Merry Christmas Everyone! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 December 2014

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Here's wishing you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas. May all your dreams come true and may the sweet magic of Christmas conspire to gladden your hearts and fill your every desire.

Have an incredible celebration. Kisses to you and yours and massive hug from me to you!

545 comments:

1 – 200 of 545   Newer›   Newest»
OLORI said...

Merry Xmas....

Awwww..... Merry Xmas Aunty Lindo

Merry Christmas Linda. Wish you and the rest of us all the best this season. Love u loads

Same to you

Merry berry cherry xmas Lindsy baby and my fellow liber's wish all of us the best of the season yay I love Christmas #onelovefromSnow#

irresistible56 said...

Same to u, first to comment.

Kisses n hugs too, wish everyone a merry Christmas

Wishing U Same...

Merry Xmas Aunty Linda nd my fellow LIB readers, God's blessing in abundance

merry Xmas to u too aunty Linda...#chizzy says so....Lib addict

Same to you Aunty linda

merry christmas linda

Wish you same lindiway, and all other LIBERS

Thank You so very much Darling for putting smiles on the people you could which am part of, Remain Blessed and Remember it can Only Get Better!!
BLESSED ARE THOSE THAT COMMENT ON LIB FOR THEY SHALL SEE 2015..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Merry xmas linda baby, love u loads

Yayyyy we did see it again.Merry xmas Linda and all LIBers...

Fellyella said...

Merry Christmas!!!!

my opinion said...

Same to u darling*

merry christmas linda

Yaga ____happy Xmas to you and your siblings too____( family at large)) @blazer_green,.

Same 2 U o.http://e.3875.com/christmas/ep2.html?stra=Airstar_Kane.

Same to u, but can I have the kisses n hug in real life?

Wish you d same lindodo. Ibcrown@aol.com

Aww. Tnks Linda. I wish u all d best on life. Merry Christmas to u too.

Happy Christmas Lindodo! LORD D says so.

Yay! It's Christmas! Merry Christmas Miss linda and to everyone out there. Have a fun filled celebration but remember Jesus is the reason for the season. **Kisses**

Linda,i want to fuck your big fat toto.

seunLondon said...

Thxx baby...merry xmas to you too darling Linda....Enjoy it with all Relish

Same 2 u dear

seunLondon said...

Thxx baby...merry xmas to you too darling Linda....Enjoy it with all Relish #SeunLondon

BLESS YOU DEAR

Merry xmas linda..enjoy.....hywy baby

ibkay said...

Thank u. Merry Xmas to you too

Aww. Tnks Linda. I wish u d best in life. Merry Christmas to u too.

Mafioso said...

Merry Christmas!!!

Dixon said...

Merry Christmas yall

Monty said...

Merry Christmas.....yaaay....most beautiful time of the year

Merry Xmas Aunty Lindo! My Dancer M Laura!!...... and all LIB Reader!! God Bless Us!!

Same hia Linda, u r luved

Mafioso said...

Same here!

Merry Xmas Libers!

Marry Christmas

B n B said...

Merry Christmas Linda dear, and all LIBers... God bless ya'll tremendously!!

Merry christmas Linda,and to all libers!

Renate said...

Thanks hun, same to you too

Bokunor said...

Same to u luv

FLECTOR said...

MERRY CHRISTMAS LINDA!

Merry Christmas Lindiway and to all lovely LIBers especially
Cute G
Bonita Bislam
Alloy
Onyx Godwin
Pastor Dammy
Ed Dreamz
Zenki Monye Brown
Wilhemina Moses
Bonario's fan finest
Bonarios Baby
Bado of Toronto
Snowflix
DJ Stelch
LIB syndrome
Henry Eze
#King
MeetDRealEvans
Bobo Edo
Christie Benjamin
Swag Insimen
Shina Shine
Debbie Chelsea
Chemmy walata
Prince charming
Queen bee
Billi jean
Anwuli Oputa
Jungle justice
Omo iwo lil spicer
Maximus
Warri girl
Nenye Ad
Inemesit
Chukwumere eze
Ada denco
Hon Ojeih
Glitz & glim
Fellak
Sexy pressy
Florence Anegbe.
Obi somto and all lovely LIB readers I forgot to mention
wishing u all a wonderful celebration.

Merry Christmas Linda

Empressitta said...

Merry xmas linda baby

Merry Christmas fellow readers..Enjoy!

