The communique was read by Dr Kayode Obembe, who said it had become necessary for politicians to undergo psychiatric test because of the way some politicians in the nation behave. He also said all psychiatric doctors had been advised to register with the Independent National Electoral Commission that will supervise such tests & all medical doctors to participate in the political process at all levels.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 8 December 2014
Nigerian Medical Association suggests psychiatric tests for all politicians before elections
The communique was read by Dr Kayode Obembe, who said it had become necessary for politicians to undergo psychiatric test because of the way some politicians in the nation behave. He also said all psychiatric doctors had been advised to register with the Independent National Electoral Commission that will supervise such tests & all medical doctors to participate in the political process at all levels.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
275 comments:
1 – 200 of 275 Newer› Newest»Lol
dis is really funny
i concur
They need it..lol
That's funny
Very important test..... I support the motion.
Lol seconded
Lol its necessary
HaahaahAahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaaha. Believe me thiz iz the best news so far!
Lol.thats a good idea
Hahahahaha oriegwu
Hahahahaahaahaahhaa
Better cos the way they attack each other is no longer funny
Lol, I agree with this one oh, for this election we no want elect those who da jump gate. Lmao
Good suggestion
Hahaha. Hihihihi. Lmao lmao lmao. This is the funniest joke this year I swear. No be lie. Some of dem no well
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Hehehehehehehe! E make die! The question will be; will they agree to?
Haha,funny them lol
lool..i tink that will suffice
Yes pls, I wuld so appreciate that... Sane people behave properly.
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com
Gbamest news av heard abt dis up coming elections....Can dey still work on Fayose?
Lmao I agree oooo,some of them are insane.
Good idea. Hahaha
I agree with them.
Won't the result also be doctored by doctors?
Is Gud n better
Linda cinz
Hmmm,Dats nice
hehehehe...
Very funny
linlin,pls na.giveaway.God bless
Lwkmd.....pls oh, its necessary they undergo d test. Politicians behaving like mad pple*smh 4 dis country*
Ahahahahahahahahahahaha lwtmmmmb rotfl as in omo na mental case... eleyi gidi gan
LMAO.....hilarious.....I totally concur to that....whoever suggested that must be hilarious...»»»QU££NMA¥A««~R£PORTING LIV£»»
This is a welcome development.
***ECHOMASS***
Srsly I buy dis idea. It's gonna help alot
lolz,i agree too
Loooool! I strongly agree! The fact they are politicians shouldn't exempt them, after all there should be no discrimination.
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Lwkmd....yess I agree with them ooh...cos most of them act abnormally most times ....hehehehhehehe **funny tho**
#abbytohxoft
Very true, I agree with them too...biko they shld all go for psychiatric check up to avoid having a lunatic as an aspirant....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
lol EXACTLY! they need to undo the test honestly allot of mad pple coming out to contest.
I agree ooo
that's good so they won't have to jump the fence . official lib VP. I must win this money. my subscription will never be in vain Jesus name- Amen
This your pix is quite hillarious o.
Eheheh
Lwkmd....yess I agree with them ooh...cos most of them act abnormally most times ....hehehehhehehe **funny tho**
#abbytohxoft
I equally agree, I am in support of the motion.
Think he is absolutely right..
Lol...its necessary in a country where law makers jump fence and fight on national tv without any form of shame. Some or even most of them could have meental issues not excluding their wives o. Lol
I totally agree wit them, cuz most of these politicians are mentally unstable, drug addicts etc..they must be totally examined..
Lolllll, I agree
>>>>> LMAO , i guess this is because of Ameachi Rotimi, I support the idea. <<<<
lmao
I support, ebonie5@yahoo.com
I think it will be nice, because their behaviour sometimes is questionable.
I agree o! Seriousl.shady2link@yahoo.com
I concour,so that mad pple is disguise won't rule us AGAIN.
lmao..iamadiume101@gmail.com
Ok gud, nd they should nt play gamble with it.
