26 Boko haram members killed in Cameroon, others escape to Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

26 Boko haram members killed in Cameroon, others escape to Nigeria

26 members of Boko Haram were reportedly killed in an ambush by Cameroonian soldiers at Moza-Wara in Cameroon yesterday January 4th. Cameroonian investigative journalist Chief Bissong Etahoben said other militants who survived the attack escaped to Northern Nigeria

69 comments:

Hallelujah!!! Psalm 35

Soon now dey go begin cause wahala 4 us hia...mad ppl

REXOVIC said...

WHAT IS THIS RUMOUR, COMPETITION OR NEWS BTW NIGERIA AND CAMEROONIAN ARMY? ALL WE WANT IS AN END TO DIS BOKO HARAM DISASTER!

Princess G said...

Oya Nigeria soldiers follow suit immediately and attack them too. Fire for fire

Just 26

Cameroon government doing d job of Jonathan... How shameful

Nigeria ke? I trust our Nigeria army... murder dem all
------------LIB prince -----------
----------LIB Prince-------------
-----------LIB prince ------------

Dey should kill dem all jare, bunch of bastards

MR EDDY said.
Serves them right.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

so cant we have a battalion of soldiers permanently stationed at this border ?

They will soon release a counter statement to this

Demons!

Na wah ooo! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Jah will help us

Thump up for Cameroon Army but our own Army only civilian then if get power to beat

MamaWhat??? said...

And then ran to Nigeria, nawaooo..security zero. Bokoharam be running in to Nigeria like mokey wey dey jump from tree to tree.

MamaWhat??? said...

And then ran to Nigeria, nawaooo..security zero. Bokoharam be running in to Nigeria like mokey wey dey jump from tree to tree.

leshood said...

Nigeria army seems week. God help Nigeria

Leshood say so!

Blaq said...

If that's the truth then its a job well done to them cos the Nigerian military fit come denial am now

PRETTY GIRL said...

But why have they even left our boarders to go attack Cameroon? Na wa o.....Our Government really need to end this ASAP,it's lingered on for too long

Let dis betta b true ooo

Just 28... And d rest escaped to Nigeria.

We r in trouble.

#Royal Priesthood#

Uche Emma said...

Sad the way BH is growing and going

Hmmmmmmmm...

Is lik u didn't hear d latest update of BH in Nigeria.

#Royal Priesthood#

Dem run enter where? We. Don finish d ones wey de here already? Nekwanu okoro!

May God save us all, cos our govt dey pursue election, and forget our security. Only God will de yre us all in Jesus name. Amen.
P4dworld @gmail.com

Let d Nigerian Army do their work o..God pls help dem.Amen

Cameroonian army now stronger than Nigerian army!Na wa oo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Goodluck (or is it bad luck?) Is afraid of war crime court, that is why he doesnt want to arm nigerian soldiers well, to fight BH.
What our govt cant do, cameroonian govt can do it and, even better. SHAME!!!

Am happy some soldiers know their work....Nigerian soldiers don't yet know their job.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Nigerian army should chase them back lol

nawa o

Just hope this is true

Very soon we won't hear about this boko haram thing again, bcos God will clear them away like he did in noah's time

Which Nigeria soldiers, the ones in prison or the ones sentenced to death or the ones without guns

Nigeria army shld hunt down d rest & kill den. Linda take note!

@ Royal priesthood: 28 is not just o

Imagine if these 28 that have been killed were to each carry out suicide attacks. Have u thought of wat the consequences will be?

great news

Did you say escape to Nigeria??? Holy spirit of God repel them IJN. not with what we have before o

Wat has linda got to do wit dis??

Useless fools.....

The Nigerian Army Should Please Do The Same!

#tokjohn

Nigeria is their safe haven, our comatose President has our military almost comatose.

Cameroon is walking the pedestal to becoming the Security GIANT of Africa. The commitment exercised by the government ha proven that. But Nigeria has become a safe heaven for these bastards called boko harram. The government and d people of Nigeria really need to step up their effort in ending these monster they have created. Otherwise what is BH that a common hunter can eliminate?

Bella j said...

God continue to flush them out

As in

Story 4d gods..we hear dis giest everyday!!

It seems the Cameroonian military are tackling boko haram better than the Nigerian Military

Malaysiame said...

If the news is true?? I will say welldone cameroonian thats good...and the beasts ran back to 9ja where no body challenge them???

Mumu y don't u send Jonathan to Cameroon too. Mumu GEJ is also responsible for you dirty faggish pant

They are all bastard ppl,God will soon catch all of them.

oyekunle bunmi said...

Lord help this country

Great news

Great news

Just of recent, BH invaded their base@Borno and d bloody Nigeria soldiers fled.

Can u imagine dat?

This r people meant to protect d citizens wit their life.

#Royal Priesthood#

Good! Naija soldiers oya oh, do your own too

Good for them.

to Nigeria their father land abi

They better catch the rest ooo

Make naija sojas do quick chase dem back enta cameroon. **lwkmfh* **DOPEY SAID SO**

Abeg those that escape should go back.

I won comt for kano who fit hlp me abeg

Omo these bh fucks r soo well prepared...see vehicles

Why are BH members always overpowered in Cameroon while the opposite is the case in Nigeria? I believe it is sabotage.

Abeg cameroon pls make una no allow em escape kill dem next tym asin all of them

kush baba said...

It's the beginning of the end for those blood tasty animals. ....

Jaykrown said...

Gbam!! I like the way u replied the fool baby.