People sef! See what they wrote about Oby Ezekwesili & Obasanjo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

People sef! See what they wrote about Oby Ezekwesili & Obasanjo

So to hug a friend and former boss in public is now forbidden? Oma ga o. Some group posted this pic above of former president Obasanjo and former minister Oby Ezekwesili at the former's book launch yesterday on their Facebook page and wrote some mess about it. See it after the cut...

Oby Ezekwesili responded via Twitter...

549 comments:

1 – 200 of 549   Newer›   Newest»

lol

Linda your oma ga o was loud sha.. LOL

Let them say. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Itseofficial said...

welcome to nigeria where every little thing becomes a big deal mtscheew only God will help us well #backinspace

MY DEAR LINDA! NO SWEAR 4 ANYBODY O. #ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE!!!!

Let them say Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Ok seen

oyindamola Tella said...

Hahaha oyindatella@yahoo.com

nwandoe said...

God I beg! Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com

Samuel Akp said...

That's not cool at all

Lol funny

want the money

Linda oooo.. okwy4real2@yahoo.com I wanna win oh

Pele Ma, they do it to almost everybody, so urs aint a case

becckyd said...

who knows what is going on between. them

Let them say.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Hmmmmm....speechless
vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

Temmy said...

That human

So hilarious.Naija pple self.Relax its a friendly gesture.

deir P

ko kan aiye

... Linda oooo.. okwy4real2@yahoo.com I wanna win oh good for them

Judeocracy said...

No be Nija again?

Hehehehehe

Hahahahaha, Nice Camera Angle..

Its normalbfor pple to criticize

Rubbish people

Dirty minded people... OBSEQUIOUS

No time ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

i trust her.. she has the right answers to every junks people raise on here. some people can be so funny.

Sammie Blacc said...

Lmao.

FOLARIN• said...

With tales like this coming from "hope for Nigeria " I doubt if there's hope for Nigeria after all

Lmao

nwadikedeb said...

tell them ma'am ignorant minds!

Both of them wor wor sef.
NicK

Everything Rosham said...

People and dier bad mouth
Temiarex@gmail.com
_
_
_
DONE WATCHING" SLEEPY HOLLOW"

jesse Bling said...

o ga o..I no fit laugh...Jesse famous 41@gmail.com

Nigerians can be so shameful at time... Does it mean a man and woman cannot share affection if they work together ??? Does it mean they must be sleeping together ? The Nigerian media sometimes is a big fat JOKE!!!!! reclusive.kingpin@gmail.com

iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in...

Naija, nothing dey no fit talk.

EVAA said...

lol...pple just seeking for attention all the time... smh

Igbinosa Sarah said...

People can be stupid sha

Allow them to show exchange
Pleasantry.

***ECHOMASS***

Nigerians n dia evil mind sef don tire me

felicia said...

some peaople will never mind their business#smh

Nigerians talk too much.

I always knew that OBJ was dating her

Swazzman said...

Nigerians...smh

Pple must talk abeg!

andymark2013@yahoo.com

Hmmmm Obasanjo go sabi Doggy sha, nw I bliv he does it. Lips sealed shadysmails@yahoo.co.uk #The Engagement I bought 4u is still with me Dear.

Gift Lawrence said...

thatz Nigeria and their yeye mentality for u.

2ndeslash said...

to me.saw this picture earlier.in public...that way..not nice

Dat hug no be here oooo

Steady said...

Lmao

DOS said...

People will always talk no matter what... That's the fact

Oga ju baba no go slack
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
love gbakwoku lol

ChincoBee said...

ahahahahahhahaha lobatan

Lmao

Some ppl... Too tacky!!

Bokunor said...

Haters writing shit. Anyibokunor@gmail.com

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Looking for my pure heart biko.

iamadiume101@gmail.com

On this list....iamadiume101@gmail.com nice one

Folashade Idowu said...

There's nothing out of this world here na habba

Saidat said...

Buh let's face it, why wud he be hugging a married woman lyk DAT, we are in Nigeria na. His hands are even on his B**Bs sef

@Hope for Nigeria.You she be concerned abt ur grammar so that it doesn't affect the. HOPE OF NIGERIAN youths.

Dats hug no pure joor!!!!

Oh! Its quite a pity that an organization that goes by the name hope for Nigeria is being this petty.
Anything for cheap blackmail and propaganda.

