!!! What is this!

B n B said...

Hahahahahaha u got me @oda angels dey around Lwkm

B n B said...

Hahahaha! U guys no try oooh..even if Shez d sweetest homely wifey girl uve ever met??

B n B said...

Loool @My sweet Jesus.. biko it's nt dat bad na! It's jst feet. She cud be wearing stocking or panty holes

MADEMOISELLE said...

If she truly has the personality of an angel,,,she wouldn't do this to herself....

Shut up! You'll hit it, over and over again. Heck, you'll even pay for it.

Park well joor; who send them?

Am nt stupid to take dis kind of babe home...u won make l vomit my intestine

Linda u won try men?, they can do the undo able

Multicoloured...she puts hands on her faces and runs away

notin is der if she giv a gud reason dt it was a mistake

NO pls!!!!

thinkingoutloud said...

Linda! You don kolo oh. Men don't hit it cos of personality, its cos of gbenshability i.e. physical attraction...And this, my friend, is not gbenshable. Unless some men have a fetish for this type of camouflage skin of course.

That said, all cats look the same in the dark. In other words, with the lights off, all men will nack this one well.

Happy new year!

Freaking disgusting! I feel for her dou. If I were a guy I won't even exchange pleasantries not to talk of shake her or get to know she has a good heart or personality. It's not by force to bleach biko. Yack!!!

Plus a bomb pussy

Looooool

WORD!

yetty said...

I can't laff abeg

see me see window

No bi some men dey sleep with mad woman some men are just dog

Linda, Yes I can!, on two conditions: She will stop bleaching, (ii)She would use 'adin dudu' lavishly so that she may be burnt to her natural state.
Linda try guess who I be!..TTYL though...lol

Hehehhehe great personality will not buy cheap cream instead will use pears baby Lotion

gab2shoes said...

There will Neva be erection neither eruption....this is an eye sore.... She won't get my attention d list...

Gab2shoessaysso

Word

Hhhehehhe....

We are talking about wife here. No be hit and run

Chineke e kweni ife ojoo hai...no b me go marry ooo

Most of u guys will come here and be like 'He'll NO'

Wen konji gets hold of u and the blood in ur vein is pumping so much

Tell me if u will mind, y'all will be like 'the v-area is not affected and u dive in

No no for me

IKEMBA said...

Linda nothing happen to that lady joor!! Fire your somthing they go jare. No be people de marry blind woman?

PRETTY GIRL said...

OMG! Can it get any worse than this?

Bauss said...

linda linda would you allow your brother talk to someone like this talk less of one day in bed

Bauss said...

linda linda would you allow your brother talk to someone like this talk less of one day in bed

lolzzz, i just de read comments

Swaag said...

WELL, WITH MY ADVISE....WITH TIME, THE SKIN SHOULD GET BACK TO HOW IT USED TO BE - UNBLEACHED!...

Don't mind Linda dat feels she has it all or knows it all. Proud fool.

Are you one of such girls or why body dey peper you?

Hmmmmm, I may I might, if she has a heart of an angel.

Hmmmmmmm, not good all.

na na na na

kobeokoye said...

OR NAH!!!!

orishirishi...

disgusting

Flyyyyyyyyy Awaaaaaay I no go look bak sef.Warisdis.

Bleaching tins

Tufiakwa, this is a pure nightmare.

blaq said...

Lmao

Never!

emekabenacho@gmail.com

God have mercy.

a white man said any person that is not proud of his or her colour does not worth living... so i don't think i have any thing to do with her.

Hit bawo?.........eyes go chop first b4 abunna chop.....lol
Hilary: the voice crying from the wilderness of Nnewi.

oyekunle bunmi said...

So irritating, they want to bleach by all means.

lol.....this is scary sha

BlaQchinny said...

Chineke ekwekwala Ihe ojooo! !! Ogini bu nkea? ??

if she had the personality of angel,she wouldnt bleach in the first place.

BlaQchinny said...

Chineke ekwekwala Ihe ojooo! !! Ogini bu nkea? ??

BlaQchinny said...

Bleaching sucks! !!! It's only for those with low self esteem with the notion * if you ain't white u ain't fine* #am black and proud#

Short up abeg, whether some guys are dogs or not, no sane guy or real even a real dog will nail this girl.

No guy will wait to know what personality she has. Over before it started.

if i hear.....LOl

The problem with Nigerians...you always form your opinions based on sight. If she truly has the disposition i can live with, we will work out something for the skin...c'mon guys!!!

Ewww...Linda that's graphic nau.
I wont o.

Nigeria needs change, god do it for.

rita howard said...

yah!!!!!!!!!!!never

rita howard said...

yark!!!!!!!!!!!never

Wtf.... Even a vampire will reject dis. Rasky say so....

egowein said...

All these men shouting no no no.... don't mind them ohhhhh.... as long as her vijeje isn't affected..... Them go dive inside.....
Mennnnnnnn

Princess G said...

Gosh, irritating. Well the guy will have to pray that the content is not same with the bottle.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 335 of 335   Newer› Newest»