Photo: Nigerian Navy acquires newly built war ship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Photo: Nigerian Navy acquires newly built war ship

The Nigerian Navy recently acquired a newly built warship (NNS Centinary). Photo shows First Lady Dame Patience Jonathan (middle) with Senior Chinese & Nigerian officials during the delivery ceremony of the warship at the Wuchang Ship Building Yard in China.

526 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 526   Newer›   Newest»

iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in...

Atobatele said...

I pray they'll maintain it

dhobiz said...

so which war are they going to with diz

My time is now Boscolee2020@gmail.com

kudos 2 d Nigerian Navy!! chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com

Babawalexy9ja said...

i hope it wont go missing..olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

Gift Lawrence said...

Is it what they need to fight BH with now. mchewwwwwww just passing

debbylia said...

nice one.

Is newly refublished ship not new, we no that already congrate to our presido for buy tokunbo ship.

this is very good

African child said...

Whoa datz amazing,will join d navy soon also

Wow!!!! That's good

Nonny said...

Ok ooo. Congrats to them.

Oky thats great.....

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

Congratulations God bless Nigeria

idankpo maryam said...

Interesting.... idankpom2012@gmail.com

PLAYBOX.NG said...

I don't understand... Why wont the country's personels focus their warfare equipment on BH? It's now water?

chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com

Good 4 Nigeria.

Linda, you are a really generous lady with a very keen business sense *wink* wen we thought u've outdone urself. U do anoda one. Next week will be anoda rush.

new Warship..? hope it's not framed

ANWILI said...

Warship for 2015 elections,it is well oo madam patie n hubby wen pple ar languishin in poverty una dey buy warship na only two of una waka cme o..................barbieposh.bp@gmail.com

nice.
princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

lindaikeji's lover said...

I luv u liNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lindaikejislover@gmail.com

Like seriously? A war ship is that all we need right now?

Madam english

destinysweet said...

Good 1

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

manmonics said...

i sincerely am hoping that bkh will not get a hold of this, seeing that some military officers have being compromised...
#JustThinking oo..

Jenny said...

Kul nice 1 niaja

Don Z said...

Linda could this be a new one becuase I remember some time last year a new one was aquired and similar picture was taken.
udeuzuoma@yahoo.com

I hope they will put it to work, I just know that we have navy in this country don't know if they are active.

Suss.global@gmail.com

Hmmm its Cool n I like the structure..I see u "Mama p" Lol. Kestygm@Gmail.com

Tavic960@gmail.com

Oluwaseun said...

destinysweet said...

Good

Congrats to them

God help us
bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com

I believe is high time we should address positive issues on ground,like acquiring more strategic ways of defeating the insurgents killing innocent people in the North,than acquiring War ships,boko haram are not in the riverine axis.All we need is prayers and more strategies

Princess G said...

Is that the solution? Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

Wow feel like screaming I c progress .Claire

erolly45@yahoo.com said...

I no trust anything China oooo

WE R ALMOST DERE NAIJA...........mercy_omaimoje@yahoo.com

hmmmm.

Hmmm....hope it wont go missing sha...im just sayin ni o....

chinese and their product, i hope this is not another titanic .

Nice.....Let them use it well

Newly built or newly painted? Don't trust those mofos in Aso Villa

money speaking

Dem fit catch boko boko

ewo....nice one niger.433

destinysweet said...

Congratulations Navy

na china ship them go buy!!! issokay!

Amarachi said...

Nice one.
amaneky@gmail.com

Ugochukwuka said...

So its Patience Jonathan that goes to take delivery of a naval warship for this country? Ok o

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Hehehe 2 much money...9ce 1............... NJ

Ok. Hope somebody told Patience na navy get am no be jona buy am? Just thinking wat may be going on her head shadysmails@yahoo.co.uk #The Engagement I bought 4u is still with me Dear.

Breezy-p here repping

Danabiaziem@gmail.com

They should use it for its purpose oo.. good one btw

Nigerian Navy are trying sha..

O di nma! nellyluve@yahoo.com

yet they say GEJ is nt wrking!

Zayyad I. Muhammad said...

Nigeria needs more of this at this critical moment of insurgency. Kudos to FG.

It is a good investment... But this cannot fight bokoharam right now.. anyways...at least we saw the warship..

