But the thing is, in the last few months, and it has especially intensified in the last few weeks, reps of political parties have been coming to me to run their ads. And the kind of money they are throwing at me...OMG! Lol. So far, I have resisted. I restrict my ads to strictly brands but these political ad people will not leave me alone. They say every media platform in the world run political ads so I should be open minded. I'm talking about APC, PDP, their supporters and enemies.
And the money is PLENTY! Like, y'all won't believe how much they are throwing at me.. Lol. What do y'all think? Should I run political ads from both parties? It could make me increase LIB Giveaway Mondays, so all of us will chop inside. Lol. Or should I just leave it alone? I'm sincerely confused. *sigh*
1,689 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 801 – 1000 of 1689 Newer› Newest»linda I feel you can run d ad from both parties but insist that the voters should vote wisely. No be after now they go say na you push them to vote. Meanwhile Happy New Year sis!
if you want to stay long in this business then don't.
Take it...it is part of your brand.... So far the advert is not bringing down another party
Give them ur terms and condition
And make then understand that, u are just doing ur business and u don't have interest what so ever in any political party
I think u shouldn't get involved....its safer that way pls. ..
pls run ads for PDP pls sharp sharp oooo...........
collect the money becos after February 14th no more money......
Aslong as ua nt one sided, collect d money n do business joooor...no b whr u dey get daily bread?
staying away from politics won't make any change nor difference, just like people who don't vote. do it my dear, its your job... but to be honest i would hate to see pdp ad but its just for a few weeks...
run the ads for both parties. It is business. Abeg run the mata shaw!
Babes , collect the Ads, thats all they are Advertisement, and Make ya Money , we all understand that its not endorsement, so Enjoy ! it just goes to show how successful and influential you have become. But make sure you let your fair Judgment guide you. Collect also and endorse any ad that encourages and Educates people on how and get access to votes as well, those are the ones you can and should talk about. Enjoy the Mulla..$N....!!
Abeg collect the money jo, after all the money them dey thieve is still you and me and all other Nigerians money. Please take the real paper and if you don't need it there are a lot of people that visit this blog that needs the money.
ABSOLUTELY. ITS NORMAL. TAKE THEIR MONEY AND RUN THEIR ADS OR STORY. SHIKENA
Abeg collect the money jo, after all the money them dey thieve is still you and me and all other Nigerians money. Please take the real paper and if you don't need it there are a lot of people that visit this blog that needs the money.
Sincerely Linda, business is business. I honestly think you can take their money. It's not as if they will coerce you to vote for someone you don't want. Ad campaign is a way to reach out and your blog is a social means of achieving that. For me it's a win win.
Well for busines its good, but even if we tell u our opinion u will still do what u want to do. alot of money is going round now for political campaign and dey say nigeria is in dept.
LINDA, PERSONALLY I THINK YOU SHLD THINK AS A BUSINESS WOMAN. AND TAKE ALL AD OFFERS AS LONG AS THEY DO NOT AFFECT THE BUSINESS OR PRINCIPLES YOUR BUSINESS STANDS FOR.
If it is just to advertise i.e put a banner on your page then maybe it is a good idea but my advice is not to get sucked into campaigning for anyone. You are a blogger, you do not want your conscience bought. Banner ok!! others Nooo!!!Remain neutral!!!! Keep your political affiliates to yourself and let others make decision for themselves. You are a role model so be careful!!
simply tell them your platform is open to all and you will give all clients equal level opportunity without favoritism then of course collect your pay.
i think you can run Ads for both parties, but you should make it clear to both that you are neutral. you are only going to do your job as a blogger
TAKE TAKE blog is business so dnt resist.Make dis money
Please ofcos u are doing what you are doing becos you want to make real money, don't be bias in your reportage. Collect your Money and publish their adds and acknowledge that it whatever it is emanated from the said political party. Babe, don't miss this great opportunity oooooooo. But remember me in your money paradise ooooooo. Send me some sham
Linda support APC #change. Ruka omo Ogun
Linlinwa!, shebi it is just to post and get your pay? It will even spark some debate with the resulting comments. But i will advise that you strike a balance between both parties so that you don't seem to favour one above the other and hence, displease some of your readers. Enjoy your life, I'm proud of your success.
Oh boy see Money making machine. Linda the MMM.
Hmmmmm, am as confused as you. It won't be a bad Idea If do, but hope there is no risk what so ever.
my dear aunty linda, please run ads 4 all of them o nd collect ur money jeje'ly jare. Na part of d national cake
Run am jare! It won't change anything!