Lol.. They seriously need to ooo
I concur
Yea great idea....biko anyi achoho ndi ara ichi anyi oooh
If this is real then its really funny.. One just has to laugh.. But I think I'm reserving my comment. 2tim 2:1-2, 1thes 5:17-22. BishopDammy#
I wonder why they suggested this. Their headache.
This is the biggest insult since 1960!
lol
lol hahaha
LMFAO
Lol, I over agree o.....
Yes,I kinda agree
i totally agree.
Good one. They shld all be checked
Ds is so hilarious. can't say I blame them. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious
Yes o it is necessary
this is very important because many of them act and talk like people that have mental problem...good one!
#Godblessnigeria
Today of your giveaway. You are now teasing us with so many stories which you would normally not post. Its not nice.
NiCK
God bless d person dat brought dis suggestion. They all truely need mental evaluation.
I beg,I just culdnt stop laffing chai kolomental pple
Haha...Mehn nawa o...Psychiatric test
Ds is so hilarious. can't say I blame them. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious
LOL.......Maka why na?
That will be nice
blessnbe@yahoo.com
Funny , so mad person will print posters .
Lol I agree too...
Buumzy@yahoo.com
Buhahahahahahahahaha..........omg yes o its hs gotten to dat stage of testin their brains,bcos d way dey scale fence, barricades, nd fight in d hous throwin chairs @ eachoda it needs urgent evaluation
I thick is better that way.
i agree fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com
Nice jst that like others it will be jst a formality
Hahahaha that's good so that some persons won't have to jump the wall. Frankllyno@yahoo.com
Confirm. Dats d best. 'Sergio Frankie'. @frankotechx
I totally agree. this guys need to be tested. Great News!!! hahahhahhahahhha
Yes, sure
Psychological test, mental & emotional balance test should be recommended & conducted for them
lols ....dats d best
Yes oooo they need it cos am not sure with their behaviour,they are normal......some might have down syndrome sef lol
Hehehe very funny..
But I totally agree..they should all take that test..!!
This is long overdue
hahhaha.Infact, I concur. they all need to go through a psychiatric test.cos' the kind of action they display once elected is more of that of insanity.
Lol I agree with you Linda
Joyc teddybear
Linda pls I wanna see Desmond eliot
Very advice able
what will be the essence of that.
lolz....abi
I disagree with them.
linda today na 8th oooo
LOL. This is so impossible!
Hope sitting political office holders qualifies? Because Fayose seriously needs to fix that loose bolt in head!
Goood! b4 the country goes crazy loose in accordance with the mental leader.... lol
pls if any is found, Hurry them to YABA LEFT. for a grade check up by the mental inmates. lol
THAFINEXX
Its nt a bad idea
Supported! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Today of your giveaway. You are now teasing us with so many stories which you would normally not post. Its not nice.
NiCK
Yes oooo ...i concur!! Obviously we have been led all these while by mad ppl! Or what sense does it make when 1day after the iyanya bombing, our president went to kano to dance kukere??
I believe it is a good thing to test them cos wat I see in d news dis days dey make me wonder weda they are completely OK upstairs(head/brain)
LoL, no b small psychiatric evaluation. ALA GA AGBA NDI ARA
Hahaha hahaha.. Dem need am I swear.
lmao .... true talk...
I concur. They all need the evaluation.
Dats very necessary
I concur with the medical association
they absolutely need it..
Lol I agree buh shaa I just hope bribery won't b included
lolz thats true i support.jptomwest4real@yahoo.com
lol
On point. i agree with them.can't stop laughing
im not really seeing any sense in it.a corrupt person is a corrupt person.no matter what position they hold in public.
lol,this s soo funny
I agree to with them those politicians have many physho History.
LMAO!!!!
Lol I agree too o.
I concur
Funny but sensible suggestion. However, Linda your illustration is for optical testnot psychiatric.
Says the Faceless DJ.
True talk but let doctors in the house bring a bill on that so that it can be made a law.
Even at that, some psychiatrist could b paid by political enemies to fake results.. heheheh
This is a brilliant idea that's better.
