Mostly within the northeast and Central Nigeria, they should pls keep it there, we are okay with the chart this way.....by 2013 the whole of northeast and central would have gone extinct like the Jurassic and the likes
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . This people have really condemned lives i swear..... May the souls of the dead RIP.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
We shall conquer this positively by D special Grace of God..... just today at garki hausa fruit sellers are asking their customers to say buhari before they sell to u n if u don't say it they won't sell to u. Hmmmmmm can't wait to see how this all ends smh
God help and protect the east part where I'm from and the western part where I make a living and dwell in. All other parts protect them also Amen. Engr Emy
linda it is very obvious majority of ur followers are either grossly ignorant or out rightly stupid , they actually cannot even understand the message from the chat. am in a good mood today so I'LL explain. It is called ethnic cleansing by the hausa fulani, look at the chat u'LL understand that 90% of the bombings and killings are targeted at particular people. investigate further urself.
anonymous 10:10 shutup!!! pray 4 ur country nd d pple being currently affected by d boko haram insurgency instead of blabbing,we dnt understand d msg 4rm d "chat" na bbm abi?...Ozour,ts "chart"...aunty Linda made dsame mistake sef...(•_•)
Don't be thinking that what is happening in the north can't occur anywhere,accord to the chart the next place is abuja,and if you think that this bombing and killings is far from you,you re joking...this guys BOKO HARAM lives among you waiting for command**EMZEALLOUS**
74 comments:
Guess this is Useful for the International Media, certainly not for Nigerians..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
The attack is on the increase.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
They should add the one of this year.
Dem Lunatics
omg...God will intervene in this country
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Some times i ask if they will stop these attacks! But rather, they are getting stronger by the day.
linda, by his grace their end is near.
................''''''PRAY4NIGERIA''''''................
Phew! I feel for the Northeastern part of this country,it will take decades for them to recover from the effects of this evil.
Odinma
Some times i ask if they will stop these attacks! But rather, they are getting stronger by the day.
Chart?
Linda. It's Spelt CHART!!!
Linda it's not "chat," it's"chart."
Linda is it chat or chart which one abeg
See all the blood in the Northeast!
So how can this be of help? Forgive my ignorance
See all the blood in the Northeast! That sea of red dots is the reason GEJ does not deserve a run in at the election!
Where is your "r"
God have mercy, may the souls of all the victims of the boko haram attacks rest in peace and God will surely protect the rest of us. Amen
Come on! CHAT OR CHART. WTF.?
"Chart" I think you mean.
It is well, dats all I can say. Linda take note!
Dear Linda, I guess you made a spelling error....it's "chart" not "chat". Please ensure to take note ok? Cheers.
Chart
No Linda, it's not a 'chat'. It's a 'chart'. What's up with you? Which man is distracting you O, Linda!!? Lol!
Chart
It's called CHART, Linda.
Na wa for you o. Go and employ an editor.
this is serious
The bastards don finish demselves for north!!
Linda it's "chart"
Linda Nawa ooo. Was expecting to see chats of Boko Haram conversations bt all i saw was a chart of areas of attack. Which one nowww.
Mostly within the northeast and Central Nigeria, they should pls keep it there, we are okay with the chart this way.....by 2013 the whole of northeast and central would have gone extinct like the Jurassic and the likes
God save my nation
Gosh!!! This is baaaaad.
This menace needs to be tackled asap like seriously before you know it, it spreads to other parts...May God help us
#Omoh
feel very bad for the defenseless people of Borno
Data isn't needed,Given BH more credit.
GEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
VERULE Says- See Gobe. "Beautifu is life"
Gawd have mercy
This people have really condemned lives i swear..... May the souls of the dead RIP....
Mmmm
Bad people!
Too bad
It is well
Far away from me and my loved ones in Jesus name!!
Holy Ghost Fiiiiiirrrrrrreeeeeee!!!!!
Do not be deceive for God can not be mocked for whatever you sow u shall reap in 100folds..
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
We shall conquer this positively by D special Grace of God..... just today at garki hausa fruit sellers are asking their customers to say buhari before they sell to u n if u don't say it they won't sell to u. Hmmmmmm can't wait to see how this all ends smh
Many attacks in far north. God help this country
God help and protect the east part where I'm from and the western part where I make a living and dwell in. All other parts protect them also Amen. Engr Emy
This is frightening. OMG
Hmmm God help us
God will surely help us overcome these group this year....AMEN!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Yuck
So bloody
Too bad
Are we safe???
When wil all dis nonsense end?
Let's break the hell off then...
BDB
And jona is happy abi. This is a huge failure on his part and should be ashamed of himself.
So!?..
Please we need justice!!!
Dis is serioz mehn...d whole northern part is almost over mehn
linda it is very obvious majority of ur followers are either grossly ignorant or out rightly stupid , they actually cannot even understand the message from the chat. am in a good mood today so I'LL explain. It is called ethnic cleansing by the hausa fulani, look at the chat u'LL understand that 90% of the bombings and killings are targeted at particular people. investigate further urself.
@Anonymous,may God punish u$ ppl who tink like u 4 mentioning hausa $ fulani
Lord Jesus pls take control..of our lives...
anonymous 10:10 shutup!!! pray 4 ur country nd d pple being currently affected by d boko haram insurgency instead of blabbing,we dnt understand d msg 4rm d "chat" na bbm abi?...Ozour,ts "chart"...aunty Linda made dsame mistake sef...(•_•)
Stupid person, yes it's ethnic cleansing, where you are wrong is calling it a chat... It's a chart. Mumu.
This year we will start with the igbos. It's called population control.
Aboki killing thwm selves. After them go go claim say dem planty pass us for south.
Don't be thinking that what is happening in the north can't occur anywhere,accord to the chart the next place is abuja,and if you think that this bombing and killings is far from you,you re joking...this guys BOKO HARAM lives among you waiting for command**EMZEALLOUS**
God wil see us tru
God wil see us tru amen
Hmmmm **DOPEY SAID SO**
Stupid etinosa,u hav thesame mentality with our foolish president that is y he can never win the war against terror..!