Looolz mariam_nike@yahoo.com

ugochysom said...

lol... pplr na wah

Lol.as far as 9ja isconcerned,it is a crime o.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Lol abeg I nor fit laugh good reply anyways.

ANWILI said...

HmMmmm*clears throat* former boss tins,obj is nt ds friendly y is it only u hs givin such heartwarm hug..................barbieposh.bp@gmail.com

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

Good response anyway! God bless Nigeria

They are the worst hypocrites ever lived. Rubbish!!»»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

MimiPearl said...

People and their myopic way of thinking. Dearestpearl90@yahoo.com

Naa wa oh...pple can misinterpret tins.

Good response

Anne K said...

People with their corrupt mind.

LOL @ sticking finger out in excitement. Whatever. #BringBackFamilyValue

some ppl can be so naive...Wht is wrong with the hugs...absolutely none

Feranmi said...

I wonder Oo..6sta pls I'm not giving up Oo..kennethwilliamson60@yahoo.com

mzmaris said...

Lol...rotten minds

Though I think nothing is wrong wit it bt dat wz too close,I dnt blame d negetive comments

Mj said...

people always talk

she is so so right....good reply ma'am

Yes o pure hearts av bin lost amongst the youth
Is so sickening when u read comments like dis, that even becoming famous is so scary, cos u just dont knw the dirt awaiting you
We have more pressing issues at hand to be telling cheap tales
I see ntin wrong in that pics

destinysweet said...

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

Story for d gods LIB pin gal

Attention seeking people, just looking for unnecessary excuses. I don't see anything wrong here.

Lol! People are so evil and think negatively. madam pls don't mind them

please let oby rest oooo

@Hope of Nigeria.You shd be concerned about your grammar so it doesn't affect the HOPE OF NIGERIAN Youths.

But abeg which kind hug be dis? With the position wey obasanjo dey omor i tire, from the back, see as the man just cuddle her. nobody go hug my wife dat way oo, it just looks like love play to me

jennykurt said...

Pple most talk

But abeg which kind hug be dis? With the position wey obasanjo dey omor i tire, from the back, see as the man just cuddle her. nobody go hug my wife dat way oo, it just looks like love play to me

Ahhhhhh unbelievable! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Gbenga said...

They are simply saying out their dirty hearts and minds! Out of the abundance of their hearts their mouths have spoken. It's a reflection of the polluted society we live in. Don't mind them jare!

destinysweet said...

I suspected something too

Neks said...

>>>>> Nigerians can read stupid meanings to things, whats wrong with the photo for Christ sake? I'm very sure who is behind this all, Doyin Okupe for sure. <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Ova maturity de work baba

REXOVIC said...

Dey av always been looking out for an opportunity to get back at her.........bad belle pple !

African child said...

Human beign datz our problem

Hmmmm, that's humans for u, wit their evil tots

I ALWAYS KNEW THAT OBJ WAS DATING HER..
*RUBBISH*

That was a very innocent gesture so plz unto the next 1..

destinysweet said...

Too bad

Na wa oh!

destinysweet said...

Pple must talk

precious 1986 said...

This hug is really a hug. Whether it was pure in heart or impure in heart,all I can see is that somebody was hugging and another was smiling.

Quiny said...

some pple really dnt fink at al b4 criticizing others

Lol..

Quiny said...

some pple really dnt fink at al b4 criticizing others

Ok Amypearlokeke@gmail.com

coolcash said...

na wow chai pple this country...

Leave sentiment apart, this is so improper. Inspiredmimi2@gmail.com

Atobatele said...

I love her replies

so is now wrong to hug someone. naija will never change from their thinking

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Look..baba Iyabo!!

burberry said...

Can't see any thing wrong wit dat if dey had something dey dare not show it in public

gbemmie said...

Loooooolzzzzzz awon house breakers

Askmaryhub.com said...

Lindodo. Lik say na peek dat 1 da collect ooo jst saying-ice princess-

Some conducts speak louder than mere words.In this scenerio,obj is doing the old lady.

cheeketo said...

dont mind them jare, rotten, smelly minds. cheeketo@gmail.com

Some conducts speak louder than mere words.In this scenerio,obj is doing the old lady.