Linda please take joor bt u have to try n keep an open mind abt it n u should try as much as possible nt to be biase
Madam LI :- It called business accept the offer abi you don BELLE FULL??
Anty Lin abeg , na beg I take beg u .
COLLECT!
Run d ad 4both parties n let dem no dat u are going 2do 4 both .
Anty Lin abeg make we also enjoy d election oo, no b only 2cast vote n dey quarrel up n down 4dis pple too,make we too chop bele full!
Linda, you are a media communications venture...running an ad does not portray your mind or ideology. Take their offer, sign a MOU and you are smiling to the bank.
Take their money and give us some too, biko; business is business, nothing is personal.
Osquare101@gmail.com
see question.... The aim of businesses is to MAXIMIZE PROFIT! You are a business woman not a supporter of any party. So, make your money and run the ads!
Just leave it..
My sista collect o Hmmmmm na ur tyme.
Please run the ads dear, it's none of your business and they are actually right every media platform in the world run political ads so do your thing girl but just be careful. #Luvulindaikeji
F0ll0w ur heart linda
bt if its 4 d g00dies u gat 2 give....me i want s0me 0....a f0ne especially
My sincere suggestion is that you leave these politicians to their wahala, everything is not money,,, very soon, people will attack you that you are taking sides,,, On the other side, every media runs it,, just becareful
Take it
Linda dear.... I think this question is for God...... why not pray about it???
Don't please
Lmao, linda u beta collect dat moni nd add to libgiveaway ooo cos its our money dis politicians r spendin, so chop yle we can
Yeah...run d ads for both parties
Linda!!! Posting ads doesn't mean. U support the party.. U're in business to make money sis.. take their money and render the best service u can. But don't sell ur vote!!!
C'mon girl! Let's make d money.That's why we are here,so long u play by d rules...'Objectivity Anchord On Truth'
Journalism is neutral (let us pretend what you do is just that) therefore collect the money and post the ads. Because u post Cheri noodles ad does not mean you endorse it. Abeg leave sentiments, collect the money and wait for them again in 4 years. God don butter your bread, make He do our own too na wetin we dey pray jare.
I just love you for being so down to earth I swear! U are such a rare personality Linda, may God protect you so u can continue being you! Ok now my advice is this: you know the way you normally wash ur hands off any post b4 posting it as it was sent? Do the same in this issue. You are a business woman, you have to sell your market. So feel free to publish whatever they want you to publish and write a disclaimer before the post. So u can run ads for whatever party that comes to you, even the unborn parties. And pls let them know your conditions 1st o, and have it signed! You should have no influence on your readers' votes and make sure u spell it out!!! Goodluck and enjoy ur money hun. I wish I can be as successful as you are.
Sincerely,left to me,I did advise you take it,cos u take it or u don't ,the campaign must go on,but DON'T RUN ANY PARTY DOWN!!
Oh Boy see hammering opportunity for Linda ooooo. Abeg make your money steadily jare oooooo. Nothing does you. Sha remember me sha oooooooo.
there is probs running the ads. atleast thy r paying back wat thy stole or abt to steal. u r collecting it legitimately, so no worries dear.
As long as u will b safe ... chop dia money
Better run ads for them u Dnt hv to support any1 nd also I dnt think you owe any1 any explanation.... U re u nd can make decisions for urself.... My opinion
I work in the print media, one of the major newspaper outfit in the country and to the best of my knowledge we collect adverts from all and sundry. Advert is the bedrock of any organisation ooo. My advice Ms Ikeji,please chop their money very well,please go ahead and collect political adverts . You keep winning my admiration always
wetin concern agbero with overload? abeg collect your share of the national cake.
IkejiLinda I So Much Luv U
This is their time after febuary everything will end abeg take their ads. As igbo gal you be your mind dey the okobo
Pls Linda run ooo. It will help the politicians know what Nigerians think about them and their ideas.
Hello Linda,I believe you do what you think is right regardless of you not being biased and standing firm with your principle at the end of the day your advert is not a compulsory step of who to choose but a choice of who we want so I think yea why not advertise
linda don't be stupid, you are already doing advertising for them. your are not just getting paid. get your coins sister
Aunty Linda, collect dat money o!!!!! No go d luk uche face for dia............................................**** OPARO don carp****
Biko collect d moni nd giv ur lib readers, dis politicians onli release moni wen election is close
Aunty Linda, collect dat money o!!!!! No go d luk uche face for dia............................................**** OPARO don carp****
Linda, money is good, but please don't accept.
