Merry Christmas Everyone! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 December 2014

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Here's wishing you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas. May all your dreams come true and may the sweet magic of Christmas conspire to gladden your hearts and fill your every desire.

Have an incredible celebration. Kisses to you and yours and massive hug from me to you!

545 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 545 of 545
Akmcdon said...

Amen o

Akmcdon said...

Amen o

Merry Christmas Linda

Crystal said...

Merry Christmas Linda and my fellow LIB lovers...We love you Linda

wish you same..... linda

winniekoko said...

Sisi Linda eme sup na.....so are u not going to inform us on what is happening around the world on chrismas day?.....haba na wa for u oooO

kheria momo said...

linda mery christmas to you. i am your regular lib reader i leave in togo but one day you didnt send for me any gift; any way i lovez your blog

Lovina. said...

Merry xmas linda! I love u so much kisses

kheria momo said...

mery christmas to you linda

Amen, I wish u d same Linda

Merry Christmas

Same to u Linda

Beautiful wifey said...

And u too Linda. Tanx

Your mum shee? Amugbo, if that's what you could wish someone that has wished Xmas. Were!!

Aww, thanks Linda and the best of it to you my butterheart Linda and the rest of LIBers !
2015 , WELCOME ! ! !
TO GOD BE THE GLORY .HAPPY BIRTHDAY JESUS CHRIST OF NAZERETH,I LOVE YOU SO ,SO MUCH !
THANKS FOR EVERYTHING .

May ur heart be filled with joy, ur home with peace and everyday with d promise of a better tomorrow...Merry Xmas

Merry Xmas Aunty Linda, My prayer is that 2015 will bring more favour and celebrations in our lives

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Merry xmas to u too

Merry xmas lol dat ur pix is so funny madam Linda oo

God's Belove said...

Merry chrismas.

In other news
Dear all, pls kindly vote for my baby in the ongoing cussons baby competition by liking her picture. Her name is Deborah Anjolaoluwa O. She is on my dp.
www.cussonsbabymoments.com

She is still far behind and voting ends in 5days.
Thank you my people for your support :)

Hi Linda it's my birthday today

Cute

MERRY XMAS TO YOU AUNTY LINDA

amedboys@yahoo.com

Linda Hi and Happy Xmas.
- Live, in your bedroom

@brandydarlington1 said...

May ur heart be filled with joy, ur home with peace and everyday with d promise of a better tomorrow...Merry Xmas

Lindodo!
Oya add d "do"

Merry Christmas to y'all. Wishing y'all a blissful celebration.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Phronesisfashionworld said...

merry Xmas linda, have a great one

Happy Christmas to u Linda and all the lib readers and Nigeria at large merry merry merry Christmas

Merry Xmas to a great Blogger Linda........Bless.......Fresh Fred

TeeBabson1509 said...

Merry Xmas to you Linda.Lots of kisses nd hugs to yu and oll Libers

Merry Christmas to you Linda!! God bless you dear!!!

Woow am impressed man.....u actually made out time for this....wish u and ur family the best life can offer.....have a FUN MERRY DAY BONARIA

Merry Christmas to you Linda!! God bless you dear!!!

Playhouse Nigeria said...

happy Wonderful Christmas Linda ikeji, the First 20 people to check our site Playhouse.com.ng a wonderful gift awaits them all for Xmas goodies and hampers. WWW.PLAYHOUSE.COM.NG

same to u fine lady

same to u lindiway nd fellow libers. May all d goodness of this season become a reality in ur lives nd families forevermore. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

Merry Christmas to you too

Tobi said...

Merry Christmas Linda

Lara said...

Merry Christmas my wonderful friend! Be merry and rejoice for all great things are yours by the reason for Christmas - JESUS! *party* ({}) May His love and blessing be upon u n all that is precious to u.

Merry Christmas to you Linda and your family.

Uche Emma said...

Same to you

Same to u dear

Merry Christmas Linda!!!

Linda I wish u the best the remaining of these yr n next yr is gonna offer and I also pray that God grants u the man as ur choice as husband.

Brandydarlington said...

I'm so enjoying this Xmas...

Favour belle said...

Wish you same linda

Merry xmas aunty linda. Wish u dvery best

Joyful said...

Linda, where are u? U dint tell us not to expect anything na. Since morning. Abeg come n attend to us o.

