The next Rhythm Unplugged red carpet host: Here are the shortlisted Candidates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

The next Rhythm Unplugged red carpet host: Here are the shortlisted Candidates

11 days ago, Flytime launched a competition to give one gifted aspiring television personality an amazing opportunity to meet and interview some of Nigeria´s hottest artistes and stars live on the Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged Red Carpet on Friday, December 19th 2014 at the Eko Convention Centre.

Aspiring personalities were asked to tell us in a 60 second video why they should be the Next Red Carpet host of Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged´s 10th year Special Edition. 

Now, 10 videos have been selected from hundreds of entries and Flytime is pleased to announce the following shortlisted videos for final voting:
  • Adenike Adebayo:

• Ugo Eluchie:

• VJ Moyo (Aruh Obinna):

Remember to visit these links to vote for your favorite video. The video with the highest number of likes wins!
Voting Closes on Sunday, December 14th, 2014. The Winner will be announced on Monday December 15th 2014.
Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged...Anything can happen!

265 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 265 of 265

beauty in my Imperfections now up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Bold Kid said...

Dear linda, I speak for myself. I have been consistent tho! Except if the case is one has to comment on every post. I deserve it. #BoldKidDecides

Bold Kid said...

I speak for myself linda. Commenting should be about being objective not commenting cos u have an end game at the end of the year. I deserve something no matter how small. #BoldKidDecides

Hello linda we london pple must win too.u doing a great job for entertaining us too..bless u dear

Cool ...

1.Someone who's been commenting for years without being consistent and 2. Someone who came in april/may and is consistent, please who is more consistent? Is Lin-Lin refering to number of years or consistency? I vote Bishop Dammy Mbok!
Its Lexdii
LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

1.Someone who's been commenting for years without being consistent and 2. Someone who came in april/may and is consistent, please who is more consistent? Is Lin-Lin refering to number of years or consistency? I vote Bishop Dammy Mbok!
E.g I started commenting in 2011. But I've not been consistent.
Abeg Bishop Dammy Contributes Well and is consistent.
edi udom Aka Lexdii

Bishop Dammy!

Nice one...let the fun begin...henry's blog

let the fun begin...will be waitin patiently....henry's blog

Linda,I beg remember the widows oh..I must win this cash gift..laitanroll@gmail.com

I nominate myself...i deserve it too. We're not talking about d longest people here but d most consistent ones. Make una understand common grammar

Congrat to them

Holteunice@ymail.com anticipating

Holteunice@ymail.com

General said...

Good mornin, hwz ur nite (Big sis, from another mother?

Alright

Anything can happen.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

prized possession said...

Okay o

normally

hayjaypfr@gmail.com

The cute G gall showed up sometime dis year... we r talking about those who have been here for longer dan dat pls.

Linda pls I just graduated and am owing 175k in school fees, my parents had money to train wen I gained admission but after my second year things started becoming difficult and dey cudnt pay for my education again. And it's a 5yr course. Pls Linda dat 100k it will go a long way in offsetting my bills, biko. I will show and send u recipts of d payment made. Pls consider me wen u r picking ppl u will give 100k to. Thanks. Sandyng1989@gmail.com

May the best man win

Ok Linda
vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

🙋

Dis give away tin don make some of una dey mad........wen dey post serious tin to talk abt, nah how to share money una go dey busy dey discuss. Nah Linda I blame shaa.

rhythm unplugged has always been a great show over the years...big up's to the organisers...chidimemeh20@gmail.com

maureen omo said...

Hmmmmmmmm na wa for dis ejike

but u understand na phoenixe31117@yahoo.com

Dats gud

Bella j said...

This NEW na wer u commot from? Only u will comment 100 times on all d post, take a chill pill cos u are not gettn d 100k na dis Dec u realise say lin lin de abi? Me sef we De comment since even though not as regular as ONYX dem I no hustle like this o.. lin lin we are watching u o, no cheating oh! BELLA J has spoken. ..

okay.seen,a.ahutu@gmail.com

Meetdrealevans shud be on DAT list, only Alloy's can possibly beat him

Uzo Chuks

barflow said...

unplugged? barflow@gmail.com

King Dave Anya said...

ok o, gdluk 2 dem, queen maya, willy moses n cute G deserves it. #bela# mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

Wilhelmina or whatever her name is....she is quite annoying but honestly you don't come a day on this blog without an annoying so much so that people have to even comment insulting her!!! That's her trademark...she deserves it. The only girl that can actually receive insult and laugh about it...very weird girl though.

Henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk

Kk

Linda when will u eva post my comment? Pre_2u@yahoo.com

Linda why dnt u post my comment are we nt part of ur pple why partial

good luck to them.... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

These will be d fifth time u ignore my comment or are my nt welcum to ur blog since dat av been using anonymous nw dat i used my gmail and u refused to post me why chai chai dere is God ooooo.

Osujiuc@yahoo.com

congrats to dem...kunumi23@gmail.com

Linda wake up na. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Rhythm.. Novemberman007@yahoo.com

GOD BLESS
busaryinfo@gmail.com

Let's have fun novemberman007@yahoo.com

OK,,,dayo2285@gmail.com

Seen,,,,,emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

Ok na..

Consolation4you@gmail.com

GOD BLESS

busaryinfo@gmail.com

I used to b d #borrower...now am d #lender....#Hustle gats pay naani

So some of u no even get time to comment on d news again is all about d money. Poverty in d land help us God,Linda more Blessing.

dem try.

Fresh..

Larry Frank said...

Have you not gotten the Etisalat 1.5GB for free, or are you facing problems in fixing it? Get a step by step guide to do the free browsing cheat.
Click Here

Na so ...

my kind of thing

pepsi is now my official beer. lol gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

http://earn4youth.com/?ref=25130

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 265 of 265   Newer› Newest»