Look how far you have come, do you not know how far you will still go in future? Bcos of that, don't do anything to tarnish the image of the blog you worked hard to build.
Linda run ads jare, provided its safe and won't cause any harm to ur blog.
Take the ads from everybody and captioned it. Sponsored ad. Use the money to improve your business and give away as you deem fit. I believe you also working on a charity organisation. Put some money there as well. Family and friend. Joor carry go. You have the platform. Benefit
See question ooo? Run the ad and give me 40% if you are feeling guilty so i can help you share some guilt... Lol.. but on a more serious note, running a political ad is strictly business as long as you are not campaigning for one particular political party. O girl collect the bar. Dont dull!!!
Collect nw!! Nd show allegiance to none!
Linda please do. But you need to be indifferent. It will only be ads no additional words from u cos u will be putting Ads for both parties. All the best. Can't wait to win money on LIB.
Ofcos you can take it why giving it a second tot self? remember if you dont take it so many other bloggers will so think wisely! same NTA wey they do advert for COKE still dey do for ALOMO BITTERS so no think am at all. just go for it!
Stay away frm politics u greedy woman! You are already saying LIB giveaway to entice us. This election is dicey for this Nation, please don't be a platform to break or make decision dear to our very existence because of money!
Linda stop enticing us with LIB give away money.
Do what you want & personally i don't think there is anything wrong in doing political ads so far u re nt biased with it...
you actually brought your blog from nowhere to where it is right now based on the tough actions and decisions you took by following that positive mind. Keep following that positive mind... it will never fail you LINDA!
I'd say u should vote for PDP.... Weather d money is involved or not.
Lol...Pls accept it doesn't mean you are for or against any political party.
Abeg my sister collect am TV and Radio stations dey do am now. As long u're not partial o
Pls don't it won't help ur Blog.
U didn't need to announce it. Anyway, I think u should take adverts from different parties so it doesn't seem like u r endorsing any party. Politics is dirty, biko b neutral on ur platform.
From my point of view,it's advertisement covered under the 'event' section of your blog. So why not?.I mean from your blog history, you are smart enough to alienate yourself from your stories and not take sides,how you do it, don't know:),so you could apply similar principles?.Good of you to ask,but I think it's your decision really.x
Please leave it alone ,better to be neutral
. Money isn't everything
Go for it girl!
chop money linda dem dey put shuga 4 ur mouth u come dey spit am out na abomination na chop deir money
Linda oya right away!. Run them ooo
STAY AWaY from it....your platform is bigger than u think! Once u start to do it over money..you will loose your credibility and people will stop reading your blog!! Don't let money sway you...it shouldn't b all about money!.
My opinion
Sister Linda, Pls dont dull it ooo.. Its not lyk u will be supporting jez one party.. U will also be playing ur own part in letting pple know bout d elections..
who are u being loyal to??pls collect it cos its only once in 4years oo...linda I will curse u soon
Abeg what are you waiting for? Collect the money immediately and run the ads . It's pure business and nothing more. don't forget me when the money comes. It's called business expansion ihotago.
Linda honest advice it's really tempting nd all but just leave dem biko..dont let greed step in.
Babes feel free to run the ads & collect your money. Abi u dey fear ni? Shebi na marketing dem want... whether APC, PDP or any other party run the ads & collect better money o. No dull
Jst do it...it's part of the job. But na PDP ads go plenty, since they hv d 'stolen' money to throw around.
You will lose YOUR CREDIBILITY! DON'T DO IT! You don't need the money, stay out of it and let ad sense do it as it has. BE NEUTRAL! We will respect you more that way!
Yes, your blog is known worldwide.It's okay as long as you are not biased
Yea u shud... buh APC's sha oo.. ds current administration is squalid, frustrating at national level tho... lagos state's dope! we need CHANGE! I'd love ur blog more if u support support APC... ur loyal reader
U r a business woman.Pls do not be sentimental.POST WHATEVER YOU LIKE.As long as its not one sided.!!!!!
Dear Linda, there is absolutely nothing wrong with u taking political adds, just maintain ur neutrality. God dey put honey for ur mouth and u still dey ask questions, abey I can send u my account number if dont want the pay, lol.
