The event which was held at the Quilox Club was a star studded one which had celebrities like Tiwa Savage, M.I, Terry G, Eniola Badmus, Samklef, Skales, Paul Okoye (CEO of Upfront & Personal), LAX and a host of others come out to play.
The serial entrepreneur had this to say about the video; “Once you see our work (videos), you will notice a flow in the different signatures of Tiannah’s place empire. We only script and direct a video if we are involved in all aspects of the detailing, from the make up to the hair, to the costumes, we need to engage all the relevant departments of TP Empire to make it seamless. I am really proud of my team and I know music lovers will enjoy the video and appreciate the detailing”.
For this captivating video, Makeup was done by Tiannah's MakeUp, the Costumes were designed by Elegante by Tiannahstyling, Hair by Hairgoddess, Photographed by Tiannah's Studios, all the pieces and looks were styled by Tiannahstyling, and it was all Scripted/directed by yours truly "Toyin Lawani".
The whole routine was choreographed by Tiannah's dance studio. Basically, it’s a Tiannahstyling Production.
164 comments:
good for her
Ok...seen
Good one,keep it up.
They look gud
Na so nuradeeeen@gmail.com
she have tried is nt easy. njkalu@yahoo.com
petarken@gmail.com
It's all about packaging
That dude is looking more like pharoah
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Ok! Nice
Nigerian d Lovely people
Hmmm i reserve my comment.feebaby7@yahoo.com
Cant wait to watch d video
Oyegoke oyekunle
C ma Tiwa savage, toyin is too white, guess she is one of pela's customer
SMD first lady tiwa I see you..
Alright. Looks cool. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Girl caught her elder sister sleeping with her Boyfriends
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
lets see the vid jor
Beautiful faces
Nice pics. With beautiful people. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
nice picsI
Alright seen #onelovefromSnow#
lovely. ifedolamipo@gmail.com
Gud
WAITING FOOOOOOOOOOOOR IT
Nice dress
The first girl with black tho
Nice work there....onyebuchidimaka@gmail.com
Wow!!
Iyen naa nice. Let's c how well it'll do in d market.
STYLIST OF THE YEAR
shes such an hardworking young lady
Mi N Tiwa i sight u
Independent woman. Good to see women doing their thing.
Good for het
Cute pics
Looking good is a priority
I see celebs everywhere...... Naija artist no dey beef o dey are like a family
Cute couples...I pray her baby daddy music carrier should be successful.
ORACLE SAYS SO
Cute pics
Cute pics
Good 4 her
Nigerian celebrities repping hard. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.
Nice picture.
na only we waka come? linda checkout Atiku waka come clip is out. muahh
Toyin tomato
Gracenot2001
Nice. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Tiwa and her odd makeup sef
Please click on my name
Unbelievable!see bishop obinim prays for a pregnant woman in church by stamping the stomach!
Lordtriggs Chilling with top notch in the industry... Abeg jor!!! I Pray That Melody Song Be A Jam Of Life....! #FlipPages #peace
ok...
#GodbleessNigeria
Love d video, wonderful. 08185606672 that's my contact
Maureen.osho@yahoo.com
Nice pix just hope the track is DOPIE........
AKA BABAALI commenting from a public TOILET
Bishop Dammy has been amazing on this blog
Fine video, my number.08185606672
Nice one toyin you are indeed a hard working woman
na wa oo niger red head albino . lord albino
Have seen this video, don't think there is anything spectacular about it
Everybody is launching a new album!!!
OMG!!! Watch This Little Girl Twerk Like A Pro
arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
Nice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
That's grt
Everybody is launching a new album!!!
Am so impressed. I just like ths Toyin. Congrats Toyin and LordTriggs
LUCKY PPL
Cool pix
Nd when are they releasing the video na
Still on the matter
D guy on d second to d last picture looks funny
I just hope he won't move you to his recycle bin when he becomes made through you. But then, Toyin has got class and I love her for that
Wish I had the mega byte. Okay na. »»QUEENMAYA»»~REPORTING LIVE»»
Lovely pics
Rubbish ur hubby no kw hw 2 sing abeg
Nice couple.....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
>>>> Toyin is helping this boy's career now, lets wait and see when he becomes famous... but i wish her all the best.
Nice but dnt like how gown
Too revealing
Ok seen
Seeing Tiwa
Tonto go jealous oooo
Well done lordtrigg
Msscynthy@gmail.com.
Am just diggin diz tiwa make up, no comment on Toyin's dress cos it nt a dress nd hair wiv d make up is a Big NO for me.
Davido's GF
Sweet girl
Good for her...Linda I dnt knw y u don't like posting my comments,se I offend u ni?kemobj007@yahoo.com
Nice 1
Owk seen
Is dat tiwa
hmmm sexy tiwa...Luv u loads... jessefamous41@gmail.com
All I see is beautiful picture and faces.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm.
The song is just onpoint.... I foresee a dope video though.....
Nice one...
Toyin-snow white.
oh good for her n her lil boyfriend...
Thumbs to her
Nice pic y'all are blink blink.....lol.....adolphuary15@gmail. Com
Money is good....
Mmhmmmmm dats cool,@toyin u look good
Mavin!!!! Love me sone tiwa savage
I did not see any thing unique abt the make-up. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku
Amyreal12@yahoo.com
hmmmn nice one,dey all look good #chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com
Ok.
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Hot Lawani. Very great peeps there.
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Wack artist!!!
Scary faces
K
Pls y is his hair red????
cool
Tiwa is sooooo pretty. Me love
Am just seeing pixs here no videos. Ooo
Can't find de video just pictures here...rita2k4real@yahoo.com
Can't find video just pictures.
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com
What is Paul Okoye doing to p-square?
Nice one @toyin lawani
Great
Nice pix
Well done ma'am.
Yemisi Z10 says so
Hmm
Ok we don hear.sugarmummy n sugarpikin lol.romamb@yahoo.com
Wow, real nice.
what???...detailed ke???...rubbish video!!!!
Obprime@gmail.com
I see..
very nice....go gal......
My first reaction was to LOL. That first picture looks like a halloween picture.
Shinning Star
Seen, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Nice Nice.
The girl in the last pics tho..skinny,ugly legs and a very very straight body.
The guy before looks like a gateman who followed the madam for an event
Tiwa is everywhere with her white face and black thighs.pls face your home
Tiannah and this her lord triggs be like mother and son.the guy is too razz abeg and the woman razz too.i hope their children help to train each other
All others are tacky guests..not impressed one bit and pls,enough of the pics release already!!lets see the vid and music.
Her boyfriend or hubby, they are trying tho. ellecutiee@gmail.com
pics evrywhere..no good music,,,,Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
This video was looking very awful! Think 9ja entertainers need to learn more on shooting videos!
she is a definition of a hustler,love it.
Fine pics
9ice....jessefamous41@gmail.com
Wish dem well
True talk my dear, can't stop laughing
Love the black sheer dress
I no like them oh!!!! Nwokorophilip@gmail.com
Next. classyherbie@gmail.com
Much respect to toyin...she z an example of a lady don dada #twale