Waist Inspirations... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Waist Inspirations...

The way letters have been pouring in have been tremendous and we are most flattered by the messages we receive. This letter is just too awesome! We definitely have to share this with you. We at Shapeyou are always happy to know that we help people in one way or the other. Enjoy,
Dear Shapeyou,
Sometimes, we all go through life struggling to get to a point. It is not easy but somehow, we always pull through. I am a woman in my late thirties. I married quite early, at the age of 20. I sort of went through life in a jiffy. By 20 I was done with youth service and by the end of that year I got married to my longtimeboyfriend.

We were blessed with two children. A boy and a girl. Two years ago, my husband died. It has not been easy. I knew I had to, against all odds, pull through. I miss my husband. I mean, only yesterday we were married.

I run my own business, so I have time to myself. I decided to put someone in charge as I couldn’t bring myself to stop mourning. I became angry, frustrated and depressed. Anything that one goes through when life knocks you down is what happened to me. Unfortunately for my kind of person, I put on weight in my cheeks, neck, my arms and my stomach when I’m stressed. While mourning my husband, I put on all the weight in the world. I was a size 12. I flew to a size 16. I hated everything. I was angry. My husband was my best friend. He was everything to me.
 I managed to manage the affairs of my business while I could but nothing interested me anymore. One day I walked into my daughter’s room. She had just been admitted into the university and was packing to leave the next day. She looked at me and stopped what she was doing. She told me she needed to talk to me about something. I could sense something was bothering her. She asked if I was still mourning her dad and why? I was speechless. She then said. ‘Momeven if dad wanted you to mourn him, he would want you being this way. Youhave put on so much weight which means you are stressed and depressed.’ I was still speechless. Next thing, she told me about waist trainers and how it was the in-thing amongst young ladies and women in general and how she hoped I would get one to help me loose the belly fat and lose weight generally. I tried to let her know I didn’t need it and all. My little girl broke down in tears, she said she had painfully watched me become another person and her only wish was that I go back to being the person I was. Seeing my girl cry was too much for me. I promised her I was going to do whatever it took and I meant it. Luckily, it was the period you began advertising on LIB so I simply made an order and began to work. (I was one of your first buyers). It wasn’t easy at first but it’s almost three months and I’m so proud of myself. My husband’s birthday was last week. In his honor I put on a dress he got me for my last birthday before he died. I cried. Not because I was mourning (I still miss my husband) but I could sense he was smiling down at me because he was proud of me.
I have started to pick up my life and business and its gradually getting its balance again. I am still waist training and working on my weight in general. I hope you publish this letter. I want people to understand that we shouldn’t forget to live no matter what life throws at us. My daughter will be home in two weeks. I can’t wait for her to see her mother.
Thank you very much.

Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a
healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of
water and start thinking of getting one our products!

Please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng and buy one of our products today.
For complaints on any of our products or customer care representatives and for enquiries, please write to us at enquiries@shapeyou.com.ng

You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right
decision.
BBM 7E4613D2 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 7975C749. WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063
BBM: 7A1E3C21. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138538
BBM: 7EF02BDC. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
BBM: 7EF5F029.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Nationwide payment on delivery!
Follow and like us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at
www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.

324 comments:

1 – 200 of 324   Newer›   Newest»

Nice. ...

Ladies things

ok...

waist again........for thise dat needs it

Jehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
silasvuitton@yahoo.com

Martins Udeh said...

Does it apply to an obese person?

Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

The sexier the chic the harder it is for we men to get them

(twitter/ig)

waist again........for those dat need it

Kul

Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

silasvuitton@yahoo.com

Cool..

Everything Rosham said...

Shape you..ok seen
Temiarex@gmail.com
_
_
_
DONE WATCHING" SLEEPY HOLLOW"

Ayodele Jay said...

smh

GCN( LADY G ) said...

God bless u Linda...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Samuel Akp said...