Linda,is so confusing
I wish u ll stay neutral cos u know politician, they ll out do themselves to buy u to their side then they later use it against u. Whatever u earn from other ad is okay, at least it won't drag ur name, career nd personality in mud.
YESSS!!! CASH IN ON THAT. TAKE POLITICAL ADS.
Why not? Honey it is strictly business and you are a business woman. No sentiments here.
Take d damn money...it's doesn't make u political only don't endorse any party
I think you should run the ad and don't let them take the stolen money elsewhere. You can run the ad and use a share of the money to help some Nigerians like you have always done.
On whether the Ad would influence some people's decision, i think we all know whats going on in Nigeria and IMHO it doesn't make sense for anyone to base his/her decision on who to vote for solely on the content of an Ad. Whoever needs more info in making his/her decision can do more research online.
Pls. run the Ad ooo, collect the money and help some folks life with it... Result is more favour for you.
Cheers!
OMG.... I can imagine. Run the ads. No big deal linda. U run ads or not the ads are everywhere.
Take the ads, this is business.
Yes but for all parties not just one party and dont be bias in the ads just be open minded.
Take ads from all parties and. Stay neutral..
Blood money.
Just earn your money the way you have always earned it.
Sister please for the love of God_run the ads-since it doesn't take away anything from you'rather on the contrary it adds.
Linda collect am....na part of our money
This is my advise.. Take from the two parties. Dont take from PDP and leave APC.. Dont take from APC and leave PDP cos if you take from only one party and they lose out.. The winning party might come after you later on. For instance you take from PDP..APC in lagos would come after you.. they might zeal up your house saying its govt land or whatever and as we all know that there is no justice in Nigeria. Pls act wise. ( Remember that Yinka Ayefele almost lost his house in Ibadan over this).
Linda Take it joor are you a learner?
Abeg run d adds ooo....money matter
As long as u don't stick 2 just promoting a particular party nd d pay is good den go ahead oh #MoreMoneyThisYear
TELL US THE MONEY THEY ARE OFFERING BEFORE WE CAN GIVE U ADVICE. LOL!
The problem with that is it's will just turn into a political fan fare. I don't know about any credible media source that runs ads. Not tmz or cnn.
At the end of the day, the choice is yours. It will just get out of control sha.
Again it's your blog and your vision. You alone know what you are building.
Also you need an arm of your company that does charitable givings. Remove Monday giveaways and have it go there.
You should have multiple pages on your blog, and why aren't you using your domain. That way, you could have a section called politics and then maybe have that there. Another section called health, one for naija gist, another for other gist. Ppl can go directly to what they want. Kinda like bellanaija does.
I tink u can run ads frm both parties,normal ads to campaign 4 som1 bt dnt b biased wit a particular party so it won't cause trouble.if som1 brings an ad run it bt nt d type dt require u 2 slander a particular person or a particular party!!!! Cheers
I think you should take it but don't be exclusive to any political party
Accept it provided you are unbiased n neutral about the posts
You are a biz woman not an activist
Do biz and get the benefits attached to it
Make sure u dont add n subtract anything from wat u r given to post
Lindiway pls pick d money,at least let it be our own gain
I think u should do what u think is right,nd if Dere's a party u think u like den u should do it.. #Chizzy says so..Lib addict
DO NOT COLLECT THEIR MONEY FOR ADS LINDA. U WILL BECOME THEIR PAWN IN THE GAME OF POLITICS. Maintain your neutral blog essence so that when politics comes and goes;you will still stand. From Chinwe.
I think you should take it but don't be exclusive to any.political party
omo run those ads jor
Linda, there is no crime in running ads for both parties in as much you stay neutral. On a good day, being in the media business, you are not expected to support any political party. You need to make this clear to them especially if it's contract binding.
It's your time baby, ride on and make it count.
BE POLITICAL NEUTRAL PLEASE
Linda, Go ahead run political advert and collect your money. U're running a media outfit and there's nothing unethical in running political advert
Pls go ahead and get the cash madam. This is business for you and not politics
Linda biko...collect from both ends....its jes ur job no string attached
I feel you. It sucks having to deal with these political things, especially when you know that there are running for selfish reasons.
Get your lawyer to advise.
Also be open with all parties about whether or not you will post for any and every party that approaches you rather than exclusively for one party.
Seeing as the money is unbelievablely good (bad money heheheh) you could use most of it to help people. Bonuses to your staff like never before
Helping random people
Contributing to as many schools / orphanages as possible.