Merry Christmas to you too!

thanks dear but it's seasons no apostrophe

Merry xmas to u lindaikeji ogopage@yahoo.com

God bless u all.#samari.

Wish Ʊ A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ d Ikeji family d same.Merry christmas A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ hapi new year in advance to all libers frm me 2 Ʊ

Olusoji said...

Merry Xmas to u Linda

Merry Christmas 🎄 dear

The Linda Ikeji and every LIB reader/follower Happy Xmas.

Merry Christmas to you

Merry Christmas love! God bless u
@RealPrizeOkoli

Merry Xmas Linda

Merry Christmas People!!!

Merry xmas LIBers n linda!!!!enjoy

Emma..said Merry Christmas to Linda.

Yea u too

Same to you dear

Ayodele Jay said...

Same to you linda ikeji

Merry xmas Linda. Wish u d same and lots more goodies in 2015.

only thing I want for Christmas is to c you happy.... merry Christmas

Merry Xmas Linda....enjoy ur hols

Same to linda dear and all lib readers

JIREAL said...

same to yhu!!!!!!!

Merry xmas linda

same to you Lin. God bless you!

Merry Christmas to you madam Linda. thank you for your good heart. Bigger 2015 for you i pray.

Amen......... Wish u Same linda

Amen o. Same to you

APPLELIPX said...

Lazy socialist same to u
U just had to fotoshop dat xmas cap to ur profile pic to mk it a xmas photo
Live well

Amen......... Wish u Same linda

gossip girl said...

Thanks dear

cjwalkingtall blog said...

Merry christmas aunty linda.... Wishing you a fun filled christmas

Amen....May the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ bring us good tidings

I pray for a peaceful Nigeria

Linda sef, won't u do sexy Xmas pix like empress and maheeda? Hmmmm

Bold Kid said...

Feliz Navidad beautiful ppl.

Linda! I didn't get my xmas giveaway! Olukemipt@gmail.com

And to you too! Thanks for making this christmas remarkable ma'am!

Highly-Favoured said...

Wish you the same.

Merry xmas.

.......... SY bravo

Merry Christmas Linda..........Cheers!

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Merry Christmas to everybody

Same 2 u boo

Amen! thanks...also wishing you and your family a merry Christmas and a prosperous New year in advance. Live from?....

#Omoh

Linda! I didn't get my giveaway! Oh

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Same to u

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Merry christmas Linda...thank God for a day like this

Merry Christmas Linda and libers

mamma mia luv said...

Merry Christmas Linda darling and to all Libers.
Long live LIB!

Merry xmas.

.......... SY bravo. Better days ahead

Merry Christmas to you too.

wow!,thanks

Merry Xmas Linda...Thanks for bringing smiles into the lives of so many people and thanks for keeping me and most people informed steadily....now kindly go for a photo shoot and come out with great pictures to reBrand yourself...Aderinoye Adebiyi...phantomadebiyi@gmail.com

Merry Christmas, ..........xxxxxxxx

Merry xmas to u all...kisses

Omg! Married Woman Caught Red-Handed Cheating With Another Man

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Merry Christmas Linda........Cheers!

Presh Chinny said...

Merry Xmas Aunty Linda nd all LIBers

Thanks Linda! Cheers to a greater 2015. We LIBers love you.

#okbye #spaghi

Anu said...

Wish you same

merry Christmas to all lib readers i love u guys
much love to u Linda

Merry Xmas to U Aunty Linda.... First time to comment and feel so good.... God bless u & Enjoy Responsibly....

I am•.•.•pwesh said...

Wishing you the same too linda..... Merry xmas

Merry Christmas

Same to u dear

RichieSuazo said...

Merry xmas to you and your crew

Oma Linda said...

SMe wishes tooo linda!

Merrt Xmas and a prosperous new year in advanace to aunty LINDA and ever sweet LIBers

Merry Xmas linda

Merry christmas mad linda and d rest of d the LIB
Onyi diesel
Otuboy4life92@yahoo.com

Merry Xmas and a prosperous new year in advanace to aunty LINDA and ever sweet LIBers

Wish you same dear

Merry christmas mad linda and d rest of d the LIB
Onyi diesel
Otuboy4life92@yahoo.com

Same to you sisi linda.
I have a special gifts for the 1st to 10th female reader on my blog 2mao

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Happy Xmas Linda Ikeji

Cynthia Tasha said...

Wishing u guyz a merry Xmas nd a prosperous new year ......seasons greetings to you Aunty Linda

Same to u Luv..

Olori Adetilewa said...

