Tweet of the day: Did Atiku Abubakar shade Mama Peace? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Tweet of the day: Did Atiku Abubakar shade Mama Peace? Lol

Is that a shade? Lol. OK o!

309 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 309 of 309

Atiku there is God o....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Spot on by Atiku. Suljosh04@gmail.com

careen said...

Very funny, lol.

Liddy said...

Enough of this 'shade' word Linda! U have abused it! Kai!
Linda Ikeji must not hear a street slang from Yankee o! Ha! #Wannabe!

Oma Linda said...

#Rotfl

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Lmao,mama peace has suffered oh

Oga Atiku, deris God o!
Syahaya37@gmail.com

Lolz... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

Ooooooh dats shade in a all colours hunnay.hahahaha

Joshtech said...

Is unfare STOP insulting ur First Lady

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Oooooooh Child dat shade in all colors,@atiku diaris God oh

Atiku.... hmmmm throwing shade...lol

Don't mind this stupid old man ..get a life joooo

Bold Kid said...

Hehe...shade!

Diamonddanielz said...

I pity u and Amaechi, stupid men

ANWILI D WINNER said...

Yes oo,na all of us waka come.....lol

Ati ti ti! U be comedian o! ulormichael@gmail.com

Lol!!! Chai! Na only waka come true true ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

Of course he did,lol. Lady Shrek is in trouble. Hahahaha

u mess with p baby??....trouble ooo

Of course he did,lol. Lady Shrek is in trouble. Hahahaha

childish

Lool

AMIJEZ said...

Not funny. A good leader doesn't make fun of other people's mistakes.

BeckysFashionHouse said...

Drama.co.za

Lol, this man sef. There is God in everything we do

Na comments I come read jere...n of course look 4babe..adeolacrown08@gmail.com

Cool hjoke ..me likey

Very funny..

Stylish shading :), durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

He should mind his business

Linda watsup wif al ma comments todai na?I cn stop commentin till afta ur giveaway so u cn post my comments. I de vex oooo

Dat1 dey

careen said...

Loooooooooool + lmao

Boss

Vivian said...

okay,l have heard you guys. see you there.

Hahahahahaah! Major EPIC shade!

Vivian said...

Ok, I will send my Boss to represent me.excel4sure@gmail.com

anne bassey said...

Hahahaha, very hilarious
annebassey52@gmail.com

I hope his spoken English is impeccable. Aboki accent. Mtcheew. official lib VP

Funny

chi chi said...

l have booked my flight.(first Class)vennvee@gmail.com

Sometimes i imagine the set of people in this APC of a thing, they are all idiots in their thinking, how can Atiku who is vying for the office of the presidency be insulting the first lady of the country he intend to rule,,,, #madman

7 Proper ways to pray and get answer... BelieveAll

Only you waka come. Sfunmiolajugba@yahoo.com

Deb U said...

I must win o

Hahahahaha

Political drama. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

This politicians though always have a go at each other. Suljosh04pgmail.com

I want to win oo
!

Moonshine said...

well i didn't find it funny show some respect for mama peace oga ade. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com

Na to they write rubbish for Internet... Thief!

Na be lie #naonlyhimwakacome

Atiku looking for trouble.. You guys need respect the president and his family

ASILAREX said...

Nice. asilarex@gmail.com

This is no shade linda... no go find trouble oo.

DEguebe said...

Not so... Political strategy. Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

Looks like it. LOL

Oga nor worry, we believe you jare. I know you have repented!

I love this man, Lmao Linda Ikeji rocks

Dude, you actually went through the stress of typing this bad grammar just for 100 000....
Lol!

DEguebe said...

Mc ATIKU.... Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

Make una free dis woman abeg. If na my mama I no go happy so why ll I laugh someone else's mom

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Mischievous said...

Atiku is not my man but I just couldn't stop laughing. This just too much. Lol

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lmao serious shade

The #Naallofuswakacome is actually part of his campaign slogan...saw a video on his facebook

Lol! 'waka come' indeed!

Hmmm! Are they not tired

Are they not tired?

Aha!!! He did o. Lol

Atiku atiku atiku .hw many times I call you? Leave mama peace alone.

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Hehe... Nothing is really wrong with him using the slogan. Bet he knows what people love to see and hear. He came down to a layman's language so as to table his matter.

Dont like him though.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Feyisetan said...

Buhahahaha

Atiku is a goat!

This Chinelo egwuatu, if you can write your email correctly then you can write every other sentence. Enough already!!!!! Comment on the post and stop this email nonsense. Am sure you are not hungry

You are such a nuisance

Bad guy

Uche Emma said...

Sincerely not a good one.

Laugh at no one's weakness

destinysweet said...

Hmmm,leave patience alone

Kayode Awofeso said...

lol...........bad man

They've all got the same problem. Copycats

I prefer atiku to buhari 101 tyms

Ziggyflex said...

This Atiku na case.He will even loose in the primary self.

I saw it on one of their (APC) advert on TV oo,
And I ws like seriously?

Mama peace invented this grammar and she must be paid for it b4 being used.lol

Lolzzzzz
depreye@yahoo.co.uk

Yes ooo...we must build our country together.

lmao, very funny. enioladauda@gmail.com

neyoism said...

Seriously

neyoism said...

Seriouly

Hilarious.

dessylnd said...

lol..na really all of us waka come.

LMAO!!!!Na so nah

Lol, this man dey find trouble o

The result will play out tomorrow
HealthisWealth

nkiru said...

lol this man is funny njkalu@yahoo.com

Lol.. dis our politicians don turn comedian finish....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

It saddens me when I see people like Atiku who blatantly rob us of our future still having a say in our politics. I was hoping APC would be the actual change and put all those who brought Nigeria on kneels behind bars but how would APC do that now that it has these thieves as its backbone

so he was once a womanizer...candid truth people

whatever Buhari is my man and he will win by the grace of God

lol,,our ex-VP is so social-media active..first time 'commenter'..hehee

lol,,our ex VP is so social-media active,,ride on Sir!

nah his business oooo.

Love Treasure said...

He he he he.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

eyenbassey said...

funny though!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 309 of 309   Newer› Newest»