There's no way this is appropriate. C'mon! (photo)
A Facebook user posted this to his account showing his girlfriend & her son both naked in a bathtub! He quickly removed it after serious backlash from other users who saw it as inappropriate and asked for child services to look into it. Even if that is your son, why get naked with him? Or is this OK?
This is CHILD ABUSE! I hope they call Social services on heir arse! Haba! That is not a toddler! But a boy! Who likely may have already started having wet dreams/erections! smh
Ewwwww.. grosssssss... that's Mummy.. No no no. there's no way this is cool.. yuck*spits* sigh. Wats d world becoming man..pin:2BB00AEE orion360media@gmail.com
...although, posting stuffs like this is inappropriate,but taking bath with a small boy who is not up to 3yrs... I don't see anything wrong with that! How old is the boy?
crazy crazy crazy so bad,the things people do this days just to get attention on social medial is alarming may God help us all,this is so wrong from all indications,linda pls post my comment ooohhhhhhh
Imagine if this was a full grown man with a girl of similar age with the boy in the picture. I saw this post on Facebook and some people commented that it is appropriate. This is child abuse! Inappropriate sexual behaviours should apply to all persons regardless of gender.
My younger brother and I used to bath together when I was 15-16...now I'm 17 and I feel it's inappropriate...that's just wrong. You can dress up in front of him but not bath...
Its one thing to actually take the dumb picture, it's a whole other thing to stupidly post it. The boy is too old for dis naw, small time he will start fingering his mum. Smh
Is it bekuz I always leave sensible comments.. is it kuz I'm cool and I don't rake up dust of kuz controversy..is this why Linda refuses to post my comments any longer.. I mean, madam, what do you want that I aint bringing to your blog.. or are you just soo stuck on your regulars that you don't wanna giv room too new posts on your blog... why why why why...make una help me ask Linda why.. she's stopdd posting my comment for over a month now and it hurts..lol.. no really it does. I laugh when I'm angry... LINDA BEHAVE...... notice Me.. My name is HOT MALE PIN:2BB00AEE.. and I do have a right too my 2cents on your blog.. orion360media@gmail.com. yes, I also want a piece of your cake too..hehe
None of wat was done is ok @al. Even d guy uploading his naked galfrnd. Abt d woman bathing wit her son, well it depends on how old he is buh I don't tink its ok if he's older dan 2years
Aunt lindodo abeg make i chop from this ur give away na....i don try tire oooooo nd to b honest this money go repair some bad things... .xtertunrayo@gmail.com.
No its not OK, it's very wrong ...btw ice been tryna post comments for days now to no avail. Linda pls can u organise a seminar or meet & greet?? Some of us really want to meet u in person :-(
Ders notin bad bout bathing with ur. Son..He is still a kid and u cn c from the pic dat theirs notin sexual about it, her hand is holding him protectively while da boy iz being playful. Its da sicko dat posted it n tuk a pic dats perverted. Come on it nt inappropriate, his stil a kid but it'll get to a stage wher she has to stop wen he gets older
Hi Linda I want to advocate on Ed dreams d Jupiter guy. Let him be among the other 3 persons winning a 100k tomoro. I don't kno him from anywhere and u usually lash him when he comments but he has been consistent since January and if he wins I believe he will change his mode of commenting and let us rest from doodie killer nd I swear and no doubt. Thank u very much D above pic is in poor taste
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . I wish those black spot is not placed there i swear..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
We lay so much emphasis on someone been naked bcos its believed dat once u are naked,u most likely want to perform a sexual act. But its not always d case. The same attitude is displayed when parents r told to talk about sex education. D soceity forgets dat the only way kids will learn abt sex and sexual relationships begins with d mom. Moms with strong bond wit dr kids, bath naked wit dem and as de kids grow old,de moms gradually change dat type of relationship. Dis is cool if its d mom!
hell no! its grossly lascivious n inappropriate for a mother t bathe wiv a son of dis age..I still rememba a lewd activity of our neighbor tho den I didn't undstnd wah she wz doin but it becam clear t me whil growin...ish like dis cannot justified based on carefreeness ...ernestikenna30@gmail.com
U dis linda m sure u select ppl who wil dis end of d year give away...u dnt post my comment on any of d give away post, i kip seein ppl i commented before's comment bt no mine dia is God oooo...evn if i dnt win, i want 2 see my comment so dat i will be encouraged 2 do better nxt time.
my 2 boys see me naked around the house all the time(8yrs and 3yrs)l bath with them,l dont see anything wrong with that.BUT it is very wrong to post it on social network.