Same here!

Merry Xmas Linda...Thanks for bringing smiles into the lives of so many people and thanks for keeping me and most people informed steadily....now kindly go for a photo shoot and come out with great pictures to reBrand yourself...Aderinoye Adebiyi...phantomadebiyi@gmail.com

Wish you same Linda, love you loads! Stay blessed.

Happy Xmas Linda Ikeji

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Thanks dear and u too...love u plenri

Same to u Linda and all LIBers

lol said...

I wish u d same

Kacy said...

Merry xmas....

Merry christmas linda.....enjoy your day

Thank you linda, wishin u and ur family a merry Christmas too.av fun

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

Merry Xmas to you too Linda.

Merry Christmas to you too linda#princessfelicia24@yahoo.com

Moku Abip said...

Merry Christmas Linda, God bless you real good. Wishing you and your family all the best. May the birth of our saviour bring you all your heart desires, Amen.

Wshn u same linda nd same 2 all ma libers,u guys rock # *http://e.3875.com/christmas/ep2.html?stra=!u020A!u01A6!u020B!u01BA!u021F!20!u0198!u01A6!u020B!u03FB

The same to you, Linda. Merry Christmas!

That's lovely

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

I wish u all d best Linda.

Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

Richie said...

Lindy na Laura own I want! Tell her I am wishing her a jolly jolly Christmas celebration o!

Richard was here.

Amen!! Merry essxmas to all the LIB READERS all over the world.....am happy we all are alive and healthy by his Grace....may you all live to witness the blessed days of a new dawn in your lives . Amen! . Merry essxmas and HDB to our lord Jesus and myself.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Same here Linda and LIB. Merry Xmas

Complements of the season to u too.Merry Xmas and a prosperous new year

Merrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry XMASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Same to you darling

Merrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry XMASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Merry christmas to you too linda. I love you

Amen ,thanks for your originality and focus may all your wishes come thru this christmas

Merry xmas linda...

Merry christmas to you also Linda,cheers!!!

cutestlove said...

Merry Christmas Linda and everyone...enjoy every bit of this celebration.

Same to you Linda even tho u didn't me during ur give away *sadface* no chicken money anyways love u and av a splendid Xmas nd new year #ollybabe4life_you@yahoo.com

Eky Januarta said...

Marry Cristmas! :D

Same 2 u linda x0x0!!

#Danjay#

Omoakin said...

wish u the same. don't 4get 2 send my own chicken

ij said...

Merry xmas to you linda and to every one

Same to you miss linda God bless you plenty

same to you linda.. happy xmas

FELIZ NAVIDAD LINDY..AKA..JOLLYING

Merry Christmas People!!!

cauwdle said...

Merry christmas to you lin and all BVs.

Merry Christmas Linda

Merry Xmas

jennykurt said...

Merry Christmas

merry christmas eveyone

HBD TO ALL THE 25TH BORN CELEBRANTS ....ITS AN HONOUR AND A PRIVILEGED TO BE BORN THE SAME DAY WITH OUR LORD JESUS......HBD TO MYSELF AND OTHER 25TH CELEBRANTS.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Merry Christmas to you linda

jb said...

Wshn u d best xmas eva. Tnx

Sabitailor said...

Merry christmas linda.. Pls post my comment

Merry Xmas to you Linda ,

sassylisle said...

Same to u linda.kisses nd hugs

sales job available. for Port-Harcourt residents only. Minimum qualificatn is S.S.C.E.Send your c.v to ceeveeroom@gmail.com immediately.

merry Christmas!

PAVOUR said...

merry xmas sweetie. have fun

Same to you Linda, happy new year in advance. Cheers!!!!!!

Eddy Mycky said...

Merry Xmas Linda, Merry Xmas all.

Merry Xmas to u and ur family

Same to Lindy pepperoni.

MERRY CHRISTMAS Y'ALL.not feeling the season tho bt all d best to u all.
From RICHIEFIERCE

Eddy Mycky said...

Linda it'siv yu love this ya picture, but anyway nice one. #muchlove_MerryXmas

The Lagos Rebel said...

You too bae.
XX

Lol...linda d person wen design dis Ur banner nor like u @ all...d person Photoshop cap put for Ur head...linda pls change DAT pic next year. Biko

Merry Christmas to you as well aunt Linda. Please remember to bring for us American goodies while coming back oo.

Eddy Mycky said...

Merry Xmas Linda, Merry Xmas all.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 545   Newer› Newest»