Photos: Check out singer K Michelle's N500k underwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Photos: Check out singer K Michelle's N500k underwear

The underwear singer and reality star K Michelle is wearing in these photos cost a whooping $3,000. She wore it to shoot her music video for new single 'Something About The Night'.

370 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 370 of 370

The cloths don't fade ?

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

#500k? Wonderful

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Need a single Lady, I wil Buy Such 4, Addup 2bcdd5ed

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Linda how sure are u abt this?

REAL. PIKIN said...

Like I cares when there are pple out dere tgat can't afford #500 cloth.

As in wat does it really do?

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Renny said...

Will she wear the underwear outside her house

Hmmmm na so

chinny choo said...

I shall get there!

And I'm here hustling for 25k that I'm not even sure of . This life is truly not fair. official lib VP

Ewoo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Its beautiful shaĆ 

benedicta said...

more than for Xmas shopping

Omg! Well money is good!... Mariam_nike@yahoo.com

For wetin nah?

500 what? pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Underwear singer?
Hahahaha lindodo wee nt kee me

For wetin nah?

That's 2 expensive I can't waste my money

500k 4 underwear??????ookay........ NJ

Skipper25 said...

For what now?!!!!!...well it happens when you have lots of it stashed somewhere. .

Feyisetan said...

That's too much to spend on a piece of underwear

nwadikedeb said...

all that money for pant nd bra!

ijeoma said...

Okay..

congrats to her mayb next tyme tell us amuch ur handkerchief cost.

N500k?

what a waste of money!!!

Jeni_zee said...

She's beautiful

Am just interested in what is under that under wear and not the under wear....

Owuya

Well if I can afford it I will buy,on 2nd tots

Next abeg

noted....

Like seriously? Okay

TOYIN said...

WETIN THE UNDIES WANT COVER I BEG

hitboy said...

lol chae the underwear had better v bullet proof.... usherlaks@yahoo.com

TOYIN said...

WETIN THE UNDIES WANT COVER I BEG

#ISSOKAY I reserve my comment.

U try lol so no need of covering it nah

Dats a lot of cash 4 an underwear

Malaysiame said...

Good for her!

That's too bad

3 000 dollars for only underwear. I go rich oo

God bless ur heart Linda, just read about the Da Silva Ajayi dress you bought and d money would be used towards fighting Ebola in Africa. God bless u.
(yisauadebusayo@Yahoo.com)

Busola Ayo said...

Yoo waah

Busola Ayo said...

Hhhhmmmn

Very attractive
But does it worthy the price? ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Hmm say why na? And the problem with such expensive fashion item is that it makes them show their nudity so people can see. For me it's rubbish.

Jay said...

Nice undies.

Neymar said...

When d money is dere, no qualms

marah said...

This inner wear must be anti rape or beta still releives one of conji if not its not worth it!

Uche Emma said...

So?

GOod for her
Nosikeanierobi@yahoo.com

Nina Queenet said...

I dey mad???I won't even buy it for 3k

So is just about d under wear

She's mad!!!! To hv bought that for that amount!

vanecia said...

Hmmmm....oooooh....evrytn na news na

Will it take her to heaven...if it will no wahala

Seriously? ...wanna have alota money wen I grow up

Sexy.. everything about her screams sexy

Ugochukwuka said...

Is d underwear remote controlled? Or do I still have to pull it with my hands when I want to pee?

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

slimzyose said...

Can u imagine

mjay said...

Well done all that money for an underwear Hmmm does the underwear posses camouflage

very ugly for dat amount. ogechi230@gmail.com

hmmm, nah wah ooo. so this lace is just N500,000

ha.... Odikwa risky

Na wash
sagekristen@ymail.com
@sagekristen

Nice!

Nice!

Jessica law said...

Linda did I hear 500k for underwear BBM surprise face... that's someone house rent in a year choi.

Na gold? Feebaby7@yahoo.com

Who cares??? #onelovefromSnow#

Why is she looking so old...even d lingerie didn't add any sexiness to her body so what's d point of spending so much for that...

And yours was a whooping sum of one million naira on a gown. Underwear, gowns are all same joor.

Its so not worth it!! A very usual Bra & panties! Nofin spectacular. Go for Okrika, u go see d one wey fine pass. Dese people just spend money like no man biz.

