linda you dey show yourself abi? Why are you imposing the desktop view on us? You come dey alternate. The advert abi? But we are not interested. Be careful so as not to loose traffic. It wouldnt be favourable should this happen to you and i'm serious about this. Simple mistake like this could cost you a fortune. The desktop view on a phone is so annoying, arrrrgh!! A word is enough for the wise.
Leonardo dicaprio has a 21yr old girlfriend? That man will never retire, and not even old age can make him stop. She's beautiful but I don't support nudity for any reason what so ever. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»»
Dear linda ikeji.how are and everyone at home ? i write this open latter to you because i no fit keep quiet again. abeg antie linda no forget me for your giveaway oo cux i have 100 money problem. i knw say no be u be my papa or mama. bt you be my sister. libers you can insult me if you want oo bt if na u dey my shoe you go do am. beside e better make i beg dan to go steal. abeg linda i take God beg you plus ur mama name no forget me abeg. iam on my kneels. sirduch@gmail.com .... Idoma boi said so
Life wen dis gal small she de watch dis guy for TV ohh see dis handsome uncle, now uncle na her guy wow, show wetin ur mama give u no na God give u lol
I wonder what this one thinks she is showing off. Wetin dey the body sef? I no blame her and others sha. Na those wey dey buy those dirty magazines just because of nude pics I blame. For her mind she dey sell product. Who knows if the product na plastic/artificial? Thumbs up to plastic surgeons all over.
239 comments:
1 – 200 of 239 Newer› Newest»Sexy
ASA Mpete!!!!
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!
Very normal. Cutie
Nude is trending
She is beautiful sha.
lovely..jessefamous41@gmail.com
Hmmmmmm nudity is the new selling point
She's so darn fine!! But this is not news... *straightface*
She is hot no doubt....
nice one
harrispatrick10@yahoo.com
noiiisenseeeeeee!
The gurl is gorgeous
Tall and confident
I like!
Hmm
linda you dey show yourself abi? Why are you imposing the desktop view on us? You come dey alternate. The advert abi? But we are not interested. Be careful so as not to loose traffic. It wouldnt be favourable should this happen to you and i'm serious about this. Simple mistake like this could cost you a fortune. The desktop view on a phone is so annoying, arrrrgh!! A word is enough for the wise.
Linlin I know you are sexy mama no join them ooooo.you are perfect with your clothes on.
>>>> Its the new trend, who's next ? <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Hmmm lekpacios babe
I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Cool pics
Wow!!
Lepacious
Nothing new about topless pics this days #onelovefromSnow#
Good 4 dem, madam linda me tire 4 all dis nude pix ooooo haba
Ok fine gel ara aki is all I see
She look fine....but her face structure is too strong for my liking
Hot nd sexy bod
Sexy pics.guess he is OK with dat
What a beauty nice one.
She be like dried fish
Fine girl nwokorophilip@gmail.com
D breast be like wetin dem fix!!! Lol
Lol. See her breast like... Fellow LIBers pls borrow me some words.
Wow!!! Pretty damsel, I loveeeeeee
hot
Been nude doesn't show how beautiful u are. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com
Hollywood and naked photos, it's becoming a tradition.
Too bony biko, she needs food before ulcer kill her.
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
d gal small for dis old man
Susan Peter abi Patric is engaged o. Lol. We need a post on that..
Leonardo dicaprio has a 21yr old girlfriend? That man will never retire, and not even old age can make him stop. She's beautiful but I don't support nudity for any reason what so ever. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»»
hian ok o
FINE GIRL...
The Great Gatsby!! Be wary of Diasy o... LOOL
Nt fyn. . I remember wen Leonardo was my crush
After this, then what?. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com
Nudity, d in-thing for celebs now. D end is sure near. Btw, dat 5th pix, I can't see her eyes.
dis is y im tryna be skinny #grin
Hhhhhhhhmmmmm being necked is the new trendy...... They will start walking topless soonest
New trend. Everyone is going topless. classyherbie@gmail.com
pweety
Linda plsssss change ur blog back, its difficult to open
Hmm
ok o seen. . . .atisele93@gmail.com
Hmmm nice body though but for the topless we are use to it..amyreal12@yahoo.com
Linda pls change ur blog back,its difficult to open
Ok alameenmkafi@gmail.com
Ss beautiful
all dis ladies going topless.....nawa oo
The trending somtin dis days is goin nude. Finnatprecious@gmail.com
There's no point talking abt nudity that's is now trend for those who have no fear of of hell fire. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku
I think we've seen it all. U guys should do something else that will wow us. Do something crazier like hugging a transformer. Mtchewww
Linda plss change ur blog back, its difficult to open
Lucky to be dating Leonardo..the pictures are even finer that those of Kim K, and Kourtney
Thid dude is seriously ageing nicely
Hmmmmm ...
princyd_mii@yahoo.com
Beautiful girl
she's beautiful
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
She's not beautiful buh hot..and her mates has been doing better
Ok na. Finnatprecious@gmail.com
Nice shape though atisele93@gmail.com
I don't get all these posing nude of a thing
Wow
y toples y not nude? yeye
What is this for?
equitec _ng@yahoo.com
She hot
so dis titanic guy is still single?
