Stunning VH1 star Stephanie Moseley shot dead by husband in murder-suicide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Stunning VH1 star Stephanie Moseley shot dead by husband in murder-suicide

VH1 Hit the Floor star and dancer Stephanie Moseley was shot dead at her home last night by her husband, rapper Earl Hayes, who then turned the gun on himself. Earl, who is a member of boxer Floyd Mayweather’s Money Team. Earl was said to have been haunted by Stephanie's infidelity and recently accused her of cheating with singer Trey Songs.

Neighbours of the couple called the police after they heard gun shots from the couple's LA home and heard Stephanie screaming. When police got there, they found the bodies of Stephanie and Earl. And there even reports that Floyd witnessed the murder via Facetime.

From TMZ
Sources connected with Hayes tell us ... around 2 years ago he separated from Stephanie because of what he says was her affair with Songz. They got back together but, as one friend put it, "He was crushed and never got over it." We're told he frequently brought up Songz.
Hayes accused Moseley of having multiple affairs with various other entertainers. She was a backup dancer who worked with numerous famous singers, including Chris Brown and Usher, but we're told Hayes never mentioned them as a source of conflict.
Hayes and Moseley married in 2008 and his friends say he loved her and tried rationalizing staying together.
"Floyd Mayweather was on FaceTime with one of his best friends when the guy pulled out a gun, shot his wife and then killed himself ... TMZ has learned.
Sources tell us ... rapper Earl Hayes called Floyd on FaceTime Monday morning in a rage, over claims his wife -- VH1 star Stephanie Moseley -- had been unfaithful.
According to our Floyd sources, Earl said he was going to kill his wife. The champ was pleading with him to get a grip ... to no avail. Floyd will not say how much he saw, but he acknowledges he was a witness and heard everything.  
Floyd is in shock and is having extreme difficulty dealing with the fact that he witnessed a horrifying murder/suicide." TMZ reports

Chris Brown tweeted his condolences“RIP baby girl. Danced with me on tour and was always the coolest person. My prayers go out to you and HAZE family,” he tweeted

274 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274

Very sad.

Hmmmm very sad tho

What a waste of beauty. RIP

Shut up dere if u are here to take sides who told u she wasn't cheating?

DCatalyst said...

crazy country, i wonder what he was thinking.

Choi!fine woman don waste

vbabe said...

God help us

De guy 4 no kill himself naa after all na jail term him go serve

Why na? Too extreme ooooo cos u too must still have your own undetected unfaithfulness!! No caution, just straight to grave, too bad

Nawa oo. See fine lady. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

Nice pictures,wonderful.

Gangstar life #sad

Bsek said...

What u get 4 rolling with a thug/weak Nigga

hilary said...

Rip...no one deserves to die dat way...Wat a psychiatric fellow

We need prayers

Gbemisola said...

What is happening, the rate of murders and suicide in recent time is quite alarming.

evablaze said...

U killed her and urself so what's d benefits? It' continues in hell

Omaleson said...

From the comments above itis easy to point out those girls that cheats just like Stephanie.They call it jellousy. The killing is not justifiable but our girs should learn from this.

May their soul RIP but at least he would ve just left her it's not by love is not by force dats d kind of crazy shit u get when u refuse to let go black behaving like white

Lindaaaaaaaaaaa
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com

dodo said...

Rip

Na wa oh....may her soul rest in peace.

Jane said...

RIP Steph.
janetbose@yahoo.com

NK said...

Too bad

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Very sad

ORACLE SAYS SO

And it keep increasing

zainymo@yahoo.com

bella-ssimo@yahoo.com

omolemomoh@yahoo.com

love zainab@yahoo.com

What the ffffff!

What the ffffffff! angelo8z8@yahoo.com

micheal4rig@gmail.com

gidis said...

Serzly dis peeps r jes messd up asin cant evn get masef 2 blv it sef....jeez and pls cud dat b luv? #confused

gidis said...

Jeez......dis so f***d up hanhan!!! Wait cud dis b luv or wah?

charlesome said...

Gosh!!! This is shit! Why on earth will he do that?! Women n their infidelity too, most men can't Keep up with that that!

PALCINO D KING said...

Ladies and there infidelity..see were it has landed her, well rest in peace

jennykurt said...

Na wa ooo.

vanessa said...

awwwww, so sad

dumb dude with low self esteem.. is dat the best way to resolve the issue? Rot in hell M*f*. This gals too aint loyal as chris b. said but its no justification to take her life, dis ni*** is just brainless. A lesson 4 dem ladies, marry a guy that is matured n with sense not a thug with money and fame.

oyibo people nawa oooh

Touching. Jannygold378@gmail.com. (Adajesus)

Daintygist said...

what a pity may her soul rest in peace

so badddd.

Americans tho.

(twitter/ig)

Ladies beware of all these guys dat exhibit this type of tendencies all in d name of jealousy,thinking it's cute.its not oh,run before he blows ur brains out.romamb@yahoo.com

AQO said...

One of d reasons I can't settle down with someone who's insecure.

Killing and committing suicide was not an alternative....RIP

Chai! R.I.P. Ladies run away from violent men.

Such a beautiful girl

Wah a weaked wrld we aer into.rest in peace.

Very sad, all this girls why cheat? why not just tell your partner you tired or try something? there beauty and curves gets to them and they think they are diamonds!!!!

Why did Hayes allow Devil use him? Una RIP.

Love Treasure said...

Hmm. ...insecurity n inferiority complex on display part of days guy.So sad.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

C. A. Omerenna said...

nawa short of words

Thats the outcome when you have a policy that puts gun in the hands of every Tom, Dick and harry.

Is she timbaland's sister? checkdeeds@gmail.com

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

The wages jealousy pays is death.

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

The wages jealousy pays is death.

how sad! why do some girls fall $ d wrong guy.
ripb dear

Some people sef, women full everywhere if one is unfaithful you look for another one, wasting your life for nothing and at the same time committing murder. May they soul rest in peace

to the ladies. If he truly loves you, your sexual past will hurt him everyday he remembers it. Pls keep the count bearable, it hurts.

Baby P said...

R.I.P stephanie.u were one of my favourites dancers on hit the floor

This oyibo people self. Why did he not divorce her instead of killing. Chineke kai. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

No way. If he truly loves you, your past won't matter. He'll be more interested in the future he'll build with you. Guys who can't get over their spouse's past are sick creeps. They know they can't get over her past but will hold it over her head, keeping her hostage. They are control freaks who power trip by guilt tripping a woman over bygones.

R.I.P to Hayes and Stephanie.

death is inevitable. every soul shall taste death. when it is neither a second nor a minute will be increased to it.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Chai!!!.TreySongz na devil send u come earth.so much bad news were u are concerned. Nawah.o

Very sad

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274   Newer› Newest»