667 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 667 Newer› Newest»This is absolutly wrong. what is this world turning into.
Ain't we the one destroying the future ourselves?....don't know what to call this..
Raredheddie@gmail.com
Like Nudity is the Ishh now..... Even with a #Minor
its total rubbish, this is child abuse
This is CHILD ABUSE! I hope they call Social services on heir arse! Haba! That is not a toddler! But a boy! Who likely may have already started having wet dreams/erections! smh
It is not
WTF!!!! This is so wrong....
this is total rubbish nd child abuse
Well it depends on the person involve.
hmmmmmm
Hmm........ dat guy must be crazy
hmmmmm
Ewwwww.. grosssssss... that's Mummy.. No no no. there's no way this is cool.. yuck*spits* sigh. Wats d world becoming man..pin:2BB00AEE orion360media@gmail.com
That boy is going to grow into a prostitute
He's very stupid
Linda I didn't C any tin Wrong wit dis Is a Normal thing.
<a "It is absolutely inappropriate for God's sake. Everything is wrong with it"
That is just wrong
it is not okay (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
K
Very very depraving. What is wrong with pple? This days,social media craze has left som pple senile and goatish!
That is just wrong
very wrong unacceptable
Its not bad except if u hv a negative thot
HMMM NA WAO
is bad if d baby don reach five years
na wa o
child abush...
Very very depraving. What is wrong with pple? This days,social media craze has left som pple senile and goatish!
Some guys can very funny sha.
child abuse- erolly45@yahoo.com
so wrong
so wrong
God pls help us... We r loosing it. Blessdab@yahoo.com
Is nt. Ok
so wrong
Too bad for the child.... Crazy world baby1smoothie@gmail.com
End of time
Lawalkaraye30@gmail.com
Absolutely indecent! Funsoibiwunmi@gmail.com
Lol Orisirisi.... Def not cool. Guess d child is lik 7yrs old sef.
i jst dey wake up now o, after d long virgil @ linda ikeji blog. Hope i win today o.
It's bad
I think the world is coming to an end.
appropriateness is not even alone for this but pure madness. yeah!
it is not okay
Not right at all...
7EFB6242
not cool
To me its nt okay ooo.
this picture is not appropriate at all.
Nt too good
Haba!!!
This is so wrong
This practice should be stoped once baby is a year old
#justSaying
Lawalkaraye30@gmail.com
Nah...
Tnk she's going crazy...
Lawalkaraye30@gmail.com
Wooow,nt gd fr public eyes
Hmmm some guys can very funny sha.
it is ok for me though
That lil boy? Well all I can think about now is that blackberry passport
Hmmm some guys can be very funny sha.
...although, posting stuffs like this is inappropriate,but taking bath with a small boy who is not up to 3yrs... I don't see anything wrong with that! How old is the boy?
successodinachi@yahoo.com
it is not appropriate at all.
bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool
crazy crazy crazy so bad,the things people do this days just to get attention on social medial is alarming may God help us all,this is so wrong from all indications,linda pls post my comment ooohhhhhhh
Is he alright? I don't think so
end time
this is very disheartening
Naah..it ain't cool
Jesus is lord ohh !!
Suss.global@gmail.com
not nice @ all
Linda what about the madman that uploaded this picture on facebook..
Imagine if this was a full grown man with a girl of similar age with the boy in the picture. I saw this post on Facebook and some people commented that it is appropriate. This is child abuse! Inappropriate sexual behaviours should apply to all persons regardless of gender.
