Singer Tonye releases beautiful new promo pics and new music | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 December 2014

Singer Tonye releases beautiful new promo pics and new music

Fast-rising “girl-on-fire”, Tonye is back with a bang, as she features the Egberi Papa one of bayelsa himself, Timaya on the remix of her way-paving single, Criminal, released a couple of months ago.

Criminal, since its release in October, has owned the air-waves all across Nigeria, receiving great reviews from music lovers, critics and would-be industry taste-makers. She also released hot new photos. See more pics and listen to the song after the cut...

This remix featuringTimaya, who is renowned for turning everything he is on to a hit raises this song a notch with his brilliant flow and distinct vocal strength.
Produced by Password, this remix to Criminal is set to make Tonye a force to be reckoned with.

Download Tonye - Criminal (Remix) Ft. Timaya: bit.ly/CriminalRemix

Watch Tonye perform Acoustic version of Criminal below...

60 comments:

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Tonye my baby... She's such a beauty.. Hmmmm. Nice remix with timaya...

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

Black is beautiful. Me likey. I hope her songs will be too.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

This remix is on point.

***ECHOMASS***

she is cute..black is beautiful...

Beautiful....

destinysweet said...

Love d song

She look sweet

She look sweet also wit d song

Atobatele said...

She's beautiful in her own way.

SANDRA said...

Linda pls change ur blog back to d normal one or is it my fone?

Dauda Aliu said...

You say what???? Who does that?! LMAIn

David (dave_gino)

SANDRA said...

Linda pls change ur blog back to d normal one or is it my fone??

seen the post but not interested. the best woman is who wears clothes that cover what are to be covered normally, decently, and morally.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Black is beautiful.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Ur killin me wit ur voiceee,oye tonye,killin me wit ur voiceee#intonyevoice# dts a nice voice n song u got there,kEep it up!

Amaka.u.l said...

Okay ooooo, interesting

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

I love her hairdo

Kathryn said...

she has a beautiful smile

omo jasmine said...

Keep up, we waiting gal.

Pretty mama.... Dope music though....

ZOE said...

She's beautiful though.

smj said...

Pretty lady

Nice, cool song...these video tho
Glo 3.5G ~4G has been wonderful

CELEB said...

Nice one. Love her hair but who do that merge of their two faces bad.

Golda Awosika said...

Fine gal

elovi said...

Nice pics

elovi said...

khemorah said...

(˘̯˘ )

She's beautiful.....emergence of Musicians in the increase like fuel price. ««QU€€NMA¥A~REPORTING LIVE»»

good for her

lovely lady.

yemisi Z10 said...

Issorai.
Yemisi Z10 says so

Azubuike said...

verly verly I say on to you readers that the beautiful one's have been born longtime ago ...

Which air waves has she been blowing? Koko waves or rough curl. Make I here better tin jare.

NICK

I love her hair. Still trying to muster enough courage to wear a short hair and not consistent weaves like Linda. ;)

Don't know her but she sure is pretty.

AQO said...

Seen.

She's beautiful

why the home made Bonny street bowler hat and all ensemble? Rivers babes sef make una try. I Know say we no day try to Impress. hian

charlesome said...

Black beauty

Lips sealed

Ohh so beautiful

Chizitere D'main Odum said...

Sweet music

I love her hair do....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

She try. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

favourite girlfriend said...

Beautiful

Beyond nice! Totally enjoyed this. The originality of her voice and the professionalism of the pianist is worth the listening.

She's beautiful

ThatGirl said...

Girl, you no carry gun but you dey kill everytin. Thumbs up!!!

Sharp!

WOW, I HAD TO DO A DOUBLE TAKE. THAT SHE WAS KEKE PALMER. LOL........

I love hair do nitemi.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

nystyle@ said...

GOOOOOOOOODNESS MAKEUP IS GOOD O HMMMMMM, see the difference from her pictures and real life, all these chics with layers of foundation, concealer, and powder shame!!

ChincoBee said...

I don't know her but the music is lovelyyyyy...And she sure looks good!!!

Uche Emma said...

Good one

She is pretty.
Like her cover pix.

pretty

Am rocking the remix is one of the best sobg I have llisten this year...lady is wow in voice