Merry xmas to all

same to you dearie

9jahub.com

Feliz Navidad

same to you.

my xmas gift to you all is here...Download Here

I guess it is Xmas things that is holding Linda to post new article. hmmm, how are you going to cope when u finally settled down. Hmmm, we going to wait for some hours if ur hubby needed you. I will advise you to bring in more hands to be assisting you. Anyway Merry Xmas and prosperous new year in advance

Sen said...

Merry Christmas to you too. As my mentor, can you kindly check my blog out? Your criticism would be one lovely Christmas gift to me.Thank you.... http://poeticismbysen.blogspot.co.uk/

Blecyn S said...

Merry Christmas 2 u too Linda and to all LIBers

C-WHYTE said...

Same to you lindiway

Oluwaseun said...

May the joy of this season abide with you now and forever, amen. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in Advance.

Same to You Linda.... :-)

Same wishes to u too A and many more anty Linda....

Merry xmas
To win free recharge card today visit www.oluwamitosinblog.com to participate

Awwwww! Thank you so much Linda. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year....

Merry Christmas sis (PAUL C C )

Same to you LIDO... You stay bless

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Merry Christmas wishing you all the best

Happy xmas linda.... may God cont to crown all ur effort with success in jesus name... tank u

wow......nMerry Xmas Bona

fimilola said...

No current info ma cos I refresh ur blog every hour on my phone.

uju said...

tnxx Linda. my dream is to be the Next Miss Nigeria and I knw itll come to pass. watch out for me in 2015

Thank you Linda dear. Merry Christmas.

Merry Christmas to every LIB reader

Where is Linda??? Probably in bed somewhere in the US, getting pounded by her top secret boyfriend

foxy said...

Very merry xmas to u linda and all LIB readers..

Merry Xmas anty Linda may God guide nd protect u nd urs IJN

Merry Xmas Lindiway. U made this year a memorable one

same to u lindan all xtain on lib

Bonario u no add my name,bah!

Merry Christmas.

anty linda leave me.. i didnt win anything

Dozie said...

I wish u same Linda

Dozie A said...

Thanks and same to u. I pray that LIB be one of the world's leading blogs in d nearest future............ A prayer from one on ur die hard fans.

Sylvonce said...

Merry Christmas Linda and everyone

OMG!WOMAN said...

Merry Christmas Linda

Merry Christmas Linda and to all Libers......God who has kept Us all to celebrate this.Xmas, will keep Us to celebrate many more Xmas.... But remember, Jesus is the reason for the Season.........Cheers

Mbagu Poetry Foundation said...

Alas it's christmas the season
A special season long awaited for,
A period where celebration booms the season
It's such a complete jubilation to the core.

A beautiful season that is as bright as the risen Christ
A christmas in whose eyes the aura of ecstacy is cherry,
A season of merriment that sprouts a sharing feast
It's a moment that breaths, and causes every heart to merry.

It's christmas the season, its presence calls for sharing
A season where we bond with each other,
A special period that bids all hearts to be caring
It's such a time for peace and harmony together.

A season to show love, with a heart full of compassion
It's a Christmas worth celebrating the life lived,
It leaves an aura of ecstacy and appreciation
A season that harvests the land of every seed.

A Christmas that comes every 25th of December
It's such a season that paints it's air with love,
The season it is to always share and remember
It's a season filled with sharing a love so pure as a dove.

Alas it came, the season we celebrate Christmas
A time where every heart wishes to be merry,
Yet again it's here, always a season to be cherry
Today again and always, l wish every heart a happy Christmas.

(c) Valentine Mbagu, 2014.

Andrew2324 said...

Merry xmas Mrs linda

Mona4real said...

Same to you Linda. You sure made it a wonderful one for quite a number of people. May the good Lord bless and keep you and may His face continue to shine down upon you and be gracious to you now and always in Jesus mighty name. Do have a prosperous 2015!!!

peculiar said...

Bonario Nnags is a wonderful guy I always look forward to reading your comment. you've gat a unique personality.....kip the flag flying ....observant liber rarely comments.... love you Linda .......merry Xmas and a fulfilling 2015 to all libers

Lili hony mery Xmas boO.. love u plenty.

peculiar said...

Merry Xmas everyone .....Jesus is and will always be the reason for the season ..... so celebrate this Xmas with that consciousness...