Especially those going for the house of reps and senatorial positions. Enough of the jungle life Biko. Rene scalers and street fighters
Lol. I totally agree
I agree because its so disappointing @ times the way our politicians react & behave, if they're doing that what advice will they give the youth of this country or how are they different from thugs. Pls our leaders always give us a reason to acknowledge your effort not a reason to see the opposite. Always act mature & do your best in all you do.
Lol, they need it o
lols....truly..euniceolayemi@gmail.com
I concur
I agree with then,lol
Gracenot2001
Correct!!!
Kmsl hahaha nice idea cos these muafuckers "politicians" are suckers
They are just wasting their tym bcos nothing will be implemented at all.....
Totally agree
Lmaoooo... Funny but I agree tho..
I totally agree. The way some politcians act sometimes, you won't be able to differentiate them from their thugs.
Hehe...I totally agree!
Lolzzz cos we have some crazy politicians.
Faceoflib
this is a good development, as most of our politicians behave more like mad people
Hahahahahah yes.
Lmao
I agree cos their political buhaha too much abeg. Mega4dave@gmail.com
this is a good development, as most of our politicians behave more like mad people, but linlin this your pics though, you no go kill personooo, where did you get this one from, kudos to you, you always have the right picture for any post
Highly needed I totally agree
Very funny.... no be only psychiatric test make dem do HIV test join..... everybody fighting for relevance
** commenting live from river ethiope **
Hehehehe
This rili cracked me up, so hilarious
Its necessary
I agree too Linda. I love you Bonario.
Lol!! I say aii emmydreezy@gmail.com
Yes they really need it bcos d way they're behavior
I'm 150% in support of this suggestion.
So true
Fact: they really need it iswear
I totally agree oh
Iykestiflar@yahoo.com
Lol so funny
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com
lol...I thing its necessary with d way dis old hags behave wen they gt d position of power/wealth. Let them doctors test them 2 know d one with higer degree of lunacy when they 2 d position. lumiismith@gmail.com
Lol.its funny.but I agree
i agree biko. Our current leaders shuld also undergo d test as well.
Duchess
Duchess_gloria@yahoo.com
Most of 'em politicians are politically mad.lmao
This could just be the solution to all these uncultured scenes created by our grandparents occupying our political seats hoping to pass them down to their respective generations, hence ready to lay down their lives for these positions. #Tanbuwal&co
I believe they know themselves.
Abeg make them implement am.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Choiiii! Exactly my mind. Dey all need it cos some mentally deranged people re fighting wit dia last blood 2 rule sane people. God bless Nigeria
It's about time
Lol! I agree. lobiekeg@gmail.com
It's needed
i concur
This makes sense because some of our politicians behave like thugs...
Lwkmd! I fully support this...hahaha
Lol I agree 100%...many of ds politicians r nt mentally stable esp dose dt were jumping d gate d oda time n our president needs it d most..................NJ
Dem need am
Hahahahaha... soooo true.. some of dem behave like kids.. bt they wnt agree jare
it iz very pertinent
Very good idea, but how are we sure NMA will be coming out with un~bias result? Anyway, the Lord is our strength o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I support dem,cos public office don full wit insane pple
---##AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
That should go well indeed cos dat man always breaking english when person na understand must be something wrong with his head
supported...pls let them do that so that we can know where we can start solving Nigeria's myriad of problems!
Good idea, but how we sure NMA will be coming out with un~bias result? Anyway, the Lord is our strength.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice one,some of them head no be here o lol
So funny!
Linda seriously them all need psychiatric evaluation .
Good idea
Lol. I agree ooo
Na S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡...they need ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ wella,is high time we start having sane leaders.
I support.
Lol. I thing that's a good idea. We don't want politician who will be climbing fences and fighting in the house, aspirants who will promise us fire and division if they don't win (na by force).
Lmao.....Naija,I hail o!
Its necessary ibisokelvin@yahoo.com
A good development
Hahahhahahha. Very good cos most of our politicians r mad especially TA orji
Lmao. Is a very good one.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Hehe proactive measures, Lol...who knows, right??
Cherrio
Wow! That's a good one... For security purposes 'only'. Lols!
@jessyangels4love