A couple more bags and shoes to yourself *wink*
Lib readers
You should be fine.
You are free to collect the money so far it for advert ...
Don't run o! They'll corrupt ya blog!
Biko take it. But dont take side. Be very very very....* infinite* neutral. Campaigning time is for social media to make something. It's the game of pen and politics provided u are not taking side. Kiss APC Kiss PDP Romance Neutrality.....
Please it's irrelevant, don't bring in this political facade into ur blog....just be neutral
Lindiway pls accept
My dear leave them ok
Even thou the money is tempting
God has been blessing you in his own miraculous way. Politics is a dirty game n you shouldn't play with either party for fear of being harmed.
Remain calm n quite; thou I know sincerely there must be a party you're supporting,
Let it be as it is.
Come on! Take the opportunity.
Lmao...@ it will could make me increase LIB Giveaway Mondays so all of us will chop from it...My dear, we don't need to chop from it b4 u do ur business...you are running a blog. its sort of media which is medium where informations are circulated ok. NTA which is national television did not restrict itself to only ads from PDP...they run both and same goes to other media houses. GEJ came to Enugu yesterday and GMB is coming today...they both are making use of a state govt own property. The Enugu State Govt did not say No we are majorly PDP state and ain't got any space for APC. Do your job dear...make sure you balance it by picking from both sides and most importantly posting them exactly how they are sent to you...so you are not accused of altering to either favour or be against any party. Remember to always keep the original copy signed by them for record purposes. Enjoy your job with the cash that comes with it girl...Barrister W
Babe abeg collect the money jo...its legit
U should, this is business, no sentiments.
Its business my dear. Dnt put sentiments in biz. Collect from both parties. Useless pple
Lindy r u a learner? Dnt u see adverts from both parties on d best television in nigeria?abeg collect something jaweeee... n let's have a share from the national cake, we hv rights 2 share 4rm it.
I am of the reps that have contacted you. It is your decision to take direct placement from political parties.But please if you will,i urge you to take from both parties. So far Google ad-sense has helped most of us.
Dear Linda , If you can run ads for the two political parties and more , then you should it .That way you aren't taking sides .Be wise you Ibo gal and stop dulling .Besides increasing your LIB giveaway you can actually do good charity by reaching the needy that don't even have access to Internet .Cheers !
LOL @ "It could make me increase LIB Giveaway Mondays, so all of us will chop inside" As long as you aren't hurting anyone, make your money girl.
Lindybaby, abeg run d ads... na bigger tins we dey xpect dz nu year and it's Happenin already. don't miss d opportunity. #HigherYou
LOL @ "It could make me increase LIB Giveaway Mondays, so all of us will chop inside" As long as you aren't hurting anyone, make your money girl.
My sister run both of them…..we are talking about money.
Linda quite honestly I understand where you're coming from and I know nothing tempts a man as anything that involves money. Please don't pollute your blog for the love of money#Don't indulge in Nigerian politics, you're too good for that
My sister run both of them…..we are talking about money.
Linda collect money Jor ....this is buisness
Dis is business so pls, make ur money. After all it's a social media as well.
Make some money bae.. what are you looking at when some old thieves are packing our money without doing anything for the country, this is what you chose, its your work, you have the right to do whatever ads you so desire and its what you do, so whatever they are offering is your dues don't dull.. take the money, eat out of the national cake, its legal.....Take the money and let me hear you buy a yacht before the end of the year. Its all I pray for you... Peace and love.
Well just know that money you want to 'CHOP', belongs to the poor masses in Nigeria... But carry on .... *chews kolanut*. Let your conscience be the judge
Babe this is opportunity for u to help us eat from the national cake. Please collect the adverts o. Both parties. Beside u've done free advert for them before.
This is your business and in business we all look to make profit, please take ads from both parties lets even hear what the stupid PDP rep has to say to us the youth. They have failed anyway they try. #buharioshinbajo2015.
Linda, we do not want to be a part of their embezzlement. Please forget the money they throw at you, because as insincere at we know they are, they'll finyoud a way to get back to money given you. Do not get involved!
I think you should take the offers after all there is a business side to what you do that needs to be sustained.
It's your platform... it's up to you!
Why not you can collect adds from political parties my dear. Its your platform so take advantage of it
My dear, I believe you are running this blog to make money, if both parties or even more parties wants you to run ads for them, Pls gladly do it as long as they are paying good money. Everybody in business is there to make profit even the politicians that are begging you to run ads for them, their primary aim is to make profit.