Happy Christmas to you too Linda and all Libers. I hope you are having fun as I could feel it.

Visit my blog for weird stories and funny pictures

Maya Marie said...

Merry christmas to u linda

ADELEKE said...

merry Christmas to you all

Musa Kass said...

Linda Ikeji Well done and more grease to your elbow. Continue to shine. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Musa Kass said...

Linda Ikeji, you have indeed done so well. Keep the flag flying. May God's Grace be abundant for you always and forever. Merry Christmas,Prosperous New Year and beyond.

I wish you the same

Linda pls where are u?you have not posted any news today.

Akindoyin david said...

Tankz n xame to u...

Ogbonnayanaomi0@gmail.com said...

Merry Xmas lindodo..and all lib readers and a prosperous new year

Merry Christmas sweeties. Hope everyone is having fun

Merry xmas too

seunzyl said...

Bonario you try,but you forgot to mention my name..anyways merry christmas

ChincoBee said...

Merry xmas to you too lindiway...God bless the works of your hand

Merry Christmas to all LIB readers

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

passions said...

same to u linda......hugzs n kisses

passions said...

same to u linda......hugzs n kisses

Merry Christmas,Linda Ikeji Blog.

merry xmas linda

passions said...

same to u lindy

Merry xmas to you and your family members.

Merry Xmas to you Linda.
Wish you all the best things in Life and 2015 will be awesome! IJN

Pls Who Can Help Me? My Hubby Has Been Starving Me Of Sex For Months Now!

win said...

Merry Xmas to you- linda and allofus@lindaikejiblog.com

swt b said...

linda same u.no amebor on chrismas day?i da miss u oo.

Happy xmas. Guys ,wishing u guyz d best of d season

Oh....merry Xmas mama linda

Same to you dear linda and others in this blog!!!!!!!!!!!1 Happy Holiday everyone!!!!!!!!

matex said...

Weldone the blogging queen you have really been awesome since january till date you have been blessing and making us so proud with your heavy information power break even with all the enemy did, they cudn't bring you down bcos God is by your side..., Thanks to God.. I wish you more sucex

Best Wishes for the season from www.naijabing.blogspot.com

Merry Christmas Linda, and all LIB readers. Merry Christmas Bonario

Engee said so. ..

Merry Xmas to you and your family Linda. Have a joyous one

Wish u d same dear linda

Kevin Aba said...

Merry Xmas to evry one here. Expect God divine visitation in your lives

Hapi xmas...........m so hapi 2 belong on dis blog..........

Merry Xmas yall..wish tall a fruitful 2015 ahead..been a while..journed to the east
.Missed ah Couple of yall..not all ya..

Mischievous said...

Isaiah 9:6

'For a child will be born to us, a son will be given to us; And the government will rest on His shoulders ; And His name will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Eternal Father, Prince of Peace. There will be no end to the increase of His government or of peace, On the throne of David and over his kingdom, To establish it and to uphold it with justice and righteousness From then on and forevermore . The zeal of the LORD of hosts will accomplish this'.

Merry Christmas!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS Y'ALL

MerryXmas ya'll. You dint give us news feed today o! Hehehe, guess it's a much needed break.

Merry Xmas love

But it's Merry Christmas house not Xmas. X does not depict Christ moreover it's Christ we are celebrating His birth & not X.
PLEASE try carry out this word to anyone who is making the mistake. Do not be deceived by anyone that X means God in any language or locality, the motive is to extinct the name of Our Lord & Saviour Jesus Christ!!

Thanks LI & LIB readers and commenters.

DORO CLASSY said...

Same here linda, n 2 my fellow bloggers on LIB. #DORO CLASSY#

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Merry Xmas Linda and happy holidays.

Wishing you the best

Yay we saw it

Same to you linda.Why is it dat u hardly reply your mails?

Zoë said...

Merry Christmas Linda and a Happy new in advance.

Merry belated xmas baby!

Thank u Linda. Merry Christmas and an amazing new year wif kisses 2 u tooo

Na so...

Tolu Abiodun said...

Same to you.

A Very Prosperous New Year to you.

dear Linda.

merry Christmas linda

Merry Xmas Linda

Thanks for sharing this post. merry xmas cakes, gifts and wishes by monginis. http://www.monginis.net/merry-christmas-wishes/

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 545 of 545   Newer› Newest»