Am here again

If it works on them, why not. I've a flat tummy tho.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

ok na

OK
bittertruth85@yahoo.com

It sounds good... they should try and make it affordable for peeps like moi

GCN( LADY G ) said...

My gf probably need this

jesse Bling said...

OK heard...jessefamous41@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Can't wait to see lindas waist shaped like a coke bottle.. Lego..

seen

I want😂

I nieed one asap

Ok, will try it out

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

ADAOBI said...

this thing actually works.... for faster result ..u have to add excercising and dieting...

for the ladies...

jesse Bling said...

OK heard...jessefamous41@gmail.com

If truly business is booming d way de always claim, den why advertize it evry second....disturbing pple's peace. Hian!

elovi said...

Hmmn

Ok, will try it out

silasvuitton@yahoo.com

We hear

Kool

elovi said...

I go buy oooo

doramickel said...

Inspiration

Linda, Linda

Uche Emma said...

Steady said...

Boys sef fit do am

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Aunty linda post giv away na

Wow
Schollybabe@gmail.com

this is fascinating

Atinuke said...

interesting

I need one asap

Story DAT touch

I am wearing one, I pray to get good result after three months so that I can share my testimony

Quiny said...

we 've hrd

sassy chick said...

girls try it out... e works for me

mostbeautifullibreader

But sometimes I think all these products use to ve future side effects.

MyFrozenOasis said...

gosh jaynevalerie91@gmail.com

Linda abeg try giveaway to people wey dey visit ur blog but no dey comment...

purity C said...

Seen...nkwochajoy119@yahoo.com

silasvuitton@yahoo.com

Maybe I should try this

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

hmmm God bless Nigeria

E be like say the thing deh work oh, I showed it to my friend for his wife , she confirmed it

Suss.global@gmail.com

Dotted lines said...

Linda u don try m.....try it 1st #lol

Hmm Onyekweluflorance@gmail.com

CELEB said...

Nice. OgybleSsed@gmail.com

Lol women oya u guys go grab it

www.glowyshoes.com said...

nice stuffs

visit my blog

www.gowysofiscated.blogspot.com

We need for men ooh.

Long live LIB™

Cool .

charlesome said...

I like my gurls well shaped, not fat! Slim fine

Women, are to be waistful (i.e been mindful of their waist).
***ECHOMASS***

Awwww, so cool...... Linda hope you shaping oooo

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡
)

FOLARIN• said...

This waist training is the ish

I got one yesterday
Can't wait to start training
My waist must be 20"" by fire by force

My time is now Boscolee2020@gmail.com

I think am interested

Joanaustin30@yahoo.com

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

yansh for the yanshless

destinysweet said...

I hv mine

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

destinysweet said...

A must hv for every lady

hmm..cool

touching

destinysweet said...

hilary said...

Would get some in January...hilarygeraldine.gh@gmail.com

Nice one. bum2hot@gmail.com. * FREDA

Redefine your sexiness....isorite.....

See testimony....u wan try

But Madam.. No forget say waist no fit put for table ooo...na hard work

Sad Story, good endorsement. Thank God for you

Hmm Onyekweluflorance@gmail.com

It really works lola.oyedotun@gmail.com

caroledet said...

OK carolsworld6 @gmail.com

Very good

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Story story

Oya am the 1st

Day 2 of SHILOH is here....Morning sesssion just ended.....Make it a date with evening session by 7pm.....God bless U....

again

Ok seen

I will get one. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

Woman matter.

NIck

Hope 2 win dis time oooooo..... Shittukazeem90@gmail.com

Linda let a female b involved in ur giveaway, I nominatee SANDRA

Do this thing work?

Inspiring and encouraging, I'm hapi for her, i think I nid to get mine very fast

My dream physique

Eya good 4 her bt still Team#won't try it until Linda does# lol....................NJ

Victor kc said...

does it truly work?

idankpo maryam said...

