She needs a professional stylist, photographer, etc. Jag knows the photos they take at my school's motion ground are hotter *** ose ore mi, aka forst to comment ***
Well covered, I love her descent attire, it really looks good on her. Aunty Linda I hv really missed out so many activities going on in ur blog. But thnk God I'm back again, so many tori here oooo.... Aniwaz I just put 2 bed. Mehnnnn it's was not an easy journey but tnk God 4 d gift of life, he is so faithful. Aunty lili was up wif u? I hv seen so many tins here ooooo. God bless u #Doro Classy# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com
Na wa o,the comments here sha,,,this babe's ass is even more than dis if u see her physically,,,,shez ggot very small waist and nice round big bum.....shez greatly endowed,dont argue......akwa ibom chics nor dey carry last!hehehehehe,,,,........Adorable Dorcs
In each picture, she wants pple to see her but, so she's only showing us that she has massive but. Let her keep it to herself naa. Most of us (Libers) have big buts but we kip it to ourselves.
Everybody wants to show off butt. Linda, please organize butt competition so that all bulky butt ladies can come and compete. We are now in the era of butt showing. Nonsense and ingredient.
I'm afraid of all these posting because before you know it, they will unveil their mount camel/hidden treasure to the public.
After this posting of covered body, she will decide to take the noxt post with only bra n pant, to the point she will appear like Maheeda... weldon Naija Babes.
347 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 347 of 347Nice, she isn't naked
All these actresses!! Which film dem dey act Abeg?
Sexy lady
chaii the babe fine die. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com
thelmababy27@gmail.com
beauty
Linda post my comment(bakre.olakorede@gmail.com)
This one way all of u dey show yansh, u dey find husband, Abeg go north dey lik big yansh there.
nice booty(okekeuzochukwuj@yahoo.com
Chaii, I want this body
all these actresses releasing promo picx.... se make sef no go release promo picx so lol. I no no d actress sha ooo
next
Interesting body
Nice.
maikotoomawumimercy@yahoo.com
Nice shape
Curves now determine the beautiful a lady.There is God oooh
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Nice...ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com
Stunning Woman...
Hot αи∂ damn sexy
lekwa ukwu!!!
Hot αи∂ damn sexy
some people can go to any length to be in the limelight.
U dont have to force being sexy. It comes naturally. U no need bend your waist to make the hip come out na haba.
#GodBlessNigeria#
She try *try
NICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Ok o
African Women are naturally endowed, Kim k get in here!
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu
She's beautiful old chick
Jesu...... hard on activated. Engr Emy
I don't know her,but nice pics.doing poses dat will show her big bumbum.lol
she garrit...
Hehehe...wahala dey o! Nice pics btw...Love em assets.lol
Why she no naked na...
Baby la hot! Mi likey
Kinda decent, but mama bombay no be here oo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Uhmmmm, I don't know her
She so much adorable...muuah
I don't know her
see packaging
ifesco99us@gmail.com
see packaging
ifesco99us@gmail.com
Lol,dis Linda can give people hope
Hmmmmmm!!!!!! What can I say?
Not sexy at all. Very tacky and an unpleasant viewing.
NicK
all these pictures for wat nah????
Baby oku. Sophiajubril@yahoo.com
BODY = MANAGEABLE
FACE = BAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDD, WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWO
bad self..lol
Cute
Wen did she start acting wana bi women abeg pack well
Nice shape
UKWU
Hot
fyne girl
Looks great on the black dress
fyen girl
nkiru4love@yahoo.com
fyen girl
nkiru4love@yahoo.com
O badt gan...
choi
Pretty woman!
She looks good anyway but don't really like all her postures.
Hot bod!!! Yeah right
Ukwu!!!
She needs a professional stylist, photographer, etc.
Jag knows the photos they take at my school's motion ground are hotter
*** ose ore mi, aka forst to comment ***
Blacknfly@gmail.com
Well covered, I love her descent attire, it really looks good on her. Aunty Linda I hv really missed out so many activities going on in ur blog. But thnk God I'm back again, so many tori here oooo.... Aniwaz I just put 2 bed. Mehnnnn it's was not an easy journey but tnk God 4 d gift of life, he is so faithful. Aunty lili was up wif u? I hv seen so many tins here ooooo. God bless u #Doro Classy# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com
Ok na!
I like that shes sexy nd covered, doesnt have to go naked to prove that
We av seeb the bumbum...that was he focus I guess.
She try.dunno who she is tho,bae work harder. Stop sleeping around
Abeg what is the use of all these pictures they are releasing?
Got some junk there
Meaning???
Artificial bum bum
This is a contest for TOOLZ
this lady is endowed ooooooo
aristo.com
This is as African as it gets!
TOOLZ where u dey, this is a challenge.
She carry back more work on the front.
Linda I nor like am o y u nor dey post my comment
Help me ask them ooo#
Sexy ko, sexy ni, Linda can hype for Africa.
Davido's GF
Let her sleep around if she likes
She shud just do it the Kim's way
HER POSTURES SELF
Na so
amyjessy87@yahoo.com
fine woman
Me likey
Me likey
Me likey
She is okay but she needs someone to guide her on how to pose for the camera.
Dunno her buh she's gat great bod.....and she's nah naked
Fine girl
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Choi! She's ok
Sexy mama, she got nice shape
cool.. Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
Upcoming Ukwu..lol
but wait oooo what are these pictures for? francis.adanna@gmail.com
Photoshop beauty
beautiful...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Na wa o,the comments here sha,,,this babe's ass is even more than dis if u see her physically,,,,shez ggot very small waist and nice round big bum.....shez greatly endowed,dont argue......akwa ibom chics nor dey carry last!hehehehehe,,,,........Adorable Dorcs
cool
MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENSHE HAS IT O.
awww this is beautiful....
Thick woman! African curves don't lie. Forget Kim k and Nicki
Lovely body! Nice shot.
Owambe
Owambe femiobenbe2013@gmail.com
UKWU!!!
checkdeeds@gmail.com
In each picture, she wants pple to see her but, so she's only showing us that she has massive but. Let her keep it to herself naa. Most of us (Libers) have big buts but we kip it to ourselves.
Go and loose weight you fat fool. And leave skinny people alone, dem no send you message.
Aint nothing sexy about a truck of shit.
sugar#
Everybody wants to show off butt. Linda, please organize butt competition so that all bulky butt ladies can come and compete. We are now in the era of butt showing. Nonsense and ingredient.
Nice pictures.gentlevivian58@gmail.com
Hotstuff! talktoadeoti@yahoo.com
She hot die
woah...3llionairex@gmail.com
Exclusive
jus a fat ass chick feeling sexy .. .. self confidence nor be crime sha >>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<
sorry ohh how old is this chick again she kinda luks like a cougar
She's got it. Bibiski@yahoo.com.
Aweh! Lol
She's got it
Wch hot! She don't even no hw 2pose..she's using her ass 2pose..den wots up wid d frown.?
U must b as blind as a bat sexy indeed...wit her big arse & fake pose!!!
Ekelebe
nice pcs but you need to change for good
I dey tells u!"bum bum advert"
Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
And a smile?
Na so ... God blessed some people with things you will have to dream of when you look at them.... Thank God.
eku ipolowo o.
I'm afraid of all these posting because before you know it, they will unveil their mount carmel/hidden treasure to the public.
try ooo!
I'm afraid of all these posting because before you know it, they will unveil their mount camel/hidden treasure to the public.
After this posting of covered body, she will decide to take the noxt post with only bra n pant, to the point she will appear like Maheeda... weldon Naija Babes.
who is she? she needs a good stylist
She dey advertise her shit tank