Photos: Aftermath of Mubi town after Boko Haram attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Photos: Aftermath of Mubi town after Boko Haram attack

Here are some photos of what Mubi town looks like now after it was attacked and captured by Boko Haram insurgents. The military has since re-captured the town which is calm again. More pics below

292 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 292 of 292
princess said...

Lifeless

Joshtech said...

If lucky make to number 234 i would very happy Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Nawaooo
vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

This people just do this town RIP.....

This is sad . motun011@gmail.com

George Paul offokansi said...

God save Nigeria
God bless Nigeria

Vivian Gills said...

This is a trying time for Nigeria but we will always survive (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

these boko haram people no get heart at all!! chai!

Neks said...

>>>>> May God help us . <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

may GOD HELP US.

secure.checks@gmail.com

God have mercy

God pls save us ...

Neks said...

Are u jst commenting so to get noticed or u get brain touch?

Neks said...

AQO said...

My God! How can people be so devilish?!

Free born go and learn English " it's a nice picture" is a different thing from "is a nice picture" street boy stop speaking shit here. I hate to read nonsense

Ify say:
Madam Linda you no get Editor? the heading is wrong. its not aftermath of mubi town but aftermath of BH attack on Mubi town. thoniaify@ymail.com

Wow..
Hizson.gg@gmail.com

I can see that the Nigerian military can't handle this Boko Haram guys. It's high time the Nigerian leaders swallow their pride and ask for foreign assistance like the NATO forces (British army, US army and others) to go over to Nigeria and trash these guys at ones.

Linda it is not just to comment but to make sensible point that will make people learn so house be caution if you want to win a contest not just posting but making impact. Now back to the scene, now look at a peaceful abode turning to a nightmare, are saying there are no force in Mubi or have flew as well. If this continue who knows where next. They have got to kano now,'biko' our leaders shld do something fast .let's just assume if this gets to Lagos wot would have been the story? 'E ni kan lomo'.And let us be analytical ,shld this happen at the peak of the electoral sagacity? Only God knows wot will happen during, along and after the election. God save Naija from this calamity.LINda that handset I neet one.owotheprof@yahoo.com

hail mary full of grace..the lord is with nigeria #faith

Linda it is not just to comment but to make sensible point that will make people learn so house be caution if you want to win a contest not just posting but making impact. Now back to the scene, now look at a peaceful abode turning to a nightmare, are saying there are no force in Mubi or have flew as well. If this continue who knows where next. They have got to kano now,'biko' our leaders shld do something fast .let's just assume if this gets to Lagos wot would have been the story? 'E ni kan lomo'.And let us be analytical ,shld this happen at the peak of the electoral sagacity? Only God knows wot will happen during, along and after the election. God save Naija from this calamity.LINda that handset I neet one.owotheprof@yahoo.com

Are you an upcoming artist/Dj willing to get your songs/mixtapes to thousands of people across the world. Naijacrave is here to promote and get you famous within a short period of time with just a token amount. Send your tracks/links,promo images and contacts details to info@naijacrave.com today and we will get back to you to tell you the price.

C. A. Omerenna said...

ok thank God for peace

na wa ooo

Maxwell are u ok? Commenting a million times you think that's what linda meant by a frequent commentor? And your face is so fucken new. Never seen u till now. So no one is nominating u. Rest darling. Job well done

unbearable

nawa oooh may God help them to rebuild the city its a pity,linda please am begging you to try as much as possible to post my comment so that i will know when i win the money on your give away price.

God help us....

OMG.... This is bad... The town is now desolate ... Promiseaikpitanyi@yahoo.com

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

Man has dominated man to his injury.

Na wa oooo. Lord have mercy. Happiebabe@gmail.com.

Lol. Mubi. Strategic losses. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Not gd!

Not gd!

Let full of prayer that the situation will be the end of there in Jesus name from Manchester uký

I pray God should end this boko haram night mare should end soon

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Wowwwww! O ga ooo

Wowwwwwwwww! Dia ris God oooo

DEguebe said...

Like I said before, all these things will stop on or before February 2015.MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO.

This is sad.

Blessing Isaac said...

Our towns,cities & villages will never be desolate! Whoever thinks he can impose anything on our nation Nigeria-hiding under the umbrella of political instability will not miss being hunted by this innocent blood these destitute children of devil are shedding! Mubi that's so quiet & bit underdeveloped is what was vandalised in this manner! God sees! We already know about OIC's Abuja Declaration,1989. So,it's a failed plan as it's been revealed!

Swt Lad said...

May peace reign in this country IJN.

Swt Lad said...

May Peace reign in this country IJN.

i once entered this same bank to open an account as a corper posted to the town

God help us ooo....

Fimba Arinze said...

May God help us

it is well

i just don't understand all these senseless and mindless killing

The land na there own D house na dem get'm D women na dia mother D men na dia father D girls na dia sisters D boys na dia brothers. So me, D mater no de worry me again. Ugo-Gold!

Hypocrite

Temmy said...

Mercy of the Lord

God help us

BH... the dreaded sect. of the time...ar

Black Anchor 2 said...

God always protect his own, sometimes i just wonder what life will be without weapons to destroy peoples life or kill your fellow human being. just thinking.

susu cossy said...

it is well. our God is not sleeping.
ozeisusan497@gmail.com

susu cossy said...

God please bring these to an end. children are becoming orpharns everyday, women becoming widows and men too widowers. God heal our land.
ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Vivian Gills said...

God save the north (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Peter said...

hmm. God help us pls. gist.naija@yahoo.com

Solopee said...

so bad!

Vivian Gills said...

see how deserted it looks (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

God pls intervene

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

#karma

Deserted

BrightQ said...

God help from this mad pple calld Boko haram. im nt sure they know wot they want all.

This is tragic!..uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

Adamawa. where is Atiku
avitltd@gmail.com

Sandra Sunday said...

Father thank for saving my beloved Mubi from the hands of this men called Bokoharam

@Maxwell ask google 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

God av mercy. nsima_dick@yahoo.com

Na wa o. nsima_dick@yahoo.com

hmmm ghost town...pedrojex@gmail.com

latoyaaches said...

May God save us all...prettyasi@yahoo.com

Wen are we goin to av peace in naija

God is not sleeping when the time comes he will fight our battles, cutekenny@yahoo.com

God we look up to you oooo

mubi town looking disorganized

Mani Dike said...

We are nothing but pencils in d sight or God

Hahahah..@ iyke

He didn't read through the headline..he just wanted to make the first post..smh

Nwannem adikpam ok ka Onye na ere okirika na alaba

Man..am off duty today..had to take my dogs to the vets..so can watever I like..

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

What a gory sight.
I wonder what comes to their minds when they come around to see these havoc they've wrecked.

You turn a city into a ghost land and expect survivors to stay under you?
Probably to take dirty smelling orders from you. Retards.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

dere s God

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 292 of 292   Newer› Newest»