We don hear.... idankpom2012@gmail.com

SANDRA said...

Linda I'm here

Don't need one now.....adah.befash@gmail.com

i need one

jenyking comenting via #Etisalat

switchloe said...

Nice piece...Encouraging

very touching story. i would like to try this product too, as i think it would improve the esteem of the average igerian woman who i prone to accumulation of belly fat especially in the middle age.

Victor kc said...

does it truly work?

Linda u knw say me I like ur shape like that. shadysmails@yahoo.co.uk #The Engagement I bought 4u is still with me Dear.

Hmmm...It really does work. it gives you your confidence back. I have one and I am proud of myself.

Victor kc said...

does it truly work?

how much

Awulonu Solomon said...

Linda money oo...

*In Iyanya's voice* This space! This space! All i want is this space... Linda! Shape me! Shape me.. all i want is for you to shape me with money... Codedchrome@yahoo.com

DOBY DOBY said...

I tire for dis waist stuff

Awulonu Solomon said...

Linda money oo...

I nominate SANDRA

Ani said...

Wallahi Linda this is Laura's business. You are too passionate about it. Lolll

Does this thing rily work and hope it has no side effect

We men are in trouble ooo.. everything women would do to look good for us.. lol.. thank God im a man.. all I need to do is get a fine hair cut and wear nice designers. . No waist shape.. no eye lashes and no hair pamming lol.. no mary k lol

preCious said...

Awww this so sweet and inspiring. So in spring... ama try 1 out. Not d tommy trainer though, no troubles with dat. Bt a butt lifter will surely lift my self confidence. I'm so skiny my butt doesn't exit in clothes. Long live LIB.

Touching story

rukkybankz said...

#seen

felicia said...

am gonna buy this nxtyear by god's grace buh bikonu u pipol shld bring d money dwn abit

Ok ..next....femoshanky4@yahoo.com

Ogenaija said...

8 figures

Wow! That's touching

Yup

Oh wow!
Oke_greaterthings@yahoo.com

Aunty Lindo the price nkor?

linda umoh said...

Wowwww dis is cool

Victor kc said...

does it truly work?

God please make me lucky. Amen
ejike2437@gmail.com

make i buy am for my mama tooo

Touching

Kayode Awofeso said...

nawa oooo

Kayode Awofeso said...

nawa oooo

I want

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

SANDRA said...

Linda I'm here

caroledet said...

Linda wats trend in? carolsworld6 @gmail.com

Plz mobile site can do!!! Oooooooo

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

It works magic. Linda commenting on this blog is terrible.

Harrie said...

okay I've just about had it with these waist freaks.... eeesh is it that necessary??? beats me..
Cherrio

Nice 1. Maryjfadipe@gmail.com

cindy said...

very touching.. i wish her all the best

ANWILI said...

Wat a touchin story ma'amtak heart may God continue to console ur troubled heart,...........barbieposh.bp@gmail.com

so interesting

I think this is important for afo tombo men too. Not only women

J Wilson said...

It works! I'm a testament to dat fact

E don do na,haba.

Good one

I nid one of dis oooo aunty linda

anti linda please accept me im adicted to ur blog tnx

Comforting.....tannyolaly@yahoo.com

For the ladies

Zoë said...

Exercise is the best way to shape, hit the gym.

linda post my comment eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

erolly45@yahoo.com said...

oya na

First to comment

Nawa oooo for all these shape you ooo.
We don hear abeg

OK seen. next pls. official lib VP
adenike.olaniteh@gmail
com

that's really cool... everything er pass through in this world is for a reason... God knows beyond us and that's good for parents to listen to what their children have to say.. now she is happy and can't wait to see her beloved daughter

OK seen. next pls. official lib VP adenike. olaniteh@gmail.com

NK said...

welldone! chukwu_catherine@yahoo.com

tears,what an amazing story. wish i can help myself too cause am belly fat too