Na dem sabi,Amypearlokeke@gmail.com

Lol, maybe. Dt wt we c in naija2A80A421 bbm mi o

I love her response. Notting wrong with d pics

I don't trust obasanjo with women at all. The same man that screwed the living day light out of his son's wife. His "manhood" didn't go to school with him.

Na wa oh

D pix look scandarous though...d are public figure and people will always talk..

True *bimballer*

Lol no be naija we dey...btw I see no chemistry between both

The way people read meaning to things eh..i see nothing wrong with this

Mani Dike said...

Some folks are utterly and literally jobless..

TINARDASHIAN said...

nd did dey have to do it dis way.....

so...she should have slapped him ni?dis pple self..wit all d issues wey we get!!!

Nice one Ma. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

nawa for people and their mentality...smh

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

nawa for people and their mentality...smh

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

I see nothing wrong in giving a former boss a hug

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

Celestinaimade@yahoo.com said...

Nawa for some people sef..they must have something to say

preCious said...

Nigerians are pure hypocrites. Condemning one thing and turning around to do so again. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

If this is what "Hope for Nigeria" wrote about an innocent greeting; then there is no "hope" for Nigeria

People will always talk.

Linda I know you are doing what you know how to do best but u check am na, no be everything u go write. carolsworld6@gmail.com

Dis is called politician relationship lolz...maryadell49@gmail.com

destinysweet said...

Pple sef

castor said...

Na lie b4?

oge said...

some nigerians are stupid ooo,its now a taboo to hug someone???ODIEGWU

go n die must u play politics with everytin,are the girls not missing?haba God will judge ur mind.

Princess G said...

Story story oh, story. I want to tell u a story. # singing. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

No worries onyibacharles@gmail.com

d woman is just so intelligent

Golda Awosika said...

lmao, Nigerians re crazy!

Who cares about what people say...Oby ezekwesili is a decent woman and commands high level of respect..There is nothing wrong with the hugs and embrace...

CELEB said...

Hypocrites!

Dave Mide said...

She didnt need to reply them anyway ... they are bunch of jobless nonentity out there! Shade em

by the way Linda is the no giveaway today?

Linda I know you are doing what you know how to do best but u check am na, no be everything u go write. carolsworld6@gmail.com

destinysweet said...

Things may hv happened behind closed doors

Good!!!!

Perfect respond! Hope for Nigeria indeed, dis is how u are giving hope to Nigerians Abi!? By reporting nonsense

Lol. Read that somewhere and I just LMAO

Anything you do people must talk.
Faceoflib

I love Nigeria. at least we are not blind. hope of Nigeria continue your PDP agenda well well. iamefedboss@gmail.com

Foolish people..illiterates jona support without clue.oby responded well.

Anything you do people must talk.
Faceoflib

Hahahahaha I like her response sha. People with dirty minds.

Malaysiame said...

Libers why comment with ur emails in every post??? I still vote for Alloy and Bonita Bislam for the two person remaining thanks!

And so wat ... israel.dairo@gmail.com

Nawaoh for our leaders,fitumijohn@yahoo.com

Alma said...

How does this help solve the problems facing Nigeria?

hian...nufin i wont c..
lindodo wetin dat ur igbo cum mean???

But foggerit, d pic looks quite intimate #justsaying

Lumii~trizzle said...

Nothing wrong with the hug from back. Abeg free the woman jor

There is nothing wrong wt in der greeting manner o. Madam oby, fuck ur haters n let dem hug transformer

That is a father to daughter kind of hug na. Haba!

anyhw e be..biko *shokihour*

They are promotng love, peace and unity

Linda yes! I see some chemistry!
Dt man na nkita!

Don't mind Nigerians, they will leave what matters and attend to cock and bull stories.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

See former president of our country!fitumijohn@yahoo.com

REXOVIC said...

madam leave dem jare.....they dont have work!

Hmmm..*pure heart*.......ibitoyetaiwo365ive@yahoo.com

chilavetgai@gmail.com said...

exactly what came to my mind wen i saw the pic yesterday..

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Clearly diz group are bored with dia life so d nid to stay relevant at all cos
Davido's GF

Its a pity that some people don't think bfor they talk. Nawa ooo

Black Anchor 2 said...

lol,I see nothing wrong in the picture. ninja with their wahala. too many busy body.

destinysweet said...

Pple sef

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 549   Newer› Newest»