AND WHY DID U PUT IT UP MADAM LINDA U ARE ADDING FUEL TO FIRE SEF.#U RE A WOMAN TOO JOOR LINDA HAVE SOME SENSE OF DECENCY#
egwu dikwa!! veraokeke14@gmail.com
Not ok @ all...what nonsense...
This is a serious call for attention! Ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
Not okay at all
end time
this is senseless and lack morals. kids pick alot.
No, it's not ok
Haba! This lil kid mindset is being put at risk.
No its nat okay... Child Violation.....pffgh..
Cherrio
Not ok biko
Wowww. If it's d mother it's ok, he is a child. But shud not b kept on social media J.ofenor@gmail.com
Not really good but that friend of hers is so cruel. Not a good friend st all. Exposing ur own friend nakedness oh no.
Am not against d woman being naked with her child,am only against d man posting it on facebook for all to see.
My younger brother and I used to bath together when I was 15-16...now I'm 17 and I feel it's inappropriate...that's just wrong. You can dress up in front of him but not bath...
too bad.
It's a no no
Shawnkay2012@aol.com
Not cool at all
Crazy world we live in baby1smoothie@gmail.com
Even if it was ok, it's wrong to publish it. I wonder what people think to achieve when they make some post
too bad
Its one thing to actually take the dumb picture, it's a whole other thing to stupidly post it. The boy is too old for dis naw, small time he will start fingering his mum. Smh
People are sick.
Not cool at all..... maysomewonder @gmail.com
too bad
It is rubbish nd i dnt blive.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com
Is it bekuz I always leave sensible comments.. is it kuz I'm cool and I don't rake up dust of kuz controversy..is this why Linda refuses to post my comments any longer.. I mean, madam, what do you want that I aint bringing to your blog.. or are you just soo stuck on your regulars that you don't wanna giv room too new posts on your blog... why why why why...make una help me ask Linda why.. she's stopdd posting my comment for over a month now and it hurts..lol.. no really it does. I laugh when I'm angry... LINDA BEHAVE...... notice Me.. My name is HOT MALE PIN:2BB00AEE.. and I do have a right too my 2cents on your blog.. orion360media@gmail.com. yes, I also want a piece of your cake too..hehe
too bad
This is very bad
The boy will grow up not having respect for women. raphaelconuorah@gmail.com
None of wat was done is ok @al. Even d guy uploading his naked galfrnd. Abt d woman bathing wit her son, well it depends on how old he is buh I don't tink its ok if he's older dan 2years
Stupid of him and her girl friend
No its not ok, children of nowadays are smarter than we know
Insanity
This is so inappropriate.
Miss Indomie says so.
Assholes
naa she sabi, what kind of mother is this?
Yucky! So inappropriate.
This is not good. uchman_online@yahoo.com
Na its nt ok at all
Hmmmmmn
crazy shit
Very inappropriate. What nonsense? Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
Not good at all
This is very silly, she has to b sick & shameless
Linda am tried of trying to be d first to comment on ur lib give away. Oo help me now nnecynthia@yahoo.com
I don't think this is right
Not nice at all!! Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com
If its really her son then I see nothin wrong in it.
This. Is so cray...not gud @ all
She is sick
Nope this is not proper.
It could be a mistake...I want to believe that
Not okay in any way.
No,,its so improper biko..odi somehow
Very bad jor.
Messed up society doing messed up things. No sicker nation than America.
Not nice at all!! Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com
Aunt lindodo abeg make i chop from this ur give away na....i don try tire oooooo nd to b honest this money go repair some bad things...
.xtertunrayo@gmail.com.
Linda! Diis is absurd, total rubbish.
No!! It's so improper..odi somehow mbok
>>>> what's this world turning into, she should be arrested and cautioned please....and the useless person that posted it. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
No way not ok at all.!!! (visit0005@yahoo.com)
>>>> what's this world turning into, she should be arrested and cautioned please....and the useless person that posted it. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Nawa o....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmm
Naked pple everywhere
Nah its wrong. Even if d child is her son, he is stil a male nd get blood running tru is vein. This is so so wrong.