Oya na. Next,
Dear linda ikeji.how are and
everyone at home ? i write this open
latter to you because i no fit keep
quiet again. abeg antie linda no
forget me for your giveaway oo cux i
have 100 money problem. i knw say
no be u be my papa or mama. bt
you be my sister. libers you can
insult me if you want oo bt if na u
dey my shoe you go do am. beside e
better make i beg dan to go steal.
abeg linda i take God beg you plus
ur mama name no forget me abeg.
iam on my kneels.
sirduch@gmail.com ....
Idoma boi said so
Nah she sabii
Maybe I should go topless too, to become popular. Since dts all it takes to be a star dis days. Lol
Na wa o, my guy don dey old. He still looks good sha.
That is what they know how to do
nice body
22-Year-Old Brazilian Model Undergoes Surgery To Regain Virginity Back
turn well. miriananyionu@gmail.com
Is her name Longinus cos she's soo long..
Nt bad... she's a model. it's expected
She is sexy
Cool shape. I like them slim
Nt fine abeg
Seen!!!
Na wa oooooo
na wa..
are you writing jamb this 2015.. see 9jahub.com now
Na wa oooooo
muotd1403@fraseric.ca
Nudity is now the order of the day. Na wa oo
Its normal tin for them na ...lol
At least she use style cover her own, unlyk some people
Sighs
Okay..
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Aunty Linda plz dey post my comment anytime I comment, bcos u always chop my comment
na their way be that
Aunty Linda plz dey post my comment anytime I comment, bcos u always chop my comment
Linda,i want to fuck your toto as my xmas gift.please.08168223764
muotd@learning.fraseric.ca
na their way be that
muotd@learning.fraseric.ca
Nice body. Lovely figure.
She's effing sexy...
Nude tins. ..
She pretty
Sexy, but her age she looks like she is in her 30s, she does look like 22yrs at all.
Pretty.na God give u!
See porn actress afrocandy release yet another crazy video you should see..
See that breast wow soo beautiful. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #
Sexy, but her age she looks like she is in her 30s, she does look like 22yrs at all.
SEEN
Seen.
Faceoflib
It is well with the Americans, its like its d season
Leo plz do n marry na,u wan bang all d models frst... Bt d guy gat eyez fr beautiful models sha
I don't understand why people no longer have shame. How can someone be so comfortable with nudity. depreye@yahoo.co.uk
nice pix
She no face us nah!!! We have seen real topless so this one no reach....
Women of this days are no longer at their right senses, what are they teaching young ones or their future children
Cool..duncanqueen36@yahoo.com
Clap for her nah!!
Everyone's going nude/topless these days. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com
being nude is d inthing, so ds on no b news.
THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
Sexy geh
thats bad
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Gud for her
Hmmmm...what a world we're living in. God bless u Linda Ikeji, men, PHCN just spoil my show for this give away, too bad
Sexy Model................... NJ
Fine children...cute couple...#Plentylove
Life don spoil already
Everybody is posing naked now,nawaaoooo aga ama onye ike ga agwu.Anty Linda post my coment nah wetin i do u.
nonsense posing nude
Good 4 her next plsssss...dajax47@yahoom.com
Nice....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Its like the new trend now
Hottie
Tooth-pick
Hottie
Okay,seen...next!!!
Leo is such a ladies man! He has dated almost all available model! Damn, the girl is hot! Smoldering.
Linda, thank God its topless, its better than naked...
Rubbish
La hot.
Fine girl
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
ehisd101@yahoo. com
Normal
See long legs.... Leo there is God oo
This white people and posing naked
See long legs.... Leo there is God oo
Bonario will complain that he sees nothing to enable him reach out for his vaseline oo
Baby oku
I don't ave a problem wiv models going nude! Dey naked all d time
seems this is the new trend.everybody is going topless
Enough breast
Linda when is d list coming out? Feebaby7@yahoo.com
Anyways, nt new
Make she clap 4 herself naked wire
She is a very beautiful model...
#abbytohxoft
White people and nakedness
Where is the top less?
So this the way forward now...going naked for MAG...kim K has introduced dat
Be nude and bring the money baby
I will tell the wolf of wall street for yoy.
OK...wev seen Leonardo's own too, not just d girl. Thank u
She try sha....kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com
The girI is sIim nd pretty sha, fit for Ieonardo. IoveIy photos
sexy. kcpatrick1976@gmail.com
Dats wat is in vogue
Oh boy, she's sooo pretty
Hmmmmm.age is starting to tell on him...
kainda sexy but rada too skinny
Nice body
Shez sexy buh na 4her pocket
Handsome + Pretty = Cutie
Na wao
Hot girl
She fr show evrytin na...rubbish
tastefully done
Bam!
She look good
She is pretty doesn't really need 2 go topless 2 prove dat,eyes*of*it*anyway
He never marry ni
Everyone is coming out naked these days.
Kessjrpat@yahoo.com
22years old girlfriend Hmmm
Hot body..
I wonder what this one thinks she is showing off. Wetin dey the body sef? I no blame her and others sha. Na those wey dey buy those dirty magazines just because of nude pics I blame. For her mind she dey sell product. Who knows if the product na plastic/artificial? Thumbs up to plastic surgeons all over.
Babe,I no see the breast well,nne, gbara oto naputa ndia egoa ka anyi si ebea puo biko.#fotunesaysso#