Linda, Please run their Ads and make your money. You are running a business anyway, as long as u specify its paid Ads and always stay neutral that's cool. Use your influence now, cos you worked hard for it and you have been blessed.
Linda I will advise u to go for it more over u not supporting any political party Abeg go make money ooooo if both parties agree dat both ads should be on ur blog plsss go for it
I believe you should go ahead .. You have no problems !
Linda,even if d money z huge,don't do it....ewuziekristiana
Ofcos u should as long as u don't support any of dem in yhr writings...My dear collect your money while d offer last.
Loool. linda lets chop dis money abeg
Your Blog has been a huge media platform for Nigerians locally and internationally, there's a certain esoteric joy that it brings reading news from an unbiased perspective. Please don't taint that by running political ads, by being unbiased, it would increase your value in the longer run and also your influence, you never see BBC OR CNN running political ads, they just broadcast the drama and so fort, they don't endorse, please stick with that.
A good name is better than silver and gold.
Thanks
George
Even me is confused on your behalf. Lol. I think you should take from both parties. We have got to chop this money. But our reputation sha? Some people should not be associated with o. They leave a bad smell.
Abeg chop d money! Its no crime biko...na media platform.
Abeg even if u don't do give away, collect from them provide u r just neutral. Don't take sides. It's all abt d money jare
Take them..u are only doing your job/business
No emotions here...run ads for both parties. Use their own words. Endorse none personally. Smile to the bank.
Abeg collect your money jare. Do your job!
Haha
Linda like take the ad o
Hian is it not part of the husstle
My dear take the AD
Look at it this way, u advertise nokia phones on ur blog, Dt does nt mean we buy it now
So doin an AD for them no mean say we go vote dem
Ofcourse u can in as much you are not biased or you don't campaign for them directly...you just paste their add and whatever is it they want to write
Please leave it alone, if you collect money, it will be difficult to be objective in future reports, don't be tempted.
Linda your blog is a big information outlet and it cost u a thing to run these ads,political ads are no crime,as long as u are not biased to ur readers. I would advice u run them ASAP and remember me when u pick ur first pay.
It's your business. you're not taking sides, just running ads....... why not.
Tinuke
You are in this online blog thing for business strictly. So whoever wants to advertise on your platform is free to do so. Having said that you need to make all interested party to be aware that you do not do exclusivity advertorial rights with any party else they would be offended if they see the advert of a competing party.
Abeg do oooo......I missed out of the december give away cos of where I was, network was not good....now that I have another shot at it......please help us to help you
linda collect the money that did not mean you support any of them joor make people too enjoy the money
Linda, this is your platform and your business so do strictly business. Put adverts, comments, etc...my Sis do business!
Dear linda.....I feel your pain and know how difficult it is turn money down but sometimes it's best to stay outta the mud sling in ...your platform makes you money outta politics...don't ruin your sexy stand with messed up gele....I don't ever see my post on here...not sure if you don't like what I say or just don't care...it will be nice if you post some of your foreign readers comments too
RUN FOR APC ONLY
big sist collect d mini nd run d ads.its d only way we can be part of d national cake
Take it,ya medium is also an outlet to express political views and for party faithful to woo undecided voters
big sist collect d moni nd run d ads.its d only way we can be part of d national cake
Mek money no pass u o. if u rili tink it's cos of us n u care take it
Linda becareful
My sister, please collect o if they come again. After all its part of our dividends of democracy. they will find others who would and the money will be gone. you wont even see or hear from them once they get into power so why not NOW?
Whether political or brand, run it. u are in business to make money, don't dull it oh. Chop ur share of the national cake oh before it xpires oh.
*My own 2cents!
I think u shouldn't. It can get risky for u really fast. I know d money is calling ur name. But don't take it. Before u begin move with body guard. It can get really messy really fast.
It is your page. as long as you make it clear that it is not your views please make your money :) (Side note: try not to make it so frequent that LIB readers get bored e.g like 2 Ads per day or so)
If you restrict it to one party then it looks fishy but when you do every single one of them then yoou are usin this platform you have established into good use,,LINDA ikeji i sugeest u do every party before the election is over..this blog is 4 business.#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)
Do it but don't be one sided. You're not a politician, you're the media!
Linda shine ur eyes. Please do the Ads for them. You are a blogger, don't support anyone. Just advertise for them. carita4real@gmail.com says so.