Hehehehehehehe! People don mad finally oOoo
No its not OK, it's very wrong ...btw ice been tryna post comments for days now to no avail. Linda pls can u organise a seminar or meet & greet?? Some of us really want to meet u in person :-(
Ders notin bad bout bathing with ur. Son..He is still a kid and u cn c from the pic dat theirs notin sexual about it, her hand is holding him protectively while da boy iz being playful. Its da sicko dat posted it n tuk a pic dats perverted. Come on it nt inappropriate, his stil a kid but it'll get to a stage wher she has to stop wen he gets older
NOT APPROPRIATE AT ALL...
Beauty without brain.
SIGN OF THE END
Hi Linda I want to advocate on Ed dreams d Jupiter guy. Let him be among the other 3 persons winning a 100k tomoro.
I don't kno him from anywhere and u usually lash him when he comments but he has been consistent since January and if he wins I believe he will change his mode of commenting and let us rest from doodie killer nd I swear and no doubt.
Thank u very much
D above pic is in poor taste
Linda approve now haba.... Babysmoothie1@gmail.com
its soo wrong..we should all be careful the way we train up our children
Useless woman!
People going gaga craze.
chinweuban5@gmail.com
dont find this funny at all! groovybest23@gmail.com
This is very wrong.But linda my dream is to fuck your toto
This can't be appropriate.daviddvnt130@gmail.com
This lady needs to be whooped.
Financial Freedom
I wish those black spot is not placed there i swear.....
We lay so much emphasis on someone been naked bcos its believed dat once u are naked,u most likely want to perform a sexual act. But its not always d case. The same attitude is displayed when parents r told to talk about sex education. D soceity forgets dat the only way kids will learn abt sex and sexual relationships begins with d mom. Moms with strong bond wit dr kids, bath naked wit dem and as de kids grow old,de moms gradually change dat type of relationship. Dis is cool if its d mom!
This world is rely coming to an end I swear
Wonders shall never end
hell no! its grossly lascivious n inappropriate for a mother t bathe wiv a son of dis age..I still rememba a lewd activity of our neighbor tho den I didn't undstnd wah she wz doin but it becam clear t me whil growin...ish like dis cannot justified based on carefreeness ...ernestikenna30@gmail.com
If the child is below 3years, I don't see anything wrong with it.
The lady in question is a bit outta her mind...shaa nah them sabi
endtime gallore...
This is not appropriate abeg. She shld have wore a bikini atleast.
He's phycking crazy
Total madness
Senseless
Hell No is A child abuse
Emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com
U dis linda m sure u select ppl who wil dis end of d year give away...u dnt post my comment on any of d give away post, i kip seein ppl i commented before's comment bt no mine dia is God oooo...evn if i dnt win, i want 2 see my comment so dat i will be encouraged 2 do better nxt time.
This pple ova there are jst too craze 4 me 2 believe dem many atimes. Well 4 me it a case 4 Yaba left them.
Y r pple dis sick in da head eh????? BS!
Wonder wht ds world is turning into. End time i ll say. Chioma5000@yahoo.com
Well, not to approriate tho.
Idiocy can't be cured!
and d woman is so beautiful..... boy is so cute too.... wonder why people do things at times!!
Its a little weird
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
That's so not ok!
Chai! Me I no see ooo...Celebrityoye@gmail.com
paulrita1115@gmail.com
Noo,its not Ok
Its only inappropriate because we all are corrupted minds. That's a mother and her son!!! Come on people!
paulrita1115@gmail.com
That's so not ok!
There's no big deal in this, it happens everywhere
paulrita1115@gmail.com
my 2 boys see me naked around the house all the time(8yrs and 3yrs)l bath with them,l dont see anything wrong with that.BUT it is very wrong to post it on social network.
That's so not ok!
Girlfriend not Wife... Dats y
That's crazy and hope it didn't happen here.
Noo,its not Ok
Not a nice sight. ....
Hell no!!!!!!!
WTF!!!
nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com
this is isane
This just clearly show how sully some people are in their mind...this is not appropriate at all
That's so not ok!
This is not appropriate