Breezy-p. Via danabiaziem@gmail.com

bbm 7F098C19 said...

aI have three questions concerning this warship. 1st hope it wasn't built by the Chinese, if so it is made in China. secondly how was it delivered, did they fly it down via a craft or did a ship carry the warship or did it sail through. thirdly did we buy this ship for boko harams or for other wars? if u feel u have an anw, feel free to ping or mail me. ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com. Engr Emy

Nigeria get war wit any country?

Amarachi said...

Nice one.
amaneky@gmail.com

manmonics said...

i sincerely am hoping that bkh will not get a hold on this, seeing that some military officers might have being compromised.

Dats nice

That's good

Sammie Blacc said...

Shey na chiko we still dey buy for war again??? Original nor dey dia nii?

Gbenga said...

Is the First Lady the Commander in Chief of our armed forces? What the hell is she doing there?

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Brailydia745@gmail.com

Wowww.congrats to dem

C. A. Omerenna said...

ok nice

Sammie Blacc said...

Nawa oh! Chinko product for war? Lmao

Karlsson said...

Nigeria preparing for war? Countries re busy buying weapons while people continue to suffer from abject poverty. Ubanagum

Kudos Nigeria! Kudos Nigeria Navy!! Kudos Jonathan
Francis_kelechi@yahoo.com

Kayzee love that

obi said...

Good one

Luvly

Dats wat we need

THOY said...

Sho

GOOD...

Mcheww!theif

ADAOBI said...

wow goodnews..... thumbs up

SANDRA said...

Linda pity This SANDRA. Let her b d only female

Sammie Blacc said...

Lmao

Nice.Claire

Wow.. Boko haram take note... Lol

Steady said...

Yawa dey o

Ok seen

Dats wat we need

SANDRA said...

I'm here

♡̬̩̃̊ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Eme̶̲̥̅̊ralD̶̲̥̅̊;;) said...

What are they acquiring this for ......is it that they're wishing the country war

Skipper25 said...

A good development for the navy..Would add up the security of of our water ways...

paul getty said...

Congrats to Nigeria. medutenio@yahoo.com

Ok seen

Story for d gods

Looking very fine. Hope plenty molas didnt go into it sha
Oluchi is asking o.

2ndeslash said...

is she the minister of defense or the chief of naval staff,whats her on there.......missed place priority

I nominate SANDRA

Nice one o but are they preparing for war?

Dada Omolara said...

Why can't Namadi sambo go for this things now, us he not the vp...Nigeria sha,more opportunities for dame to blow grammar

Neks said...

>>>> lol, nice one Nigeria. <<<<

Awulonu Solomon said...

Nigerian Navy...hope this one go clear those BH.

Niger is moving

Daralohi said...

Nice.

MISS INDOMIE SAYS SO.

Up naija

Ok....Am up finally.

Ehn Thank God Naija make dem no steal one cos we too bad

jptlimited@yahoo.com

Ogenaija said...

when the going gets tough , even the tough finds it terrific to get going

Hmmmm..from China? Chinko no dey last oooo.

Adeoye Samad said...

We thnk God!!! Naija is moving gradually

Wunmi O. said...

WOW! NICE SHIP. omolovetina@yahoo.com

good for us, I no wan hear say he lost oh

Waoo Nigeria Navy congratulations UK

Good one. .. mumunnah@gmail.com

On this list....iamadiume101@gmail.com

Should we be preparing for war? God help us in this country

Who they wan use am fight abeg?.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

mosebolatan said...

Nice one, Olayemiok@yahoo.com

my birthday countdown carolsworld6 @gmail.com

nice ship but we all need an end to the killings in our country not to buy every thing there is to but with money amyreal12@yahoo.com

Very good...to fight boko boko

In other news..

That lesbian girl...don't forget to give us feedback on that bitch blackmailer.......

Bcos me go advise u say...make u invite her come ur crip....then have a nice time with her...as in eeh..give her the parting gift of her life....fuck her silly...then let her go..after an hour..send her message to go ahead with her threat......as u do that...go home and tell your mum.
.there is nothing new under the sun...sadly you loved the wrong girl.........but the excuse that Bcos u were not allowed to mingle with guys made you a lesbian...DT is crap......being a lesbian is something sacred....

Good luck

Yes,great move,this is what we should be doing,empowering the armed forces

sulaimon sikiru said...

Is this whr our so called Navy are spending our Money

Very good...to fight boko boko

In other news..

That lesbian girl...don't forget to give us feedback on that bitch blackmailer.......