Unless that bra will take me from a B cup to DD magically it's a waste of money

only for video?

ZOE said...

Who cares if its 500k. Waste of resources.

To whom it may concern.

#wentin concern vulture concern barber.

Tushizzy4real@gmail.com

Gud 4 her. Bimluv_2@hotmail.co.uk

Gracenot2001

Wow. If not for our devalued currency it won't be soo over priced. But its still expensive and sexy. Naija babes na okirika

Hope it won't be torn while. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Too much money

maureen said...

500k ke,well Wen u have d money u can spend as u want.

You don't like posting my comments����������

Easy-E said...

Pants again? We don finish as 4 dos of us wey no get money...

Hmm white elephant

Nice really sexy

of what use it is. 500k underwear.na wah oo

Nkkywhite said...

how does dat affect the the prize of ijebu garri? isrealnkieruka@yahoo.com

making sense *grabs vaseline, see u guys later. datsammy@gmail.com

J said...

Just 4 an underwear

jesse Bling said...

good 4 her...let her spend her money.... jessefamous41@gmail.com

Hmm white elephant

This can start up someone's biz

Judeocracy said...

No be thunder go fire am? Wey hunger hol man for neck here

hmmmmmn na wa ooo

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

And am here lookin fr 300k only. Life is sometimes nt fair ooo.

Hmmmmmmmm okay ooo,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Dis is madness abeg.. hmmmmm!!

It's well o wen person like mi de find that kind money to start business God de

I Luv Me Some K.Michelle. Who wouldn't ?

xquisite said...

Is it gold plated?

Chisom said...

money speaking,lord pls do same for me ooo #chizzy says so...chisomhelen19@gmail.com

Nothing special joor, does it have diamonds?

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Hmmm. Dash me am ooo. Mega4dave@gmail.com

sina said...

Waste of cash

Kay said...

oluwasegun oyindamola said...

oga ooo

One badt guy will stilll pull it and thrown on the floor....

(twitter/ig)

if dats wot rocks her boat

CELEB said...

Money dat u can use to bless people! Thank you and God bless u so much!

yemisi Z10 said...

Will dat makes guyz dick hard wen fucking us.

Yemisi Z10 says so

Looks good on her

zanglings said...

Too expensive but awesome

good for her

EVA said...

Body fluids wil still stain it and it will need washin..mtcheew

only bra & pant?
nawaoo

tina said...

hmmmm does it make the breast to stand firm til old age

Wts so special dis underwear? HmMmmm!

Hmmmmm ok oooo
Obprime@gmail.com

arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm Na wa ooo
Obprime@gmail.com

Seeeeeeen
Obprime@gmail.com

wow very sexy and beautiful. Omolola says so

Baby P said...

And still she no fine.why waste money like that.

Awulonu Solomon said...

Expensive ashewo cloth....na all I see

too much money

Hmmmmm 500 gini? If I hear

Gud for her

Linda e fit be dash oooo....lol

Waste...

Eddy Mycky said...

Woooow, it worth it.. Linda she kinda looks like yu.

So what!!!!

Lindodo dearie,pls correct ur grammer.....I believe it should be What the under wear singer is wearing.....

No wonder she had to wear it to shoot a video

Wen u no get cash u kip biting, lol. Its beautiful. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Hmmm,this under wear dikwa egwu!!!

Orisirisi. Haryboy4real@yahoo.com

Been zooming the pics to see gold, but didn't see nothing.

Linda, with the money you're dashing us this Xmas and you're generosity in buying that white dress for 1million as a donation to fighting the Ebola endemic, you can buy five of those underwears o...

You're an awesome person. More girls like you.

Okyy.that good for her.

Money spender...500k underwear no be moi-moi...designers underwear

Nonny said...

Na she sabi

Too much money

Ok na

U don't have new gist again ni ??? That u are reporting old stories ???

Na so

Na so

Na so

Nawah

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Huhmmmm, people wasting money, while others are HUNGRY. What a country?

Is the underwear gold plated or will it make her sleep with Obama?

extravagant! it is immoral for her to look like this as a woman she needs to be covering her body too.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

its a lie.Dont be deceived

danex said...

i dey mad to buy am?

Dope!

See packaging.

For what nah? The under wear is over rated