Bcos me go advise u say...make u invite her come ur crip....then have a nice time with her...as in eeh..give her the parting gift of her life....fuck her silly...then let her go..after an hour..send her message to go ahead with her threat......as u do that...go home and tell your mum.
.there is nothing new under the sun...sadly you loved the wrong girl.........but the excuse that Bcos u were not allowed to mingle with guys made you a lesbian...DT is crap......being a lesbian is something sacred....

Good luck

Nice achievement for Nigerian army

Which one be my own..na d money I dey find.. An extra free cash no bad.mk I dey annaymous still...but lindiway.

This is so nice awwwwwn.......$ariam_nike@yahoo.com

Is a pity sha.....

chilavetgai@gmail.com said...

are they preparing for war...Linda money and phone ooo

osee .. thelmababy27@gmail.com

Beautiful picture

God will surely intervene for us in this country. In my opinion, we need more of true genuine 'worship' nd no 'warship'. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

Nah wah oh , this is worth throwing a party for ? Patience. Su su

Lovely warship
bukoladewole@yahoo.com

Micah24 said...

Good for them. Let's hope say dis ship no go lost just like dat someday.

osee .. thelmababy27@gmail.com

DOS said...

Nigeria money don really enter this one

jane said...

hmmn! Nigeria my country
isiakuete@yahoo.com

Na wa oh! So our first lady dey help us go buy war ships now.
Apogeeventures7@gmail.com

Very cute....stevelqj@gmail.com

Micah24 said...

Ok, Good for them. Let's hope say dis ship no go just disappear like dat someday.

AMARA NJOKU'S BLOG said...

that's cool #Mizta Blaze

osee @thelmababy27@gmail.com

Julius TemiTope said...

Omg! Do we really need this now?

Wetin concern our dear first lady with war ship sef

dey should b tinkin of equipin d air force to combat BH

Haha... Yeah right, that's all the know to do. Harry

slimzyose said...

@thelmababy27@gmail.com

Something worthy........hope say no be for decoration sha..........tannyolaly@yahoo.com

YINKA IBIRONKE said...

Which war are they using it for? Boko haram or what? Jokers!
Olayinkagibironke@gmail.com

MimiPearl said...

Great. Dearestpearl90@yahoo.com

great

LOVELY!!! ghalo_dachick@yahoo.com

chidede said...

Why Dame Patience of all people, this is defence matters for goodness sake, please clearify me, is she supposed to be involved?

sharon said...

Ok.. sharonroses25@gmail.com

Necessity. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

I pray they should be able to maintain it.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Good for us.

teekay said...

lmao

Vote good things to come, vote pdp samuel_omoruan@yahoo.com

The president wife on a military war ship??naija will not cease to amaze me

Good for us.

For some reasons i don't know...#EgwuGaDi

sinarhymez said...

Like they eva use it 4 anytin tangible. Adesinaaderinwale@yahoo.com

Yeah right,, that's all they know these days.. War, guns, rockets.. Why not pay for the freedom of our youths languishing in Asia prisons? Olodo's

The government should please re-enforce our solders too

Golda Awosika said...

gud

Its good that the Government is helping our forces but i just hope this is real original because many things the Govt brought to this country don't last long(the train is a perfect example).
Pls our Govt should do things to improve the education standard & better lives of its citizen because great countries invest in its future which are the youths.

DOBY DOBY said...

Lets go der

Paul Ofou said...

When will they acquire a submarine? Giant of Africa and we have no submarines #shame

nice job. Hope they will use it well.

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Ok na. Hope it will be useful against BH?

Ok ..next auntt linda...rosepowell0@gmail.com

hope we are safe

Joshtech said...

Ehen ehen shey boko bozi don enter sea ni ?

Next two year aboundon ship due to lack of maintenance
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Good news, I pray they will use it for what it mean for.

So this is how to declare war on BH rhy?..#Smh for me

Na so. Campaign don start be dat.

no be small thing o, d ship no dey here. Lol

That's nice,
Hope she did not speak English with them

that's really cool... everything er pass through in this world is for a reason... God knows beyond us and that's good for parents to listen to what their children have to say.. now she is happy and can't wait to see her beloved daughter

Waisted money

Bokunor said...

Wasting our moni, will dey use dat to fight boko haram or are we gona witness anoda world war' jst asking. Anyibokunor@gmail.com

cheeketo said...

the whole scene looks like a chinese affair. cheeketo@gmail.com

Da rosy said...

Wonder what linda has been doing with my comments since 2months nw babemacturnol@yahoo.com

Da rosy said...

Oh this ladybeau is beautiful. Weldone naija babemacturnol@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 526   Newer› Newest»